PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Six Penn Kitchen - Pittsburgh , PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 23, 2014 @ 11:02 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Pittsburgh > Six Penn Kitchen
Six Penn Kitchen Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Six Penn Kitchen
146 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh , PA 15222
United States
(412) 566- 7366
Listed Since: December 2005
Last Updated: January 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Pittsburgh , PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
5 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(63 within 5 miles)
1) Kaya
(0 mile)

2) Gene's Last Chance
(0 mile)

3) Cioppino
(0 mile)

4) Bella Sera Urban Trattoria
(0 mile)

5) Roland's Seafood Grill
(0 mile)

6) Mullaney's Harp and Fiddle Irish Pub
(0 mile)

7) Market Street Ale House
(0 mile)

8) Grille On Seventh was Seventh Street Grille
(0 mile)

9) ScrapYard Brewing Company
(1 mile)

10) Gooski's
(1 mile)

11) Eleven
(1 mile)

12) Meat and Potatoes
(1 mile)

13) S Bar
(2 miles)

14) Birmingham Bridge Tavern
(2 miles)

15) Hot Metal Grille
(2 miles)

16) Claddagh Irish Pub
(2 miles)

17) Dish Osteria and Bar
(2 miles)

18) Tiki Lounge
(2 miles)

19) Hofbrauhaus Pittsburgh
(2 miles)

20) Cafe Allegro Restaurant and Espresso Bar
(2 miles)

21) Piper's Pub
(2 miles)

22) The Smiling Moose
(2 miles)

23) Smokin' Joe's
(2 miles)

24) Fat Head's South Shore Saloon
(2 miles)

25) Double Wide Grill
(2 miles)

26) Z-Lounge was Zythos
(2 miles)

27) UUBU6
(2 miles)

28) Grandview Saloon
(2 miles)

29) Packs and Dogs
(2 miles)

30) Monterey Pub
(2 miles)

31) Bru Lounge
(2 miles)

32) Max's Allegheny Tavern
(2 miles)

33) Pennsylvania Brewing Company aka Penn Brewery
(2 miles)

34) Finnigan's Wake
(2 miles)

35) Frank and Jerry's Bier Haus
(2 miles)

36) Fuel and Fuddle
(2 miles)

37) Spice Cafe, Global Bar and Grill
(2 miles)

38) Mad Mex
(2 miles)

39) India Garden
(2 miles)

40) True Cafe and Bartini
(2 miles)

41) New Amsterdam
(3 miles)

42) Bloomfield Bridge Tavern
(3 miles)

43) Lot 17
(3 miles)

44) Remedy was Ray's Marlin Beach Bar and Grill
(3 miles)

45) Pittsburgh Brewing Company
(3 miles)

46) The Church Brew Works
(3 miles)

47) Brillobox
(3 miles)

48) Trenta Cocktail Lounge
(3 miles)

49) Pittsburgh Deli Company
(3 miles)

50) Bites and Brews
(3 miles)

51) Harris Grill
(3 miles)

52) Bocktown Beer and Grill
(3 miles)

53) Copper Kettle Brewing Company / Hough's
(4 miles)

54) Mad Mex South
(4 miles)

55) Bado's Pizzeria and Delicatessen
(4 miles)

56) Bangkok Balcony
(4 miles)

57) Amel's Restaurant
(4 miles)

58) Mexi-Casa
(4 miles)

59) Jimmy Tsang's Chinese Restaurant
(4 miles)

60) Squirrel Hill Cafe aka The Cage
(4 miles)

61) Sidelines Bar and Grill
(4 miles)

62) Aspinwall Grille
(5 miles)

63) Jernigan's Scotch and Cigar Bar
(6 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Appletree Bed & Breakfast
2) Inn on the Mexican War Streets
3) Le Domanine
4) Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast
5) Priory Inn
6) Victoria House Bed & Breakfast
7) Waterford
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN PARKWAY CTR INN
2) BEST WESTERN UNIVERSITY CENTER
3) BRIDGESTREET LINCOLN NORTH SHOR
4) COMFORT INN & SUITES
5) DAYS INN PITTSBURGH PA
6) FOUR POINTS PITTSBURGH AIRPORT
7) HAMPTON INN PITTS GRNTREE
8) HILTON PITTSBURGH
9) MAINSTAY SUITES
10) MICROTEL INN & SUITES
11) MORNING GLORY INN
12) OMNI WILLIAM PENN
13) RADISSON PITTSBURGH GREENTREE
14) RAMADA PLAZA SUITES
15) RENAISSANCE PITTSBURGH HOTEL
16) RESIDENCE INN PIT AIRPORT
17) RESIDENCE INN PITTSBURGH
18) SHERATON STATION SQUARE HOTEL
19) SUNNYLEDGE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
20) THE PRIORY HOTEL
21) THE WESTIN CONVENTION CENTER
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) 109--115 Wood Street
2) Allegheny County Courthouse and Jail
3) Allegheny High School
4) Allegheny Post Office
5) Allerdice, Taylor, High School
6) Alpha Terrace Historic District
7) Armstrong Tunnel
8) Armstrong Tunnel
9) Arsenal Junior High School
10) Bayard School
11) Bedford School
12) Beechwood Elementary School
13) Beltzhoover Elementary School
14) Bindley Hardware Company Building
15) Birmingham Public School
16) Boggs Avenue Elementary School
17) Buhl Building
18) Burke Building
19) Butler Street Gatehouse
20) Byers-Lyons House
21) Byrnes & Kiefer Building
22) Carnegie Free Library of Allegheny
23) Connelly, Clifford B., Trade School
24) Conroy Junior High School
25) Consolidated Ice Company Factory No. 2
26) Dollar Savings Bank
27) Duquesne Incline
28) East Liberty Market
29) Eberhardt and Ober Brewery
30) Emmanuel Episcopal Church
31) Evergreen Hamlet
32) Ewart Building
33) Fifth Avenue High School
34) Firstside Historic District
35) Fort Pitt Elementary School
36) Fortieth Street Bridge
37) Foster School
38) Frew, John, House
39) Frick Building and Annex
40) Frick, Henry Clay, Training School for Teachers
41) Fulton Building
42) Fulton Elementary School
43) Greenfield Elementary School
44) Hartley-Rose Belting Company Building
45) Heathside Cottage
46) Henderson-Metz House
47) Highland Building
48) Highland Towers Apartments
49) Hoene-Werle House
50) Homestead High-Level Bridge
51) House at 200 West North Avenue
52) Houses at 2501-2531 Charles Street
53) Houses at 838-862 Brightridge Street
54) Houses at 838-862 Brightridge Street
55) Hunt Armory
56) Kaufmann's Department Store Warehouse
57) Knoxville Junior High School
58) Langley High School
59) Latimer School
60) Lawrence Public School
61) Lemington Elementary School
62) Letsche Elementary School
63) Liberty Bridge
64) Liberty School No. 4, Friendship Building
65) Madison Elementary School
66) Main Building, U.S. Bureau of Mines
67) McCleary Elementary School
68) McKees Rocks Bridge
69) McKees Rocks Bridge
70) Monongahela Incline
71) Moreland-Hoffstot House
72) Morrow, John, Elementary School
73) Morse, Samuel F. B., School
74) Ninth Street Bridge
75) Oakland Public School
76) Osterling, Frederick J., Office and Studio
77) Pennsylvania Railroad Bridge
78) Pennsylvania Railroad Bridge
79) Pennsylvania Railroad Station
80) Perry High School
81) Phipps Conservatory
82) Phipps--McElveen Building
83) Pittsburgh & Lake Erie Railroad Station
84) Pittsburgh Athletic Association Building
85) Prospect Junior High and Elementary School
86) Reymer Brothers Candy Factory
87) Rodef Shalom Temple
88) Rotunda of the Pennsylvania Railroad Station
89) Schenley High School
90) Schiller Elementary School
91) Scott, James, House
92) Sellers House
93) Seventh Street Bridge
94) Shadyside Presbyterian Church
95) Sixteenth Street Bridge
96) Sixth Street Bridge
97) Smithfield Street Bridge
98) Snyder, William Penn, House
99) Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall
100) South Side High School
101) South Side Market Building
102) South Tenth Street Bridge
103) Springfield Public School
104) St. Boniface Roman Catholic Church
105) St. John the Baptist Ukranian Catholic Church
106) St. Nicholas Croatian Church
107) St. Stanislaus Kostka Roman Catholic Church
108) Stanley Theater and Clark Building
109) Tuberculosis Hospital of Pittsburgh
110) Union Trust Building
111) US Post Office and Courthouse--Pittsburgh
112) Washington Vocational School
113) West End-North Side Bridge
114) West End-North Side Bridge
115) Whitehill-- Gleason Motors
116) Wightman School
117) William Penn Hotel
118) Woods, John, House
119) Woolslair Elementary School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 1889 Cafe
2) 1902 Tavern
3) 4th Avenue Franks
4) 6th Ave Cafe & Deli
5) Abbruzzi
6) Ace's & Deuce's
7) Alfred's Deli Plus
8) Allegheny Child Care Academy
9) Allegheny County Bar
10) Allegheny Sandwhich Shoppe
11) Allegheny Sandwich Shoppe
12) Allegheny Sandwich Shoppe
13) Amani International Coffeehouse & Cafe
14) Amazon Cafe
15) Americano Cafe
16) Angry Johnnys Southwest Grill
17) Anna Misiaszek
18) Apollo Cafe Ltd
19) Apple Cookie & Chocolate Co
20) Aramark Corp
21) Arby's
22) Area 51
23) Art's Tavern
24) Asiago
25) Asiago
26) Asian Express
27) Atria's Restaurant
28) Au Bon Pain
29) Au Bon Pain
30) Au Bon Pain
31) Au Bon Pain
32) Barry's Pub
33) Bash Nightclub
34) Bayona
35) Beanie's Grill
36) Beehive Coffee
37) Bellissimos Pizza
38) Berts FTK Inc
39) Bier Haus Tavern
40) Big Dog Coffee
41) Big Sam's Memphis Bbq
42) Billy's Troy Hill Bistro
43) Birmingham Bridge Tavern
44) Blimpie Subs & Salads
45) Blue Lou's
46) Blue Note Cafe
47) Boardwalk Complex
48) Bob & Jim's Tavern
49) Body & Soul Restaurant & Ctrng
50) Bolo's
51) Boomerang Bbq Woodfired Pizza
52) Boss Hogs Ribs & Chicken
53) Bossa Nova
54) Boulevard Deli
55) Boulpen
56) BoxSpring Cafe
57) Braddock's American Brasserie
58) Brandy's Meeting & Eating Pl
59) Bravo Franco Ristorante
60) Brewski's
61) Bridge
62) British Bicycle Club
63) Brown Bag Deli
64) Brown Bag Deli
65) Brown Bag Deli
66) Brown Bag Deli
67) Brown Bag Deli
68) Bruschetta's
69) Buca Di Beppo
70) Buca Di Beppo
71) Buon Giorno Cafe
72) Buon Giorno Cafe
73) Buon Giorno Cafe
74) Burger King
75) Burger King
76) Cafe 1814
77) Cafe 5th Ave
78) Cafe Allegro
79) Cafe Anatolia
80) Cafe Au-Lait
81) Cafe Beleze Community Coffeehouse
82) Cafe Cravings
83) Cafe Du Juor
84) Cafe Euro
85) Cafe Milano
86) Cafe Valentino
87) Cafe Victoria
88) Cafe Zao
89) Caffe Amante
90) Caffe Davio
91) Cantina
92) Canton Gourmet
93) Caribou Coffee Store
94) Carlton
95) Carnegie Museums Of Pittsburg
96) Carnegie Museums Of Pittsburgh
97) Casablanca Bistro
98) Castellano's Deli
99) Catering By Michael
100) Centi Anni Alla Famiglia
101) Centre Ave Grill
102) Centre City Cafe & Deli
103) Chan An Restaurant
104) Chan An Restaurant
105) Charlie Bly's Tavern
106) Chauncy's
107) Cheese Cellar Restaurant & Bar
108) Cheesecake Factory
109) Chemistry Night Club
110) Cherries Deli LLC
111) Chick-Fil-A
112) China Hok
113) China Palace Too
114) China Taste
115) Chinatown Inn
116) Chinatown Inn
117) Christos Mediterranean Grill
118) Chubby's Pizza & Hoagies
119) Circle Cafe
120) City Deli & Catering
121) Claddagh Irish Pub
122) Clark Bar & Grill
123) Cliffside Restaurant
124) Club Cafe
125) Club Elite
126) Clubhouse On Carson
127) Coffee A LA Cart
128) Coffee Ala Cart
129) Coffee Tree Roasters
130) Cold Stone Creamery
131) Colleen's Corner
132) Common Plea Catering
133) Common Plea Restaurant
134) Company Cool Beans Coffee
135) Company Cool Beans Coffee
136) Cool Beans Coffee Co
137) Cool Beans Coffee Co
138) Cool Beans Coffee Co
139) Corner Tavern
140) Costanzo's
141) Crawford Grill
142) Crawford Grill On The Square
143) Crewsers Restaurant
144) Crystal
145) Cupka's Cafe II
146) Cuppa Mocha
147) Cuzamil
148) Dairy Queen
149) Dave & Andy's Ice Cream
150) Davis Hide-Away Inc
151) De Luca's Restaurant
152) De Salla's Pizza
153) Dee's Cafe
154) Denny's Den
155) Difiore's Ice Cream Delite
156) Dingbats
157) Dish Osteria & Bar
158) Domino's Pizza
159) Donnie's
160) Donny's Place
161) Donzi's
162) Dowe's On 9th
163) Duets American Bistro
164) Duke's Locker Room
165) Eadie's Kitchen & Market
166) Easy Street
167) Eddie's Restaurant
168) Edsel Grille
169) Elliott's Off Broadway Cater
170) Ephesus Mediterranean Rstrnt
171) Esther's Lunch Stop
172) Excuses Bar & Grill
173) F Tambellini Restaurant
174) Fads Sandwich Shop
175) FADZ Sandwich Shop
176) Fat Franks Inc
177) Fat Heads South Shore Saloon
178) Fat Tommy's Pizzera
179) Fat Tuesday
180) Father & Son Pizzeria
181) Fernando's
182) Ficklin's On 5th
183) Fifth Avenue Beanery
184) Firehouse Lounge
185) Firewaters
186) Flamers Charburgers
187) Flaming Grill
188) Flavorville Cafe
189) Fluted Mushroom Catering Co
190) Folino's Deli
191) Foundry Aleworks Inc
192) Fox's Pizza Den
193) Frank's Pizza & Chicken
194) Frankie's Extra Long
195) Franktuary
196) Frenchy's Restaurant
197) Froggy's
198) Fu Lai Chinese Restaurant
199) Funny Bone
200) G's Restaurante & Pizzeria
201) Gandy Dancer Saloon
202) Gateway Center Cafeteria
203) Gene's Last Chance
204) George S Aiken Co
205) George S Aiken Co
206) Georgetowne Inn
207) Giorgio's Place
208) Giovanni's Pizza
209) Gli Food Svc
210) Golden Palace Buffet
211) Golden Palace Chinese
212) Golob's Tavern
213) Gooski's
214) Gourmet Avenue Kiosk & Caterng
215) Grand Deli
216) Grandview Saloon
217) Grant Street Tavern
218) Great Steak & Potato Co
219) Great Steak & Potato Co
220) Grecian Isles
221) Green Front Inn
222) Grilled Chicken King & Steak
223) Grippo Enterprises
224) Gypsy Cafe
225) H2o Nightclub
226) Hanlon's Cafe
227) Hard Rock Cafe
228) Heros And Hogies
229) Hicks Spring Garden Inn
230) Hightops
231) Hilton
232) Hoi Polloi
233) Homeplate Bar
234) Hong Kong Express Ltd
235) Hop's Place
236) Hot Metal Grille
237) Houlihan's
238) Ibiza Tapas & Wine Bar
239) Igloo Club At Mellon Arena
240) Iguana Grill
241) Images Bar
242) India Palace Cuisine
243) Inn-Termission Lounge
244) Isabela On Grandview
245) Isalys Grocery Store
246) Italian Village Pizza
247) Italiansvilliage Pizza
248) J C's Hilltop
249) J Marie's Deli
250) J R's Bar
251) Jack Rose Bar
252) James Street Restaurant
253) Jamie's On The Square
254) Jekyl & Hyde
255) Jerrys 1888
256) Jimbo's Hot Dog Co
257) Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwich
258) Jimmy's Downtown Pizza
259) Jimmy's Post Tavern
260) Jo Jo's Restaurant
261) Joe's Crab Shack
262) Karwoski's Tavern
263) Kason's
264) Kassab's Restaurant
265) Kaya
266) Kayla's Place
267) Kelly's Diner & Catering
268) Kenny B's Eatery
269) Key West
270) Kfc
271) Kiku Japanese Restaurant
272) Kirby's Deli
273) Klavon's Twenty Eight Street
274) Kopec's
275) Kotobuki Japanese Restaurant
276) LA Gondola Pizzeria
277) LA Prima Espresso Co
278) La Prima Espresso Co
279) La Scala Ristorante
280) LA Strada
281) La Tavola Italian Restaurant
282) LA Tavola Italiana Restaurant
283) Label Laz Co
284) Las Velas Mexican Restaurant
285) Lava Lounge
286) Le Pommier
287) Lee's Coffee Shop
288) Legends North Shore
289) Leininger's Tavern
290) Lemon Grass Cafe
291) Lemont Restaurant
292) Level Club Lounge
293) Liang's Hunan Inc
294) Liberty Avenue Saloon
295) Liberty Tavern
296) Lidia's Pittsburgh
297) Lil Frankie's Pizza
298) Lillen's Restaurant
299) Linda's Deli & Market
300) Lindos
301) Lindos Restaurant
302) Little Chicago's Pizzeria
303) Little China
304) Little Guido's Pizza
305) Little Sushi Bar
306) LSG Sky Chefs Inc
307) Madison Avenue Deli
308) Mahoney's Restaurant
309) Mallorca Restaurant
310) Mama Chang Asian Cuisine
311) Mama Gina's Pizza
312) Mama Rosa & Daughter
313) Mamma Lucia Pizza
314) Mamma Pina's Pizzeria
315) Mandarin Gourmet
316) Mantini's Restaurant
317) Margaritaville
318) Mario's South Side Saloon
319) Mark's Grill & Catering
320) Market Street Ale House
321) Market Street Deli Co
322) Market Street Deli Co
323) Marriott Court House
324) Matrix
325) Max & Erma's
326) Max's Allegheny Tavern
327) Mayfield Restaurant & Lounge
328) Mc Donald's
329) Mc Donald's
330) Mc Donald's
331) Mc Donald's
332) Mc Donald's
333) Mc Donald's Hamburgers
334) Meal's Delivered
335) Melange Bistro Bar
336) Melting Pot
337) Metro Pizza
338) Metropol
339) Michael G
340) Michael G's Pizza
341) Michael's Pizza Bar & Rstrnt
342) Mick Mc Guire's Restaurant
343) Mike & Tony's Gyros
344) Mike & Tony's Of South Side
345) Minimitch Quick Stop
346) Mitchell's Restaurant & Bar
347) Monte Cello's Pizza
348) Monterey Pub
349) Morton's Of Chicago
350) Mount Troy Ballroom
351) Mr Jacks Neighborhood
352) Mr Ribbs
353) Mt Troy Deli
354) Mt Troy Inn
355) Mullaney's Harp & Fiddle
356) Mullin's Diner
357) Mykonos At Market
358) Mynt Lounge
359) Nadine's Restaurant
360) Najanick & Ross Food & Snack
361) Nakama Japanese Steakhouse
362) Network Industrial Inc
363) Nick's Fat City
364) Nick's Place
365) Nicky's Grant Street
366) Noodle Nook
367) North Shore Delicatessen
368) Nowicki Beverage Inc
369) Old Europe
370) Olive Or Twist
371) Ona Lounge & Grill
372) Opening Night Caterers
373) Opus Restaurant
374) Original Fish Market Rstrnt
375) Original Hot Dog Shop South Sd
376) Original Oyster House
377) Original Smoothie Shoppe
378) Oscar Premire Sandwich Bar
379) Our Bar & Cafe Inc
380) Outback Steakhouse
381) Ozzio's Pizzaria
382) Palmer Restaurants
383) Palmer Restaurants
384) Palomino Euro-Bistro
385) Pamela's P & G Diner
386) Papa J's
387) Papa Razzi
388) Paradiso Ristorante
389) Pardee Deli & Grocery
390) Park House
391) Park House In The Strip
392) Parrott's Pub
393) Pasquarelli's
394) Pasta Too
395) Pat's Lunch
396) Peanutz
397) Pegasus Lounge
398) Penn Brewery
399) Peppi's Inc
400) Peppi's Inc
401) Peppi's Inc
402) Philthy Mc Nasty's Bar & Grill
403) Phnom Penh Restaurant
404) Piccolo Piccolo Ristorante
405) Pickle Barrel
406) Pickles Pizza & Sandwich
407) Piper's Pub
408) Pittsburgh Eagle
409) Pittsburgh Marriott City Ctr
410) Pittsburgh Rare
411) Pittsburgh Rare
412) Pittsburgh Steak Co Inc
413) Pizza Garden
414) Pizza Hut
415) Pizza Hut
416) Pizza Hut
417) Pizza Milano Enterprises Inc
418) Pizza Outlet
419) Pizza Parma
420) Pizza Roma Northside
421) Pizza Vesuvio
422) Pocket Place & Q Ctr
423) Porky's Pizza House
424) Porto Fino Pizzaria
425) Portobello Restaurant
426) Prestogeorge Cafe
427) Primanti Bros
428) Primanti Brothers
429) Primanti Brothers
430) Primanti Brothers Bar & Grill
431) Primanti Pizza
432) Priscilla Restaurant
433) Privileged Diner Card
434) Promenade Cafe
435) Q's Cafe
436) Quik-It Chicken
437) Quiznos Sub
438) Quiznos Sub
439) Quiznos Sub
440) Quiznos Sub
441) Quiznos Sub
442) Ramada Inn
443) Raspberry's
444) Real Mc Coy Sandwich Shop
445) Rebel's
446) Red & Irene's Tavern
447) Red Star Tavern
448) Redbeard's Mountain Resort
449) Ref's
450) Rhodesia Bey Restaurant
451) Richard Cupka Deli
452) Riggs Lounge & Restaurant
453) Risen Lord Parish School
454) Rivas Restaurant
455) River City Inn
456) Riverwatch
457) Roland's Bulldogz
458) Roland's Seafood Grill
459) Rollin In The Dough
460) Roly Poly
461) Roly Poly
462) Ron's Pizza Palace
463) Ronardi's Pizzeria
464) Rosa-Villa Cafe
465) Rosebud Deli
466) Ross Street Cafe
467) Royal Oak
468) Ruddy Duck Restaurant & Lounge
469) Ruggers Pub
470) Rumor'z Bar & Lounge
471) Ruth's Chris Steak House
472) Ryan's Super Eats
473) S and D Polish Deli
474) Safari
475) Sahara
476) Salonika Gyros
477) Sam's Market
478) Sammy's Famous Corned Beef
479) Sammy's Famous Corned Beef
480) Sammy's Famous Corned Beef
481) Sanremo Pizza
482) Satalio's Inc
483) Sbarro
484) Sbarro
485) Sbarro
486) Schwartz's Bagels
487) Scoglio's Uptown
488) Serendipity Bistro
489) Sesame Inn
490) Seventeenth Street Cafe
491) Seventh Street Grille
492) Shamrock Inn
493) Shiloh Inn
494) Shooters Inc
495) Shootz Cafe & Billiards
496) Si Senor Restaurant
497) Side Kicks
498) Silky's Seafood Chicken & Ribs
499) Simply Subs
500) Sisters' Brew
501) Slices Pizzeria
502) Sloppy Joe's
503) Smiling Moose
504) Smithfield Cafe Inc
505) Smokin' Joe's
506) Sodexho Marriott
507) Somma Pizza
508) Sonoma Grille
509) Soprano's
510) Souper Bowl
511) South Shore Diner
512) South Side Beer Distr
513) Southside Sports Bar & Grill
514) Southside Steaks
515) Southwest Bistro
516) Spaghetti Warehouse
517) Spike's Beer Distr
518) Sports Rock Cafe
519) Stackers
520) Starbucks
521) Starbucks
522) Starbucks
523) Starbucks
524) Starbucks
525) Starbucks
526) Starbucks
527) Starr Lounge
528) Station Square
529) Steel City Diner
530) Steel City Steaks Inc
531) Steelhead Grill
532) Sterling's Restaurant
533) Steve's New York Hotdog Shop
534) Sub Med
535) Sub Med Inc
536) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
537) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
538) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
539) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
540) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
541) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
542) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
543) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
544) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
545) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
546) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
547) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
548) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
549) Super Bowl
550) Sushi Kim Restaurant
551) Sushi Two
552) Sweet Time Cafe
553) Sweet Treats
554) Taco Loco
555) Tango's Martini Bar
556) Tasca Navarre
557) Tastee Freez
558) Tedolas LTD
559) Tequila Willies
560) Terrace Restaurant
561) Thai On Carson
562) The Hkan Hookah Bar
563) The Zenith
564) Three Deuces Inc
565) Tiki Lounge
566) Tin Angel
567) Todd's Cafe Inc
568) Tom's Bar & Lounge
569) Tom's Diner
570) Top Of The Triangle
571) Touch Nightclub
572) Toula's
573) Tower Diner
574) Tower Grille
575) Trojan Pizza
576) Trolls Restaurant
577) Tuscany Cafe
578) Uncle Bill's
579) Unique Pizza Factory
580) Valhalla Microbrewery & Rstrnt
581) Vault Coffee & Tea Bar
582) Verdetto's Bar & Restaurant
583) Vermont Flatbread Co
584) Viaggio
585) Victory Restaurant
586) Villa Pizza
587) Villa Reale Pizzeria & Rstrnt
588) Vincent's From Greetree Pizza
589) Vincent's Of Greentree
590) Vocelli Pizza
591) Walker's Pub
592) Warner Cafe
593) Warrington Deli & Restaurant
594) Warsaw Tavern
595) Waterfall Terrace
596) Wendy's
597) Wendy's
598) Wendy's
599) Wendy's
600) West End Cafe
601) Wiener World Inc
602) Wilson's Bar-B-Q
603) Winghart's Burger and Whiskey Bar
604) Wiseguys Pizza
605) Wok & Grill
606) Wok & Roll
607) Zorba's Gyros
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Hey Jack, you realize you just posted your cell phone # on the internet? Not exactly the smartest thing I've ever seen done.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Hart Johnson Hart Johnson, Carnegie, PA
(07/29/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Lousy Lousy Lousy
We had a dinner reservation for July 25 @6:00PM. We arrived on time and were seated. We ordered our drinks, appetizer and and entree. We explained to the server we would going to the theater for a 8:00PM show. Our server was Jessica #371. We received our drinks and appetizer but our entree was not served while people who arrived after us were served thier food. The server did not approach until 7:10 and said she would go check mon our food. She returned at 7:15 and said the food would be srved in a few minutes. We then told our server that we did not enough time to consume our mealand make it to the show on time. We asked for our check and requested her to cancel our entrees. She went to get the Manager (Brian) and He CAMEto our table aroung 7:20. There was still no food but claimed it would arrive in a "few minutes". We told him of our time problem. Then he came up with one of the most absurd prolem solving that I ever encountered in a restaurant.He suggested that we purchase the entrees, not consume them right away but he would pack them and keep them warm until the show was over and then we could pick them up after the show take them home and eat them at home. I was furious but I did not make a scene. I just asked for my check.He left to get our check. Our server returned with the check . I asked whar was the problem. She told us it was a communication problem with her & the kitchen. This should have told to us earlier without us asking. Be Honest. Also, I offered to pay for the drinks and appetizer, but if you were interested in satisfying the customers we should not have been charged for them . If you want to discuss this further you can reach me on my cell 724 513 4667.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jack Welesko Jack Welesko, Beaver Falls, PA
(07/26/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thanks for asking for it Mark. I guess I'm "in rotation" there these days.

Cheers, Scott

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Smith Scott Smith, pittsburgh, PA
(04/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Good
Stopped in here after the Pirates home opener just to get a beer while the crowd headed for the T thinned out. This used to be the symphony store, kitty-corner from Heinz Hall, and as the previous reviewer mentioned, they've done a nice job remodeling the space. My understanding is this is Eat 'n Park's experimental version of an upscale restaurant. We didn't dine but I detected some enticing aromas and saw a load of what I'm guessing were onion rings get carted into the elevator.

Only five taps by my count but two of them were Dogfish 60 Minute IPA and Arrogant Bastard (didn't see East End, which I'd have ordered if they'd had it; sorry, Scott), so what they lack in quantity they make up for in quality.

Very convenient to Cultural District and ballgame crowds. That should give the place a decent chance for success.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Stacy Mark Stacy, Morgantown, WV
(04/12/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
Six Penn is a new addition to Pittsburgh's downtown Cultural District. This place is a wonderful reuse of a formerly blighted building. Six Penn brings the building up to it's potential with interesting metal work adorning the outside and lots of wood inside. A totally open air environemt that's split into two stories and appears to have rooftop space for when the weather eventually breaks.

In-house they have two full time pastry chefs making even the ice cream. The food is wonderful and classy. I had a black bean soup that was tasty, be it a somewhat small portion size. Along with the soup came a piece of flatbread and another more normal piece. Everything was quite good. Main course I had an interesting Orzo dish with mushrooms and fall vegetables - both colorful and delicious. An order of asparagus rounded my meal out and it was tender, tasty and worth the price. To close the meal out I had their cheesecake which was great tasting and quality ingredients. I washed the meal down with a very tall glass of Bell's Winter White Ale http://www.bellsbeer.com/branddetail.asp?BrandID=18 serverd in interesting glassware.

This place has a remarkable beer selection. Only good beer on tap including some from Troegs and East End Brewing.

The service is wonderful with a full staff of folks some 4 or 5 you will see at different parts of your meal. The kitchen is out in the open and accessible. The aromas here are rich and mouth watering.

Downtown has been dying while waiting for a place like Six Penn to finally take a chance. Six Penn is really Eat N' Park's foray into more upscale dining. I think they have a winning formula with Six Penn - it was like being teleported to New York or Seattle seated in a finer restaurant. Six Penn isn't cheap, but I think worth the $35 tab for my evening - they pull it all off without being stuffy and exclusive.

A bar area awaits those venturing in for drinks only- so give this place a try.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris lundis paris lundis, Pittsburgh, PA
(12/21/2005)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.25 seconds) 11:02:17 54.83.230.41, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS