PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Blue Tractor BBQ - Ann Arbor, MI
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 24, 2014 @ 06:18 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > MI > Ann Arbor > Blue Tractor BBQ
Blue Tractor BBQ Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Blue Tractor BBQ
207 East Washington Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
United States
(734) 222-4095
Listed Since: December 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Ann Arbor, MI
Beer Guide for Michigan

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
5 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(8 within 5 miles)
1) Arbor Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Grizzly Peak Brewing Company
(0 mile)

3) Ashley's
(0 mile)

4) Leopold Brothers of Ann Arbor Brewery
(0 mile)

5) Conor O'Neill's Traditional Irish Pub
(0 mile)

6) Amadeus Cafe and Restaurant
(0 mile)

7) Jolly Pumpkin Cafe and Brewery
(2 miles)

8) Lord Fox
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Artful Lodger
2) Bed & Breakfast on Campus
3) Judy's Place B & B
4) Urban Retreat Bed & Breakfast
5) Vitosha Guest Haus
6) Wood's Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BAYMONT INN AND STE ANN ARBOR
2) BELL TOWER HOTEL
3) BEST VALUE INN
4) CAMPUS INN
5) COMFORT INN AND BUSINESS CNTR
6) COMFORT INN ANN ARBOR
7) COURTYARD ANN ARBOR
8) DAYS INN ANN ARBOR
9) EXTENDEDSTAY DETROIT ANN ARBOR
10) FAIRFIELD INN ANN ARBOR
11) FOUR POINTS ANN ARBOR
12) HAMPTON INN ANN ARBOR NORTH
13) HAMPTON INN SOUTH
14) OAKWOOD ANN ARBOR
15) QUALITY INN AND STES ANN ARBOR
16) RED ROOF ANN ARBOR UNIV NORTH
17) RESIDENCE INN ANN ARBOR SOUTH
18) STUDIOPLUS DETROIT ANN ARBOR
19) SUPER 8 MOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Anderson, William, House
2) Ann Arbor Central Fire Station
3) Bell--Spalding House
4) Bennett, Henry, House
5) Delta Upsilon Fraternity House
6) Detroit Observatory
7) Dixboro United Methodist Church
8) Earl, Thomas, House
9) First National Bank Building
10) Frieze, Henry S., House
11) Germania Building Complex
12) Harris Hall
13) Hoffstetter, Jacob, House
14) Kellogg--Warden House
15) Main Street Post Office
16) Mechem, Floyd R., House
17) Methodist Episcopal Church Parsonage
18) Michigan Central Railroad Depot
19) Michigan Theater Building
20) Newberry Hall
21) Nickels Arcade
22) Northern Brewery
23) Palmer, William B. and Mary Shuford, House
24) President's House, University Of Michigan
25) Stone School
26) Ticknor, Dr. Benajah, House
27) Tuomy Hills Service Station
28) Unitarian Universalist Church
29) Weinmann Block
30) White, Orrin, House
31) Wilson, Judge Robert S., House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A & W Family Restaurant
2) Abe's Coney Island
3) Achilles Restaurant
4) Afternoon Delight
5) Ali-Baba
6) Amadeus Cafe
7) Amer's
8) Angelo's On The Side
9) Angelo's Restaurant
10) Arbor Brewing Co
11) Arby's
12) Arby's
13) Argiero's Italian Restaurant
14) Ashley's
15) Aut Bar
16) Azure Restaurant
17) B D's Mongolian Barbeque
18) Backroom
19) Banditos Inc
20) Banfield's Bar And Grill
21) Bennigan's Grill & Tavern
22) Benny's Family Dining
23) Bev's Caribbean Kitchen
24) Blimpyburger
25) Blue Nile Of Ann Arbor
26) Bob's Big Boy
27) Boston Market
28) Broadway Cafe
29) Broken Egg
30) Burger King
31) Cafe Habana
32) Cafe Rendez-Vous
33) Caffe International
34) Campion Restuarant
35) Cava Java Bistro
36) Champion House
37) Chia Shiang Restaurant
38) China Gate Restaurant
39) Chop House
40) Cleveland's Gill & Grill
41) Cloverleaf Restaurant
42) Coffee Break
43) Conor O'neill's Traditional
44) Cottage Inn Pizza
45) Cottage Inn Pizza
46) Cottage Inn Pizza
47) Cottage Inn Pizza
48) Cubs' Ac
49) D Zanzibar
50) Daikalok Cafeteria
51) Dairy Queen
52) Denny's
53) Dinersty Restaurant
54) Dominick's
55) Earthen Jar
56) Escoffier
57) Espresso Caffe Corp
58) Espresso Royale Caffe
59) Espresso Royale Caffe Iii
60) Foods Of India
61) Frank's Restaurant
62) Fraser's Pub
63) Fuji Restaurant
64) Full Moon Restaurant & Saloon
65) Good Time Charley's
66) Gratzi
67) Heidelberg Restaurant
68) Hinodae
69) Iris Cafe
70) Jerusalem Garden
71) Jimmie Johns Gourmet Sandwich
72) Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwich
73) Joe Joe's Cafe & Raw Juices
74) Jonathon B Pub
75) Kai Garden
76) Kave's Kafe
77) Kerrytown Bistro
78) Lamplighter
79) Le Dog
80) Le Dog
81) Leo's Coney Island
82) Makkara
83) Manchu Wok
84) Mary's Fabulous Chicken
85) Max & Erma's
86) Mc Donald's
87) Mc Donald's
88) Mediterrano
89) Michael's Chop House
90) Mitch's Place
91) Mr Greek's Coney Island
92) Mr Pita & The Coffee Beanery
93) Mr Pizza
94) Mr Spot's
95) New Star Chinese Restaurant
96) Northside Grill
97) Oasis Deli
98) Old China Restaurant
99) Olga's Kitchen Inc
100) Olive Garden
101) Oriental Express
102) Paesano's Restaurant
103) Palio
104) Panchero's Mexican Grill
105) Papa Chulo's
106) Parthenon Restaurant
107) Pita Pit
108) Pizza House
109) Ponderosa Steakhouse
110) Prickly Pear Southwest Cafe
111) Raja Rani
112) Real Seafood Co
113) Red Hawk Bar & Grill
114) Red Hot Lovers
115) Rick's American Cafe
116) Rod's Diner & Corp
117) Romano's Macaroni Grill
118) Sabor Latino
119) Saigon Garden
120) Sbarro
121) Seoul Garden
122) Seoul Korner Cafe
123) Seva Restaurant
124) Shalimar Restaurant
125) Shehan-Shah Indian Restaurant
126) Siam Cuisine
127) Sottini's Sub Shop
128) Southside Cafe
129) Steve's Lunch
130) Studio Four
131) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
132) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
133) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
134) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
135) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
136) Sunflower Cafe
137) Sushi Shop
138) Sweet Lorraine's
139) Taste Of Italy
140) Tim Hortons
141) Tim Hortons
142) Tios Restaurant
143) Tony Ba'lony's Pizza & Subs
144) Touchdown Cafe
145) Tubby's Sub Shop
146) University Cafe
147) University Club
148) Victors At The Campus Inn
149) Villa Pizza
150) Wendy's
151) Wendy's
152) Wendy's
153) Wendy's
154) Yamato
155) Yes Sandwich Cafe
156) Zingerman's Catering
157) Zingerman's Delicatessen
158) Zydeco Restaurant
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Great Good
They only had four beers on tap. I had the IPA. It was OK but not outstanding.

The food was very good and the service was attentive.

Very nice atmosphere and fair prices.

I would return but I wish they would have a bigger beer selection.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beer Boy Beer Boy, Suffield, OH
(11/10/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
If you were here when they opened- come back. They had a pretty lousy brewer at first and the beers were no so good. They beer now is really top notch and they are joining the Michigan beer movement and will start with some extremely cool and experimental styles. Don't miss out. Also, best BBQ in town. And what tastes better with BBQ???? umm, BEEEEEEEEEER

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Carlson Jon Carlson, Ann Arbor, MI
(10/19/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Awesome! Great Awesome!
I love This Brewpub! The place has a cool feel to it. It's a cozy and warm enviroment and a great place to hang out. The IPA was outstanding. Really great hops and a nice finish. The Cream Ale was also really good. I don't find a good cream ale very often, so I was happy to try it. The food was incredible. The Cowboy Reuben was the best sandwich I've ever had....seriously. The Burgers looked fantastic. They are huge. I saw a Double Tractor Burger and it was huge! The menu was comfortable and adventurous at the same time (if that is possible). Lots of great BBQ and old favorites, as well as some very unique items. I look forward to coming back and trying more items. They were really busy and the bartender mentioned that they have been having a hard time brewing fast enough to keep up with the demand. I look forward to going back once they get all their beers exactly where they want them. The ones that I tried were very, very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Ann Arbor, MI
(12/29/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Good So So
I know its a new place but still. I tried the IPA being an IPA lover and this one was downright terrible. Bitter and not enough Hops. Give them some time and i hope they will turn it around

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Ypsilanti, MI
(12/22/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Awesome! Good Good
I was there the day after the grand opening, and the staff still had much to learn on the beers. Didn't have a real stand out beer to my taste, but it was a very cool atmosphere. I believe it is a NC Style BBQ served. I'll give it another stop next time i'm in town, see how the place breaks in.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nate Nate, Racine, WI
(11/25/2008)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.307 seconds) 18:18:25 54.196.194.204, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS