PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


The Wild Creek Brewing Company - Winter Park, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 24, 2014 @ 10:00 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Winter Park > The Wild Creek Brewing Company
The Wild Creek Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
The Wild Creek Brewing Company
78491 US Highway 40
Winter Park, CO 80482
United States
(970) 726-1111
Listed Since: August 2008
Last Updated: August 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Winter Park, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
2 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(3 within 5 miles)
1) Randi's Irish Saloon
(0 mile)

2) Moffat Station Restaurant and Brewery
(0 mile)

3) Cheeky Monk Belgian Beer Cafe
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Alpen Rose
2) Anna Leah-A Bed & Breakfast
3) Bear Paw Inn
4) Brother Moose Bed & Breakfast
5) Byers Peak Bed & Breakfast
6) Engelmann Pines
7) Grand Victorian At Winter Park
8) Outpost Bed & Breakfast Inn
9) Pines Inn of Winter Park
10) Whistle Stop Bed & Breakfast
11) Wild Horse Inn B & B
12) Winter Park Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEAVER VILLAGE CONDOS
2) BEST VALUE INN - SUNDOWNER
3) KINGS CROSSING SOLAR TOWNHOUSES
4) THE PINNACLE LODGE
5) WINTER PARK MOUNTAIN LODGE
6) ZEPHYR MOUNTAIN LODGE
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Cozens Ranch House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Crooked Creek Saloon
2) De Antonios Pizza & Pasta
3) Domino's Pizza
4) Downunder Bar & Grill
5) Fraser Sub & Shake
6) Fraser Valley Bagels
7) High Mountain Lodge
8) Highmountain Catering
9) Hungry Bear Restaurant
10) Jane Creek Grille
11) Jane Creek Grille
12) Kfc
13) Pole Creek Tavern & Restaurant
14) Restaurant On The Ridge
15) Rocky Mountain Roastery Too
16) Sharky's Eatery
17) Silver Buckets Saloon
18) Smore
19) Sombrero Ranches
20) Taco Bell
21) Winter Park Sushi Bar
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Great So So
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good So So Good Lousy
Absolutely awful beer. First I tried the Irish Pale Ale, which was as thin as water and only a little bit hoppier. However, true to its name it was pale. Wanting something that would more resemble beer, I then tried the "Strong Ale." Unsatisfied, I left.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Albuquerque, NM
(01/13/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good
I visited this brewpub on 7/15/08 and had the following beers; Breakaway Blonde, Hard Tail Hefe, and Three Pin Jack Organic Pale Ale. This brewpub is not yet a year old but appears to be doing very well. If only they sold a logo pint glass of their Hard Tail Hefe I would have bought a case. Check out their logo artwork on the entry way.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(07/23/2008)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.505 seconds) 10:00:57 54.167.75.155, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS