PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Dieu du Ciel! - Montreal, QC
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 22, 2014 @ 03:46 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > QC > Montreal > Dieu du Ciel!
Dieu du Ciel! Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Dieu du Ciel!
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 86.3 / 100
29 West Laurier Avenue
Montreal, QC H2T 2N2
Canada
(514) 490-9555
Listed Since: February 2002
Last Updated: December 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants


Beer Guide for QC

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
19 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(21 within 5 miles)
1) Le Sergent Recruteur
(0 mile)

2) Bieres et Compagnie
(1 mile)

3) Brasseurs RJ
(1 mile)

4) Le Saint Bock
(1 mile)

5) Benelux Brasserie Artisanale et Cafe
(1 mile)

6) Les 3 Brasseurs
(1 mile)

7) L'Île Noire
(1 mile)

8) L’Amere a Boire
(1 mile)

9) Brasserie le Chaudron
(1 mile)

10) Brasserie Artisinale and Bistro Le Reservoir
(1 mile)

11) Vices and Versa
(1 mile)

12) Le Cheval Blanc
(1 mile)

13) Hurley's Irish Pub
(2 miles)

14) McKibbin's Irish Pub
(2 miles)

15) Les 3 Brasseurs
(2 miles)

16) Brutopia
(2 miles)

17) Les 3 Brasseurs
(2 miles)

18) Les 3 Brasseurs - Vieux Montreal
(2 miles)

19) Brasseurs de Montreal
(2 miles)

20) Bierbrier Brewing
(3 miles)

21) Brasserie McAuslan
(4 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALL SUITE ROBERVAL 1 AND 2
2) ALL SUITE VIP LOFT MONTREAL
3) ANNE MA SOEUR ANNE
4) AUBERGE DU VIEUX PORT
5) AUBERGE WANDLYN
6) BEST WESTERN EUROPA DOWNTOWN
7) BEST WESTERN VILLE MARIE
8) CHATEAU ROYAL HOTEL & SUITES
9) CHATEAU VERSAILLES
10) CLARION HOTEL & SUITES
11) COURTYARD MONTREAL DOWNTOWN
12) CROWNE PLAZA METRO CENTRE
13) DAYS HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTRE
14) DAYS INN MONTREAL DOWNTOWN
15) DELTA CENTRE VILLE
16) DELTA MONTREAL
17) ECONO LODGE DOWNTOWN MONTREAL
18) FLATOTEL MONTREAL
19) FOUR POINTS MONTREAL CENTRE-VI
20) GOUVERNEUR PLACE DUPUIS
21) HILTON MONTREAL BONAVENTURE
22) HOTEL AUBERGE UNIVERSEL
23) HOTEL BONAPARTE
24) HOTEL CHAMP DE MARS
25) HOTEL DE PARIS
26) HOTEL DU FORT
27) HOTEL GAULT
28) HOTEL GODIN
29) HOTEL LE CANTLIE SUITES
30) HOTEL LE GERMAIN
31) HOTEL LE SAINT ANDRE
32) HOTEL LE SAINT MALO
33) HOTEL LE ST JAMES
34) HOTEL MARITIME PLAZA MONTREAL
35) HOTEL OMNI MONT-ROYAL
36) HOTEL RUBY FOOS
37) HOTEL ST DENIS
38) HOTEL ST. PAUL
39) HOTEL XIXE SIECLE
40) HYATT REGENCY MONTREAL
41) L APPARTEMENT HOTEL
42) L'HOTEL DE LA MONTAGNE
43) LA TOUR BELVEDERE
44) LA TOUR CENTRE VILLE
45) LE CENTRE SHERATON MONTREAL
46) LE MERIDIEN VERSAILLES
47) LE MONTFORT
48) LE NOUVEL HOTEL-MONTREAL
49) LE SAINT SULPICE HOTEL
50) LE SQUARE PHILLIPS HOTEL
51) LOEWS HOTEL VOGUE
52) LORD BERRI
53) MARRIOTT CHATEAU CHAMPLAIN
54) NELLIGAN HOTEL
55) NOVOTEL MONTREAL CENTRE
56) PARK HOTEL MONTREAL
57) PLACE D ARMES HOTEL
58) QUALITY HOTEL DOWNTOWN
59) QUALITY HOTEL MIDTOWN
60) QUALITY INN DOWNTOWN
61) QUALITYSUITES MONTREAL AIRPORT
62) RESIDENCE INN MONTREAL DWTN
63) RESIDENCE INN WESTMOUNT
64) SANDMAN HOTEL LONGUEUIL
65) TRAVELODGE MONTREAL CENTRE
66) VILLE MARIE HOTEL AND SUITES
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 737 Le
2) 8e Ciel (Le)
3) A & W Restaurant
4) A La Japonaise Expérience Teriyaki
5) Abri du Voyageur Hôtel (L')
6) Absynthe (L')
7) Académie (L')
8) Aki Sushi Bar St Joseph
9) Alimex Inc
10) Allo Inde
11) Alto Restaurant Inc
12) Ambrosia Centre de Santé Spa
13) Amir Restaurant
14) Amoureux Du Terroir (Les)
15) Anjou-Québec Enrg
16) Argos Interprètes & Traducteurs Inc
17) Ariel
18) Armor Manoir Sherbrooke
19) Art A Tatouille (L')
20) Au Coin De Casgrain
21) Au Festin De Babette
22) Auberge Celebrities by Exclusive hotel.com
23) Auberge Celebrities by Exclusive hotel.com
24) Auberge De Jeunesse Alexandrie
25) Auberge De Jeunesse Globetrotter
26) Auberge de la Fontaine
27) Auberge de la Fontaine B & B Inn
28) Auberge Du Carré Saint-Louis
29) Auberge Jeunesse Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal
30) Auberge La Bella Planete
31) Auberge La Bella Planete 91531111 Quebec Inc
32) B Side
33) Baguette D'Ivoire (La)
34) Bar De Nos Aieux
35) Bar G P
36) Bar La Broue Du Plateau Enr
37) Bar La Plaza
38) Bar La Quincaillerie
39) Bar Plan B
40) Bar Salon La Porte Rouge Inc
41) Bar St Laurent 2
42) Basha Uqam B
43) Bed & Breakfast De Chez Nous
44) Belle Province (La)
45) Belle Province (La)
46) Bentzy`s Food Depot Inc
47) Bistro A Jojo
48) Bistro Au Vieux St-Hubert
49) Bistro Etc
50) Bistro Fruits Folie
51) Bistro Sur La Rivière (Le)
52) Blockbuster Video
53) Blockbuster Video
54) Blockbuster Video
55) Boccacinos Restaurants
56) Boite A Bouffe (La)
57) Boîte A Lunch Midi Express
58) Boîte Gourmande (La)
59) Boîte Noire Boutique Vidéo
60) Boîte Noire Outremont (La)
61) Boucherie du Marché
62) Boucherie St Viateur
63) Boutique Vidéotron Beaubien
64) Boutique Vidéotron Ltée (La)
65) Boutique Videotron Mont-Royal
66) Brasserie Artisanale Dieu Du Ciel
67) Brioche St-Jacques (La)
68) Brochetterie Alexandre
69) Brulerie St-Denis
70) Brunch`z Deli & Bar
71) BU Restaurant Bar à Vin
72) Buffet Da Enrico
73) Cabaret L'Oasis
74) Café Bistro La Marinara
75) Café C C
76) Café Croissant De Lune (Le)
77) Café De La Pagode Enr
78) Café du Nouveau Monde Inc (Le)
79) Café Du Parquet
80) Café Java U Inc
81) Café Java U Inc
82) Café L L
83) Café La Fiesta Restaurant
84) Café La Tour
85) Café Momo Restaurant Tibétain
86) Café Trattoria Pane E Vino
87) Café Vasco Da Gama
88) Cage Aux Sports (La)
89) Caleche du Sexe
90) Capannina Restaurant Italien (La)
91) Casa Galicia Restrnt (A La)
92) CENTRE SANTÉ OXYGENE SPA
93) Charcuterie De La Tour
94) Charcuterie Le Traiteur Du Terroir
95) Chateau du Sexe (Le)
96) Chef De Ville
97) Chesterfield Bar A Vin Inc (Le)
98) Chez Gatsé Restaurant Tibétain
99) Chez Parée
100) Chez Zestos Pizza
101) Chocolat Belge Elegant O & M
102) Chocolat Qualité De Luxe Inc
103) Chocolats Privilège Inc
104) Cinéma L'Amour - XXX
105) Cité Impérial (La)
106) Clos St-Christophe Inc (Le)
107) Club Balattou
108) Club Espagnol Du Québec
109) Coin Du Snack (Le)
110) Confusion Tapas Du Monde
111) Continental Strictly Kosher Produits De Viande De Volaille & Charcuterie
112) Couleur Café St-Hubert
113) Crèmerie De L'Ange 2007
114) Crémière La
115) Crêpe 2 Go (La)
116) Crêpe De Gérard Inc
117) Crêperie Bretonne Ty-Breiz Inc
118) Crêperie Le Triskell
119) Da Franco Restorante
120) Da Giovanni
121) Da Pizza A Nizza
122) Da Vinci Restaurant
123) De Bons Petits Plats
124) Délices De La Mer (Les)
125) Delires Du Térroir
126) Dépanneaur De La Roche
127) Dépanneur 2 M Shi
128) Dépanneur A V A
129) Dépanneur A Z
130) Dépanneur AM-PM Enr
131) Dépanneur B J Rosemont
132) Dépanneur Cartier Du Hang
133) Dépanneur D-Dep
134) Dépanneur De Lorimier Lun
135) Dépanneur F & L
136) Dépanneur JC De Lorimier
137) Dépanneur Kim St-Denis
138) Dépanneur L & Y
139) Dépanneur l'Arrêtstop J C Inc
140) Dépanneur La Fontaine-Panet
141) Dépanneur La Rose 2002
142) Dépanneur Leclerc de Lune
143) Dépanneur Li Yvette Bonisoir
144) Dépanneur Marché Du Parc Inc
145) Depanneur No 1 Plus
146) Dépanneur P R
147) Dépanneur Place Du Cercle
148) Dépanneur St Vallier
149) Depanneur St-Arsene
150) Dépanneur St-Cuthbert
151) Dépanneur St-Dominique
152) Dépanneur St-Dominique
153) Dépanneur Super D
154) Dépanneur Super La Cité
155) Designer Alves
156) Deux Singes De Montarvie Inc (Les)
157) Diese Onze
158) Distillerie (La)
159) Distillerie No2 (La)
160) Doubletree By Hilton Montreal centre-ville
161) Dr Bean
162) Du Bon Jour Marché
163) Du Parc Pizza
164) Dvd3
165) DVDO Club Vidéo
166) DVDO Club Vidéo
167) DVDO Club Vidéo
168) DVDO Club Vidéo
169) Dvdx Pro
170) Dvdxpro
171) E & P Inc
172) Entrepôt Dvd (L')
173) Epicerie Casse-Croûte Du Coin
174) Épicerie espagnole L Espanola
175) Epicerie St-Hubert
176) Epices De Setzchouan
177) Epiciers Détaillants Marché A Asselin
178) Equipe Spectra (L') Inc
179) Equipement de Restaurant Custom Inc
180) Essence De Mieux-Etre
181) ESSO - Marche Express De La Montagne
182) Extrême Pita (L')
183) Feuille de Menthe
184) Feuilles De Banane (Les)
185) Folies De Montreal
186) Fonderie (La)
187) Fontaine Santé
188) Fontaine Santé
189) Four Points By Sheraton Montréal Centre-Ville
190) Fredero Traiteur
191) Free-Son
192) Funkytown et Electric Avenue
193) Gaudriole (La)
194) Gestion F Awad Restaurant Kabab
195) Gîte B & B Du Parc
196) Gourmet Du Coin (Le)
197) Gout De-la-mer
198) Groupe-A-Et-F
199) Holding O C B Inc
200) Hôtel Château de L'Argoat
201) Hotel De L'Elysée
202) Hôtel de la Montagne (L')
203) Hotel De Paris
204) Hotel Du Manoir St-Denis
205) Hôtel La Résidence Du Voyageur
206) Hôtel Le Cantlie Suites
207) Hotel Le Méridien Versailles-Montréal
208) Hôtel Le St-James
209) Hotel Lord Berri
210) Hôtel R C M
211) Hotel St-Denis
212) Hôtel Villa
213) Hotel Y de Montréal
214) Hôtel Y de Montréal
215) Hotels & Suites Place des Arts
216) Ian Perreault Prêts-à-Manger
217) Importations L Mara Inc (Les)
218) Intermarché du Plateau
219) J H Dépanneur
220) Jardin De Jade Poon Kai Restaurant
221) Jardin De Jade Poon Kai Restaurant
222) Jardin Du Cari (Le)
223) Justine Bistro A Vin
224) Justine Bistro A Vin
225) Kalalu Destination Caraïbes
226) Kingdom Gentlemen's Club
227) L'Étoile De L'océan Fine Cuisine Portuguaise
228) L'Office des Congrès et du Tourisme du Grand Montréal Inc
229) L'Orchidée de Chine
230) L-Tech Services Reg'd
231) La Banquise Resto
232) La Belle Province
233) La Belle Province
234) La Belle Thailandaise
235) La Binerie Mont Royal
236) La Boom Montreal
237) La Brasserie le Pois Penche
238) La cage aux sports - Montréal
239) La Chilenita
240) La Chinelita
241) La Cornetteria
242) La Crémière
243) La Crémière
244) La Croissanterie
245) La Cuisine De Lili Margot
246) La Ferme Saint-Vincent Viandes Biologiques
247) La Fonderie
248) La Forchetta
249) La grand-mère poule (Resto)
250) La grand-mère poule (Resto)
251) La grand-mère poule (Resto)
252) La grand-mère poule (Resto)
253) La Jolie Boutique Du Dollar
254) La Maison Du Rôti
255) La Maison V I P
256) La Matraca
257) La Montée
258) La Nouvelle Lune Indienne
259) La Petite Ardoise (Restaurant)
260) La Petite Bouffe
261) La Petite Cloche Inc
262) La Queue de Cheval
263) La Salle A Manger
264) La Taqueria Mexicaine
265) La Torre De El Salvador
266) La Vache Fait Meuhé
267) Lac Lucault (Les Entreprises Du)
268) Le Chasseur B&B
269) Le Jardin De Panos
270) Le P'Tit Bar Du Carré
271) Le Roi du Plateau
272) Le Roi Du Smoked Meat
273) Léonidas chocolat Belge
274) Les 3 Brasseurs Resto Microbrasserie
275) Les Grillades Du Cedre
276) Les Saveurs Du Plateau
277) Les Services L-Tech Enr
278) Lin Y & Fils Inc
279) Loews Hotel Vogue
280) Loggia Inc (La)
281) Lumière De Mile End (La)
282) M & M Legende
283) M Sur Masson (Le)
284) Maestro S V P
285) Maison Chinoise (La)
286) Maison de Cari Restaurant indien
287) Maison du Jazz
288) Maison Du Macaron (La)
289) Maison Grecque La
290) Maison Kam Fung (La)
291) Marché A Asselin
292) Marché Dépanneur G Poirier
293) Marché J V T
294) Marché Lalime G
295) Marché Orientale St-Denis
296) Marché S K K
297) Marché St Joseph Inc
298) Marché St-Denis J G
299) Marché St-Laurent
300) Marchello`s Marché Et Deli
301) Marie B Spa
302) Marie Vermette Inc
303) Marriott Château Champlain
304) MBCo La Boulangerie de Montréal
305) MBCo La Boulangerie de Montréal
306) Mc Gill Pizzeria
307) Medusa Restaurant
308) Merveille du Vietnam (La)
309) Métro Vidéo
310) Mexi-I Mfg & Trading Ltd
311) Milk N Honey
312) Ming Do Restaurant
313) Mini Marché du Nord
314) Monsieur B
315) Monsieur T
316) Montreal Y Hotel
317) Montreal Y HotelMontreal Y Hotel
318) Musée D'Art Contemporain De Montréal
319) Musée Des Beaux-Arts De Montréal
320) Na Brasa
321) Niko Vidéo Papineau
322) Nil Bleu Restaurant
323) Noche Y Dia
324) Nouveau Notre Dame Du Vieux Montréal
325) Nuevo Resto Bar (Le)
326) Oeufrier (L')
327) Oiseau De Nuit (L')
328) Oxygène Spa
329) Palais du Burger
330) Pane & vino - Trattoria
331) Panineria Montréal Restaurant
332) Panineria Montréal Restaurant
333) Panini Santé
334) Paninoteca (La)
335) Parc Des Princes (Le)
336) Passeport Vidéo Inc
337) Patati Patata Friterie De Luxe
338) Pâtes A Porter
339) Pâtes À Tout
340) Pâtisserie Belge Inc
341) Pâtisserie Belge Inc
342) Pâtisserie De Gascogne
343) Patisserie Notre-Dame Du Rosaire
344) Patisserie Resto O Bec Fin
345) Patisserie S&S
346) Patisserie St Louis De France
347) Pavillon (Le)
348) Pavillon Nanpic (Le)
349) Péché Glacé (Le)
350) Pèlerin Restaurant (Le)
351) Petit Etranger (Le)
352) Petit Medley (Le)
353) Petit Nissart (Le)
354) Petite Boîte (La)
355) Petite Tonkinoise Enr (La)
356) Petits Plats De Sophie (Les)
357) Piazzetta Restaurant (La)
358) Piazzetta Restaurant (La)
359) Piazzetta Ste Catherine Est (La)
360) Pino Restaurant
361) Pistol (Le)
362) Pistou (Le)
363) Pistou (Le)
364) Pistou Déjeuner (Le)
365) Pizzaiolle (La)
366) Pizzaiolle (La)
367) Placard Café (Le)
368) Place A Côte (La)
369) Plein Sud
370) Poissonnerie S Miguel
371) Porte de l'Inde
372) Porte Royale (La)
373) Poste D'Essence St André
374) Premium By Presse C
375) Presse Café St-James
376) Producteurs laitiers du Canada (Les)
377) Productions Têtes D'Affiche (Service De Personnel Technique)
378) Provisions Du Parc
379) Pub Rosemont (Le)
380) Queue de Cheval
381) Queue De Cochon (La)
382) Queue De Cochon (La)
383) Quilles G Plus
384) Quiznos Sub Du Village
385) R&Z Fish Market
386) Rainspa
387) Red Thai
388) Régal-D'Asie
389) Restaurant A L'Os
390) Restaurant A La Decouverte
391) Restaurant AIX Cuisine du Terroir
392) Restaurant Ambala
393) Restaurant Après Le Jour
394) Restaurant Au P'Tit Lyonnais
395) Restaurant Au Petit Extra
396) Restaurant au Pied Du Cochon
397) Restaurant Au Près De Ma Blonde
398) Restaurant Bar La Iguana
399) Restaurant Bella Dona St-Laurent Inc
400) Restaurant Caffè Della Posta
401) Restaurant Casa Napoli
402) Restaurant Casa Napoli
403) Restaurant Chao Phraya Inc
404) Restaurant Cristal No 1
405) Restaurant Dans La Bouche
406) Restaurant de la Joie
407) Restaurant Folies de Montreal
408) Restaurant Fourquet Fourchette du Palais
409) Restaurant Gourmet Grec
410) Restaurant Gourmet Thai Viet (Le)
411) Restaurant Hung Li
412) Restaurant I Sensi
413) Restaurant Il Campari Centro
414) Restaurant Jardin Du Cerf Inc
415) Restaurant L Corridor
416) Restaurant L'Entrecôte St-Jean
417) Restaurant l'Etoile de Tunis
418) Restaurant L'Ô
419) Restaurant La Belle Province
420) Restaurant La Belle Province
421) Restaurant La Belle Province
422) Restaurant La Belle Province
423) Restaurant La Belle Province
424) Restaurant La Belle Province Mt-Royal
425) Restaurant La Belle Tonkinoise
426) Restaurant La Belle Vietnamienne Plus
427) Restaurant La Bohème
428) Restaurant La Bonne Humeur
429) Restaurant La Buona Forchetta
430) Restaurant la Cabane de Portugal
431) Restaurant La Carreta
432) Restaurant La Casserole Inc
433) Restaurant La Charade
434) Restaurant La Chronique Inc
435) Restaurant La Colombe
436) Restaurant La Corvette
437) Restaurant La Coupole
438) Restaurant La Cucina
439) Restaurant La Estacion
440) Restaurant La Fabrique
441) Restaurant La Fornarina
442) Restaurant La Goulette
443) Restaurant La Hacienda
444) Restaurant La Montée De Lait
445) Restaurant La Moulerie
446) Restaurant La Paryse
447) Restaurant La Piata Inc
448) Restaurant La Popessa
449) Restaurant La Popessa
450) Restaurant La Porte
451) Restaurant La Prunelle
452) Restaurant La Raclette
453) Restaurant La Selva
454) Restaurant La Tosca
455) Restaurant Laloux
456) Restaurant Le Biftheque
457) Restaurant Le Bistingo
458) Restaurant Le Bleu Raisin
459) Restaurant Le Boeuf Gourmand
460) Restaurant Le Bon Goût
461) Restaurant Le Caveau
462) Restaurant Le Champs
463) Restaurant Le Club 400-Le 6-30
464) Restaurant Le Coin Grec
465) Restaurant Le Colbert
466) Restaurant Le Croque Embouche
467) Restaurant Le Flambard
468) Restaurant le Goût du Pacifique
469) Restaurant Le Jardin De Lin Ching
470) Restaurant Le Jardin De Panos
471) Restaurant Le Joli Moulin
472) Restaurant Le Jolifou
473) Restaurant Le Jurancon
474) Restaurant Le Lambi
475) Restaurant Le Latini
476) Restaurant Le Loumara
477) Restaurant Le Lutetia
478) Restaurant Le Magnifique
479) Restaurant Le Manhattan
480) Restaurant Le Margaux
481) Restaurant Le Mas Des Oliviers
482) Restaurant Le Milsa
483) Restaurant Le P'Tit Plateau
484) Restaurant Le Palais de L'Inde
485) Restaurant Le Parchemin
486) Restaurant Le Parchemin Ltée
487) Restaurant Le Paris-Beurre Enr
488) Restaurant Le Pavillon Nanpic
489) Restaurant Le Pegase
490) Restaurant Le Petit Gavroche
491) Restaurant Le Petit Italien
492) Restaurant Le Piemontais Inc
493) Restaurant Le Piton De La Fournaise
494) Restaurant Le Poisson Rouge
495) Restaurant Le Roi
496) Restaurant Le Thaï Pot
497) Restaurant Le Vieux St-Laurent
498) Restaurant le Vintage Tapas et Porto
499) Restaurant Le Wok
500) Restaurant Le Wok
501) Restaurant Lele Da Cuca
502) Restaurant Lieu O
503) Restaurant Lieu O
504) Restaurant Lo Stivale D'Oro
505) Restaurant Ma-Am-M Bolduc Inc
506) Restaurant Mikado St Denis
507) Restaurant O Thym
508) Restaurant Osteria Antichi Sapori
509) Restaurant Parc Lane Inc
510) Restaurant Pasta A Piacere
511) Restaurant Pasta Tella
512) Restaurant Rapido Du Plateau
513) Restaurant Samuel de Champlain
514) Restaurant St Cinnamon
515) Restaurant Subway`S
516) Restaurant Tay Do
517) Restaurant Toasteur (Le)
518) Restaurant Tong-Por
519) Restaurant Tonnerre De Brest
520) Restaurant Touristique Eche Pa Echarle
521) Restaurant Trattoria Trestevere
522) Restaurant Trattoria Trestevere
523) Restaurants Burger King du Canada Inc
524) Restaurants Burger King du Canada Inc
525) Restaurants D Lafleur Inc (Les)
526) Restaurants D Lafleur Inc (Les)
527) Resto Bar La Petite Marche
528) Resto La Grand-Mère Poule
529) Resto La Menthe Poivrée
530) Resto Le Nantua
531) Resto Robin Des Bois (Le)
532) Ricci D Resto
533) Ristorante Di Lusso
534) Roi De L'Inde (Le)
535) Rose De Bengale
536) Rossy S Inc
537) Rôtisserie St-Hubert
538) Rôtisserie St-Hubert
539) Rôtisserie St-Hubert
540) Rôtisserie St-Hubert
541) Rôtisserie St-Hubert
542) Rouge Bar Salon La Porte
543) Rustica Restaurant (La)
544) Saint Christophe (Le)
545) Salaison Du Roi
546) Salaison La Maison Du Rôti Inc
547) Salle de Reception La Plaza
548) Salle De Réception La Plaza
549) Salon b Traiteur
550) Salon de Quilles International Inc
551) Santangelo`s Mcgill
552) Santangelo`s Sandwicherie Italienne
553) Sarah B
554) Serrano Bar-B-Q
555) Snack Express (Le)
556) Société Du Gout
557) Sous le Cèdre
558) Spa Sinomonde Centre De Détente
559) SPA St-James
560) Spa Tours
561) Spécialité Slovenia Boucherie Charcuterie
562) St-Laurent Bifteck
563) St-Viateur Bagel
564) Station F
565) Steak Frites St-Paul
566) Steak Frites St-Paul
567) Studio Bliss Massage Yoga Spa
568) Subway Sous-Marins Et Salades St-Denis
569) Sucreries De l'Erable (Les)
570) Sukiyaki La Tour Cibc
571) Super Laser Vidéo Inc
572) Super L`inter Marche 4 Freres
573) Superclub Vidéotron Beaubien
574) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
575) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
576) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
577) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
578) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
579) Superclub Vidéotron Ltée (Le)
580) Superclub Vidéotron Masson
581) Supermarché Metro Du Plateau (Le)
582) Sushi Shop Le Plateau
583) Sushi-Shop Mont-Royal Ouest
584) Taj Restaurant (Le)
585) Taverna V V
586) Taverne Bar La Remise Inc
587) Taverne St-Denis
588) Théâtre L'Olympia De Montréal (Le)
589) Tomato
590) Tour Du Chef (Le)
591) Toyo Grillades A La Japonaise
592) Trans Vidéo
593) Troïka Restaurant & Bar
594) Vague Tropicale
595) Valmont Lounge De La Beauté
596) Variété Plus du Mont Royal
597) Vent Du Sud
598) Vices & Versa Bistro Du Terroir Inc
599) Vidéo Clip
600) Vidéo de Lorimier
601) Vidéo Exclusive
602) Video Latino
603) Video Luxe
604) Vidéo Millénium
605) Vidéo Revue
606) Video Select
607) Vidéo Select
608) Video Self Mont-Royal
609) Vidéo Super Choix
610) Videoegg Inc
611) Videoself
612) Videoself
613) Votre Marché Du Coin
614) Wega Video
615) Windsor Salles De Bal (Le)
616) Wok Du Chef
617) Wok N Roll Restaurant
618) Ydem Salon-Spa
619) Yuan Restaurant Végétarien
620) Yves Grenier Traiteur
621) Zante
622) Zeste de Folie
623) Zitto E Mangia
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
I visited DdC this summer twice and was impressed. The beer selection is wonderful and the atmosphere is just the best. I wish this were my local, or even in my country!! I will be back if my travels ever take me to Montreal again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(10/27/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Awesome! Awesome!
I stopped by to check out Dieu Du Ciel! when I was in Montreal for business.

I had a couple of Péché Mortels, a Rigor Mortis ABT, and an IPA. The IPA was good, but not what I've become used to in the PNW. The others were stellar. I can't praise the brewing here enough.

The food selection is quite limited. I had a toaster oven pizza which was good for beer food, but I wouldn't come here for a meal.

If you're looking for great beer, you can't do any better than Dieu Du Ciel!. I travel all over the US and beyond, and this is one of the best beer places I've ever been to. Don't go to Montreal without checking it out.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ted Ted, Portland, OR
(04/06/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
SMALL ESTABLISHMENT ON THE OUTSKIRTS OF THE MAIN DOWNTOWN AREA. 10 OR SO OF THEIR OWN STUFF AND ALL WERE OUTSTANDING. THIS PLACE IS DEFINITELY WORTH SEEKING OUT. GOOD LUCK WAITING IN LINE IN CUSTOMS IF YOU'RE DRIVING NORTH OF THE BORDER.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(08/16/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
MY 100TH REVIEW AND ITS THE FIRST FOR A BREWPUB OUTSIDE THE USA. THIS PLACE IS A LITTLE OUT OF THE WAY BUT DEFINITELY WORTH SEEKING OUT. 8 -10 SELECTIONS AND ALL DONE TO PERFECTION. WE VISITED ON A DAY THEY WERE BREWING AND YOU GOT TO LOVE WATCHING THE BREWER WORK HIS ASS OFF WHILE YOU KICK BACK AND ENJOY THE FINAL PRODUCT.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(08/06/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A So So Great
My recent visit to Montreal for the Mondiale de le Biere provided me the long anticipated opportunity to seek out this beloved and well-rated beer mecca. So, hopping onto the sleek Metro for a quick trip to the Laurier Station and after a short 6-block walk west (upon exiting this station head in the direction of Mont Royal) I finally arrive at this unassuming corner and enter into beervana.

Upon entrance, you will see about a dozen tables scattered around the room and along the windows; to the right and off to the side is the small bar area (why are bars in Montreal so small) where you can perch at the bar like a happy gargoyle and scan the chalkboard to decide which of the fifteen drafts to try. My choices: Imperial Cream Ale, Dernier Volonte (Belgian Blonde) and Peche Mortal Imperial Stout, a delicious 9% quaff available on cask – and available at the festival. Yes! I had only three beers, but what beers they were – plus, I had to save room for my next stop, Le Sergent Recruteur, which is a few blocks down The Main.

Dieu de Ciel provides a very relaxing environment and a comfortable refuge where folks can read a book, surf the web, enjoy quiet conversation (without loud music), play Scrabble and, yes, drink a beer or three. All in all, a perfect prelude to Mondiale de le Biere.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jerry Boesen Jerry Boesen, Gaithersburg, MD
(06/12/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Lousy Good Great
I really liked this smallish, neighborhoody brewpub. Beer on tap was quite good, albeit the selection was a bit limited. Food was ridiculously bad, that is all I can say for it. Still, I enjoyed the locale, the overall dingy ambiance and I loved Montral.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Drew Persons Drew Persons, new york, NY
(01/29/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
If you like beer - run do not walk to Dieu de Ciel They had about 9 beers on tap when I was there , unfortunately I could only try a couple - belgian blond -lemony aroma dry pils malt - awesome Rauchbier - subtle smoke aroma with med full malty backbone - excellent. Some of the other beers on tap but not sampled were a belgian quad , pepper beer, IPA - just a great selection Food is limited but try the cheese plate. This gets my two dogs bollocks award

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from tr6harp tr6harp, tulsa, OK
(10/09/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Good Good Awesome!
Stout -- Absolutely superb! The best stout I have ever had. It was dry, but very rich and smooth. Usually stouts this rich are too sweet for my taste. I can't rave about this one enough.

Extra Special Bitter -- Excellent rich fruity flavor.

I also had a taste of the smoke beer which was tasty, but too light for my taste.

Food -- Had sandwich which was good, but nothing exceptional.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Sean Harnett Sean Harnett, Rochester, NY
(06/28/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
The venue doesn't look like much from the outside, but the inside is comfortable. The beers are excellent, though the food is very limited. But the beer is all you need here! Can't wait to return and enjoy some more of their products.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Mark, Somers Point, NJ
(06/06/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Good Good Great
This little brewery is a bit off the tourist path (over the hill from downtown). As other reviews noted, the kitchen is limited. Toaster oven pizza and Quebecois cheese plate. Quite good for what it is, but this is a place where you go for beer that has a few snacks, not a great food place that also has awesome beer.

About the beer. The night I went, there were 4 offerings en fut - a rousse, a Belgian style blanche, a very nice abbey triple, and a stout (Deesee Nocture -pardon my spelling) that was incredible.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Padgett Michael Padgett, New York, NY
(05/22/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Awesome! Awesome!
Terrific, clean beers, very true to style. Standouts were the Grande Messe Alt, Elixir Celeste Lager, Paienne Blond Ale, Voyageur des Brumes ESB, and the Rigor Mortis Abbey Blonde (a bit like Leffe). One nitrogen tap and a hand pump, too, but only toaster oven food. Don't miss this place!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Brandon Robert Brandon, Austin, TX
(05/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
The best brewpub (of 49 in the USA and Canada to date) that I have ever visited; I'm not even sure what the closest competition would be. The coffee Imperial Stout, Peche Mortel, is a world classic; Route des Epices (black pepper beer) is almost as good, the Belgians and Scotch Ales have been excellent .. really I don't think I've had a bad beer yet out of nearly 20. Food is Montreal bar food; I've had good little pizzas, mostly; service efficient if a bit reserved. Just around the corner for Sgt. Recruteur which I've never been able to get to, because DDC is so extraordinary. No non-smoking section of course (this is Quebec) but ventilation must be pretty good because I've never had a significant problem. I would consider moving to Montreal just to live nearer this masterful establishment.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from muzzlehatch muzzlehatch, Burlington, VT
(02/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A So So Good
Going into this place, I had high expectations. From the sound of my fellow homebrewers, I think that I just hit an off month.

But I will say this. The Barleywine WAS AWESOME... it's just that the other stuff on tap wasn't great. The IPA was awful, the Scotch Ale, Blonde and He,p Ale were "okay" at best. The Stout was good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stephane Morrell Stephane Morrell, Montreal, QC
(01/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great
Before anyone else gets lost - the address in the heading is correct at 29 West Laurier Avenue, on the north side of the street in the block immediately west of Boulevard St. Laurent. I treated myself to the $15.00 Rigor Mortis Triple, 9% and one-year old - very smooth as these things go. Well worth seeking this place out for an afternoon's break (opens at 3PM).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scruphy Scruphy, Alexandria, VA
(11/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Every time we go through montréal, we stop there. The stout (Déesse Nocture/Night Goddess) is always one of the first one we have. The Aphrodisiaque (seasonal/one time?) (Cocoa/Vanilla/Stout) was superb, smooth and fresh with just a hint of bitterness, satisfying like a dessert :) The selection is always good, (8-10 beers at a time) and most of them are excellent. A rare treat. We like the pizzas on pita and the sandwiches always fresh. Even after a full day at the Mondial De la Bière, we ended there in the evening to cap off the day :)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review julie, Gatineau, QC
(11/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Very cool place, I had the traditional stout and could not stop drinking them! Many cool selections on the beer menu, including a pepper beer, scotch ale, imperial stout, amber, esb, etc. I only tried the stout and the ESB, both were true to style and excellent. Prices are rather inexpensive before 7 PM, I think I paid $3.75 Canadian per 20 oz pint.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Randy G Randy G, Birmingham, MI
(11/03/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Awesome!
Just a quick correction: the address is actually 28 Ave. Laurier *East* (a block east of Boul. St. Laurent). Anyway, Dieu du Ciel is one of the premier brewpubs in Canada and worthy of its name (a mild oath in French). It's not overly large but they offer a great variety of truly excellent beers in a comfortable pub atmosphere (no real food menu). All of them I tried were outstanding, especially the Belgian styles not always found at other pubs. I can't imagine any craft beer lover regretting a visit to Dieu de Ciel, which is not to be missed if you are in Montreal.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Pierce Bill Pierce, Highwood, IL
(08/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A So So Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Peter Dilts Peter Dilts, Tampa, FL
(09/23/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
A top notch brewpub with a unique selection of very flavorful beers. A must stop!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David & Cindy Wollner David & Cindy Wollner, Willimantic, CT
(07/26/2002)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.773 seconds) 03:46:19 54.161.228.29, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS