PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Ram Restaurant and Brewery - Indianapolis, IN
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 23, 2014 @ 09:38 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > IN > Indianapolis > Ram Restaurant and Brewery
Ram Restaurant and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Ram Restaurant and Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 75.7 / 100
140 South Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
(317) 955-9900
Listed Since: May 2001
Last Updated: January 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Indianapolis, IN
Beer Guide for Indiana

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
30 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(8 within 5 miles)
1) Claddagh Irish Pub
(0 mile)

2) Rock Bottom Brewery
(2 miles)

3) Buffalo Wild Wings Grill and Bar
(2 miles)

4) Rathskeller
(2 miles)

5) MacNiven's Restaurant and Bar
(2 miles)

6) BadaBoomz Ale House and Grill
(2 miles)

7) Sun King Brewery
(3 miles)

8) Shallo's Restaurant and Brewhouse
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Candlestick Inn
2) Fountainview Inn
3) Hoffman House
4) Looking Glass Inn
5) Nestle Inn
6) Old Northside Bed & Breakfast
7) Stone Soup Inn
8) Tranquil Cherub B & B
9) Villa Inn Restaurant & Spa
10) Yellow Rose Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST INN INDIANAPOLIS AIRPORT
2) BEST VALUE INN & SUITES
3) BEST WESTERN CITY CENTRE HOTEL
4) CANTERBURY HOTEL
5) COMFORT INN AND STES CITY CTR
6) COMFORT INN SOUTH
7) COURTYARD INDIANAPOLIS CAPITOL
8) COURTYARD INDIANAPOLIS DWNTN
9) DAYS INN DOWNTOWN INDIANAPOLIS
10) DAYS INN INDIANAPOLIS IN
11) DAYS INN SOUTH
12) ECONO LODGE DOWNTOWN HOTEL
13) ECONO LODGE SOUTH
14) EMBASSY STES IND DOWNTOWN
15) HGI INDIANAPOLIS DOWNTOWN
16) HYATT REGENCY INDIANAPOLIS
17) KNIGHTS INN
18) OAKWOOD DOWNTOWN INDIANAPOLIS
19) OAKWOOD NORTHEAST INDIANAPOLIS
20) OMNI SEVERIN HOTEL
21) QUALITY INN SOUTH
22) QUALITY INN SOUTH
23) RADISSON HOTEL CITY CENTRE
24) RENAISSANCE TOWER HISTORIC INN
25) SUPER 8
26) UNIVERSITY PLACE HOTEL
27) WESTIN INDIANAPOLIS
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Administration Building, Indiana Central University
2) Alameda
3) Alexandra
4) Allison Mansion
5) Ambassador
6) Athenaeum (Das Deutsche Haus)
7) Attucks, Crispus, High School
8) Ayres, L. S. Annex Warehouse
9) Baker
10) Balmoral Court
11) Bals-Wocher House
12) Bates-Hendricks House
13) Bethel A. M. E. Church
14) Blacherne
15) Broad Ripple Park Carousel
16) Burton
17) Buschmann, William, Block
18) Byram-Middleton House
19) Campbell, Henry F., Mansion
20) Cathcart
21) Central Library (Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library)
22) Chadwick
23) Christ Church Cathedral
24) Christamore House
25) Circle Theater
26) City Market
27) Cole Motor Car Company
28) Colonial
29) Columbia Club
30) Coulter Flats
31) Dartmouth
32) Delaware Court
33) Delaware Flats
34) Devonshire
35) Emelie
36) Esplanade Apartments
37) Fidelity Trust Building
38) Fletcher, Calvin I., House
39) Franklin, Benjamin, Public School Number 36
40) General German Protestant Orphans Home
41) Glencoe
42) Glossbrenner, Alfred M., Mansion
43) Grover
44) Hammond Block (Budnick's Trading Mart)
45) Harriett
46) Harrison, Benjamin, House
47) Hawthorne Branch Library No. 2
48) Heier's Hotel
49) Horace Mann Public School No. 13
50) Hotel Washington
51) Independent Turnverein
52) Indiana Oxygen Company
53) Indiana State Capitol
54) Indiana State Federation of Colored Women's Clubs
55) Indiana State Library and Historical Building
56) Indiana Theatre
57) Indianapolis City Hall, Old
58) Indianapolis Fire Headquarters and Municipal Garage
59) Indianapolis News Building
60) Indianapolis Union Railroad Station
61) Kuhn, Charles, House
62) Laurel and Prospect District
63) Levey, Louis, Mansion
64) Lodge
65) Lombard Building
66) Majestic Building
67) Manchester Apartments
68) Marott Hotel
69) Marott's Shoes Building
70) Martens
71) Massachusetts
72) Mayleeno
73) McCormick Cabin Site
74) McKay
75) Meier, George Philip, House
76) Merchants National Bank and Annex
77) Moore, Thomas, House
78) Morris-Butler House
79) Morris-Butler House
80) Morrison Block (M. O'Connor Grocery Wholesalers)
81) Mt. Pisgah Lutheran Church
82) Myrtle Fern
83) Northside Historic District (Boundary Increase)
84) Nurses' Sunken Garden and Convalescent Park
85) Old Pathology Building
86) Oxford
87) Pearson Terrace
88) Pennsylvania
89) Pierson-Griffiths House
90) Plaza
91) Propylaeum, The (John W. Schmidt House)
92) Prosser House
93) Reserve Loan Life Insurance Company
94) Riley, James Whitcomb, House
95) Rink
96) Rink's Womens Apparel Store
97) Roberts Park Methodist Episcopal Church
98) Saint James Court
99) Savoy
100) Schnull-Rauch House
101) Scottish Rite Cathedral
102) Selig's Dry Goods Company Building
103) Seville, The
104) Sheffield Inn
105) Shelton
106) Sid-Mar
107) Sommer, August, House
108) Spink
109) Spink Arms Hotel
110) St. John's Church and Rectory
111) St. Mary's Catholic Church
112) St. Philip Neri Parish Historic District
113) State and Prospect District
114) State Soldiers and Sailors Monument
115) Stumpf, George, House
116) Sylvania
117) Taylor Carpet Company Building
118) Test Building
119) The Buckingham
120) U.S. Courthouse and Post Office
121) University Park
122) Vera and the Olga
123) Vienna
124) Walker, Madame C. J., Building
125) Wasson, H.P. & Company Building
126) West Washington Street Pumping Station
127) Whittier, John Greenleaf, School, No. 33
128) Wil-Fra-Mar
129) Wilson
130) Wyndham
131) YWCA Blue Triangle Residence Hall
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 40 West Coffe Cafe
2) Adam's Mark Hotel & Suites
3) Alcatraz Brewing Co
4) Ameer
5) Andi Inc
6) Andy's Pizza
7) Arby's
8) Arby's
9) Arby's
10) Aztec Partners
11) Barringer's Tavern
12) Basey's Road Hog Saloon
13) Battery Park Saloon
14) Bertolini's Authentic
15) Big Daddy's Bar & Grill
16) Bistro 936
17) Boom Baby's Restaurant & Longe
18) Bosphorus Cafe
19) Brewskie's
20) Buca Di Beppo
21) Burger King
22) Burger King
23) Burger King
24) Bw3 Buffalo Wild Wings
25) Cafe 251
26) Cafe At Ray
27) Cafe O
28) Cajun & Grill Off Circle Ctr
29) Capitol Foodcourt
30) Celebrities Cafe & Pub
31) Cella's Choice
32) Centerplate
33) Champion's Sports Bar
34) Champion's Sports Bar
35) Champps Restuarant
36) Charlie & Barney's Bar & Grill
37) Charlie & Barney's Bar & Grill
38) Chester Callaways Classic Amer
39) China King
40) Church's Chicken
41) Church's Chicken
42) Circle City Bar & Grille
43) Claddagh Irish Pub
44) Community Bar & Grill
45) Cozy Restaurant & Lounge
46) Crackers Comedy Club
47) Criteria Corp
48) D & M
49) Dave's Finish Line
50) Don's Snacks
51) Dunaway's
52) E J's Diner
53) Eagle's Nest Restaurant
54) Ed & Marge's Cafe
55) El Azabache Mexican Restaurant
56) El Azabache Mexican Restaurant
57) El Sol De Tala Mexican
58) Fiesta-Mex
59) Fifth Quarter Lounge
60) Fireside South Restaurant
61) Fletcher Cafe & Coffee
62) Fountain Diner
63) Frullati Cafe
64) Gaslight Inn
65) Golden Wok
66) Greek Islands Restaurant Inc
67) Greiner's Submarine Shop
68) Hard Rock Cafe
69) Hard Times Cafe
70) Hardee's
71) Have A Nice Day Cafe
72) His & Hers Restaurant
73) Hollywood Bar & Filmworks
74) Hoosier Pub
75) Hooters
76) Hot Tuna Seafood Restaurant
77) Hots
78) Houlihan's
79) Iaria's Italian Restaurant
80) Ice House
81) Ike & Jonesy's
82) India Garden Restaurant
83) Indiana Bread Co
84) Jane's Double Overtime
85) Java Moon Cafe
86) Jillian's
87) Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwich
88) Jireh Juice
89) John's Hot Stew
90) Johnny Rockets
91) Jumbos Inc
92) King Ribs Bar-B-Q
93) Kona Jack's Fish Mkt & Sushi
94) LA Bamba Restaurant
95) Legal Beagle
96) Levy Restaurants
97) Long John Silver's
98) Long John Silver's
99) Loughmiller's Pub & Eatery
100) M J's Hoagie Shop
101) M W Circle Ctr
102) Magic Moments Restaurant
103) Majestic Restaurant
104) Malibu On Maryland
105) Market Tower Cafe'
106) Mc Donald's
107) Mc Donald's
108) Mcl Cafeteria
109) Mikado Japanese Restaurant
110) Mike's Bar
111) Milano Inn
112) Moore W Svc Inc
113) Morelock's Inc
114) Mr Dan's
115) Mr J's
116) Muggin's
117) Noble Roman's Inc
118) Old Spaghetti Factory
119) Olive's A Martini Bar
120) Orient Express
121) P F Changs China Bistro Inc
122) Palomino Euro-Bistro
123) Paulie's Italian Sandwiches
124) Pauly's Italian Bistro
125) Peppy Grill
126) Philadelphia Steak & Fries
127) Ponderosa Steak House
128) Potato Place
129) Pullman's Restaurant & Bar
130) Qdoba Mexican Grill
131) Quizno's Classic Subs
132) Rally's Hamburgers Inc
133) Ram Restaurant
134) Red Eye Cafe
135) Restaurant At The Canterbury
136) Rice Bowl
137) Roasters Rotisserie
138) Rock Bottom Brewery
139) Roly Poly City Market
140) Roly Poly Meridian
141) Ruth's Chris Steak House
142) Sacred Heart Parish
143) Santorini Greek Kitchen
144) Season's Restaurant
145) Shapiro's Deli Cafeteria
146) Shelbi Street Cafe
147) Shelby Street Diner
148) Shula's Steak House
149) Sister's Place Inc
150) Slippery Noodle Inn
151) Smokey Bones BBQ & Grill
152) Soup Masters Intl
153) St Elmo Off Premise Catering
154) St Elmo Steak House
155) Starbucks
156) Stars Sandwich Market
157) Steak Escape
158) Steak N Shake
159) Steak N Shake
160) Steak N' Shake Co
161) Subterra Lounge
162) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
163) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
164) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
165) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
166) Sunshine Cafe
167) Tailgator's
168) Tgi Friday's
169) Thai Garden Restaurant
170) Tiki Bob's
171) Traveller's Paradise
172) U-Drop-In Bar
173) Ugly Monkey
174) Vee's Diner
175) Vollrath Tavern
176) Wall Street Deli
177) Wendy's
178) Wendy's
179) Whistle Stop Inn
180) White Castle
181) White Castle
182) White Castle
183) White Castle
184) Wok N Go
185) Wooden Nickel
186) World Mardi Gras Entertainment
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Happy Hour is gone :-( but food & beer is great! I recommend the IPA but watch out for the Imperial!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Haak David Haak, Saline, MI
(11/27/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good So So Good Good
Stopped in while in downtown Indy on a hot afternoon. I tried several of their beers and all were good. A nice plus was they were big and priced right. The service was good at the bar where I also had dinner. The food was a bit bland and greasy for my taste though. I'd stop in again for a beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Brian, Rockford, MI
(08/17/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Braumeister: Dave Colt It was Sunday and he wasn't around, but he certainly earned my respect.

I entered this establishment around 2:30 on Sunday afternoon. Almost empty. Ordered an ESB and it came. Big! 24 oz. I'd prefer a good old fashioned 16 oz. pint, because I want to try a few, and this was my first time in here. The smallest offered was 18 oz.

When I came in I felt the volume for the primary sports screen was too loud. A while later I mentioned it to the bar staff and they said that's the normal volume. A regular who had just come in heard my complaint, and the answer, and assured me and the staff that it was, indeed, louder than normal and the situation was soon corrected.

The ESB was great! A powerful, full bodied ale with a nice balance and enough bitterness to satisfy this hop head.

After a lunch of black bean chili (quite good but a little tomato-tart and salty for my taste....winner of two chili cook-offs)and a salad (nothing special, but very fresh and crisp), I decided to try a sampler. I'm very annoyed by places which won't let you design your own sampler because they make you drink beers you already know you don't care for. This place did the same.

The sampler set-up was Indy Blonde, Butt Face Amber, Big Red IPA, Bighorn Hefeweizen, Total Disorder Porter, and a seasonal called Estrella del Sur Vienna Lager. I was prepared to have to choke down the Blonde (I don't usually care for yellow beers unless they're true German Pils)and the Hefeweizen (wheat beers are too sweet for this hop head.)

Damn! I liked the Blonde.....might even order it under the right circumstances, and was pleasantly surprised by the Hefe! The porter was a bit on the light bodied side for me, but the flavor was true and satisfying. The Vienna lager was also very good. I tried the Maibock, and was not impressed, but I'm not convinced I'm a credible critic of the style.

Came back a few hours later for dinner. NY Strip, baked potato, dinner salad. Salad was the same as lunch. Steak was a perfect medium rare and a very flavorful cut of meat. What I found as very rare and refreshing was the baked potato. I hate nuked potatoes, pre-baked and reheated potatoes, and potatoes cooked wraped in tin foil. This place served a proper, oven-baked, unwraped baked potato, that was absolutely perfect!

Over all I'm very impressed with the ales, and also with the attention to the food served. I also commend the manager on duty when I was there, David Garcia. He was happy to answer any of my questions, and let it be known that he was intent on ensuring customer satisfaction.

I was most pleased with the ESB, and the Big Red IPA. This IPA has all the hops we hop heads require, but doesn't lay heavy on the tongue for the next two hours.

There's no doubt that when I'm in Indy again, I'll enjoy the great ales and food of Ram!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TX Aviator TX Aviator, Granbury, TX
(05/07/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I had the Scotch Ale & the IPA. Both were pretty good. I tried to order a sampler but the catch is that you can only get one of their special beers. Too bad they don't let you chose which 6 you want. Lot's of big screen TVs and has a sports bar feel to it. I don't know about their standard beers so I can't comment on them but the seasonal beers were good. I was disappointed there was no stouts, but otherwise happy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric Paynter Eric Paynter, Richmond, VA
(03/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good
Tried a Czech Pils, Maibock, and Big Red IPA. The first two were rather bland, not foul, just not much there. The IPA was pretty good, malty and hoppy. Someone needs to tell corporate, "No Frosted Glasses!!", or at the very least ask if you want one. Sampler of 6 for $1.99 is a pretty good deal if you're just tasting.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
A group of friends and I went to Indy for a convention. At first we went to the Ram. They could only seat us in the bar, but because two of are friends are under 21 they wouldn't let them sit in the bar section. So we left and went to another restaurant. Two nights later, one of our friends wanted to go to the Ram. So he called, but because our group had about 13 people in it, they said no. So, he called the other restaruant we went to the other night, and they said sure. The Ram lost about $600.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jennifer Davis Jennifer Davis, Galivants Ferry, SC
(04/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great
I visit this place every year about this time. Fortuately for them but no so good for me the city was full of Firefighters at their annual convention. Because of that, I can allow for a litte bit of slow service, however it did not affect the wonderful flavor of the Buttface Ale. I would advise everyone to stop by and have a great beer!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russ Russ, Ocala, FL
(04/17/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good
I visited this brewpub on 11/22/04 and had the following; Big Horn Light, Indy Blonde, Big Horn Hefeweizen, Buttface Amber, Big Red IPA, Total Disorder Porter, and Novemberfest. Like the last reviewer I also came in after the lunch hour and did not get very good service. The bar manager ignored me while talking to a vendor about importing Corona. You have to ask for all the beers in your sampler or you will not get them all. Something I found in common on my way back home at the Arlington, TX location. Alcatraz is right across the street so parking is convenient for both.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(11/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good
Entered late lunch time. Wanted a sampler, but did not want certain styles. "I'm not supposed to... we have a standard sampler..." I was the only person at the bar and the restaurant was not busy. I'll never figure certain things. Their bigger beers are very good, but the others are relatively bland. I especially liked the porter and the ipa. I agree that this is the best of the downtown spots in Indy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(07/01/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
I agree with Gene Gilstrap, the Ram is the best of the "three" brew pubs. The Buttface Amber is worth every cent. The food is also very good in large proportions. Definitely worth a visit or two or three.....

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Keith Powell Keith Powell, Oklahoma City, OK
(04/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
We recently visited Ind. on business and tried the "Big Three" downtown brew pubs. We found the Ram to be the tops in all categories. The service was very friendly, the beer GREAT, and the food excellent...large portions at a reasonable price.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gene Gilstrap Gene Gilstrap, Oklahoma City, OK
(04/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
big chain place and the first of them that I've been to. Heard the one north of Chicago wasn't to good. But this did have a very tasty red and a pretty good hefe weisse too. The food seemed typical of chain pre-made stuff, but not bad. Had a friendly, efficient waitress

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Hotson Jeff Hotson, La Crosse, WI
(04/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Awesome! Great
The Total Disorder Porter is reason enough to visit. Friendly, efficient service and a pleasant atmosphere makes the Ram a very good, if not great, establishment.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Michael, Indianapolis, IN
(03/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Great
Had the IPA, very good and hoppy and true to the style.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Hughes Tom Hughes, Albuquerque, NM
(02/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
The Ram has emerged as my favorite brew pub in the Indianapolis area. Great service, great atmoshere, great Total Disorder Porter and Buttface. Love the beer specials Monday through Thursday! Food is good but would love more meat-free options.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kristen Gentry Kristen Gentry, Indianapolis, IN
(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Good So So
The first thing we noticed when we walked in is the Bud Light and Coors Light taps. A bad sign. And an accurate one. Their beers were watery and virtually indistinguishable. Damn shame. Indianapolis deserves better.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Checkosky Steve Checkosky, Syracuse, NY
(11/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
How can you not like a place where you can say "Lets go get Buttfaced." Enjoyed the IPA and Buttface and even had to take a growler to go. The Hefeweizen had a bit too much of a fruity aftertaste for my liking. Steaks were so good we had to come back two days later.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Spyhalski Paul Spyhalski, Austin, MN
(07/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great So So Great
had to wait 20 minutes to get beer an service. other wise food and beer were great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from scott judkins scott judkins, carmel, IN
(06/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Great establishment!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Andy, Indianapolis, IN
(03/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
Something has changed since my first review...I was there recently, and every beer I had was served in a mug so cold it had ice pieces falling off of it. Even the barleywine, which was great, was served in a frosty snifter. Come on folks! Ice cold mugs are for breweries that are trying to hide something. Step up and let your customers taste what you make. The beer here has nothing to hide!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason Rich Jason Rich, Warsaw, IN
(12/23/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
I been drinking your beer at the colt,s game,s we went to your brewery-restrauant it was fantastic we had a great time with good! food! wonderful beer keep up the good work[ill be back]!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from William A. Davis William A. Davis, Elwood, IN
(11/18/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I tried most of the beers on the menu. -The ButtFace is a great Amber beer, one of the best I've had. -The Hefeweizen was so-so, I didn't like the aftertaste -The Disorder Porter was very good -Indy Light wasn't bad either, not outstanding

Atmosphere and the great ButtFace was what really made this one of the better Brewpubs I've visited

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rob Rob, North Brunswick, NJ
(11/13/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bart Fellin Bart Fellin, Flemington, NJ
(08/19/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
brutus ipa is one of the best i've ever had

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from mike boggs mike boggs, sharpsville, IN
(07/18/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
john is a awesome brewmaster and his selection of beers is always expanding. the recent maibock is wonderful. keep up the good work john.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from blake montgomery blake montgomery, tipton, IN
(06/26/2002)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.684 seconds) 21:38:36 54.82.60.105, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS