PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Doppelgangers Bar and Grill - Carson City, NV
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 25, 2014 @ 11:03 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NV > Carson City > Doppelgangers Bar and Grill
Doppelgangers Bar and Grill Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Doppelgangers Bar and Grill
302 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
United States
(775) 882-7787
Listed Since: September 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Carson City, NV
Beer Guide for Nevada

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Red's Old 395 Grill
(0 mile)

2) Firkin and Fox
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Bliss Bungalow - an Inn
2) Winters Creek Ranch
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST VALUE INN-CARSON CITY
2) BEST WESTERN PINON PLAZA RSORT
3) BEST WESTERN TRAILSIDE INN
4) BW CARSON STATION HOTEL CASINO
5) HARDMAN HOUSE
6) SUPER 8 CARSON CITY NV
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Sanford, George L., House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Bamboo Garden
2) Barista Brothers Coffee
3) Basil
4) Baskin-Robbins
5) Cafe Rico
6) Carson City BBQ Co
7) Catered Affair
8) China Chef
9) Clancy's Too
10) Comma Coffee
11) Devincenzi's
12) Divine Dish Catering
13) Domino's Pizza
14) El Aguila Real Mexican Rstrnt
15) Fairl's Country Saloon
16) Hunan Garden
17) Javelins
18) Jimboy's Tacos 195
19) Kathy's Some Place Else
20) Kupps Coffee Inc
21) Las Palmitas Restaurant
22) Lefty's Burgers & Such
23) Lucky 7 Bar
24) Ming's Chinese Restaurant
25) Nationals Cafe
26) Over The Top Catering
27) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
28) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
29) Q's Big Red Barn Catering
30) Real Scoop
31) Sparky's Sports Bar & Grill
32) Starbucks
33) Straw Hat Pizza
34) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
35) Sweet Sensations By Sue Streck
36) Timbers
37) U S Submarine Base
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
No longer Doppelgangers. New owners and new name as of November 2010. It is now High Sierra Brewing.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from jking jking, Campbell, CA
(10/22/2012)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I've been to this place off and on for the last 3 years or so and it was nothing to bother about. I just went again about 3 months ago. Last year, I'm told, they got a new brewer and LOOK OUT! The beer is WAY better, now it's definitely worth a stop. -Ben-

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ben ben, jacksonville, FL
(08/20/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
The pale ale, amber and porter were very enjoyable. The honey did not have enough honey in it for my wife who doesn't really like beer. The stout was just ok. As for food we were only able to try the pizza and tortellini. The pizza was good. The tortellini was great. In fact it was probably the best tortellini I've had an even better than I've found on the Hill (Italian area) in St. Louis. The back patio had a nice atmosphere for dining, I'm not sure I would have enjoyed inside as much.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gary Gary, St. Louis, MO
(09/20/2008)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.396 seconds) 11:03:55 54.227.63.195, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS