PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Domenico's Ristorante - Cranberry Township, PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 20, 2014 @ 02:10 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Cranberry Township > Domenico's Ristorante
Domenico's Ristorante Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Domenico's Ristorante
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 85 / 100
20550 Route 19 North
Pizza Plaza
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
United States
(724) 776-6455
Listed Since: January 2004
Last Updated: November 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Cranberry Township, PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
8 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP
2) COMFORT INN MARS
3) FAIRFIELD PTTSBRGH CRANBERRY
4) FOUR POINTS SHERATON PITT NRTH
5) PITTSBURGH MARRIOTT NORTH
6) RED ROOF PITTSBURGH NORTH
7) RESIDENCE INN CRANBERRY
8) SUPER 8 CRANBERRY PITTSBURGH
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Adrian's Pizza
2) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
3) Blue Fella's Bar & Grille
4) Boston Market
5) Bravo Italian Kitchen
6) Burger King
7) Chick-Fil-A
8) China Garden
9) Climo's Pizza & Chicken Inc
10) Cranberry Big Boy
11) Cranberry Creamery
12) Cranberry Station
13) Dairy Queen
14) Denny's
15) Dingbats
16) Domenico's Ristorante
17) Domino's Pizza
18) Dunkin Donuts
19) Dynasty International Buffet
20) Echo Restaurant
21) Flavor of India
22) Hardee's
23) Hartner's Lounge
24) House Of Chen
25) Jersey Mike's Submarines
26) Kilarney Restaurant Mgmt Inc
27) King's Family Restaurant
28) Long John Silver's
29) Marble Slab Creamery
30) Marty's Suburban Bar
31) Mc Donald's
32) Mitchell's Homemade Ice Cream
33) Monte Cello's Of Cranberry
34) Monte Cello's-Cranberry
35) North Park Lounge Deckhouse
36) Olive Garden Italian Rstrnt
37) Orrico's
38) Panera Bread
39) Papa John's Pizza
40) Perkins Family Restaurant
41) Pizza Hut
42) Pizza Outlet
43) Pizza Roma Family Restaurant
44) Quaker Steak & Lube
45) Quiznos Sub
46) Rita's Italian Ice
47) River City Grille
48) River Roys Real Pit Bbq
49) Roly Poly Sandwiches
50) Safari Sam's
51) Sir Pizza Cranberry
52) Smokey Bones Barbeque & Grill
53) Snake River Grill
54) Starbucks
55) Starbucks
56) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
57) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
58) Szechuan Taste
59) Tri County Management
60) Wendy's
61) Wind Haven Restaurant & Lounge
62) Wing Kings
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Awesome beer & even better food! Anyone even close to cranberry has got to check this place out,

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mars, PA
(09/14/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
Best beer selection around. Constantly changing beer menu. They seem to get new beers before anyone else.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ryan Ryan, gibsonia, PA
(08/23/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Amazing beer selection. Their tap beers are always changing & I can't believe the prices. I went in at happy hour & had an Dogfish head 90min IPA, Nugget Nectar & had to try the Sly Fox Oddyssey - they were only $2.50 each. Plus free pizza. Definitely going back for dinner.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Anthony Anthony, Seven Fields, PA
(04/27/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great So So Great
I got there and sat at the bar and waited about 5 minutes till I was noticed and was asked what I wanted. I ordered a Brooklyn Brown... SOO GOOD! Then I order the Corsedonk Brown.. again SOO GOOD! Order then Chicken Diavolo Pasta, and if you like spicy things then I totally reccomend. It was delicious and had banana peppers everywhere in it. They had a great beer selection. Rogue Dead Guy was kicked so it was not on tap, and the other taps were "ok". Tons of imports in bottles, and tons if micro brews. Ordered an Arrogant Bastard as my last beer, and man.. sometimes I forget how delicious those are! If you like Rogue beers, check this place out... tons of Rogue 22oz. bottles availabe (red, dead guy, nut brown, stout...)

I guess the main downfall besides bad service, was the fact they spelled Weyerbacher wrong on the menu.. they spelled it "Wayerbacher".. pssst.. they have the blitering idiot! literally!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Scott, Fort Washington, PA
(01/24/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
I found this place using the Pubcrawler search engine. Domenico's is a fabulous spot, and quite comfortable for me because most often I eat alone when I travel for my work. The bar is a big rectangle and can seat quite a few. They always have a modest variety of draft beers and a huge variety of bottled beers.

Besides the place being one of my favorite beer places north of Pittsburgh, the food is very good. Pizza, Italian, and pub food is available. I found it worth my 3rd visit and will return again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Joe Kraus Joe Kraus, Geneva, NY
(09/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I get to Cranberry Township about once a year and when I do I always go to Domenicos. It has the best food, atmosphere and of course beer selection I have ever seen. The owners and management are great as well as the service and bartenders. I will always go there when ever I come back. I have met Mike and Dominic (owners) and they always have time to visit with me and remember my name even though I am only there once a year. I could not have asked for better people to be acquainted with.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Frank Petty Frank Petty, Senatobia, MS
(07/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Can't go wrong.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Cranberry township, PA
(05/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good So So Good
If you are looking for a wide variety of micro-brews in Cranberry, Domenico's is your bar however the high ceilings make it hard to carry on a good conversation but the beer selection makes up for it. The food is awesome however it seems the restaraunt has trouble w/ staffing and at times when you get your meal it can be cold.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review mars, PA
(03/14/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.252 seconds) 02:10:47 50.17.174.94, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS