PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Fox and Hound Smokehouse and Tavern - Littleton, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 21, 2014 @ 02:24 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Littleton > Fox and Hound Smokehouse and Tavern
Fox and Hound Smokehouse and Tavern Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Fox and Hound Smokehouse and Tavern
5170 East Arapahoe Road
Littleton, CO 80122
United States
(720) 493-0111
Listed Since: September 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Littleton, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(6 within 5 miles)
1) Old Chicago
(0 mile)

2) C. B. and Potts Restaurants / Big Horn Breweries
(2 miles)

3) 5280 Roadhouse and Brewery
(3 miles)

4) Hops Restaurant and Brewery
(5 miles)

5) Fox and Hounds Smokehouse and Tavern
(5 miles)

6) Great Northern Tavern
(5 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALPHA INN HOTEL AND SUITES
2) AMERISUITES DENVER PRK MEADOWS
3) AMERISUITES DENVER TECH CENTER
4) BARCELONA HOTEL AND SUITES
5) COMFORT SUITES DENVER SOUTH
6) DENVER MARRIOTT TECH CENTER
7) EXTENDEDSTAY DENVER TECH CTR
8) FAIRFIELD INN DENVER SOUTH
9) HILTON TECH CENTER
10) HOMESTEAD DENVER DTC NORTH
11) HOTEL 5150
12) HYATT REGENCY TECH CENTER
13) OAKWOOD DENVER TECH CENTER
14) OAKWOOD DTC
15) OAKWOOD HIGHLANDS RANCH
16) RESIDENCE INN DENVER TECH CENTR
17) TWNPL STES DEN S E
18) WYNDHAM TECH CENTER
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Curtis School
2) Foster--Buell Estate
3) Geneva Home
4) Little Estate
5) Littleton Main Street
6) Littleton Town Hall
7) Maitland Estate
8) Owen Estate
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 3 Margaritas Family Mexican
2) All-V's Sandwiches
3) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
4) Armadillo
5) Bear Rock Cafe
6) Beau Jo's
7) Beijing Cheng
8) Belezio Restaurant
9) Big Bill's New York Pizza
10) Blackjack Pizza
11) Burger King
12) Cafe Rio
13) Cherry Crest Seafood Market
14) Chez Jose
15) Chez Walter Restaurant
16) Chili's Grill & Bar
17) China Town Buffet
18) Chipotle Mexican Grill
19) Cinnabon
20) Colorado Steak Escape
21) Cozzoli's Pizza
22) Dairy Queen
23) Denver Salad Co
24) Dirk's Sports Tavern
25) Domino's Pizza
26) El Parral
27) Fox & Hound Smokehouse
28) Hometown Buffet
29) Jade Garden Restaurant
30) Kaleidoscoops
31) Kao Shieng Chinese Cuisine
32) Kfc
33) Land Of Sushi
34) Le Peep
35) Li'l Chicos
36) Los Potrillos Mexican Rstrnt
37) Luigi's Bent Noodle
38) Nicolos Chicago Style Pizza
39) North China
40) Olive Garden
41) Orange Julius
42) Original Pancake House
43) Papa John's Pizza
44) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
45) Paradise Bakery & Cafe
46) Piccolo's
47) Pizza Hut
48) Planet Sub
49) Pudge Brothers Pizza
50) Quiznos Sub
51) RSLK Inc
52) Sesame Chinese Restaurant
53) Shanghai Garden
54) Shanghai Gourmet
55) Starbucks
56) Subs
57) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
58) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
59) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
60) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
61) Taco Bell
62) Thai Hiep Vietnam House
63) Time Out Sports Pub
64) Village Inn
65) Wingman
66) Winston Hill's Ribs & Stuff
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THIS BAR! I'm not much of a beer drinker my-self but from the selections that they have, I think are wonderful. I was lucky to get two servers the night last night when I went in. Both girl and one was in training. I thought that they were both terrific servers. They had me try this beer called Land Shark. It was really good. I advise everyone to try it. Also the Top Sirloin is to die for. Every bite was mmm mmm mmm.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason Jason, centennial, CO
(08/05/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Great
Too bad you had such a bad experience! Maybe it was the location you visited? We love The Fox & Hound and often visit the location on 120th and Sheridan Blvd. The food has always been substantial and delicious and the service is typically good. During a recent visit one of our party had the ribs and raved about them - and the pot roast is to die for! Join the mug club and get a good deal on refillable beers in your personalized mug and half priced wings - which are also delicious. Futhermore, unlike Hooter's, you get the celery, carrots and dressings included without an additioal charge! The restaurant/tavern/pub offers a variety of activities such as pool, darts and a few video golf games as well as numerous television screens with a variety of sports and music videos. How could this place get a bad review??

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Broomfield, CO
(02/15/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Lousy Lousy So So
OK I am cheating and reviewing the newer Park Meadows location. Typical lineup of good beers down to the crap. Nightclub atmosphere on Fridays and a very young crowd. Although it looks like a mega sports bar, they don't have a clue. The main screen plays music videos even during NFL Sundays and college Saturdays. No game sound? Hello? One manager said that was corporate policy! You can go to another room for game sound, but then you have fewer games to see. Food is horrible. One guest in our group returned ribs for being too cold. Waitress returned with even colder ribs. There are much better places close by, and certainly better place to watch the ballgame. This place tries to be everything and fails at everything.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paul paul, parker, CO
(10/27/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.559 seconds) 02:24:47 54.81.109.37, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS