PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Lost Falls Brewery - Colville, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 01, 2014 @ 01:27 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Colville > Lost Falls Brewery
Lost Falls Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Lost Falls Brewery
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 87 / 100
347 West 2nd Avenue
Colville, WA 99114
United States
(509) 684-0638
Listed Since: March 2005
Last Updated: June 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Colville, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Lost Falls Brewery
10 Reviews / 1 Photo
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed 04:00PM - 60:0PM
Thu 04:00PM - 60:0PM
Fri 04:00PM - 80:0PM
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Whitetail Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Collins Building
2) Colville Flour Mill
3) Keller House
4) McCauley, H. M., House
5) Opera House and I. O. O. F. Lodge
6) Rickey Block
7) US Post Office--Colville Main
8) Winslow, Colburn T., House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Debz Diner
2) Jodi's Java
3) Park Place
4) Soup To Nuts
5) Tony Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great ? Awesome! Awesome!
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Good Good
Not easy to find, but worth it to find it. Not easy to find open wed 4-6, thur 4-6, fri 4-8, but worth it if you do find yourself there on open times. Not too big of a selection, maybe i'm not there at the correct times but the last 3 times i've been in chip has had 3, 2, and 3 kinds available. However the porter and the IPA have been excellent every time!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Tim, Chewelah, WA
(07/30/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
My string of "Awesome!" ratings are not just the default. I am a Colville reseident and have found Lost Falls Brewery is the only place I consider worth drinking at in this town, and as far as I have seen, anywhere. The prices are extremely fair, the beer is, as far as quality go's, the best I have ever tasted. I belive Chip has obtained a level of craftsmenship in brewing beer that can only be defined as one deserved from many years of practice, hard work, and determination. My name is Eric and you will see me there nearly every friday night!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric Arnold Eric Arnold, Colville, WA
(02/05/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
I am the BIGGEST fan of Lost Falls. Ok, one of the many. I miss it terribly! See you this summer!! Wass

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Larissa  AKA  Wass Larissa AKA Wass, elko, NV
(05/09/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great
I like the Porter, nice smoked flavor and smooth.The pale is very good as well. He sells it by the glass and growler.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kerry Kerry , Kettle Falls , WA
(03/16/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Chip brews some of the finest beer in eastern Wa. and serves them himself to a group of Colville's finest citizens

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom B Tom B, Colville, WA
(02/25/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Frieken great bier and good people to drink with.

Brew Master and Proprietor, Sir Chip is always good for a few bizarre stories and lots of laughs.

He does need to get around to finally adding the long awaited "Raging Beaver Red" Strong Ale to the brewery selection. That and maybe some pemmican.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin C. Cook Kevin C. Cook, Colorado Springs, CO
(10/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
best beer in Washington State, maybe even the country !!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Bill, Colville, WA
(07/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Awesome! Awesome!
The tap room is open Wed, Thur, Fri late afternoons. You would be wise to call first for hours. Chip is a great brewer and it is well worth the trip. We ordered pizza to be delivered and had a great time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geo. Miller Geo. Miller, Plymouth, CT
(06/18/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
This very small micro serves some of the best beer I've ever tasted, and I've tasted a lot! The best way to sample the beer is to have a pint or buy a growler from the brewery itself, but the current hours are a challenge- Weds and Thurs 4-6 pm, Fri 4-8 pm. The brewery itself is located in a small industrial park in downtown Colville, and has a small bar with stools surrounded by beer equipment. On warm evenings, Chip, the proprietor, opens the garage door and fires up the Weber if anyone wants to cook out. Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere.

If you can't do the hours, they usually have it on tap at the Cafe al Mundo in Colville and in bottle at the Meyers Falls Market in Kettle Falls.

The Pale Ale and IPA are to die for if you like your beer rich and hoppy. the Porter is smooth and a local favorite. Chip also does a Wheat Ale, Rye Ale and Nut Brown on occasion.

Well worth the drive from Spokane!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Degman Rick Degman, Colville, WA
(06/10/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A N/A Awesome!
Small microbrewery. Distributes locally. Tasting/Tap room open Wedensday, Thursday, and Friday nights. Pale Ale, IPA, Porter, Rye, Imperial Stout, Barley Wine. Everything is distinctive, clean, and well made. Great beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jack Jack, Colville, WA
(03/09/2005)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.371 seconds) 01:27:07 54.237.77.181, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS