PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Rock Bottom Brewery - Homestead, PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
November 27, 2014 @ 01:10 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Homestead > Rock Bottom Brewery
Rock Bottom Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Rock Bottom Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 72.6 / 100
171 East Bridge Street
Waterfront
Homestead, PA 15120
United States
(412) 462-2739
Listed Since: April 2002
Last Updated: November 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Homestead, PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Rock Bottom Brewery
26 Reviews / 3 Photos
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM

alternatives
(36 within 5 miles)
1) Blue Dust
(0 mile)

2) Copper Kettle Brewing Company / Hough's
(2 miles)

3) The Map Room
(2 miles)

4) D's Six Packs and Dogz
(2 miles)

5) Jimmy Tsang's Chinese Restaurant
(3 miles)

6) Bangkok Balcony
(3 miles)

7) Squirrel Hill Cafe aka The Cage
(3 miles)

8) East End Brewing Company
(4 miles)

9) Mad Mex
(4 miles)

10) Spice Cafe, Global Bar and Grill
(4 miles)

11) Fuel and Fuddle
(4 miles)

12) India Garden
(4 miles)

13) Hofbrauhaus Pittsburgh
(4 miles)

14) Cafe Allegro Restaurant and Espresso Bar
(4 miles)

15) The Smiling Moose
(4 miles)

16) S Bar
(4 miles)

17) Double Wide Grill
(4 miles)

18) UUBU6
(4 miles)

19) Claddagh Irish Pub
(4 miles)

20) Hot Metal Grille
(4 miles)

21) Bites and Brews
(4 miles)

22) Smokin' Joe's
(4 miles)

23) Z-Lounge was Zythos
(4 miles)

24) Piper's Pub
(4 miles)

25) Pittsburgh Deli Company
(4 miles)

26) Harris Grill
(4 miles)

27) Tiki Lounge
(4 miles)

28) Dish Osteria and Bar
(4 miles)

29) Birmingham Bridge Tavern
(4 miles)

30) Fat Head's South Shore Saloon
(4 miles)

31) Gooski's
(5 miles)

32) Eleven
(5 miles)

33) Meat and Potatoes
(5 miles)

34) Lot 17
(5 miles)

35) Brillobox
(5 miles)

36) Bloomfield Bridge Tavern
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Appletree Bed & Breakfast
2) Le Domanine
3) Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast
4) Waterford
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN UNIVERSITY CENTER
2) COMFORT INN WEST MIFFLIN
3) EXTENDEDSTAY WEST MIFFLIN
4) MORNING GLORY INN
5) RESIDENCE INN PITTSBURGH
6) SUNNYLEDGE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Allerdice, Taylor, High School
2) Baxter High School
3) Beulah Presbyterian Church
4) Bindley Hardware Company Building
5) Bost Building
6) Carnegie Free Library
7) Carnegie Free Library Of Braddock
8) Colfax Elementary School
9) East Liberty Market
10) Frick, Henry Clay, Training School for Teachers
11) Gardner-Bailey House
12) Greenfield Elementary School
13) Highland Building
14) Highland Towers Apartments
15) Homestead High-Level Bridge
16) Homestead Pennsylvania Railroad Station
17) Hunt Armory
18) Jerome Street Bridge
19) Larimer School
20) Lawrence Public School
21) Liberty School No. 4, Friendship Building
22) Lincoln Elementary School
23) Linden Avenue School
24) Longfellow School
25) Madison Elementary School
26) Main Building, U.S. Bureau of Mines
27) McKeesport National Bank
28) Mifflin Elementary School
29) Moreland-Hoffstot House
30) Morse, Samuel F. B., School
31) Oakland Public School
32) Old Heidelberg Apartments
33) Park Place School
34) Pennsylvania Railroad Station-Wilkinsburg
35) Phipps Conservatory
36) Pittsburgh Athletic Association Building
37) Rodef Shalom Temple
38) Schenley High School
39) Sellers House
40) Shadyside Presbyterian Church
41) Singer, John F., House
42) Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall
43) Springfield Public School
44) Sterrett Sub-District School
45) Tuberculosis Hospital of Pittsburgh
46) Westinghouse High School
47) Westinghouse, George, Memorial Bridge
48) Whitehill-- Gleason Motors
49) Wightman School
50) Woods, John, House
51) Woolslair Elementary School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Alexander Graham Bell Cafe
2) Amity Street Cafe
3) Arby's
4) Bar Louie
5) Bishop's Pizza
6) Boomerang Bar & Restaurant
7) Boston Market
8) Bravo Cucina Italiana
9) Cabo Mexican Grille
10) Cap City Diner
11) Chick-Fil-A
12) Chiodo's Tavern
13) Cold Stone Creamery
14) Conrad Caterers
15) Curtis Natural Foods Inc
16) Cuzzins Cafe Inc
17) Dairy Queen
18) Damon's
19) Dave & Buster's
20) Debbie's Diner
21) Dell's
22) Di Sallas' Pizza Parlor
23) Dragon Chinese Cuisine
24) Duke's Upper Deck Cafe
25) Eat'n Park Restaurant Inc
26) Falce's Restaurant
27) Fazio's Restaurant & Bar
28) Fetsko's Pizza
29) Fish N' Fowl
30) Fuddruckers
31) Gameroom Lounge
32) Hess's Tavern
33) Hide-A-Way Bar
34) Hidy's Cafe
35) High Rollers Inc
36) Homestead Pizza
37) International Geneva Assoc Inc
38) Italian Village Pizza
39) Jack's Furniture & Variety
40) Kfc
41) Kristophers Place
42) Lapko's Bar & Grill
43) Lee Ann's
44) Lei Pai Hong
45) Mc Donald's
46) Me Lyng Restaurant
47) Michael's
48) Mitchell's Fish Market
49) Monriver Barbq
50) Nana's Cafe
51) New York Pizzeria
52) P F Chang's China Bistro
53) Palmer Restaurants
54) Panera Bread
55) Papa V's
56) Parkside Deli
57) Pearl's Cafe
58) Pido's Pub
59) Pittsburgh Burger Company
60) Pizza Co
61) Pizza Hut
62) Pizza King
63) Pizza Stop
64) Pizzeria Uno
65) Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
66) Randy's Beer Barrel Pub
67) Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
68) Rock Bottom Brewery & Rstrnt
69) Rocko's Pizzeria
70) Rudy Martino Original House
71) Shirl's Lounge
72) Starbucks
73) Steak 'n Shake
74) Steve's Down Under
75) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
76) T's Restaurant & Lounge
77) Tgi Friday's
78) Tin Front Cafe
79) Tom's Diner
80) Triangle Grill
81) Vinnie's Lounge
82) Vocelli Pizza
83) Wendy's
84) Wendy's
85) Whitaker Fire Dept Social Hall
86) Wooden Shoe
87) Worthys Ribs
88) Yen's Gourmet
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
If you are looking for a great selection of on-site micro-brewery beer, great food, and terrific service; you need to go here! If you can get there more than once, do yourself a favor and join the Mug Club (you get a larger mug and earn prizes). The beers are always top notch. There are usually ~6 standard beers and 3-4 seasonal beers. I have never had a bad beer here. If you only have time for 1 of the Pittsburgh choices, go here. You won't be disappointed. This is always my one 'must go' places when I'm there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ty Tonkinson Ty Tonkinson, Bloomsburg, PA
(06/13/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good
Visited this national chain for the 2nd time last weekend, primarily to take advantage of the $2 happy hour pints from 4-6 p.m. We weren't hungry, as we had already eaten, but the happy hour food that was coming out of the kitchen looked and smelled very good. The beer was predictable, nothing to write home about, particularly if you like hoppy beer like I do. I have to agree with the comments of the previous reviewer. However, our bartender was right on top of his game and readily offered samples to taste. Will stop back again on another trip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Janet Schryver Janet Schryver, Genoa, OH
(03/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good
Hit the friday happy hour on 3/24. 2nd overall visit. My first was a few years back when they first opened. This is part of the Rock Bottom chain and I guess that the beers are a reflection of that. True beer snobs could adjust down a bit and mainstreamers could adjust up and everyone can try to be satisfied. The pale ale was nothing special and the same could be said for the Red Ale. Not bad, but not very good. The Brown was aggressive to the point of just about being a stout. I did find the happy hour pricing to be a real positive at just $2.00 a pint. Also had what looked like a good happy hour menu with discounts but was not my time to eat. Would have no problem coming back again but it probably won't be anytime soon. Just too many better options for beer in Pittsburgh than to make this place a priority.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim S. Jim S., Wayland, NY
(03/30/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
for scott: cask beer really just means that fermentation continues while in the bottle or cask(barrel). when beer is in a barrel rather than a keg it is usually pumped out by hand. But you can make a "cask" beer in a keg and nitro it out. also rock bottom is great. always an intresting brew on hand. i'm kicking myself for not getting the jim beam stout when i had the chance.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Vince Gorman Vince Gorman, Pittsburgh, PA
(04/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Paris, What does it mean to have a cask ale "nitro delivered"? I though cask ale was hand-pump delivered? Just wondering. Scott

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review pittsburgh, PA
(03/29/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
There is a smoking place for people waiting, it's called the bar. Seriously, these guys have the best and most distinctive beer styles in pittsburgh.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(12/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This place is great! Not only do they have great brews that are made in house but everything about the place is awesome. Right now they have a beer called the "naughty scot" that is so far my favorite. Its a scotch ale so it has a nice high alcohol content but is so smooth that there is almost no aftertaste. Also, one the day when the brewer taps a new brew, everyone in the house gets a complementary pint! This place is better than The Church and Penn Brewery put together in both price and quality. Please put them on your website.

Their Mug Club offers free merchandise, bigger mugs to drink out of, and free food! The management is top notch here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jennifer Jennifer, Pittsburgh, PA
(11/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I visited this Rock Bottom over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend. I showed up after midnight, so there was no food to order. Kitchen closes at midnight - which is a disappointment since you have people drinking all the way up until 2AM... They should keep the limited menu running as close to 2AM as possible.. No food, no beer rule.

At any rate, that gripe aside, we spent most of time with Matt, a manager at Rock Bottom. Matt is a good guy we know otherwise and was employed before by Big Bean Burrito Group. Matt's an excellent chef. I got the informal tour which was nice as well as lots of time for questions about the beer.

It's worth noting, during my last trip I wasn't so happy with the beer selection or quality. There's a change and some information worth noting. First, there is at least one cask conditioned beer usually available. The beer is primo and isn't listed on the big board in the middle of the place. You might never notice it existed unless you were at the bar and noticed the cask or a seperate tap. I recommended they put it out on the main board so everyone knows the brew exists.

The cask conditioned ale they had on tap was nitro delivered and delicious. There also is a Scotch Ale available right now which is tasty enough to end up in a growler to come home with me. That says something since I don't find many beers worthy of the trek from brewery to my fridge.

The bar top I said was sand, was in better condition and is actually ice.. A really neat concept and place to keep your pint nicely chilled. Duh!

This Rock Bottom is actually pretty good for a chain establishment. The beers, via my sampler tasting seem to be right on with style and the speciality cask and seasonals are as good as it gets.

The Waterfront where this Rock Bottom is located is a major destination for shopping and entertainment. With a place like Rock Bottom anchoring the dining, I think we will see more growth and more dining options being introduced into the Waterfront during 2005 and 2006.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris lundis paris lundis, pittsburgh, PA
(11/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Awesome! Great
I arrived at our local mega beer chain Rock Bottom after supporting the within walking distance independent Chiodo's Tavern.

I arrived by my lonesome and sat at the bar/lounge.

It's worth noting that Rock Bottom here in Pittsburgh is located at the Waterfront. The Waterfront is a many-acre reappropriated land that steel mills once sat on. It's one of Pittsburgh's new strip mall areas featuring big box stores like Barnes & Noble, Gap, Lowes (both theater and hardware store) and Target to name a few.

Certainly this place looks, tastes and smells better than a mill.

My bartender (Tee?) was a friendly gent, full of character, attentative and in tune with the patrons. One of the better batenders I have seen recently. A very funny and genuine guy trying to give away a pair of Chicago/Eath Wind and Fire tickets to legions of customers who replied things such as:

1. who is that? 2. if it were the Rolling Stones in Las Vegas... 3. etc.

The interior of this Rock Bottom is best described as sort of 1980's modern art deco. It's fairly pleasant on the eyes overall.

The bar/lounge counter top is an interesting combination of about six-inches of hologram beer bubbles followed by six more inches of sand. A truly unique bar top setting.

The brewing equipment is located right behind the bar and is visible through enormous say 20 foot wall sized panes of glass. Very pleasant on the eyes and an overall good presentation that rivals most breweries/brewpubs.

I tried a sampler of the Strawberry (wheat) beer and wasn't impressed... I ordered a pint of their pale ale which was sufficient, but not exceptional. Actually, it was the highest ABV on the board. It's worth noting they only serve their own beers at this location and are limited to roughly 5-7 beer choices.

I ordered from their apperizer food menu (post 10pm). I ordered a mushroom themed pizza which was hot, fresh and tasty. I'd love to see their full menu for consideration but can understand the limited menu at post 10pm.

So my later night visit could have easily been a bad experience. The bartender(Tee) made the difference I think. During the hour or so I was there, I saw about eight growlers come in for refills. I was joined during this hour by two gents just removed from their baseball league, two female sixty somethings enjoying some away time and countless hoards of 20-somethings. It's abundantly apparent how on a weekend this place could be a zoo at 6PM like all the other Waterfront eating establishments.

If I were a younger 20-something, this would definitely be on a short list of places to meet up, find a date or just enjoy some drinking time.

Rock Bottom stands to do well with this location. The brewer will determine the quality of the beer along with the legions of customers. I hope the brewer takes the steps to make more risky flavored beers. At current they are fairly standard brews, while not bad, not exceptional on this night.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris lundis paris lundis, pittsburgh, PA
(06/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great
Like most Rock Bottoms - A worthwhile stop.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geo. Miller Geo. Miller, Plymouth, CT
(01/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Good Good
They are often quite full but do not take reservations. Unfortunately, there is no waiting area that is non-smoking. I think I will go elsewhere in the future.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(10/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Lousy Good
We love the food. We really love the martini's. The service in the bar lounge is awful. The servers stand around instead of waiting on you. Your beverage glass is empty for at least 10 minutes before someone comes around. And as far as stacking martini's, we were told we arn't able to do that but my problem is, the reason we order 2 at a time is because they don't come to our table enough to wait on us. I feel the management needs to sit down and remind the servers that people are waiting to be served and that is there job. Also, they need to put a few smiles on there faces instead of making the customers feel like they are bothering them by coming in.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Business in Homestead Business in Homestead, Pittsburgh, PA
(08/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Good Lousy Lousy
I had to wait several minutes for a beer at the bar, and the bartender scrambled to come up with what was on cask. Terms such as "hand pump" and "seasonal" threw him for a loop. The selection is boring and quality is questionable...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Karen Karen, Pittsburgh, PA
(08/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good
Pretty typical Rock Bottom - decent beer, but nothing I'd go out of my way for.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bearded Dave Bearded Dave, Pine Springs, TX
(07/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Awesome! Great
Really enjoyed this visit back home. The pub in Long Beach is fine but I prefer this location. Welcome home!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Dr. Bev Van Citters, Glendale, CA
(05/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A Good So So
We tried the sampler. All of them were OK, but nothing really above average.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Bearded Dave, Pine Springs, TX
(04/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good So So
Let me state this from the beginning: I had planned on never going to this place because of the way I was treated during an interview there. I only happened to go there tonight (4/2)because my folks and I were looking for a place to eat after we attended Confession (yes, I'm Catholic). I got the beer sampler and I thought they gave me colored water. The only beer(s) I felt that even slightly resembled a beer style was the North Star Amber and the High Level Brown; the Brown being slightly closer to style than the Amber. The Stacks Pale Ale was a close third, though they were all far from being true to style. I was apparently given the Brewmaster Choice which was a Smoked Porter but I have a feeling they (the bartender and waiter) gave me a second Brown. I found all the beers lacking any body, a true Olive Oil (Popeye's g/f) of beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Eric, Pittsburgh, PA
(04/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy
THE ONE IN HOMESTEAD SUCKS THE FOOD IS LOUSY.THE HEAD CHEF IS A MEAN LITTLE GUY WITH A PATCH HAIR OF UNDER HIS LIPI ate THERE LAST WEEK I GOT CHICKEN FRIED CHICKEN IS WAS NOT DONE AT ALL I TALK TO SOME GUY NAMED BENNY HE TOLD ME IT WAS DONE SO HE TOLD TO NOT COME BACK THEN SO I SAID FINE!!!!! I ATE IN THE ONE IN DENVER IT WAS GREAT THE IN HOMESTEAD IS HORRIBLE YOU LOST MY BUSSINESS 4 EVER

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from GOURGE YOUNG GOURGE YOUNG, MUNHALL, PA
(03/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So Good So So
Ho hum chain brewpub. go only if absolutely desperate for a non macro beer while stranded at the mall

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mr .Tomey, pittsburgh, pa
(03/13/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A So So Lousy Lousy
I have never had such horrible service by the hostess staff and management. At least the server was polite and tried making the evening go a little better.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(02/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
The service was the best I've had in a LONG time - Unbelievable to say the least, you MUST try this place out! - I wish we had one up by us in NY!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Jim, New York, NY
(11/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
The beers were very good for a chain. The bartenders went out of their way to sevice us and give directions. didn't eat but others food looked pretty good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matt Simmons Matt Simmons, Richmond, VA
(09/18/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Haven't been to the Pittsburgh one. I'm reluctant to try it next time I'm in the area, based on my experience at the Chicago branch. As a reviewer of the Chicago iteration aptly notes, "the name says it all."

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Enemy The Enemy, Chicago, IL
(09/08/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Awesome! Awesome! Great
I am not usually a fan of the chain brewpubs. I find that they tend to cater to the masses, and not us "beer snobs." Rockbottom is on of my very few exceptions. The food was excellent, and the service was excellent, and they had only been open about 4 weeks. They only had a few beers available, but I was told there were more coming, including a cask conditioned selection that will rotate. I had a pint of their "High Level Brown" (apparently named after a bridge). It was ok, but a little light tasting. The Brewer's Choice was a porter which I found to be outstanding. I found the experience so enjoyable that we almost went back the next day for lunch.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Irwin Markus Irwin Markus, Baldwin, NY
(05/24/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
Only been open since April 1, so it's been quite busy with people wanting to try out the new place. Not as cozy as the ones in Cleveland or Cincinnati, but I'll give it more of a chance. Menu is identical to other Rock Bottoms I've been to. Not the selection of beers as the others. Stout doesn't appear to be a regular on tap (Brewer's Choice), neither is the Wheat on there yet. Hopefully they will add these in the future and not cater to the swill drinking light beer drinkers - we have enough of those places already.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pittsburgh, PA
(04/21/2002)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(1.275 seconds) 01:10:52 54.166.116.36, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS