PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe - Las Vegas, NV
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 24, 2014 @ 10:26 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NV > Las Vegas > Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe
Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 85.3 / 100
4700 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89119
United States
(702) 597-9702
Listed Since: May 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Las Vegas, NV
Beer Guide for Nevada

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
17 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun CLOSED
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00AM

alternatives
(14 within 5 miles)
1) Yard House
(0 mile)

2) Crown and Anchor British Pub
(0 mile)

3) Gordon Biersch Brewing Company
(3 miles)

4) Ellis Island Casino and Brewery
(3 miles)

5) Pour 24
(3 miles)

6) Nine Fine Irishmen
(3 miles)

7) Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas
(3 miles)

8) McMullan's Irish Pub
(4 miles)

9) P.T.'s Pub
(4 miles)

10) Aces and Ales
(4 miles)

11) Joseph James Brewing Company
(4 miles)

12) Barley's Casino and Brewing Company
(4 miles)

13) BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
(5 miles)

14) Tap House Bar and Grill
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) A Viva Las Vegas Villas
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALADDIN RESORT & CASINO
2) ALEXIS RESORT & VILLAS
3) ALGIERS HOTEL
4) AMERISUITES LAS VEGAS
5) ARIZONA CHARLIES EAST HOTEL
6) ATRIUM SUITES
7) BARBARY COAST HOTEL & CASINO
8) BEST WESTERN MARDI GRAS
9) BEST WESTERN MCCARRAN INN
10) BOARDWALK HOTEL & CASINO
11) BOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINO
12) BOURBON STREET HOTEL & CASINO
13) BUDGET STES OF AMER PARADISE
14) CAESARS PALACE
15) CANCUN RESORT
16) CARRIAGE HOUSE DELUXE STE HTL
17) CASTAWAYS HTL CASINO N BOWLIN
18) CIRCUS CIRCUS HOTEL & CASINO
19) CLARION HOTEL & SUITES
20) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS MARRIOTT
21) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS SOUTH
22) DAYS INN TOWN HALL
23) DESERT ROSE RESORT
24) DOUBLETREE CLUB HOTEL AIRPORT
25) EMBASSY SUITES
26) EMERALD CAMERON SUITES
27) EMERALD SUITES LAS VEGAS
28) EMERALD SUITES TROPICANA
29) EXCALIBUR HOTEL AND CASINO
30) EXTENDEDSTAY BOULDER HIGHWAY
31) EXTENDEDSTAY LAS VEGAS MIDTOWN
32) FAIRFIELD INN LAS VEGAS AP
33) FAIRFIELD INN MARRIOTT LV STH
34) FOUR SEASONS LAS VEGAS
35) GOLD COAST HOTEL & CASINO
36) GOLDEN PALM CASINO HOTEL
37) GREEN VALLEY MARRIOTT
38) GREEN VALLEY RANCH RESORT
39) HAMPTON INN TROPICANA
40) HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
41) HARRAHS HOTEL & CASINO
42) HAWTHORN LAS VEGAS
43) HEARTHSIDE STS. VILLAGER FLAMI
44) HEARTHSIDE SUITES BY VILLAGER
45) HGVC ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP
46) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS FLAMINGO
47) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS LAS VEGA
48) HOMESTEAD LAS VEGAS
49) HOTEL SAN REMO CASINO RESORT
50) HOWARD JOHNSON AIRPORT INN
51) HOWARD JOHNSON LAS VEGAS
52) IMPERIAL PALACE HOTEL CASINO
53) LA QUINTA INN LAS VEGAS ARPRT
54) LAS VEGAS STRIP TRAVELODGE
55) LUXOR HOTEL AND CASINO
56) LV SOUTH STRIP TRAVELODGE
57) MANDALAY BAY RESORT AND CASINO
58) MARRIOTT SUITES LAS VEGAS
59) MONTE CARLO RESORT AND CASINO
60) NEW FRONTIER
61) OAKWOOD AT THE STRIP
62) OAKWOOD ON THE GREEN
63) PALACE STATION
64) PLAZA HOTEL & CASINO
65) QUALITY INN KEY LARGO CASINO
66) RAMADA LAS VEGAS SUITES
67) RESIDENCE INN GV LV MARRIOTT
68) RESIDENCE INN HUGHES MARRIOTT
69) RESIDENCE INN LV MARRIOTT
70) RIO SUITES
71) RIVIERA HOTEL & CASINO
72) RODEWAY INN & SUITES
73) RODEWAY INN LAS VEGAS
74) ROYAL RESORT
75) ROYAL VACATIONS SUITES
76) SAHARA HOTEL & CASINO
77) SILVERTON HOTEL & CASINO
78) ST TROPEZ ALL SUITE HOTEL
79) STARDUST RESORT & CASINO
80) SUMMER HILL ESTATE
81) SUPER 8 MOTEL
82) TERRIBLES HOTEL & CASINO
83) THE ORLEANS HOTEL & CASINO
84) THE PALMS CASINO RESORT
85) THE WESTIN CASUARINA HTL & SPA
86) TRAVELODGE SAHARA WESTWOOD INN
87) TROPICANA RESORT & CASINO
88) TUSCANY SUITES & CASINO
89) VENETIAN RESORT HOTEL & CASINO
90) VILLA ROMA MOTEL
91) WESTGATE FLAMINGO BAY
92) WILD WILD WEST GAMBLING HALL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Little Church of the West
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 24 Hour Cafe
2) 3950
3) Airport Center Deli
4) Akita Panda Express
5) Al Basha Restaurant
6) Al Dente
7) Aladdin Resort & Casino
8) Alan Albert's
9) Alexis Park Resort & Spa
10) Aloha Kitchen
11) Alta Villa
12) Aly's Cafe Inc
13) Ambers Cafe
14) America
15) America Restaurant
16) American Bbq Inc
17) Anasazi Santa Fe Restaurant
18) Andes Corp
19) Andre's French Restaurant
20) Angelina's Pizzaria
21) Angellee's Cooking
22) Anna's Italian Flavors
23) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
24) Aqua
25) Aureole Las Vegas
26) Bacchanal Restaurant
27) Badger Cafe
28) Bagels-N-More
29) Baja Bar & Grill
30) Bally's Steakhouse
31) Barbary Coast Hotel & Casino
32) Baskin-Robbins
33) Bay Side Buffet
34) Beluga Bar
35) Bertolinis Authentic Trattoria
36) Big Kitchen Buffet
37) Bistro 10
38) Bistro Sonoma
39) Blackstone's Steak House
40) Blue Note
41) Blue Ox
42) Boardwalk Hotel & Casino
43) Bono's
44) Bootlegger Ristorante
45) Border Grill
46) Boston Garden Experience
47) Braddah's Kitchen
48) Brothers Pizza II
49) Brown Derby
50) Bugsy's Bagel Co
51) Burger King
52) Burger King
53) Cafe Bellagio
54) Cafe Hawaii
55) Cafe Hooka
56) Cafe Luna
57) Cafe Modena LA Pizzeria
58) Caffe Ferraro At Aladdin
59) Caffe Giorgio
60) Camelot Steak House
61) Camila Inc
62) Capital Lecrique
63) Capriotti's Sandwich Shop
64) Carl's Jr Restaurant
65) Carluccio's Tivoli Gardens
66) Carrows Restaurant
67) Carrows Restaurant
68) Carrows Restaurant
69) Caviarteria
70) Chang's
71) Charley's Pizza
72) Charlie Palmer Steak
73) Cheers Bar & Grill
74) Cheesecake Factory
75) Chin Chin Chinese Restaurant
76) China Grill
77) China Joe's
78) Chipotle Mexican Grill
79) Chris's Place
80) Cili Bali Hai Golf Club
81) Cili Fine Dining
82) Circo
83) Claudine's Steak House
84) Club Paradise
85) Coco's Restaurant
86) Coffee Expresso & Deli
87) Commander's Palace
88) Conrad's
89) Coyote Cafe
90) Crown & Anchor Pub
91) Cuba Cafe Restaurant
92) Daily Chicken Bakery
93) Dairy Queen
94) Danalys Banquet Hall
95) Del Taco
96) Denny's
97) Denny's
98) Desertland LLC
99) Diamond Head Teriyaki Grill
100) Disorder Diner
101) Doc Holiday
102) Doc Holliday Saloon
103) Domino's Pizza
104) Don Alejandro's Texan Grill
105) Dragon Court
106) Dragon Noodle Co
107) Drai's
108) E & T
109) East Boy
110) Eat Em Sandwiches
111) Eiffel Tower Restaurant
112) Einstein Brothers Bagels
113) El Guero Mexican Restaurant
114) El Pollo Loco
115) El Santaneco
116) Ellis Island Restaurant
117) Emerils
118) Empress Court
119) Espn Zone
120) Fat Anthony's
121) Fatburger
122) Favorites
123) Felipito's Mexican Food
124) Firstwok
125) Five Star Restaurants
126) Flamingo Room
127) Flapjacks
128) Flash Pizza
129) Forty Deuce
130) Freakin Frog
131) Free Zone
132) Front Door Deli
133) G P's
134) Gallagher's Steakhouse
135) Gambler's Hide Away
136) Gameworks
137) Gate Gourmet Inc
138) Geisha Steakhouse
139) Ghirardelli Chocolate Shop
140) Ghirardelli Chocolate Shop
141) Gina Marie Deli
142) Giorgio Caffe Ristorante
143) Golden Wok
144) Gonzalaz & Gonzalaz
145) Goodtime Bar & Nightclub
146) Grand Wok
147) H & H Bbq
148) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
149) Hama In The Ra
150) Hamada Of Japan
151) Hamada Of Japan
152) Hamada Of Japan
153) Hamada Of Japan
154) Hamada Of Japan
155) Hamiltons Lounge
156) Happy Sub & Grill
157) Hard Rock Cafe Intl
158) Harley-Davidson Las Vegas Cafe
159) Harlon's Barbecue
160) Harrah's Las Vegas
161) Hi Steaks & Tequila Co
162) Hms Host
163) Hookah Lounge-Paymons Med Cafe
164) House Of Blues Restaurant
165) Hyakumi Japanese Restaurant
166) Il Fornaio
167) Intimate Catering Dining Svc
168) Isis
169) Jack In The Box
170) Jack In The Box
171) Jack In The Box
172) Jack In The Box
173) Jack In The Box
174) Jasmine Contonese Cuisine
175) Jeremiah's Steak House Restrnt
176) Joe Sicily
177) Joey's Grill
178) Joey's Pizza
179) Josef's Brasserie
180) Katie's
181) Kickers Sports Bar
182) Kiefer's
183) King & I
184) Klondike Hotel & Casino
185) Koreana Bb Que
186) Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
187) L L Hawaiian Bbq
188) La Petite Restaurant Theatre
189) La Piazza Food Court
190) La Salsa
191) La Salsa Restaurant
192) La Strada Italian Restaurant
193) Las Brisas Mexican Restaurant
194) Las Pupusas Restaurants
195) Le Cirque
196) Lindy's
197) Little Caesars Pizza
198) Lobster House
199) Lombardi's Of Desert Passage
200) Luxor Steakhouse
201) Macayo Vegas
202) Mai Tai Express
203) Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
204) Marie Callender's Restaraants
205) Market City Caffe
206) Martini's Deli
207) Mazatlan
208) Mc Donald's
209) Mc Donald's
210) Mc Donald's
211) Mc Donald's
212) Mc Donald's
213) Mc Donald's
214) Mc Donald's
215) Mc Donald's
216) Memphis Championship Barbecue
217) Metro Pizza
218) Metro Pizza
219) Mgm Grand Buffet
220) Mgm Grand Las Vegas
221) Michael's Gourmet Restaurant
222) Mix Restaurant
223) Mizuno's Teppan Dining
224) Mom's Diner
225) Monorail Sushi
226) Monte Carlo Brew Pub
227) Monte Carlo Resort & Casino
228) Moose Mc Gillycuddy's
229) Moose's Beach Hse Bar & Grill
230) Mortoni's
231) Motown Cafe Las Vegas
232) Mr Fish & Chips
233) Mr Goodcents Subs & Pastas
234) Mr Hot Dog
235) N & N Oriental
236) N L Bbq Islands
237) Nathan's Famous
238) Nathan's Famous
239) Nathan's Famous
240) Neros Steak & Seafood
241) Neyla
242) Nickarino's
243) Nile Deli
244) Nobu Restaurant
245) Noodle Shop
246) Noodles
247) North Beach Cafe
248) Nunito's Crepes
249) Olio
250) Olives
251) Orchard Street Grill
252) Oriental Grill
253) P F Chang's China Bistro
254) P F Chang's China Bistro
255) P T's Pub
256) P T's Pub
257) P T's Pub
258) Palatium
259) Palm Restaurant
260) Panda Express
261) Papa John's Pizza
262) Papa Razzi
263) Papyrus
264) Paradise Garden Buffet
265) Paris Resort & Casino
266) Park Grill
267) Pasta Remo
268) Pegasus Restaurant
269) Peking Market
270) Pharaoh's Pheast
271) Philippe's Catering
272) Picasso
273) Pietro's
274) Pizza Hut
275) Pizza My Dear
276) Pizza Point
277) Planet Hollywood
278) Play Of The Day
279) Polonia Market & Polish Csn
280) Prime Steakhouse
281) Pug's Pub
282) Putter's At Eastern
283) Pyramid Cafe
284) Pyramid Ice Cream Inc
285) Quinta Belina
286) Quiznos Sub
287) R M Seafood Restaurant
288) Ra The Nightclub
289) Raffles Cafes
290) Rainforest Cafe
291) Range Steakhouse
292) Rebel Subs
293) Red Lobster
294) Red Square
295) Regale
296) Ricardo's
297) Ricardo's
298) Roberto's Taco Shop
299) Roberto's Taco Shop
300) Rock Lobster
301) Rococo
302) Round Table Pizza
303) Roundtable Buffet
304) Roy's
305) Rumjungle
306) Russian Tea Room
307) Sacred Sea
308) Sacred Sea Room
309) Safari Restaurant
310) Saizen At San Remo
311) Sam's
312) San Remo Las Vegas Casino
313) Sbarro
314) Sbarro
315) Screw Balls Sports Lounge
316) Seasons
317) Sergio's Italian Gardens
318) Shanghai Lilly
319) Sherwood Forest Cafe-24 Hour
320) Shintaro
321) Sidewalk Cafe
322) Siena Deli
323) Sir Galahad's-Prime Rib House
324) Sizzler
325) Sky View Terrace
326) Smart Mart
327) Smith & Wollensky
328) Sofia's Pizza
329) Sonic Drive-In
330) Spago
331) Stage Deli
332) Stage Deli Express-Bally's
333) Stage Deli Of Las Vegas Inc
334) Stake Out
335) Starbucks
336) Starbucks
337) Starbucks
338) Starbucks
339) Sterling Brunch
340) Strings Italian Cafe
341) Studio Cafe
342) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
343) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
344) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
345) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
346) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
347) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
348) Suehiro Kano Svc Inc
349) Sun's Barbeque Tempure House
350) Sunset Pizzeria
351) Super Deli
352) Sushi Boy Desu
353) T T Nv Taco Time
354) Table 34
355) Taco Bell
356) Taco Del Mar
357) Taco Ole
358) Taco Time
359) Tamna Indian Bistro
360) Tandoor Halal Restaurant
361) Tempura Teriyaki
362) Teriyaki Iii
363) Terrazza Italian Dining
364) Terrible's Hotel & Casino
365) The Burger Bar
366) Tnt Cafe
367) To Snack & More
368) Today's Pizza
369) Tom & Jerrys Grub & Pub
370) Toto's Mexican Restaurant
371) Trattoria Del Lupo
372) Trevisi
373) Tropical Smoothie Cafe
374) Tropicana Pizza
375) Turf Club Deli
376) University Club Cafe & Lounge
377) Upper Crust
378) Vegas Karaoke
379) Verona Pizza
380) Victor's Taquera
381) Victorian Room
382) Village Pub & Casino
383) Wendy's
384) Wild Fire Grill
385) Wild Sage Cafe
386) Wings & Things
387) Winning Streaks Bar & Grill
388) Wolfgang Puck Cafe
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Great
To drive past the place , you would never go in. Inside however is an unpretentious bar with 15 well thought out taps. Tap space is not wasted on Bud or other crap. The high point is the beer to go . ? thousand , plus including many almost impossible to find.

They have a small menu which I did not try.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from stan toelle stan toelle, coeur d'alene, ID
(04/28/2014)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
Stopped by on a night they had a fabulous band called the "Swingin' Pedestrians" playing some 50's rock. Mixed crowd... from college students to guys in suits and dressed couples. All in all laid back. Friendly efficient bar tenders... even though the place was swamped. Unbelievable beer selection. Took a tour of the beer cooler and upstairs (The Whisky Attic) and couldn't believe a joint like this exits off the strip. No gambling... just a great, friendly place to meet people, have a beer I probably couldn't find unless I went to Europe, and just "feel good!" This place was a real surprise... and I'll DEFINITELY be back next trip to Vegas!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jerry Jerry, Chicago, 00
(10/02/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Be sure to take the tour of the beer cooler...thanks for a great visit!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beertrekker Beertrekker, Ellicott City, MD
(09/18/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Great
An unquestionably quirky joint with a great selection of beer and good burgers & such. I stopped in before grabbing a redeye flight home. I called a cab to get to the airport, which took its time showing up. As I was getting visibly nervous, the bartender said, “Don’t worry. If your cab isn’t here in another 5 minutes, one of us will run you over to the airport.” You don’t find service like that on the Strip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brad Seibert Brad Seibert, Oakton, VA
(12/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
GREAT MUTI-TAP (APPROX. 14). EVEN GREATED BOTTLED BEER SELECTION. BELLIED-UP EARLY SUNDAY A.M. AND STEVE WAS HAPPY TO SERVE US. DIDN'T STAY TOO LONG (DIDN'T WANT TO WEAR OUT OUR WELCOME). DELIRIUM TREMONS ON DRAFT ALWAYS HELPS YOU GET THROUGH THOSE FIRST COUPLE OF HOURS ON SUNDAY MORNING. THANKS FOR THE TOUR STEVE.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(05/29/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Awesome! Awesome!
The best bottled beer selection in Nevada. I enjoyed a couple of German Hefeweizens I had never seen before. I also enjoyed the Prosciutto Bomb, a Sicilian pepper stuffed with prosciutto and provolone cheese, marinated in herbs and oil, and a Freakin' cheese burger. I was very happy to find a No Smoking sign on the door. I will need to return many, many more times to taste more beers. No far from the strip, well worth the visit for beer drinkers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Leo de Leon Leo de Leon, Redlands, CA
(04/24/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Great
Both Delirium Tremens and Chimay on tap, say no more! Almost every bottled beer imaginable. The only drawback was the one bathroom, with one toilet, for both sexes. When that much good beer is being served it has to have a place to go. Good down to earth place in Vegas just off the strip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from james howard james howard, mount carmel, tn
(03/16/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
The best tap and bottle selection in Las Vegas. My only complaint is that many of the bottled beers are pricey.

Matt stocks his 10 taps with a great variety of top quality beers. Expect a few Belgians that you won't find most places.

They also have a small but excellent wine list.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dan, Sacramento, CA
(10/16/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
One of the diverse beer bars in Vegas - one of the professors of wine and sommelier from UNLV owns the place; and he takes pride that they have the larges selection of beer in the town. Not all are in stock at any one time mind you - the Nevada beer distributors seem to have a problem with that.

A usual UNLV student hangout, with those that are lovers of good beer and some of the art & literary folk. Good place, I do not get to go here enough.

I have yet to check out their whiskey attic, but it is on my list of things to do.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Irish Irish, Las Vegas, NV
(10/15/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Great
There was a group of four of us that went for lunch. Yes it is a hole in the wall. I knew that before I went there. I don't care as long as they have good food,good beer and it is clean. (It was) The owner sat down and talked to us for probably 45 minutes. Some people may not like this, but I was hoping to get to meet Adam after reading about him. He is full of information and more than happy to show off his selection of beer. He showed us the beer cooler and his new whiskey room. He recommended beer for each of us after we told him what we liked. We were all very happy with his advice. My husband likes spicey food and LOVED this place. The Prosciutto Bomb is a Sicilian cherry pepper stuffed with prosciutto and wrapped with provolone cheese. All marinated in canola oils and herbs. Wow! The Chili is hot and my husband said it was the best he ever had. Adam told us how he makes it and it is amazing the work this man puts into his food,beer, & business. I had the Teriyaki Burger and it was good. I'll admit it was a little more done than I like it, but still very good. I highly recommend this place for just doing a little chillin in the afternoon.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tamala Tamala, Lakeville, IN
(03/17/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good So So Great
This place has 600+ varieties of bottled beer from all over the world. We prefer draft beer, and there were 8 taps, half of them run-of-the-mill stuff. So we were disappointed in the non-bottled selection. The beer we did have on draft was very, very good. The menu is bar food, but pretty good bar food. Try the sweet potato fries with cinnamon and honey. Yum. The atmoshere is nothing fancy...it's just a bar.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jennifer Jennifer, Las Vegas, NV
(02/10/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A So So Great
I wasn't as impressed with this place as previous reviewers. It's sort of a stip mall hole in the wall, with the windows all painted white. They had about 8 beers on tap, and the rest were in bottles. I did find a couple of excellent beers on tap, and the bottled beer list was very good. But half of the bottled beers didn't have a price and were labeled "reserve." I'm not sure what that meant. I wondered if they even stocked half of the beers on the list. So, yes, they had some nice beers, but the atmosphere was not impressive. Also, we had to go to the bar to order our drinks even though we were seated at a table. And, most puzzling of all was the fact that they only had ONE copy of the beer list available. So we had to share the list with the people at another table, which made it very difficult to look at it for any period of time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TJ TJ, Cincinnati, OH
(02/03/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
If you go ANYWHERE in Vegas for a beer, GO HERE!!! THE best selection of fresh beers I've ever seen and I've been almost everywhere! If you can get Carolyn to marry you, you'd be a lucky man. Beauty, brains, and beer knowledge, where were you when I was single?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Larry Martinson Larry Martinson, Bay Village, OH
(01/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
By far the best selection of beer west of the Mississippi! Ask your friendly waitress Carolyn for a tour of the beer cooler. Well worth the trip off of the Strip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Stevens Jeff Stevens, Brampton, ON
(11/22/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Adam the owner takes beer very seriously, and it shows. He has the best beer selection in Vegas. The atmosphere is very plain, not like BJ's or the Chicago Brewery, but if you are looking for the best and largest beer selection this is it. The customers are very friendly and you can always start up a conversation. The food menu looks like standard pub fare but actually it has been carefully thought out by Adam and as an example the brats are some of the best anywhere.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Allen Wallace Allen Wallace, Las Vegas, NV
(04/24/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
Excellent bar. Recently expanded the seating by aquiring the business next door. It's owned by a former UNLV professor and the crowd ranges from business men, preppies, and frat boys to punk rockers, goths and artists; an interesting mix of people. The selection of bottled beers is excellent as is the food (the burger and fries are great). Friendly bartenders as well. I recommend visiting it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jay Jay, Las Vegas, NV
(12/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The only beer bar in Las Vegas... and NO Slot Machines! Great down home place to hang and enjoy world class beers with other adult beer lovers.

Over 300 beers, largest selection in Nevada. Micro brews to Belgians, Stouts and Hop Heads delight!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Adam Adam, Las Vegas, nv
(05/19/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.263 seconds) 10:26:39 54.83.236.56, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS