PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Company - Snoqualmie, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
December 20, 2014 @ 10:55 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Snoqualmie > Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Company
Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 76.2 / 100
8051 Falls Avenue SE
Post Office Box 924
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
United States
(425) 831-BEER
Listed Since: February 1998
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Snoqualmie, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
15 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Honey Farm Inn
2) House in the Trees
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) SALISH LODGE AND SPA
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Norman Bridge
2) Snoqualmie Depot
3) Snoqualmie Falls Cavity Generating Station
4) Snoqualmie School Campus
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Falls Gift Shop
2) Front Porch
3) Georgio's Subs
4) Gianfranco Ristorante Italiano
5) Himitsu Teriyaki
6) Isadora's Antiques
7) Zoka - Snoqualmie
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Awesome! Great
It's been 11 years since I would get my growler filled on the loading dock from a selection of a few. A lot more to choose from now and a great selection. My favorite is still the IPA. I made a special trip to try the Taproom. It was a nice dinner with friends. Nothing really fancy or exotic. It's PubGrub. Sandwiches were good. I'm not a fan of Chibatta bread, simply too much bread. Tossed the top and ate mine Tostada style. A few other food items I would like to try; so will be back. Staff is attentive but not overbearing. Family friendly

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(08/19/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Stopeed by on a Sturday and was really impressed with the beer line-up. Had a really nice Nitro seasonal beer and the always good IPA. Have not eaten here but the food looked good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from michael michael, port orchard, WA
(04/08/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good So So Great
This was my favorite hangout when I was working in Seattle. I decided the PGA was my favorite and stuck with it. For food I only stuck with sandwiches but I found them to be pretty good. I rated service as so-so only because I can see people having a problem with the service. It's a small place with a very casual atmosphere. I always felt like I was just hanging out at someone's house more than anything. I think it's a good thing I don't live near there because I'd probably hang out too much.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matt M Matt M, frisco, TX
(09/20/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Good
Beers are great! Many to choose from. Service has improved greatly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review maple valley, WA
(12/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
Come here for the beer, not the food, but if you must eat, stick to the sandwiches. There's always 8-10 house-brewed beers on tap, and one guest draft (usually something Belgian.) The best thing about this place? I can drop by and have a pint while they fill my growler or keg, at great prices.

Service here is always friendly, if not perfect, and they have been quick to fix mistakes with an apology and a free beer in the past.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Sonya Sonya, Seattle, WA
(10/30/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So So So Lousy
Like eating on the playground at recess! The beer was good, but it was loud with playing kids crawling everywhere. I wouldn't call it a brew-pub I would call it a family restaurant. And know one was in a hurry to wait on us!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Tacoma, WA
(10/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good So So Great
Great beers! Service needs improvement. My food order came out before I recieved my beer. Kitchen staff was very friendly & helpful. Just need better service @ the taps. Don't worry, I'll go back soon.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review maple valley, WA
(08/27/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great So So Lousy Good
Great beer and a great crew in the brewery. The recently opened taproom is to be complimented for it's creative use of the warehouse space when the previous plans for a new building faltered, however the growing pains are obvious.

It is sad that when Snoqualmie shifted gears from being a friendly local brewery to an aggresive tap room biz, they forgot about the longtime customers that made them what they are today. Bad business decision in my opinion as it is word of mouth from the faithful that drives consumption in the craft industry.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott MacQuarrie Scott MacQuarrie, South Cle Elum, WA
(07/04/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great So So So So Good
They have a newly opened Tap Room. I never made it to the old place, but the new one is small and nice. The menu is a little short and unimaginative, however the soup is very good.

Most of you are looking for good beer and I can say the Porter is excellent. It is worth the stop all by itself. Probably the best porter I have had all year.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Levi Penick Levi Penick, Kenmore, WA
(04/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
The porter is the best I have ever had.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Alan L W. Gunsul, Burien, WA
(05/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Good
I guess they're going to open a taproom on the main drag through town sometime in 2003. Once that's open, it'll be worth the trip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Craig, North Bend, WA
(01/13/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
One of the best IPA I've ever had. Tom still makes a great beer!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doc Doc, Everett, WA
(05/29/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Great Great
I've been twice and it's nearing that time again. I pick up two growlers each time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Morseburg Robert Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(05/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
At this point there is just a brewery but they do pour tasters and you can buy the beer to go. Bring whatever you like to take it with you or buy a growler on site. The IPA is pretty impressive.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S. David McKinstry S. David McKinstry, Renton, WA
(09/07/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A N/A Awesome!
Makers of Falls Ales. Excellent full flavor lineup. Hop lovers should check it out!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review North Bend, WA
(02/10/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.581 seconds) 22:55:08 54.166.33.25, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS