PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Sand Creek Brewing Company - Black River Falls, WI
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
December 20, 2014 @ 09:23 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WI > Black River Falls > Sand Creek Brewing Company
Sand Creek Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Sand Creek Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 75 / 100
320 Pierce Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
United States
(715) 284-7553
Listed Since: August 2001
Last Updated: October 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Black River Falls, WI
Beer Guide for Wisconsin

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Sand Creek Brewing Company
6 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Pioneer Brewing Company
(0 mile)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BW ARROWHEAD LODGE AND SUITES
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Union High School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 4 Seasons Quick Stop
2) Airport Lounge
3) Algie's Bar
4) Back Waters Saloon
5) Chippewa Valley Cheese & Antq
6) Cozy Corner Tavern
7) Davis Dairy Way
8) Deer Creek Trading Co
9) Dimensions
10) First & Last Chance
11) Greythunder Jamboree Inn
12) J J's Pit Stop
13) Jack's Or Better
14) Oriental Kitchen
15) Sunset Tavern
16) Taco John's
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great ? ? Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A N/A N/A
For those of you who like IPA's they have a new one called WILD RIDE. I'm a hop head and this one hits that American IPA style right on the "head". I can't get our local liq store to stock enough here in River Falls (Duh - this a college town guys!)They're always out in just a couple of days.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Humphreys Tom Humphreys, River Falls, WI
(09/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
Im enjoying an oscars chocolate oatmeal stout at this very moment!mmm delish.Got the recipe,made 11 gal and cant wait to try it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from m.petrarca m.petrarca, so.chicago heights, IL
(12/17/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great
I've really enjoyed the English Style Ale and Groovy Brew. I am probably more likely to go with the English Style but am also going looking for the Woody's Wheat for the summer heat.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Spyhalski Paul Spyhalski, Austin, MN
(08/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A
Oscar's Chocolate Oatmeal Stout is one of my favorites! Year after year!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Scott, madison, WI
(06/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Per their website, Sand Creek relocated to Black River Falls, WI, after acquiring Pioneer Brewing Co.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Carol and Jeff Carol and Jeff, Dousman, WI
(02/12/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good N/A N/A N/A Good
I had the Golden Ale. It was a good beer

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rian Radtke Rian Radtke, Zachow, WI
(09/25/2001)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.32 seconds) 09:23:45 23.23.57.144, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS