PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Ellicottville Brewing Company - Ellicottville, NY
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 28, 2014 @ 11:27 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NY > Ellicottville > Ellicottville Brewing Company
Ellicottville Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Ellicottville Brewing Company
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 80.3 / 100
28A Monroe Street
Ellicottville, NY 14731
United States
(716) 699-2537
Listed Since: January 1998
Last Updated: February 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Ellicottville, NY
Beer Guide for New York

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
33 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) The Gin Mill
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Ilex Inn
2) Jefferson Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Ellicottville Town Hall
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Balloons Restaurant & Night
2) Barn Restaurant & Lounge
3) Bradley's Restaurant
4) Burger King
5) Burger King
6) Cadillac Jack's
7) Coolings Ice Cream Cafe
8) D J's Restaurant
9) Dina's
10) Dina's At Holimont
11) Double Diamond Bar & Grill
12) Ellicottville Brewing Co
13) Ellicottville Depot Restaurant
14) Ellicottville Inn Inc
15) Ellicottville Pizzeria
16) Foster's Pub
17) Gin Mill
18) Hearth Restaurant
19) Hoagie's
20) Holiday Valley Realty
21) Madigan's
22) Monroe Street Tap Room
23) Schemers Seafood & Night Club
24) Silver Fox
25) Whole Hog
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I was a bit disappointed. I was expecting one of the great ones. The beer was very good, the hamburgers were great. But lunch for 4 came out to $70, before tip, which I thought was a bit steep.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Mark, Passaic, NJ
(08/24/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Great
I thought the beer selection paired well with the menu items. Nut brown was slightly bitter w/ chocolaty finish; Porter had hoppy aroma w/ malty flavor. If you decide to eat, don't pass up the E'ville Nachos or the BBQ ribs!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David A. Rodgers David A. Rodgers, Reedsville, PA
(07/27/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Great Good Great
Hooray for the local Brewery!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Joe Joe, Otto, NY
(06/20/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Good Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dorn Dan Dorn, Waukesha, WI
(04/07/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A N/A
I received Ellicotille's Nut Brown in my last Beer of the month shipment and found it to be a very nice Brown Ale. Not very nutty, but I considered that a plus. Very pleasantly surpised by this brew: heartily recomended.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tony Plank Tony Plank, Elkins Park, PA
(02/27/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Buffalo, NY
(01/31/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Springville, NY
(01/13/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Olean, NY
(12/30/1997)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.306 seconds) 11:27:22 54.80.17.224, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS