PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Brick Tavern - Roslyn, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


  >
September 23, 2014 @ 05:47 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Roslyn > Brick Tavern
Brick Tavern Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Brick Tavern
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 82.3 / 100
1 Pennsylvania Avenue
Roslyn, WA
United States
(509) 649-2643
Listed Since: June 1996
Last Updated: February 2003
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Roslyn, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Brick Tavern
14 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Rosyln Brewing
(0 mile)

2) Roslyn Brewing Company
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Harry's Inn
2) Huckleberry House
3) Hummingbird Inn
4) Iron Horse Inn
5) Roslyn Bed & Breakfast
6) Timber Lodge Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Cle Elum-Roslyn Beneficial Association Hospital
2) Milwaukee Road Bunkhouse
3) Northwestern Improvement Company Store
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Brick Tavern
2) Cruise In
3) Cruise In
4) Last Resort
5) Leftie's
6) Marko's Place
7) Pastime Tavern
8) Pennsylvania Station
9) Pioneer Restaurant & Sody-Lcs
10) Roslyn Cafe
11) Sody-Licious Bar
12) Village Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Good Great
This used to be my regular lunch stop, where a Roslyn Dark and some Red Hook Beer-batter prawns would go down! One thing I miss about living nearby.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rich Wolf Rich Wolf, Brisbane, QL
(12/02/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So So So Good Great
Make sure you ask about the circa 1890 jail cell (Drunk tank), prohibition tunnels, head stones and boiler in the basement of The Brick. This sounds like a joke, but, I assure you, it's not. It made my trip to go down and see big pieces of this towns past. Bring your camera.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Barlow Payne Barlow Payne, Bothell, WA
(09/11/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Whats not to love when your Wild Turkey & Miller Lite magically appear in your hands without even asking!!!! You gotta love that

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kim Kim, Olympia, WA
(02/20/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The Brick was an awesome experience for me and my friends. Scotty and Murphy just simply cracked me up with there antics. We were there this past Saturday Night on the 4th of February. The guy that was playing and singing with his guitar was really good. But, I have to admit, The big Hawaiian guy that was singing to Karaoke music was soooo hot...I hope he's there this Saturday Night. Not only is he sexy, but sings just like George Strait. This is a must see performance for all to see...I know I will.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Georgia Georgia, Ellensburg, WA
(02/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy N/A
After many pleasant stops @ The Brick in the past I had a bad experience last weekend. Stopped in w/ a friend who had never been to the area on Sat. evening & was stopped @ the door for a cover charge. In Roslyn???? The band wasn't even set up yet. We told the door man we just wanted to show our friend the place & have a couple of beers & we'd be on our way. No Dice! Went up the road to Ronald to the NEW 'Old #3' & had a great time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Brian, Everett, WA
(05/26/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Good Great
Had the pleasure of stopping in during a trip thru the Cascades a few years back. It's like stepping back in time, and I loved the spitoon which is a trough that runs the length of the bar below the foot rest.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dave Dave, Chicago, IL
(01/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
had a great time there today! the staff was very friendly and the food was great!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nate Nate, seattle, WA
(10/11/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Lousy Lousy So So
The service was HORRIBLE!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ex Customer Ex Customer, Seattle, WA
(08/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Don, salem, or
(04/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Awesome! Awesome!
This is one of those special places--a unique and irreplaceable bar, like the now defunct old Town Tavern in Port Townsend, or the Naches in Greenwater on the way to Crystal Mountain. Great food, and since the untimely demise by fire The Old #3 in Ronald, about the only good tavern food for miles around.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Diana Diana, Seattle, WA
(01/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Awesome!
The place makes you feel good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Seattle, WA
(11/03/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Awesome! Lousy So So
food is spectacular everything else sucks

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review ellensburg, WA
(05/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
This is the "Brick Tavern" in the TV series Northern Exposure. Great people. Superb food. Great beer. What else do you need... oh yea, women! Not exactly Baywatch here but still a great place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven Williams Steven Williams, Kennewick, WA
(10/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Awesome!
The oldest operating saloon in the state of Washington! Excellent atmosphere, very friendly people and local brewed selections from the Roslyn brewery are only some of the great attributes of this pub nestled in the heart of the Cascade Mountains.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Les Wolfe Les Wolfe, Spokane, WA
(12/08/1997)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.41 seconds) 17:47:52 54.89.36.104, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS