PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


D's Six Packs and Dogz - Pittsburgh , PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
November 24, 2014 @ 09:16 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Pittsburgh > D's Six Packs and Dogz
D's Six Packs and Dogz Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
D's Six Packs and Dogz
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 84.1 / 100
1118 South Braddock Avenue
Regent Square
Pittsburgh , PA 15218
United States
(412) 241-4666
Listed Since: May 2001
Last Updated: January 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Pittsburgh , PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of D's Six Packs and Dogz
30 Reviews / 8 Photos
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM

alternatives
(29 within 5 miles)
1) The Map Room
(0 mile)

2) Squirrel Hill Cafe aka The Cage
(2 miles)

3) Bangkok Balcony
(2 miles)

4) Jimmy Tsang's Chinese Restaurant
(2 miles)

5) East End Brewing Company
(2 miles)

6) Blue Dust
(2 miles)

7) Rock Bottom Brewery
(2 miles)

8) Copper Kettle Brewing Company / Hough's
(3 miles)

9) Harris Grill
(3 miles)

10) Pittsburgh Deli Company
(3 miles)

11) Bites and Brews
(3 miles)

12) Salt of the Earth
(4 miles)

13) Mad Mex
(4 miles)

14) Red Room Cafe and Lounge
(4 miles)

15) Point Brugge Cafe
(4 miles)

16) Casbah Mediterranean Kitchen and Wine Bar
(4 miles)

17) Sharp Edge Beer Emporium
(4 miles)

18) Kelly's Bar and Lounge
(4 miles)

19) Fuel and Fuddle
(4 miles)

20) Spice Cafe, Global Bar and Grill
(4 miles)

21) Mad Mex
(4 miles)

22) India Garden
(4 miles)

23) Bloomfield Bridge Tavern
(4 miles)

24) Brillobox
(4 miles)

25) Lot 17
(4 miles)

26) New Amsterdam
(5 miles)

27) Remedy was Ray's Marlin Beach Bar and Grill
(5 miles)

28) The Church Brew Works
(5 miles)

29) Pittsburgh Brewing Company
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Appletree Bed & Breakfast
2) Le Domanine
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN UNIVERSITY CENTER
2) COMFORT INN CONFERENCE
3) RESIDENCE INN PITTSBURGH
4) SUNNYLEDGE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Allerdice, Taylor, High School
2) Alpha Terrace Historic District
3) Baxter High School
4) Bayard School
5) Beulah Presbyterian Church
6) Bindley Hardware Company Building
7) Bost Building
8) Bowman Homestead
9) Butler Street Gatehouse
10) Carnegie Free Library Of Braddock
11) Colfax Elementary School
12) Dilworth Elementary School
13) East Liberty Market
14) Evergreen Hamlet
15) Fort Pitt Elementary School
16) Foster School
17) Frick, Henry Clay, Training School for Teachers
18) Fulton Elementary School
19) Gardner-Bailey House
20) Greenfield Elementary School
21) Highland Building
22) Highland Towers Apartments
23) Homestead High-Level Bridge
24) Homestead Pennsylvania Railroad Station
25) Hunt Armory
26) Larimer School
27) Liberty School No. 4, Friendship Building
28) Lincoln Elementary School
29) Linden Avenue School
30) Longfellow School
31) Madison Elementary School
32) Main Building, U.S. Bureau of Mines
33) McCleary Elementary School
34) Mifflin Elementary School
35) Moreland-Hoffstot House
36) Oakland Public School
37) Old Heidelberg Apartments
38) Park Place School
39) Pennsylvania Railroad Station-Wilkinsburg
40) Phipps Conservatory
41) Pittsburgh Athletic Association Building
42) Rodef Shalom Temple
43) Schenley High School
44) Scott, James, House
45) Sellers House
46) Shadyside Presbyterian Church
47) Singer, John F., House
48) Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall
49) Sterrett Sub-District School
50) Westinghouse High School
51) Westinghouse, George, Memorial Bridge
52) Whitehill-- Gleason Motors
53) Wightman School
54) Woods, John, House
55) Woolslair Elementary School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A J Silverman & Co
2) Amity Street Cafe
3) Amo's Pizza
4) Angelo's Pizza Co
5) Anna's Ravioli Board
6) Anthony's Pizza
7) Antoon Pizza
8) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
9) Arby's
10) Arby's
11) B T Woodlipp Inc
12) B's Restaurant
13) Birdie's Culinary Delite's
14) Bliss Coffee House
15) Boomerang Bar & Restaurant
16) Broasters Inc
17) Buckingham Restaurant
18) Burger King
19) Calli's
20) Caribbean Corner
21) Carm's Pizza
22) Carmassi's Tuscany Grill
23) Catered Elegancy
24) China House II
25) Chiodo's Tavern
26) Coral Garden
27) D's 6-Pax & Hot Dogz Shoppe
28) Deb's Place
29) Denise & Earl's
30) Domino's Pizza
31) Donny's Inc
32) Duke's Upper Deck Cafe
33) Dunning's Grill
34) E J's Soul Food Restaurant
35) East End Food Co-Op
36) Eat'n Park Restaurant Inc
37) Eat'n Park Restaurants
38) Edgewood Inn
39) Erica's Soul Food & Deli
40) Fazio's Restaurant & Bar
41) Fireside Caribbean Restaurant
42) Fish N' Fowl
43) Floras Restaurant & Cat
44) Forest Hills Coffee Co
45) Fox's Pizza Of Edgewood
46) Gandy's Lounge
47) George S Aiken Co
48) George S Aiken Restaurant
49) Giovanni's Italian Grill
50) Grand View Golf Club
51) Green Mango
52) Hidy's Cafe
53) Hometowne Tavern
54) Honey Bees Rstrnt & Catering
55) Hook Fish & Chicken
56) Hoov Inc
57) Hunan Kitchen
58) International Geneva Assoc Inc
59) J R's Restaurant & Lounge
60) Jack's Furniture & Variety
61) Jean's Soul Food
62) Jean's Soul Food
63) Jimmie's Donut & Coffee Shop
64) Jimmy's Pizza
65) Katerbean
66) Kfc
67) Kfc
68) King's Bar & Grille
69) Lei Pai Hong
70) Lucky Frank's Irish Pub
71) Make Your Mark Artspace and Coffeehouse
72) Mama’s #1 Kitchen
73) Mario's Pizza
74) Marted Restaurants
75) Martino's
76) Mavericks Bar BQ
77) Mc Donald's
78) Mc Donald's
79) Me Lyng Restaurant
80) Mega-Deli
81) Michael's
82) Midas Touch Catering
83) Misha's Gallery Restaurant
84) Monks Lounge
85) Mr Roboto Project
86) Murphy's Tap Room
87) Nancy's Restaurant
88) Nay Nays
89) New China Tea Room Inc
90) Orchard Cafe
91) Perry's Coffee & Ice Cream
92) PITTSBURGHSCOOP.COM
93) Pizza Dee's
94) Pizza Hut
95) Pizza Oven
96) Pizzeria Uno
97) Plaza Lounge
98) Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
99) Pub In The Park Inc
100) Rally's Hamburgers Inc
101) Ramsey's II
102) Ray's Take Out Deli
103) Real Deal BBQ Joint
104) Regent Square Tavern
105) Rise Above Bakery & Cafe
106) Rudy Martino Original House
107) Salvatore's Pizza House
108) Sanctuary
109) Senators Restaurant
110) Soul Food Connection
111) Square Cafe
112) Stanley's Lounge
113) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
114) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
115) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
116) T's Restaurant & Lounge
117) Taco Bell
118) Triangle Grill
119) Veltre's Pizza
120) Veltre's Pizza
121) Veltre's Pizza Office
122) Vincent's Pizza Park
123) Vocelli Pizza
124) Wah Hing
125) Wendy's
126) Wendy's
127) Wendy's
128) Wheel Deliver
129) Wilkinsburg Wood Street Subway
130) William Baker's Dairy
131) Zythos
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
A very unique place. Stopped on my way into Pittsburgh during my last visit. Easy enough, if slow, to get to off 376 heading downtown. Great tap selection; I tried Founder's Double Trouble IPA--wow! Easily the biggest and best IPA I've had recently. Guilty as charged, I got a dog loaded with chili. Yum! Explored the beer cave and took away some beers I can't find at home. Even though it was pricey, they do discount a full six-pack, which helps. Definitely a stop for those of you who want to enjoy good beer, a dog, and maybe take a few brews with you for later.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(07/03/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
Though not exactly what I expected, this is a quality beer establishment. There was a bar area with several small tables, as well as an adjoining room that seemed to be for people planning on having a full meal. There were around 30 beers on tap, mostly American craft brews, offering a good variety of styles. Most beers cost either $5.00 or 5.50, though a few of the imports were 8.50. My friend and I only ordered bar food during our stay; our appetizer of nachos was nondescript. High quality meat with interesting combinations of toppings made the hot dogs a very enjoyable break between beers, however, and only cost 3 or 4 bucks. Besides serving several tables, our waitress was also working at the bar itself, but was able to attend to us fairly well and answer questions I had about the beers in a pleasant manner. The beer cave was not, alas, an actual cave, but did offer an excellent and very large selection of beers, with an emphasis on American labels once again. There seemed to be close to if not all the different beers from some of the better Pennsylvanian breweries such as Victory and Weyerbacher. Prices were sometimes, but not always listed, and were neither atypically high nor low for the high quality brands carried.

This is a great place to go to hang out with friends and drink excellent beers that you may not have heard of.

CHOCOLATE STOUT ALERT – I had by far the most chocolate-flavored stout I have ever tasted here. It was South Tier’s Chokolat, and was on a completely different level than Brooklyn’s dark chocolate and Young’s double chocolate stouts. The beer does not even seem to be mentioned on South Tier’s website at the moment, but if you have yet to find a stout with enough chocolate flavor in it, this may well end your quest.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Hank Miller Hank Miller, Gaithersburg, MD
(01/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Had lunch yesterday at the newly opened second location in Monroeville -- its in the old Pizza Hut on Northern Pike near the hospital. Same great beer and food. 20 or so beers on tap. Not quite the selection of bottled beer as the Regent Square location (no beer cave), but what they have is outstanding.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Lutz Bob Lutz, Murrysville, PA
(05/31/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Amanda is right on. D's rocks. Always a good spot for a good beer, and food; now it's even better than ever. More taps, expanded menu, and great service. Dino has a vision and its awesome to see it come about. A can't miss spot in the Burgh.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kurt O. Kurt O., WEXFORD, PA
(02/15/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
much has changed since i last visited d's. the new space was opened and much time and thought was obviously put into the decoration. tables and bar both were full, college students, families, little of everyone enjoying their food and beer. 17 beers on draft including troegs mad elf, unibroue maudite, dogfish head 90 minute ipa, great lakes nosferatu to name a few. i tried the magic hat #9.

to eat i had a veggie dog with cole slaw that came on a bun dusted with what i think was poppy seed. anyone who likes hot dogs should try their veggie dogs at least once. also ordered a side salad which was a fresh spring mix and iceburg combo with carrots, green peppers, tomatos, cucumbers and red onions with ranch dressing made there.

walked through the beer cave in the back where they stock something like 800 different beers.. waiter said he's up to around 600 beers that he's tried. noticed a 3 liter bottle of chimay priced at around $80.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from amanda amanda, pittsburgh, PA
(01/28/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Well, they opened the add on last week, and it's now a place where you CAN hang out at and drink the beer....and eat their hot dogs, and watch their TVs. Still have to renovate the old area and get that cooler moved from behind the barchairs, but the decor is really something - 5 litre kegs for lighting on the ceiling, and monks on the walls. The "cellar" is now located in the new area up the steps on the left and is huge. Can't wait to get back there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh (not a stillers fan), PA
(01/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Not much of a beer bar, really. More of a dual-purpose hot-dog stand and beer take-home shop. Yes, they have a nice cooler selection, a legendary cellar selection, and they'll let you pick from their retail shelves/coolers and consume on-premise. (Obviously they have to let you consume on-premise to be allowed to sell in quantities of less than a case.) Still, this isn't the kind of place you're likely to spend time hanging out and drinking beer. For one there is no "bar" ambiance/setting at all. For another, the ongoing expansion can't wrap up soon enough. This place is seriously cramped. It's not an easy place to get comfortable and "settle in" for a long-haul beerdrinking session. You're more likely to either grab a dog and a beer and then split, or just grab a beer or 10 to go, or wrap both into a single trip.

D's is often credited with being the first Pittsburgh establishment to actively seek to stock a wide selection of rare imports and micros, a trend which then spread and made Pittsburgh one of the nation's premier craft-beer cities. Whether or not it was the first, it's certainly the best. I have yet to find any place -- bar or liquor store -- that comes close to stocking the sort of variety D's does. Its national reputation is well-earned.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Enemy The Enemy, Chicago, IL
(10/10/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
this place is great!! it's location great too, just off the parkway east of town. the new addition is greatly anticipated. the small building size is the only bad thing about it.(and it's not that bad)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Vince Gorman Vince Gorman, coraopolis, PA
(10/10/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
It's my understanding that D's is working now on expanding into a neighboring space. Just opening up the walls between the two buildings

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris lundis paris lundis, pittsburgh, PA
(06/07/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Great
I'd travelled past this place a zillion times, and never would have guessed what a vast selection of beer is contained in this little joint. It's a very small bar and sanwich shop with a great little "beer warehouse" in the back. It's great to be able to take a little basket and buy a bunch of single bottles of beer to take home (like Corsendonk, Chimay, etc.) I had a decent cheese steak hoagie and fries at the bar the other day. It's too bad this place isn't a little bigger! There are a couple little tables and maybe 8-10 seats at the bar? I'm sure it fills up quickly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lisa Ondrey Lisa Ondrey, Pittsburgh, PA
(03/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
D's is an unassuming little shop selling dogs and a few sandwiches (great stuff though). No elaborate oaken bar, no subdued lighting. But their beer selection is amazing. 800+ tossed about in the reviews below. Striving to reach 1000 is what I read on a sign on the wall.

Whereas most states have liquor/package stores or an indie cornershop that specializes in beer, Pennsylvania's beer laws preclude you from buying singles and samples (or even 6-packs) in a beer store. Thankfully, places like D's help rectify that situation.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Padgett Michael Padgett, New York, NY
(01/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
D's is what it is, which is a hot dog joint with a drop-dead beer selection. Six hot taps, 800+ bottles, and a short menu of dogs, sausage, chicken tenders, and fries (delicious Pittsburgh beauties). Drop in, grab a beer or two and a dog, and groove on it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Philadelphia, PA
(01/02/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
first, this is not really a bar, but a sandwich shop that serves beer and wine-there are five or six taps which rotate in selection with one being a belgian. in the beer attic they have over 800 different beers and allow you to purchase single bottles which makes it nice for trying new beers without having to buy a whole sixer. the cheese steak is a good sandwich--i haven't tried the dogs or chicken, but they look prety good. the staff is great--joel knows his beer! the only bad thing is it is not that accessable for the handicapped--no steps in the entrance, but once inside it is too narrow for a walker or wheelchair. if you can ambulate fairly well, this is a must stop for any serious beer fan when in the 'burgh.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gary Gary, N Versailles, PA
(02/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Sultanov David Sultanov, Pittsburgh, PA
(01/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great
Definitely room for expansion, but the food and beer are worth it. Best chicken sandwich in Pittsburgh.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nipz Nipz, Pittsburgh, PA
(10/22/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Lousy Lousy Lousy
Don't go here unless you want to smell like an ashtray afterwards. The eating area is small and clouded in a thick haze of cigarette smoke. Really quite revolting.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(10/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great
DJ's is indeed an awesome spot for a huge selection of great beers and the tastiest dogs. I've also tried the kielbasa, cheese steak, and cheese fries with much satisfaction. I'm fortunate to live in the neighborhood & frequently hit DJ's for 6 packs to go, but I love to drink and dine in as well. My ONLY COMPLAINT, and I'm sure other customers and employees share this sentiment at this time of year -- there is no AC. It is most uncomfortably hot inside the shop during the summer months, and it makes me think less of the owners -- they really should foot the bill to keep their hard-working, courteous employees and dedicated customers comfortable and cool.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kristen Thomas Kristen Thomas, Pittsburgh, PA
(07/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
D's has the best selection of beer in the city. Not to mention the best cheesesteaks in the 'Burg. I love that the serevers cook your food right then and there, that's what I call service

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(07/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great
I go to D's an average of once a month. Even though I'm a beer fanatic I go there for the hot dogs and chili cheese fries. 9 times out of 10 I get something on tap and 95% of the time it's all good. I just went yesterday and found out that they now have a hand pump. I was told the beer was Yard's ESB but I didn't have one because I found out while I was leaving. The dogs are exceptional, I always get a Chicago with cheese. I often pick up a mixed six pack when I'm there. The selection is quite superb. They could stand to get a few more domestics and ditch a few of the imports. They could also label things better, most of the time I have to guess how much everything is or they'll have a sign for a beer that's not available. As long as they keep doing what they're doing and make some small improvements, I'll keep going there for years to come.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Eric, Pittsburgh, PA
(04/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Great Great
only a couple of taps but usually very well thought out. Chicago style dogs are a tasty little bolus of fat and washed down with a fine micro or import....makes me want to go on a killing spree. If in the east end looking for a chilly one, definitely stop in.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mr .Tomey, pittsburgh, pa
(03/13/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Good
Just got back from my first visit this sat @ approx. 1.00 pm 2/2/03 If your not familiar with the area, keep your eyes peeled because you can miss this little Diamond. Traffic is quite heavy and then you have to find a parking spot. I got lucky and surreptitiously perloined a spot right in front. I am by all means not a beer expert. I only made this visit as a result of the hype I stumbled across on the internet. Knowing nothing about exotic beers, I searched the net and came up with a wish list of brands that interested me before my treasure hunt to Swissvale. Believe my it was worth it. When I pinballed my way to that special " Back Room " where the real bounty was.I was totally overwhelmed by the selection. It was a real treat. While finalizing my selection, it almost seemed as though I was taking from someones private collection. But I wasn't alone so the guilt soon went away. The Prices blew me away a little but, I wasnt picking up a case of Milwaukees Best. The 6 pack I chose came to nearly 60.00, that included some oversize bottles of Chimay , Piraat and Westvleteren. ( No Ive never heard of these before )Side not: The Alcohol Content averaged approx 10% !!! WoW. Cant wait to try these out. Even If you dont live close and you do like Pgh treasure hunts, this place is high on my Recd. list.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Hanley Tom Hanley, Mt Lebanon, PA
(02/01/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
D's was a great time. I got a chicago style dog and it was loaded with toppings. Great tasting hot dog. I then walked back into the wooden back room with the best beer selection this side of the Missisip! I quickly grabbed an empty 6-pack carton and began filling it up with some brews I've never seen, but sounded interesting. Each bottle is individually priced. Some are cheap, some are up to around 8 bucks a bottle!! (Some German or Belgian beers.) My 6-Pack costs me $11.00 and it was well worth it. The dog was around 3 bucks and that was amazing.I can't wait to go back to this place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from B B, OAKLAND, PA
(01/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
One of the best concepts in the business. If you're within a 45 min. radius, it is a must. The ratings above are not inflated but sincerely earned!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(09/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Love this place - even have veggie dogs, which taste excellent. Beer selection is on the level of Rolands - yes, there's that many different types.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review East Pittsburgh, PA
(08/16/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
Excellent little place on the main drag in Regent Square area. The have literally hundreds of different types of beer available in the backroom for take out... this place is mostly takeout, although they do have a reduced menu which mostly consists of hot dogs and other grill type things... Seating is limited to a counter and a few tables...

Excellent place with large selection...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris paris, Pittsburgh, PA
(03/25/2002)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.485 seconds) 09:16:23 54.226.147.84, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS