PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Rattlesnake Mountain Brewing Company - Richland, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 19, 2014 @ 02:51 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Richland > Rattlesnake Mountain Brewing Company
Rattlesnake Mountain Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Rattlesnake Mountain Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 72.9 / 100
2696 North Columbia Center Boulevard
Richland, WA 99352
United States
(509) 783-5747
Listed Since: October 1997
Last Updated: October 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Richland, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
14 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Atomic Ale Brewpub and Eatery
(0 mile)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Aioli's
2) Anthony's Restaurants
3) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
4) Baskin-Robbins
5) Big Y Tavern
6) Burger King
7) Burger King
8) Cafe At Queensgate
9) City Buffet
10) Dax's Downtown Tavern
11) Federal Cafe
12) Frontier Tavern
13) Hot Shotz Espresso
14) Inca Mexican Restaurant
15) Jack In The Box
16) Jack In The Box
17) Jerry's Tavern
18) Jungle
19) Katya's Bistro & Wine Bar
20) Leonardi's Pizza
21) Platinum Catering & Bakery
22) Rosy's Ice Cream Shoppe
23) Starbucks
24) Starbucks
25) Starbucks
26) Stone Soup
27) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
28) Taco Del Mar
29) Victorian Tea Garden
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great
I had the smoked porter, very tasty, wish it was a little more smokey, but I still liked it, my wife had the Saison and she really liked it. Had the jerk wings which were pretty good. I like the atmosphere of the place, I will definitely go back when I am passing through.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Farnan Kevin Farnan, Colorado Springs, CO
(05/11/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A N/A Good
The beers may not be the best thing about this place, but the setting is cool. Get there during Happy Hour when beers are only $1.25 a pint!!! To find this place, go north of the freeway to Columbia Place North Mall area. Look for the Chuck & Cheese. "Kimo's" is in the back along the river.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Louie Strano Louie Strano, Gabriola, BC
(04/18/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Great Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Kennewick, wa
(10/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Good So So
Lewis and Clark came north on the Columbia River to this area (or so the sign outside the brewpub states) during thier voyage west. I hope they weren't looking for any exemplary beers because they would not have found them here. Unfortuntely, Rattlesnake was out of their IPA and Pale Ale so I can't give a well-rounded review. The amber that I did sample was pretty middle-of-the-road. The bar next door had Stone Arrogant Bastard, so that's where we had lunch.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kirk Struble Kirk Struble, New York, NY
(08/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great So So Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Kevin, Puyallup, WA
(07/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Great Great
Nice place, great atmosphere, I nejoyed my meal and the menu looked good. Too bad this was a business trip. The beer was good and the service excellent! I hope to return.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Goularte Doug Goularte, Exeter, CA
(12/22/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good
Consistenly clean beers, no big flaws. Most were ordinary in quality, but one or two were extraordinary. The lighter beers were good, not great, as some of the other reviewers have mentioned. The Smoked Porter was outstanding -- not too heavily smokey, and an excellent porter overall. Given the chance, I'd go back again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Herb Bresler Herb Bresler, Bexley, OH
(07/20/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review kennewick, WA
(07/10/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Good So So
thier bers seem to be talored more toward the domestic beer drinker that the seriour microbrew market. What I lick to call entry level beers. the food was disapointing from a place that used to house one of the finest gourmet restaraunts in the area.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review richland, WA
(08/04/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Good Good
Beer is rather tame, but good atmosphere. Food spice is limited to salt and pepper, i.e. pretty bland.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TC TC, Pasco, WA
(04/22/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
The Bitter is excellent. An easy drinking beer that has an excellent prominent but mellow hop character balanced with just the right amount of malt. It is one that you can drink a few and feel just right.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russell Russell, Kennewick, WA
(10/11/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
In homage to the last review I will say that the hop is not featured as prominently as I would personally care for but I won't say that the beer was "lousy." I was a bit disappointed that their Pale (self proclaimed to be a very hoppy beer) was not on tap. The Oatmeal Stout was quite good. Lunch was very good. The craft beer goes well with the views of the Columbia River and Rattlesnake Mountain. I would visit again. I can't say that about all the places I've been.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S. David McKinstry S. David McKinstry, Renton, WA
(10/11/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So So So So So So So
This place must be a in a "Hops-free" zone

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Seattle, WA
(08/14/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Great
I tried there Smokey Porter and found it to be an impressive brew. Even tho it lacks the amount of hops I usualy like in my porters this mellow beer with its smoked essence had a certain quality that was both pleasing and refreshing. Peace, Love and Happy Thoughts,

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Richland, WA
(03/29/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.42 seconds) 14:51:09 54.81.170.186, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS