PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Pizza Plant - Williamsville, NY
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 30, 2014 @ 07:02 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NY > Williamsville > Pizza Plant
Pizza Plant Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Pizza Plant
Overall: Great    Score: 77.5 / 100
8020 Transit Boulevard
Williamsville, NY 14221
United States
(716) 632-0800
Listed Since: December 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Williamsville, NY
Beer Guide for New York

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
6 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(3 within 5 miles)
1) Buffalo Brew Pub / Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Pizza Plant
(0 mile)

3) Amherst Pizza and Ale House
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Victorian Hotel
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN NORSTAR INN
2) CLARION HOTEL BUFFALO AIRPORT
3) COMFORT SUITES BUFFALO AIRPORT
4) ECONO LODGE WILLIAMSVILLE
5) HAMPTON INN BUFFALO AMHST
6) HERITAGE HOUSE COUNTRY INN
7) HOWARD JOHNSON EXPRESS
8) LORD AMHERST MOTOR HOTEL
9) MARRIOTT BUFFALO NIAGARA
10) QUALITY INN AIRPORT
11) RAMADA LIMITED BUFFALO AIRPORT
12) RED ROOF BUFFALO AIRPORT
13) RED ROOF BUFFALO AMHERST
14) SLEEP INN BUFFALO AIRPORT
15) SUPER 8 AMHERST NIAGARA FALLS
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Chapel of Our Lady Help of Christians
2) Garrison Cemetery
3) Williamsville Christian Church
4) Williamsville Water Mill Complex
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 3 Sisters Deli
2) Abbott's Frozen Custard
3) Anderson's Frozen Custard Inc
4) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
5) Arby's
6) Arby's
7) Arirang Korean & Japanese
8) Bagel Jay's
9) Bamboo China Restaurant
10) Bill Gray's
11) Bocce Club Pizzeria
12) Bocce Club Pizzeria Inc
13) Brennan's Bowery Bar & Rstrnt
14) Buffalo Brew Pub
15) Burger King
16) Burger King
17) Butterwood Desserts Inc
18) Caffe Aroma
19) Caffe Espresso
20) Canton Chinese Restaurant
21) Centerpointe Deli
22) Central Station
23) Chang's Garden
24) Chef's Table
25) China House
26) China Panda
27) Christopher's Family Restrnt
28) Clark-Williams Cafes
29) Como Cafe
30) Cracker Barrel Old Country Str
31) Creekview Restaurant
32) Daffodils Restaurant
33) Dairy Queen
34) Damon's Clubhouse
35) Denny's
36) Dhini's Cafe
37) Dibella's Old Fashion Sub
38) Don Pablo's
39) Eagle House Restaurant
40) Eurest Dining Svc
41) Evolution Club & Restaurant
42) Fazoli's
43) Five Star China Buffet
44) Fuji Grill
45) Glen Park Tavern
46) Golden Duck Restaurant
47) Golden Parachute
48) Great Northern Pizza Kitchen
49) Greek Isles Restaurant
50) Harris Hill Diner
51) Harris Hill Inn
52) Hennessey's Irish Pub & Rstrnt
53) Heroes
54) Hoagie Brothers Giant Subs
55) Ichi Shogun Restaurant
56) Jack's Place
57) Jackie's Deli
58) Jenny's Ice Cream
59) Jimmy's Restaurant
60) Joe Mata's
61) Keglers Sports Lounge
62) Korea House Restaurant
63) La Mezza Luna Restaurant
64) LA Nova Inc
65) La Porta's Pizzeria
66) LA Rosa New York Pizzeria
67) Libartion Station
68) Little Caesars Pizza
69) Little White House Restaurant
70) Louie's Deli & Imports
71) Marcos Italian Deli
72) Mark's Pizzeria
73) Marvino's Evans Pizza & Subs
74) Mattina's Pizzeria
75) Mc Donald's
76) Mc Donald's
77) Mc Donald's
78) Mc Donald's
79) Mc Donald's
80) Mc Mahon Steak & Seafood
81) Mighty Taco
82) Mighty Taco
83) Mike's Pizzeria
84) Mike's Subs-Williamsville
85) Original Pancake House
86) P J Avenue Pizzeria
87) Palm's Banquets
88) Party Paradise
89) Pesci's Pizza
90) Pietro's Restaurant
91) Pizza Hut
92) Pizza Plant
93) Pizza Plant
94) Pizza Works Etc
95) Protocol Restaurant
96) Quiznos Sub
97) Quiznos Sub
98) Quiznos Sub
99) Red Lobster Restaurant
100) Renee's Deli
101) Roadhouse Grill
102) Rocco Caffe
103) Rose Bud Cafe
104) Sams Express Restaurant
105) Santora's Phase II
106) Say Cheese ! Pizza Co
107) Sedano's Restaurant
108) Shogun Restaurant
109) Sorrentino's Pizzeria
110) Soupherb Gourmet
111) Spot Coffee
112) St Angelo's Restaurant
113) Starbucks
114) Starbucks
115) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
116) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
117) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
118) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
119) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
120) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
121) Super Buffet
122) Taco Bell
123) Takeout Taxi
124) Tandoori's Royal Indian
125) Tea Time
126) Ted's Jumbo Red Hots
127) Tgi Friday's
128) Tijuana Taco
129) Tijuana Taco
130) Transit Lanes Inc
131) Village Desserts
132) Village Grille
133) Wendy's
134) William Jefferson Inc
135) Williamsville Bistro
136) Zippy's Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Good Lousy Lousy
Never have I been to a place or heard of a place where they drop drinks and break glass on you and provide nothing more than a half-ass apology. Apparently going to need really good food to make up for lousy service. But, there are no shortage of places with much better food and service. Save your time and money.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from WDH WDH, Buffalo, NY
(11/21/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
While this isn't a multi-tap with 30+ taps, the beer they do serve is top shelf. There are always some excellent selections for those who are looking for a great taste experience. Their Inferno Pod Ale is always on, and every time I've had it, it's always great! The taps change a lot and it looked like they were installing a hand pump system (yum!). I did have a problem with the gentlemen (?!) who insisted in announcing to the crowd that they spent their day at a "sleazy strip club" and how the "dirty babes" were hot for all their tattoos. But, as many people suffer for their art, so do those of us who like good beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(05/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
One of our family members is Vegetarian. They have a wide selection of meat and meatless food to choose from. It will take you a while to figure out what to order. The beer selection is great. The atmosphere is great fun. Live music on weekends. Even the menu is entertaining. Just a completely enjoyable place to eat and spend some time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from George George, Lockport, NY
(10/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review V. Rodgers, Rochester, NY
(04/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Dear Representative: I am writing this to inform you that you had some dissatisfied customers. On 3/23/03, between 3:00 – 5:00 pm, my wife and I stopped at your Pizza Plant, now; we have been there many times and always enjoyed the food and service until this particular day. We both ordered a bowl of chili, also the chicken parmesan and pasta with meatballs. First of all our chili came to us cold, we informed the server who’s name I can not remember because at the time I did not feel it was necessary. Anyway, I informed her, she finally came back with our chicken parmesan and pasta with meatballs, now something really was wrong, we received eggplant and pasta with no meatballs. Again I informed the server, she took them back. Next she comes back with our chili and our check. Now our chili has been heated so much that it was darker and had a burnt taste to it, next she comes back with our meals, and I ask for the manager at this time. She returns with our original meal that’s right, we got the eggplant and pasta with no meatballs back; needless to say we did not eat any of it. We waited for the manager for about 15 minutes, no one showed up. Finally we were getting disgusted waiting; already our evening has been spoiled. I did not want to cause a scene in front of your other customers I did not feel that would be the best thing to do to the reputation of your restaurant. All in all I spent money on a meal we never ate and left to go somewhere else, it was a very unpleasant evening one that was both expensive and embarrassing. Please respond so I know some one really has concern for the customer. Thank you

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Michael Chester, Buffalo, NY
(03/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
I stop in regularly. There are a dozen or so rotating taps, they go out of their way to find beers that can't be found elsewhere in the Buffalo area on a regular basis (Rogue, McNeills, Victory etc). Most of the bartenders are pretty knowledgeable and all of them will let you sample until you find what you like. Another big plus is that there is no smoking. Excellent place to grab a couple beers and have a bite to eat.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mangan Mike Mangan, Williamsville, NY
(12/10/2002)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.869 seconds) 19:02:11 54.161.202.106, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS