PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Five Seasons Brewing Company - Atlanta, GA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 21, 2014 @ 09:01 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > GA > Atlanta > Five Seasons Brewing Company
Five Seasons Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Five Seasons Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 76 / 100
5600 Roswell Road
The Prado Shopping Center
Atlanta, GA 30342
United States
(404) 255-5911
Listed Since: May 2001
Last Updated: March 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Atlanta, GA
Beer Guide for Georgia

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Five Seasons Brewing Company
59 Reviews / 1 Photo
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(12 within 5 miles)
1) Three Dollar Cafe
(0 mile)

2) Taco Mac
(2 miles)

3) Cheyenne Grille and Sports Bar
(2 miles)

4) Fado Irish Pub
(3 miles)

5) Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant
(3 miles)

6) Churchill Arms
(3 miles)

7) Rock Bottom Brewery
(3 miles)

8) Charlie Mopp's Public House
(4 miles)

9) Mellow Mushroom
(4 miles)

10) Mellow Mushroom
(5 miles)

11) Mellow Mushroom
(5 miles)

12) Dunwoody Tavern
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Bentleys Bed & Breakfast
2) Cottage Off Peachtree
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES BUCKHEAD
2) AMERISUITES PERIMETER
3) ATLANTA MARRIOTT CENTURY CTR
4) BASTION DELUXE HOTEL ALMERE
5) BAYMONT INN & SUITES ATL LENOX
6) BEVERLY HILLS INN
7) COMFORT INN BUCKHEAD NORTH
8) COMFORT SUITES PERIMETER
9) COURTYARD BUCKHEAD
10) COURTYARD EXECUTIVE PARK
11) COURTYARD GLENRIDGE PERIMETER
12) COURTYARD PERIMETER CENTER
13) CROWNE PLAZA ATLANTA BUCKHEAD
14) DAYS INN EMORY BUCKHEAD
15) DAYS INN SANDY SPRINGS
16) DOUBLETREE BUCKHEAD
17) DOUBLETREE GUEST SUITES
18) EMBASSY SUITES BUCKHEAD
19) EMBASSY SUITES PERIMETER
20) FAIRFIELD INN & STES BUCKHEAD
21) FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES
22) FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES VININGS
23) GRAND HYATT ATLANTA BUCKHEAD
24) HAMPTON INN ATL NO DRUID
25) HAMPTON INN PERIMETER
26) HOMESTEAD N DRUID HILLS ATLANTA
27) JW MARRIOTT HOTEL LENOX ATLANT
28) LA QUINTA INN/STES PERIMETER
29) MAINSTAY SUITES
30) MARRIOTT PERIMETER CENTER
31) MICROTEL INN PERIMETER CENTER
32) OAKWOOD DUNWOODY
33) RAMADA LIMITED ATLANTA GA
34) RED ROOF ATLANTA DRUID HILLS
35) RESIDENCE INN ATLANTA BUCKHEAD
36) RESIDENCE INN ATLANTA DUNWOODY
37) RESIDENCE INN LENOX PARK
38) RESIDENCE INN PERIMETER CENTER
39) SHERATON BUCKHEAD
40) SIERRA SUITES LENOX NORTH
41) SIERRA SUITES PERIMETER
42) SLEEP INN & SUITES BUCKHEAD
43) THE WESTIN ATLANTA NORTH
44) THE WESTIN BUCKHEAD ATLANTA
45) W ATLANTA AT PERIMETER CENTER
46) WINGATE INN ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD
47) WINGATE INN CLAIRMONT ROAD
48) WYNDHAM DOWNTOWN ATLANTA
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Canton Apartments
2) Cheek--Spruill House
3) Howell, Mrs. George Arthur, Jr., House
4) Knight, William and Ruth, Lustron House
5) Oglethorpe University Historic District
6) Pines, Russell and Nelle, Lustron House
7) Smith, Tullie, House
8) Spotswood Hall
9) Thornton, Albert E., House
10) Tompkins, Henry B., House
11) Trygveson
12) Villa Lamar
13) Witham, Stuart, House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Afc Enterprises-Popeye's
2) Arby's
3) At Your Svc Cafe
4) Avenue Catering Concepts Inc
5) Banchiang Thai Restaurant
6) Bangkok Tsyme
7) Bengal Cafe
8) Blimpie Subs & Salads
9) Bonappett Cafe
10) Brandy House & Tavern
11) Buckhead Italian Market Deli
12) Buckhead Italian Market-Bakery
13) Buckhead Quizno
14) Cafe 400
15) Cafe 400
16) Cafe Glenridge
17) Cafe Posh
18) Cafe Prego
19) Cafe Premier
20) Cafe Two Thousand
21) Carbo's Cafe
22) Carvel Ice Cream Bakery
23) Centurum Le Cafe
24) China Pavilion
25) Chop Sticker
26) Chopstix Restaurant
27) Copeland Deli
28) Corner Pocket Billiards
29) Country Gourmet
30) Courtyard Cafe
31) Dan's Cuisine
32) Domino's Pizza
33) Dorothy Haynes
34) El Taco Veloz Ii
35) Fellini's Pizza
36) Fish Monger Seafood Grill
37) Food 101
38) Frankie's Food Sports & Spirit
39) Frankie's Restaurant
40) Freshens Premium Yogurt
41) Frontera Mex-Mex Grill
42) Fuse Pointe
43) Fuse Pointe New Asian Cuisine
44) Gallery Cafe
45) Gate To India
46) Glenridge Cafe
47) Goldberg's Bagels & Deli
48) Golden Buddha Chinese
49) Gorin's Homemade Ice Cream
50) Grape At Sandy Springs
51) Great Wraps Inc
52) Gruby's New York Deli
53) Hal's On Old Ivy
54) Horseradish Grill
55) Horseradish Grill
56) Hungry Cherub
57) Il Forno Ny Pizza & Pasts
58) Insignia
59) Jazz Messenger
60) Jersey Mike's Submarines
61) Jersey Submarines
62) Johnny's Hideaway
63) Joli KOBE Bakery & Bistro
64) Kampai Sushi Bar
65) Katsu International
66) Kobe Steaks Japanese Rstrnt
67) La Fonda Latina
68) Landmark Of Atlanta
69) Lucky China
70) Marcello's Pizza & Subs
71) Marco's Italian Restaurant
72) Max-Taco Loco
73) Maxim Cabaret
74) Mc Donald's
75) Mc Donald's
76) Mc Donald's
77) Ming Garden Chinese Restaurant
78) Mo Mo Ya Japanese Restaurant
79) Moe's Southwest Grill
80) Moe's Southwest Grill
81) Nancy G's Cafe
82) Outback Steakhouse
83) Papa John's Pizza
84) Papa John's Pizza
85) Pavillion
86) Pavillion Cafe
87) Pig N Chik Bbq
88) Pizza Hut
89) Planet Smoothie
90) Plaza Cafe
91) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
92) Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
93) Restaurant All Stars
94) Ribs Etc
95) Sawadee A Taste Of Thailand
96) Scoops Cafe
97) South Indian Cafe
98) Southern Style Cooking To Go
99) Starbucks
100) Steak N Shake
101) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
102) Taxco Restaurante Mexicano
103) TCBY
104) Ten Degrees South
105) Tradition A Contemporary Deli
106) Veggies To Go Catering
107) Waffle House
108) Waffle House
109) Willy's Mexicana Grill Inc
110) Wing Factory
111) Wing Swing
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Hit the 5 Seasons on a biz trip to Atlanta. I got there twice - once after getting to town, directly from Hartsfield and again, right before I left. On both visits, i was greeted by friendly and efficient staff who knew about the beer, which I found to be extraordinary. Their IPA - the 'Hopgasm' is a wonderfully balanced brew which to my tastes, brought a new definition to what a IPA should be. I also had the Scottish Ale that reminded me of Oscar Blues' 'Old Chub' - one of my favorites, too. Their food offerings were extensive; I had a salad with a vinegarette that was a ideal offset to the IPA. My hat's off the the 5 Seasons' brewers and management; they've really richened Atlanta's beer offerings. Only one other concern: their per pint price is stiff @ $5.50 which doesn't seem to change - it's more than what I'm used to paying but I'm not complaining and I suspect their pricing reflects Georgia's goofy liquor laws, which don't allow growlers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Rothrock Tom Rothrock, Centennial, CO
(11/19/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Lousy So So
I visited the North location on September 24th after a business meeting. After reading great reviews of the place, I have to admit that I was less than impressed overall.

First, I found the most lacking element was courteous service. When I enter a pub, especially one not overly busy, I expect to be greeted and asked my pleasure. I found my own way to the bar where there were only 3 or 4 other patrons, yet it took me 10 minutes to get a notice from the lady tending bar. She seemed unable to answer many questions about the beer but did give me a beer menu and a regular menu. Her replies seemed grudging and perfunctory, usually replying over her shoulder while walking away. It left me feeling unwelcome. I finally gave up trying to either ask her questions or give her orders.

But I came for the beer, and this is what the review is about, right? They have 5 beers on the menu, but one was not available and one extra was still around. Here are my impressions: Copperhead ESB: Not and ESB. Lacking in almost every English character. Overly hopped with Cascade and so stuffed with caramel malts that it tasted like a Sugar Daddy dipped in pine tar. Festbier: Their Oktoberfest offering was lacking in any melanoidin richness and had a strong soapy character and evident dicetyl notes. Perhaps it was forced and hasn't lagered long enough or maybe I just got a glass that hadn't had the dish soap rinsed off. Helles: Finally a beer to style with strong Tettanang hop bite and just the right low malt breadiness and a slight melanoidin richness. Slight astringency in the finish. Their most mainstream beer, but a nice example. Tripel: Not on the menu, never offered to me, but she poured it from a secondary set of taps and I spotted her doing it, so asked for a sample. 15 minutes later I got one. I shouldn't have bothered. It had a strong orange aroma, like Tang, and the flavor was of sour honey with distinct fusel high alcohols. Dark and still too sweet for the style. I didn't even finish my 1 ounce taster.

I also had the calamari appetizer. The food is not cheap here. I cereal bowl of calamari was $10 and 75% of the bowl is filled with fried onion bits. I had been planning on eating dinner here, but bailed after just the appetizer. It would have cost me at least $50 to eat here if I had a salad and an entree.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chubb Chris Chubb, Minneola, FL
(09/25/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Great Great Great
A little hard to find due to massive construction around it but this place is worth finding out in the Atlanta endless business burbs. Nice open eating area. One of the best glass enclosed/views of a brewpub operation Ive seen. Food was ecletic including Asian and German dishes.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beertrekker Beertrekker, Ellicott City, MD
(07/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Great Good
Interesting place...walked in on a late afternoon on a Saturday and the place was pretty much empty....a couple of couples at tables and one guy at the bar. The lunch menue was very limited...they had 3 entrees and maybe 3-4 different salads...and that was it !! It appeared they had a more extensive menue for dinner but for lunch, it was very limited. The person behind the bar also served the tables and that kept her pretty busy but the service was good. I had a scotch ale and a stout and I thought they were just okay. After I got back to the hotel, I checked more of the reviews and saw that they only serve organic food and that may limit the menue selections. I was in town on business so I won't be back but even living in the Atlanta, I probably wouldn't make a trip back here...it just wasn't my kind of brewpub.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from N Johnson N Johnson, Waukesha, WI
(06/09/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
SIMPLY THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED!! GREAT TOUR BY DENNIS THE HOST AND GREAT TABLE SERVICE BY PATRICK THE SERVER (THANKS FOR THE BELGIAN DOUBLE AND THE PINT GLASS). 5 BEERS IN THE LINEUP THE BEST BEING THE DARK LAGER. I CAN SEE WHY THEY ARE OPENING THEIR SECOND LOCATION. GOOD LUCK.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(03/10/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Stopped in at the recommendation of a friend. This place is first-rate, not to miss if you're in the Atlanta area. These folks are serious about beer and food and really make you feel at home there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Uber Frau Uber Frau, Fairfax, VA
(01/02/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
We stopped by the 5 Seasons while spending Christmas weekend in Atlanta. Not much open late on Christmas eve for good beers and good food and we ran into the 5 Seasons and thought we'd give it a try. After having a sampler and a very good steak, we decided we'd return on our next visit to Georgia. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and the beers are the best that we encountered in Atlanta. I guess they have opened another location somewhere in the Atlanta area, but the one in the Prado Shopping Center is worth a visit.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Andrew Erhart Andrew Erhart, Louisville, KY
(01/02/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Our first visit to this brewpub was earlier this month - a fairly busy Thursday around lunchtime. The house drafts were limited to four (disappointing when you scan the long list of beers shown on their website). The Munich Helles did not interest me and they had run out of the listed IPA. I opted for a seasonal weizenbock, which turned out to be a good choice, a dark yet refreshing companion to my smoked brisket reuben. I finished up with a pint of porter which was also well done. The others with me did not have beer but they seemed to enjoy their turkey reuben sandwiches as well.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(11/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The rumors are true! As with many reviewers, I found 5 Seasons to have great beer and food as well. A true chef’s restaurant, this is the first very good brewpub I have found in Atlanta. I was able to sample the beers (today’s list was Seven Sisters Munchner, Chug Monkey Cream Ale, Blackbird Porter, Uberweiss Weizenbock, and a West Coast Pale Ale). Most were delicate but flavorful. I was surprised to find that my favorite was the Uberweiss. This 7.9% beauty was not only the best German style brew I have ever had from a brewpub, but was my favorite selection even though I generally do not like wheat beers! I also found the food to be superb. I had the exquisite Lamb Tenderloin, the best entrée I have ever paid $14 for. Beth and the staff provided excellent service: low key, comfortable, attentive. This is definitely a place worth going out of your way for if in metro Atlanta.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, Leesburg, VA
(11/15/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great
I visited this brewpub on 10/28/06 and had the following brews; Munich Helles, Bavarian Ecstacy Festbeer, Spiny Norman's IPA, Blackbird Porter, West Mall Tripel. The sampler round was $5. I enjoyed their brews and was happy to see the Belgian Trippel. My one complaint is the lack of a childrens menu. I paid $9 for a burger for my 3 year old. That was a bit excessive. Nice atmosphere and a wonderful fountain in the courtyard.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(11/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This is without a doubt one of the best brewpubs in the country. I live in Atlanta and I travel all over the place. In fact, I'm catching a plane tonight and I've already mapped out my "beer hunter" travels when I arrive. (Thanks to Pubcrawler for some insight.) Five Seasons is a remarkable place. My wife and I are regulars - I love the beer, and any "foodie" would be amazed at the breadth and depth of the daily specials, let alone the regular menu. Amazing, amazing place. A "must go" place. And then you will keep going back. I'm not kidding.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Bill, Marietta, GA
(10/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Great
Great Place, although a bit upscale for my tastes. Nice patio, beautiful on the inside, and attentive service both times I was there. I had the sampler, the Helles, Munchner, Brune, Scotch Ale and porter were all good, with the Wee Heavy being the standout. I'll agree w/a previous review:Their food probably overshadows the beer. Just about everything in this place is organic and their heirloom "korobuta" pork is UNREAL. The food and service were both fantastic, and their beers are very good. Highly recommended. There aren't many micros/brewpubs and if you need a wider selection, Summit's Wayside is just up the road.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Anson Anson, Atlanta, GA
(09/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A Great Good
Copperhead ESB was just plain good (a bit caramely, crystal malt comes through, above average compared to similar brews I've had). Munich Helles (lager) was pretty good (average for style). Kartoon Brune (Abbey style brown) was pretty good (interesting: average for style; just missing a little extra kick that would make it better.). Barleywine was just OK (below average for style; taste missing any kick; rather blah). Only 4 beers is not a very good selection but I get the feeling if you live in Atlanta that the beers on tap change so that keeps things interesting if you are a local. That advertising strip for the bar on the bottom of the TV got kind of annoying as I was watching a baseball game. Nice place overall.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beergoblin Beergoblin, Elk Grove, CA
(06/11/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
From an ad in the Sunday Paper, Mar 26, 2006 5 Seasons Brewing sources over a dozen local farms the provide us with organic meats, vegetables and fruits. Our menu adjusts with the growing season so that only the freshest ingredients are ever served. We serve over 30 styles of hand crafted beer throughout the year. Hand brewing establishes 5 seasons as the epicenter of the beer culture in Atlanta.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review decatur, il
(03/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
We had a GREAT time at the Brewpub; the owners are very friendly and showed us a good time. The Bartender Rob Loce is a great guy too. Txs Guys

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Fred Scheer Fred Scheer, Nashville, TN
(12/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Located in the Prado Shopping Center, just past the I-285 exit, drive around to the back to find this amazing place. Sitting at the bar, we entered into some great conversations with the person sitting next to us (who was taking a break from his last-minute Christmas shopping!) and with the 2 bartenders on duty. This is an extremely customer-oriented brewpub. You are made to feel as if they are happy to have you there and they are very helpful with their beers (no Bud Lite here, thank goodness!).

I tried the sampler to start – which included Frank’s Fighting Kolsch, Seven Sisters Munchner, Spiny Norman’s IPA, Wired Straight Stout, and the Lionheart Pale Ale (decided to stay away from the West Mall Trippel, although it was tempting). The Stout, of course, was my favorite – lots of coffee taste comes through with this. However, the Kolsch was also excellent. This beer is not usually my favorite even though Kolsch is always good. I like a stronger beer and, as is typical with Kolsch, it is a light ale. But this one is exceptional. After talking to Frank, the bartender for whom this beer is named, we discovered why it is called “Frank’s Fighting Kolsch.” $2.00 from the proceeds of every sale is being donated to help him in his fight for a cure for his cancer. Once you find this out, how can you not have one, two, or three of these!

Be sure to come here often and “sample” the friendliness, as well as the terrific beers here. If you are there on a Thursday, that is when Frank works, so wish him well when you are there.

By the way, the food is pretty good, too!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Berta Pettis Berta Pettis, Other, OTHER
(12/24/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great
Five Seasons is a very nice brewpub with a large, multi- room layout and beer that is brewed with a Germanic influence. There is a Vienna lager, Hefeweizen, Kolsch, Dunkleweizen, and other great- tasting syles to choose from. I enjoyed everything I tried when I visited this brewpub, and many of the products were exceptional.

One negative point I need to mention about this establishment is the prices. A small appetizer will run you at least eight dollars for almost no food at all and a full meal will cost you between fifteen and twenty dollars. But keep in mind that this is not ordinary food. In many ways, the food is even more exotic and memorable than the beer.

Besides the beer, music is on tap every Tuesday and Sunday evening, with local artist offering some smooth music to complement your smooth brew. The brewpub is located in the Prado shopping center, north of Atlanta. It’s a nice place to stop and relax if you’re in the northern suburbs- just make sure you bring plenty of cash!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bryan Carey Bryan Carey, Knoxville, TN
(08/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
This is my favorite brew pub! Its about time that someone put a great place in this space. Bravo! Very comfortable. Always get treated like a king.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Stone John Stone, Atlanta, GA
(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Good
A decent, higher-end brewpub - those looking for grub on a budget should be able to find something for under $10 to get them through the evening however a full meal is probably more in the $15 - 20 range; again there is enough of a range there to cobble together something to munch on regardless of budget.

Beer wise: refreshing to see someone branching out a bit beyond the typical 'English Ale' selection; lots of German influence here including a Helles, a Bock and a very rare Bavarian Lager. They offer a couple of English style ales as well, but they are a bit different from the common fair, so they should be congratulated for trying a new approach to the usual brew-pub offering.

Beer wise, well not bad by any means, but I would put this in the Rock-Bottom, McMeniman's, Gorden Birche genre rather than the artisan category.

What can you say? worth the trip, but probably not a place that will haunt your memory - definately a Brewpub whose beers are overshadowed by their exceptional food and the service.

-Bready

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from B-ready B-ready, Seattle, WA
(02/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Everything was fantastic until the bartender threw away our food that we wanted in a go-box.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from M. Russell M. Russell, Atlanta, GA
(01/20/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
These folks are great!!! Food is imaginative and great. Beer is even better. Have never been disappointed in many trips. Owners/managers very responsive... cannot imagine why there are any negative reviews!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Herman Herman, Marietta, GA
(12/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
I think most of those negative reviews were written by employees of other brew-pubs. Come on...Buckhead Brewery. Everybody who knows what good beer should taste like knows that the best beer in the state is at the Five Seasons. I am from Atlanta, but currently reside in Florida for a year. I can't wait to get home and visit the Five Seasons again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Orlando, FL
(11/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
these guys rock! they really know thier food and bevi! keep it up. yo

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from chris torino chris torino, madison, GA
(11/15/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
The bartender was very attentitive and offered the Belgian Private Stock, which was very nice. The Kobe Steak and a side of Spinach and Spent Grain bread was excellent. The Pale Ale was very nicely made, clean and very much in the English style. While being a hphead myself, I still appriecated the quality of the product. The owner was kind enough to come by, sit down and chat for a while. Overall a very friendly crew, good beer and excellent food. Can't go wrong visiting this establishment.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, Oxford, NJ
(11/03/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Good
Decent beers but a rather light bias (pale ales and such). Food is quite good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David David, Jacksonville, FL
(10/17/2003)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(1.155 seconds) 21:01:32 54.167.173.250, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS