PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse - Cincinnati, OH
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 28, 2014 @ 02:26 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > OH > Cincinnati > BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
11700 Princeton Pike
Tri-County Mall
Cincinnati, OH 45246
United States
(513) 671-1805
Listed Since: February 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Cincinnati, OH
Beer Guide for Ohio

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
4 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Someplace Different
(4 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES FOREST PARK
2) ARCADIA RESIDENTIAL SUITES
3) BAYMONT INN & SUITES CIN NORTH
4) BAYMONT INN SPRINGDALE
5) BEST WESTERN INN AND SUITES
6) BRIDGESTREET THE COMMONS
7) CINCINNATI MARRIOTT NORTH
8) CINCINNATI NORTH
9) COMFORT INN CINCINNATI
10) COUNTRY INN STES CINCINNATI NO
11) CROSS COUNTRY INN
12) DAYS INN SHARONVILLE
13) ECONO LODGE SHARONVILLE
14) EXTENDEDSTAY SHARONVILLE
15) EXTENDEDSTAY SPRINGDALE OH
16) EXTENDEDSTAY SPRINGDALE OH
17) HAMPSHIRE HOUSE HOTEL
18) HAMPTON INN CINCINNATI NO
19) HOMEWOOD SUITE CINCINATTI
20) KNIGHTS INN WEST CHESTER OH
21) LEES INN AND SUITES CINCINNATI
22) LIVINN SUITES SHARONVILLE
23) OAKWOOD NORTH CENTRAL CINCINNAT
24) RAMADA INN SHARONVILLE OH
25) RED ROOF CINCINNATI SHARONVILLE
26) RESIDENCE INN SHARONVILLE
27) SLEEP INN AND STES CINCINNATI
28) SPRINGDALE HOTEL & CONF CTR
29) SPRINGDALE HOTEL & CONF.CTR.
30) WOODFIELD SUITES CINCINNATI
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Baldwin, Joseph W., House
2) Becker House
3) Bromwell, Jacob, House
4) Fay, Charles, House
5) Glendale Police Station
6) Hess, Elmer, House
7) Kirby, Josiah, House
8) Luethstrom--Hurin House
9) Moore, Charles H., House
10) Morgan--Hueston House
11) Pabodie, Professor William, House
12) Pollock, John C., House
13) Reily, Robert, House
14) Retszch, W. C., House
15) Riddle--Friend House
16) Sawyer, Louis, House
17) Stearns, Edward R., House
18) Stearns, William, House
19) Tangeman, John, House
20) Twelve Mile House
21) Twin Oaks
22) Whallon, James, House
23) Woodruff, Charles, House
24) Wyoming Presbyterian Church
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Amigo's Mexican Restaurant
2) Angilo's Pizza
3) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
4) Arby's
5) Arby's
6) Arthur Treacher's Fish & Chips
7) Asian Chao
8) Bahama Breeze
9) Bargos Grill & Tap
10) Beans & Bubbles Cafe
11) Benihana
12) Bennigan's Grill & Tavern
13) Bing's Bar & Grill
14) Bob Evans Farms Restaurant
15) Bombay Bicycle Club
16) Boston Market
17) Boulevard
18) Buffalo Wings & Rings
19) Buffet Pizza Co
20) Burger King
21) Burger King
22) Burger King
23) Burger King
24) Burrito Joes Concepts
25) Cajun Grill
26) Captain D's Seafood Restaurant
27) Century Inn
28) Charley's Steakery
29) Chi-Chi's Mexican Restaurant
30) Chick-Fil-A
31) Chili's Grill & Bar
32) China Buffet
33) Chipotle Mexican Grill
34) Chuck E Cheese's
35) Chung Dynasty
36) Cici's Pizza
37) Cinnabon
38) Cold Stone Creamery
39) Cooker Bar & Grille
40) Cristof's
41) Dairy Queen
42) Daisy's Sandwich Shop
43) Dave & Buster's
44) Deck Side Cafe
45) Don Pablo's Mexican Kitchen
46) Donatos Pizza
47) E G Meiners Enterprises Inc
48) Famous Dave's
49) Fire Grill
50) First Watch
51) First Wok
52) Friendly Stop Cafe
53) Frisch's Big Boy Restaurant
54) Frullati Cafe
55) G E Co
56) Glendale Gaslight Cafe
57) Glendale Pub
58) Gloria Jean's Gourmet Coffees
59) Gold Star Chili
60) Gold Star Chili
61) Gold Star Chili
62) Gold Star Chili
63) Gospel Grille
64) Graeter's
65) Grand Finale
66) Great Steak & Fry
67) Hardee's
68) Hooters
69) House Of Sun Tri County
70) International Grille & Bar
71) Iron Horse Inn
72) Ivy Garden
73) Jade Buffet
74) Jersey Mike's Submarines
75) Johnny Rockets
76) Karlo's Bistro Italia
77) Kfc
78) Little Tokyo
79) Long John Silver's
80) Longhorn Steakhouse
81) Lu Lu's
82) Manor House Restaurant
83) Mc Donald's
84) Mc Donald's
85) Mc Donald's
86) Music Palace
87) New England Grinders
88) O'charley's
89) Olive Garden
90) On The Rox
91) Oriental Buffet
92) Osaka Japanese Restaurant
93) Outback Steakhouse
94) Pedro's Cactus Cantina
95) Penn Station
96) Penn Station
97) Perkins Family Restaurant
98) Ponderosa Steakhouse
99) Quizno's Classic Subs
100) Red Squirrel
101) Remington's Roadhouse
102) Romano's Macaroni Grill
103) Ruby Tuesday
104) Sbarro
105) Sharonville Convention Ctr
106) Shogun Restaurant
107) Skyline Chili Inc
108) Skyline Chili Inc
109) Spinning Fork Restaurant
110) Starbucks
111) Steak 'n Shake
112) Steak N Shake
113) Steak Thyme
114) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
115) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
116) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
117) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
118) T C Burgers
119) Ta Han Mongolian Restaurant
120) Taco Bell
121) Taj Mahal Indian Cuisine
122) TCBY
123) Tgi Friday's
124) Track Side Deli
125) Tres Amigos
126) Tumbleweed Southwest Mesquite
127) Vanesa's Restaurant
128) Vencenzo's Restaurant
129) Villa Pizza
130) Vincenzos Restaurant & Ctrng
131) VPC Food Svc
132) Wendy's
133) Wendy's
134) Wendy's
135) Wendy's
136) Wendy's
137) Wendy's
138) Wendys Old Fashioned Hmbrgrs
139) White Castle
140) Wok & Roll
141) Wok Express
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Lousy Lousy Lousy
I went in with decent expectations and was completely let down. The service was horrible. I had to go to the bar for silverware and to get my own drinks. My daughter had to do the same. The manager was standing at the table next to us giving his full attention to 2 young ladies as my daughter and I couldnt even get a fork for our salads. The food was unedible. I had to pick out the small shrimp and rinse the heavily doused pepper off just to make it edible. Finally I just had to push it aside and ask for the check. I paid $56.00 for a horrible experience and walked up and tipped the bartender ONLY. At least he gave us drinks and silverware. I will never return to that dump and cant wait till they go out of business so something good can replace it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Jones Brian Jones, Reading, OH
(12/27/2012)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Awesome! Great So So Good
The appetizers are a joke, for $7 we got a 5" tortilla with invisible chicken, the entire appetizer was served on a saucer sized plate. we arrived at 11:15a on friday and were seated immediately, we were still there at 12:30 waiting for the check, the service is horribly slow and there werent that busy yet, it sure seems that the staff pays way more attention to the corporate crowd during lunch as we sat by and watched table after table of business goers eat and leave all while we still waited for our food. Overall my entree was very good, meatloaf sandwich. My daughter ordered the shrimp teriyaki which was swimming in teriyaki sauce, way over done on the sauce portion. Once we were served the waiter disappeared, we got no refills, no ketchup, nothing, i had to track down the hostess to get our check. Might have just been a bad day to visit or maybe the good beer clouds the other reviewers ability to report but I was not impressed. I would recommend it to others because the food was good but with a warning, leave 90 min for lunch or youll miss the movie like we did.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from MISSEATSALOT MISSEATSALOT, dayton, OH
(07/30/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
SOMETHING IS TO BE SAID ABOUT DRINKING BEER IN A LOCALLY OWNED BREWPUB. I TYPICALLY DON'T CARE FOR THE NON-STERILE, CORPORATE, ENVIRONMENT. UNFORTUNATELY US BEER ENTHUSIASTS IN THE MIAMI VALLEY DON'T HAVE THIS LUXURY. THANK YOU BJ'S FOR TRYING TO FILL THE GAP.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(02/28/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
I had the IPA, Grand Cru, imperial stout, and red ale. The first three were my favorites. The IPA and Grand Cru were outstanding. The imperial stout was very good, but wasn't as quite as bold as other imperial stouts I've had. The deep dish pizza was excellent. The atmosphere is also very nice. Overall, this place is an excellent addition to Cincinnati. They don't brew their own beer on the premises, but it's the best microbrewed beer on the north side of Cincinnati.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TJ TJ, Cincinnati, OH
(02/16/2008)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.271 seconds) 02:26:25 54.83.226.242, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS