PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Bare Bones Grill and Brewery - Stuart, FL
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 21, 2014 @ 07:26 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > FL > Stuart > Bare Bones Grill and Brewery
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery
Overall: Good    Score: 65.7 / 100
1725 Southeast Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34997
United States
(772) 286-3535
Listed Since: August 2001
Last Updated: November 2009
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Stuart, FL
Beer Guide for Florida

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
8 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Treasure Coast Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Monkey King Brewery and Floribbean Grill
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Harborfront Inn Bed/Breakfast
2) Villa D'Este Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN STUART
2) HOWARD JOHNSOIN HOTEL STUART
3) MARRIOTT HUTCHINSON ISLAND RSRT
4) RAMADA INN STUART
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Burn Brae Plantation--Krueger House
2) Lyric Theatre
3) Martin County Court House, Old
4) Mount Elizabeth Archeological Site
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
2) Arby's
3) Bare Bones Grill & Brewery
4) Beef O Brady's
5) Blimpie Subs & Salads
6) Brickhouse Pizzeria & Rstrnt
7) Canton House Chinese Rstrnt
8) Canton House Chinese Rstrnt
9) Charlies Bar & Grill
10) Charlies Bar & Grill
11) Checkers Drive-In Restaurant
12) Clock Family Restaurant
13) Cracker Barrel Old Country Str
14) Culinary Distractions
15) Dairy Queen
16) Dale's Bar-B-Q Catering Line
17) Di Marzo Brothers Salerno
18) Dixie Grill
19) Dominick's Italian Pizzeria
20) Domino's Pizza
21) Dragonfly Cafe
22) Eddie's Lighthouse
23) Enricos Catering
24) Fish Tales
25) Flashback Diner Rstrnt
26) Fowl Play Restaurant
27) Fox Culinary Productions
28) Fugu Japanese Restaurant
29) George's
30) Giovanni Pizza
31) Giuseppe's Italian Grill
32) Godfather's Pizza
33) Great Courses Grill
34) Great Wall Chinese Restaurant
35) Hank's Deli
36) Jersey Mike's Submarines
37) Jon Smith Subs
38) KFC
39) King Neptune Restaurant
40) Mc Donald's
41) Mc Donald's
42) Michelina's Nouveau Italian
43) Michelina's Nouveau Italian
44) Montanyos Tacos
45) Morelli & Sons
46) New England Subs
47) Norris's Famous Place For Ribs
48) Oasis Cafe Inc
49) Panda Garden
50) Papa John's Pizza
51) Pirates Cove Resort & Marina
52) Pizza Shop
53) Plaza Cafe
54) Quiznos Sub
55) R J Gator's
56) Rio Roadhouse
57) Ruby Tuesday
58) Rusano's Pizza
59) Sal's Italian Ristorante
60) Salerno Pizza
61) Sammy J's
62) Sea Turtle Beach Concessions
63) Shrimpers Grill & Raw Bar
64) Stuart Corinthian Yacht Club
65) Sub Station Deli
66) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
67) Sunny G's Cafe
68) Taco Bell
69) Taqueria El Ranchito
70) Tropical Smoothie
71) Twistee Treats
72) Wendy's
73) Whistlestop Depot
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy
Since Bare Bones closed in Port Salerno; they have completely lost the formula.The wife and I had lunch there and felt totally ripped off. I wouldn't go back there for free. Talked to a bunch of people in the area and they all agree

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tony Theobald Tony Theobald, Midland, MI
(08/23/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Lousy So So
Terrible management! I brought my complaint about poor service to the manager, Vince. He reeked of alcohol while he was speaking with me, and was very short with me. My whole dinner was cold by the time it arrived at my table. I was trying to flag down the server, but she seemed more interested in flirting with the manager than assisting her customers. I will not be back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Port St Lucie, FL
(04/07/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good Good
Way to loud!! Band was playing during dinner hour. We sat outside and could still hear the band. Was not in any way quite, cozy or comfortable. The food was Ok..but we go prefer their sister eatery.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Stuart, FL
(10/15/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Great Good So So
No longer brewing beer! "We dont do that anymore." Expensive food, but good. Nice scenery. Fins Restaurant shares the same parking lot and has better view, better food and atmosphere. Nice cozy bar and white table cloths upstairs, big bar and casual dining downstairs. More Fun!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Stuart, FL
(03/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Great Great Great
The beers are great and so is the atmosphere. Hope they ad to the beer list.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Adair Jeff Adair, Las Vegas, NV
(02/17/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
No longer selling 'brewed' beer. Was shipping beer from MD. Looking for a brewer to brew on site, but no date given. Visited 7/10/04

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Glenn Burnett Glenn Burnett, Cedar Knolls, nJ
(07/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great Good
It's a brewpub in Florida. That pretty much says it all. I was there at night, so the waterfront scenery was lost on me. The food was good, though I didn't sample the barbecue. Beers were unspectacular - a red, a brown, a gold. But I expected unspectacular, so I was not disappointed. They were cold, carbonated, and drinkable - the standard for Florida beer. It's the only brewpub for 100 miles in any direction, so it's worth a stop.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review max, nashua, nh
(04/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good
Scenic waterfront location. Must sit outside on the deck for full ambience. All brews not always available. Porter is very good, IPA pretty good too. Local seafood is very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ted Skiba Ted Skiba, Tequesta, FL
(05/28/2002)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.421 seconds) 07:26:27 54.82.31.133, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS