PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Gunnison Brewery - Gunnison, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 25, 2014 @ 08:52 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Gunnison > Gunnison Brewery
Gunnison Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Gunnison Brewery
138 North Main Street
Gunnison, CO 81230
United States
(970) 641-2739
Listed Since: January 2004
Last Updated: January 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Gunnison, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Eagle's Nest B & B
2) Mary Lawrence Inn
3) Ranch House Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN TOMICHI VILLAGE I
2) COMFORT INN GUNNISON
3) DAYS INN GUNNISON
4) RAMADA LIMITED
5) SUPER 8 GUNNISON CRESTED BUTTE
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Edgerton House
2) Fisher-Zugelder House and Smith Cottage
3) Gunnison River Bridge I
4) Gunnison River Bridge II
5) Webster Building
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Bowlz
2) Brick Cellar
3) Chuck Wagon Cafe
4) Coachlight Lounge
5) Domino's Pizza
6) Double Dragon
7) Fiesta Mexicana
8) Gunnisack
9) Gunnison Brewery
10) Jetway Cafe Gunnison
11) Katie's Cookery
12) Nayar-Mex
13) Pie-Zan's
14) Pizza Hut
15) Pizza Hut
16) Timbers Sports Bar & Grill
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Great Great
Taco Tuesday is a Gunnison institution- you only can get in what someone is getting up. The beer is good, but not consistent (same beer different taste). The brewery has one of the best margaritas ever. While small they manage to get good bands in on a regular basis. Overall, the Gunnison Brewery is a great place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jocelyn Jocelyn, Gunny, CO
(01/03/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
they were closed one sunday(randomly) when i went out of my way to get some beer to go....so the hours of operation are questionable...i feel compelled to rate this place after hearing some locals really brag about the quality of the beer though....i guess it could be that that is all they have in town, but i have found that the colorado people know beer, i trust them more than anyone, i travel to all states and seek the breweries and have a good feeling about this one...i will try again when i go that way...must have been a fluke that they decided not to open that day..sign said mon-sun

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from kelly kelly, midland, TX
(11/12/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great So So Good Good
Very small but friendly place. You can tell a lot of locals favor it. Staff was very knowelgeable, espeically about Colorado craft beers. Food was OK, but you wouldn't expect a lot in here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paul paul, Parker, CO
(10/27/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.219 seconds) 08:52:50 54.242.112.71, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS