PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Beer Sellar - Indianapolis, IN
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
November 21, 2014 @ 06:36 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > IN > Indianapolis > Beer Sellar
Beer Sellar Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Beer Sellar
6466 East 82nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46250
United States
(317) 849-2739
Listed Since: April 2004
Last Updated: August 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Indianapolis, IN
Beer Guide for Indiana

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
2 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(11 within 5 miles)
1) Ale Emporium
(0 mile)

2) Chalkies
(0 mile)

3) Fox and Hound English Pub and Grille
(0 mile)

4) Loon Lake Lodge
(0 mile)

5) Claddagh Irish Pub
(3 miles)

6) The Hop Shop
(3 miles)

7) Brugge Brasserie
(3 miles)

8) Brugge Brasserie
(3 miles)

9) Broad Ripple Brewing Company
(3 miles)

10) Union Jack Pub
(3 miles)

11) Pawn Shop Pub
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Net Bookings Internet Rsrvtn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES KEYSTONE
2) BEST WESTERN CASTLETON INN
3) CASTLETON HOTEL
4) COMFORT SUITES FISHERS
5) DAYS INN INDIANAPOLIS NE
6) DAYS INN INDIANOPLIS IN
7) EXTENDEDSTAY CASTLETON
8) EXTENDEDSTAY INDIANAPOLIS NORTH
9) HAMPTON INN NORTHEAST CASTLETO
10) HOMEWOOD STE INDIANAPOLIS
11) INDIANAPOLIS MARRIOTT NORTH
12) OAKWOOD FISHERS
13) OMNI INDIANAPOLIS NORTH
14) RAMADA INN FISHERS IN
15) RESIDENCE INN IND FISHERS
16) SHERATON INDIANAPOLIS HOTEL
17) STUDIO 6 INDIANAPOLIS FISHERS
18) SUPER 8 NE CASTLETON AREA
19) THE KENDALL INN
20) TOWNEPLACE SUITES IND-KEYSTONE
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Fort Harrison Terminal Station
2) Haverstick, Hiram A., Farmstead
3) West--Harris House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 8 China Buffet
2) Abruzzi's Italian Restaurant
3) Ale Emporium
4) Alvin's Bar & Grill
5) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
6) Arby's
7) Asaka Japanese Restaurant
8) Asian Chao
9) Avalon
10) Baja Fresh Mexican Grill
11) Beer Sellar
12) Blimpie Subs & Salads
13) Bob Evans Farms Restaurant
14) Bonefish Grill
15) Boston Market
16) Bravo Kitchen Italiana
17) Briggsy's Pizza King
18) Buca Di Beppo
19) Burger King
20) Burger King
21) Burger King
22) Bw-3 Castleton
23) Cancun Castleton Mexican
24) Cancun Castleton Mexican
25) Capone's Pizza
26) Castleton Grill
27) Charleston's
28) Charley's Steakery
29) Chi-Chi's Mexican Restaurant
30) Chicago Street Pizza
31) Chick-Fil-A
32) Chili Verde Mexican Restaurant
33) China Dynasty
34) Chow Express
35) Chuck E Cheese's
36) Claude & Annie's
37) Cold Stone Creamery
38) Culvers Frozen Custard
39) Dairy Queen
40) Dairy Queen
41) Denny's
42) Dns Drive-Ins Inc
43) Domino's Pizza
44) Don Victor's Mexican
45) Einstein Brothers Bagels
46) Einstein Brothers Bagels
47) El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant
48) Eljimete
49) Estilo Bar & Restaurant
50) Fazoli's
51) Fox & Hound
52) Free Spirit Lounge
53) Frullati Cafe & Bakery
54) G T South's Rib House
55) Golden Corral Family Steak Hse
56) Gramma's Table
57) Great China Buffet
58) Guido's Gourmet Pizza
59) Hardee's
60) Hardee's
61) Hooters
62) Hungry Howie's Pizza & Subs
63) Ichiban Noodles
64) International House-Pancakes
65) Irani Corp
66) Jack's Pizza
67) Jack's Pizza
68) Jersey Mike's Submarines
69) Joe's Grill
70) Kat's Pub
71) Kfc
72) Las Brisas
73) Le Peep
74) Le-Peep Restaurant
75) Linda J's
76) Little Mexico Mexican Rstrnt
77) Logan's Roadhouse
78) Long John Silver's
79) Long Thanh Restaurant
80) Loon Lake Lodge
81) Luca Pizza
82) Machu Picchu
83) Malibu Grill
84) Max & Erma's
85) Mc Donald's
86) Mc Donald's
87) Mc Donald's
88) Mc Donald's
89) Mcl Cafeteria
90) Mediterrano Cafe
91) Melting Pot Restaurant
92) Montage
93) Movable Feast
94) O'charley's Restaurant-Lounge
95) Olive Garden
96) On The Border Mexican Grill
97) Outback Steakhouse
98) P S O'Rourke's
99) Panda Express
100) Panera Bread
101) Patrick Bar & Grill
102) Penn Station
103) Perkins Family Restaurant
104) Pisano's
105) Pizza Hut
106) Qdoba Mexican Grill
107) Quizno's-Rivers Edge
108) Quiznos Sub
109) Quiznos Sub
110) Quiznos Sub
111) Red Lobster Restaurant
112) Red Robin America's Gourmet
113) Ritter's Frozen Custard
114) Sapporo Japanese Steakhouse
115) Sarku Japan
116) Skyline Chili Inc
117) Smokey Bones BBQ & Grill
118) Snax
119) Something Different
120) Starbucks
121) Starbucks
122) Starbucks
123) Starbucks
124) Steak N Shake
125) Steak N Shake
126) Sub-Oven
127) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
128) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
129) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
130) T D Alibi's
131) Taco Bell
132) Taco Bell
133) Taj Of India
134) Tgi Friday's
135) Thai Taste Restaurant
136) Tokyo Gourmet Buffet
137) Tony Roma's
138) Uki Japanese Restaurant
139) Velvet Lounge
140) Viet Bistro
141) Vizion Restaurant & Vapor Lng
142) Vu
143) W G Grinders Catering
144) Wasabi On 82nd St Japanese
145) Wendy's
146) Wendy's
147) Wendy's
148) Wendy's
149) White Castle
150) Your Way Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great ? Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
Stumbled across thisplace on my way back from the Ale Emporium (lousy). They have a huge slection of draught and bottled beer and "One Bitchin' Jukebox."

For a Sunday night the place was packed, maybe because as I sadly found out there are no beer or liquor sales in IN on Sunday. It was a younger crowd and the jukebox was loud and the place was a little smokey. Everyone was very friendly and our waitress was cute and attentive. I ordered a Dogfish head 60 minute IPA and my wife got the Lindeman's Framboise. Both were fresh and served at an appropriate temperature and in the correct glassware. My next beer was Redhook Longhammer. Normally I would avoind corporate swill altogether, but I do luvs me the hoppy pale ales and this one never disappoints in the bottle. I'm happy to say that on draught it is just as good if not better. By now it was getting late and we had to get back to the hotel. Unfortunately I had wasted too much time over at the Ale Emporium. I would definitely come back here to the Beer Sellar next time I'm in town.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Liker Scott Liker, St Charles, MO
(08/06/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good
Stumbled upon this place from my hotel to go to Chalkies. They do have a lot of beers on tap, but probably close to 50% are macros. However, they have some good micros and imports like Lindemans, Rogue, Upland... If you like loud old school music with a bit of a show from the barmaid and patrons, then give this place a try.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(07/01/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(1.127 seconds) 06:36:02 54.81.166.199, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS