PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Slopeside Grill - Steamboat Springs, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 21, 2014 @ 10:34 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Steamboat Springs > Slopeside Grill
Slopeside Grill Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Slopeside Grill
1855 Ski Time Square
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States
(970) 879-2916
Listed Since: February 1999
Last Updated: March 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Steamboat Springs, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Tap House Sports Grill
(0 mile)

2) Mahogany Ridge Brewery and Grill
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Checkpoint
2) Steamboat Valley Guest House
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) EAGLERIDGE LODGE AND TOWNHOMES
2) HOTEL BRISTOL
3) SHERATON STEAMBOAT SPRINGS
4) WATERSTONE TOWNHOMES
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) First National Bank Building
2) Maxwell Building
3) Routt County National Bank Building
4) Steamboat Springs Depot
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Beau Jo's Mountain Bistro
2) Bluebonnet Catering Inc
3) Boot Hill Bar & Grill
4) Braun's Bar & Grill
5) Gnarly Charly's
6) Jim's Riverbend Roadhouse
7) Johnny B Goods Diner Office
8) Lapogee Harwigs
9) Mahogany Ridge Brewery & Grill
10) Moving Mountains Catering Co
11) Paddy Shack
12) Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant
13) Saketumi
14) Starbucks
15) Sun Pie Bistro
16) Three Peaks Grill
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! So So Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
I have a food allergy and the manager could not tell me the ingredients of a single dish, nor what kind of cooking oil they used. What's worse is that she refused to find out, basically giving me the attitude of, well I guess you're a freak and you can't eat here. I always tip generously for the extra attention I require. Oh well, I did not order anything.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eleanor Eleanor, St. Charles, MO
(08/09/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great So So Good
We ate at the Slopeside several times during our trip to Steamboat! Each time the food and drink were great, until our last trip over after skiing.

This time the service was mediocre. Our waitperson (had been very busy) after we had been there for a bit took it upon herself to "tab us out", rushed us to pay. We paid her assuming that she was at the end of her shift - but it turned out that she did not run tabs without a credit card, and did not offer to run a tab for us. She never asked us for a credit card, but continued to serve us, making us pay for each round seperately, after the initial 'tab out'---wierd.

Lesson to be learned--if you want to run a tab, while outside at the Slopeside........don't assume you can even if you have a credit card.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Boston, MA
(03/11/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!
This place is the best place to go to for an apres ski brewski! They have a very good selection (especially of Colorado Microbrews), their nachos will satisfy any appetite, and their pizzas will rock your world!!! Definitely recommend!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Stevens Chris Stevens, Phoenix, AZ
(02/19/1999)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.223 seconds) 10:34:41 54.227.5.234, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS