PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Deschutes Brewery - Bend, OR
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 22, 2014 @ 06:47 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > OR > Bend > Deschutes Brewery
Deschutes Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery Type: BrewPub
Deschutes Brewery
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 81.9 / 100
901 Southwest Simpson Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States
(541) 385-8606
Last Updated: July 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Bend, OR
Beer Guide for Oregon

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
51 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Recent News
Deschutes Brewery raises $80,000 for charity

Non-tasting notes: Deschutes Black Butte XXI

Deschutes Brewery gets its fresh (hop) on

Deschutes celebrates 21st bday with special beer


alternatives
(4 within 5 miles)
1) Cascade West Grub and Ale House
(0 mile)

2) Southside Pub
(0 mile)

3) Cascade Lakes Lodge
(0 mile)

4) Kayo's Sports Bar and Grill
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Country Inn the City
2) Lara House
3) Mill Inn
4) Sather House
5) Soul Spa Bed & Breakfast
6) Villa Genovese B & B
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) LA QUINTA INN BEND
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Bend Amateur Atheletic Club Gymnasium
2) Bend High School
3) Boyd, Charles, Homestead Group
4) Byberg, Peter, House
5) Congress Apartments
6) Deschutes County Library
7) McCann, Thomas, House
8) Moore, Robert D., House
9) New Taggart Hotel
10) O'Kane Building
11) Old US Post Office
12) Putnam, George Palmer and Dorothy Binney House
13) Reid School
14) Sather, Evan Andreas, House
15) Smith, N. P., Pioneer Hardware Store
16) Stover, B. A. and Ruth, House
17) Trinity Episcopal Church
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Baldy's Barbeque
2) Baskin-Robbins
3) Ben & Jerry's
4) Blue Sparrow Baking
5) Caffe Bellisimo
6) Checkers Deli
7) Chefs To Go
8) Cold Stone Creamery
9) Country Catering & Deli Co
10) El Rodeo
11) Hong Kong Lounge-Bamboo Room
12) KFC
13) Little Caesars Pizza
14) Mc Donald's
15) Old Mill Market
16) Pizzeria Ponte Vecchio LLC
17) Pizzicato
18) Quiznos Sub
19) Quiznos Sub
20) Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
21) Reed Pub Co
22) Southside Pub Inc
23) Starbucks
24) Starbucks
25) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
26) Szechuan South
27) Zydeco Kitchen & Cocktails
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
This is just a great all-around brewery to visit with an excellent restaurant--in fact, the food was better than the beer. Most of Deschutes products are too light for my tastes nowadays, but the food was very good. That being said, the Inversion IPA on tap was excellent, as was the Chainbreaker "white" IPA (this is certainly an excellent "summer beer"). The Belgian IPA was nice and spicy, but the Roggen beer was bit too light. We were extremely lucky in that they were just tapping the Black Butte XXIV, an imperial version of their standard porter. This is a truly amazing beer. We took a number of bottles home. If you see it, buy it!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from tom tom , las cruces, NM
(04/23/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
If you get to Central Oregon, this is a must stop! Great beers, food is also good. You will not be sad....

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kelly Sweeney Kelly Sweeney, Portland, OR
(09/23/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great
Very accommodating. 4 samples offered at the brewery. The brewpub on Bond St. had some varieties not available at the brewery. Service was very good. The brewpub gets busy (because it's so popular).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dr. John Dr. John, Greeley, CO
(08/04/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Awesome! Awesome! Great Great
Let me start off by saying the darker beers are great IE the porter and stout are almost the best I've had (except the Shakespeare stout from Rogue) BUT, no serious IPA contenders are on tap. Good food, nice atmosphere, especially at munch and music. The food was good along with the service even during a somewhat busy period.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from todd domini todd domini, Reno, NV
(07/20/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
The Deschutes brew pub is always on the cutting edge of trying new things and repeating the home runs. This year's special fresh hops edition was the best ever. Also, love when they serve their IPA's on nitro. Always a nice smooth rich taste with great aroma. Have not had a bad meal there, yet. Service very good. The bar is the best place to tip one and meet new people, if you can get in. The Deschutes brew pub just keeps on keeping on.......

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Doggett Ken Doggett, Bend, OR
(11/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
Deschutes is my favorite, I have always loved the beer, both the Porter and the Pale Ale are a must try. There is almost always a six'er of Mirror Pond in my fridge.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dustin Dustin, Bend, OR
(10/29/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Another brewery where I simply like all of the beers. Dark beers are growing on me and the Black Butte Porter is a must try.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Gambrall Mike Gambrall, Crescent City, CA
(05/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Good Great
Best beer in the northwest, and therefore the world (since the best beeer is made in the northwest). The Black Butte Porter is absolutely devine. If your looking for the nectar of the gods try this out.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Veluxx Veluxx, Ashland, OR
(04/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
The obsidian stout is one of the best stouts around. Quail IPA is also pretty good. Food is great. Gets crowded. Get there around 4pm for happy hour and a seat. Beer beats the Bend Brewery hands down. Again, try the obsidian stout.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review carson city, NV
(04/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Visited on a very busy Saturday night, but still the servers were very proffesional and fast.Great food ( though a triffle exspensive) and even better beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin reid Kevin reid, Salem, OR
(03/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great
Black Butte Porter and Mirror Pond, YUM. Finally available in Colorado - Hallelujah and Praise the Lord!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Tim, Boulder, CO
(03/02/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
Excellent brewpub and restaurant. High quality food menu. Great service. I had a very good pale ale called Jubele. The IPA was way off the mark. It had no flavor to it. I think they invented a new beer style but that ain't IPA. So then I tried the Barley wine aged in whiskey barrels...Bingo!!!! That was fantastic. Multitudes of wood and whiskey flavors super enhance this beer. It seems a sampler might have done me some good since it was miss or HIT!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Cruiser The Cruiser, Just Outside of Robbins, IL
(02/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Rating brews is largely a matter of personal taste. I believe the Mirror Pond ale is one of the finest I've tasted in this brewing style. A near perfect balance of malt and hops, IMHO. My greatest disappointment was to find that they don't distribute this fine ale to So. California. The layout of the place is a little different, but the food and beer selection are unquestionably great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Donnie Ebelt Donnie Ebelt, Norwalk, CA
(12/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Still one of the best brewpubs in the country. Always a joy to visit.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Steve, Ogden, UT
(08/14/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Awesome! Good
Although Deschutes brews a remarkable array of beer styles, no one beer that I sampled knocked me out like the beers I had at Bend Brewing. Maybe its unfair to compare the two, but being in the same town, coupled with what seems to be a high-spirited debate between thier patrons on this website, it's hard not to. In fairness, there are a lot of things right with Deschutes. Contrary to previous reviews I found the service to be exemplary. Working in the industry I know what it takes to be a great server and ours was excellent. Samples of the beers were provided without question and that is a plus with so many interesting selections. However, the beer itself was a bit lacking. The IPA, altough billed as a tradtional English style displayed little hop presence. It's a long voayage to India, folks. I wish the menu provided to us listed IBUs so I could have gotten down to brass tacks. The atmosphere was fine....brisk and busy. All in all, if you could only go to one Bend area Brewpub, I'd choose the one across town.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kirk Struble Kirk Struble, New York, NY
(08/03/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
i love this place. my favorite brewery.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from jennifer seidel jennifer seidel, Tacoma, WA
(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Great
Definatly a great brewer. With their expandtion look forward to better beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from AJ Reel AJ Reel, Bend, OR
(03/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good So So Great
Better beer than the rival down the street. Mirror Pond is a good choice and the seasonal beers are always wonderful. Impossible to get a table in the summer with the Cal. tourists roaming the town. Food is good and reasonably priced but their fries suck. Also if you want to sit down with a few friends and enjoy a few pints you're sneered at by staff for not ordering meals (I still tip well, don't worry!) Go late or real early.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Joshua Powell Joshua Powell, Corvallis, OR
(10/24/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Everything we tried was great. This is probably too popular, because to was very crowed, and we had a long wait for a table (almost an hour).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Patty Patty, DeKalb, IL
(10/18/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This is the single greatest brew pub I've been to. With a friendly beer educated staff, great food, good prices, and an amazing selection of beer this is a definite stop! There were 6-8 seasonal beers on tap when I visited including an N2 Irish Stout. Don't miss the Thai wings.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Timothy Smith Timothy Smith, Bozeman, MT
(06/18/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Well worth the trip down to Bend for this. Pick a clear day for the drive, great view of the cascades. A wonderful selection of beer and an attentive relaxed staff. I was lucky enough to show up on the first week they began pouring this years Jubeale...awesome. Foods not bad either.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Austin Hart Austin Hart, Troutdale, OR
(12/09/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
Definitely a must-visit if you are in the area and you like well-crafted beers. A perfect day trip if you are visiting Portalnd or anywhere else in Oregon. The town of Bend is beautiful and the surrounding area is packed with outdoor activities - hey, ya gotta work up a thirst somehow! Deschutes is a quaint little pub with a typical pub menu, but don't go there for the food. All of their beers are superb - rich, complex, well - crafted. Definitely in my top 5 around the country!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Blumena Mike Blumena, Cleveland, OH
(10/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Great
Awesome dark beers. Good food (the best french fries on two coasts).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John John, Cary, NC
(09/23/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Great
I love the esb and the pale ale for the beer. if you eat here you have to try the thai style hot wings

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Marshall David Marshall, Oak Harbor, WA
(12/13/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(08/13/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Lousy So So
Went in with a group of 15+ this afternoon and the staff at Deschutes was rude and refused to help us! Horrible service to a large group of Bend residents goes a LONG way - needless to say we won't be returning! We left and went to the Bend Brewery where we enjoyed a great food and drinks as well as great service!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from N. Nanford N. Nanford, Bend, OR
(04/26/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Lousy So So
Went in with a group of 15+ this afternoon and the staff at Deschutes was rude and refused to help us! Horrible service to a large group of Bend residents goes a LONG way - needless to say we won't be returning! We left and went to the Bend Brewery where we enjoyed a great food and drinks as well as great service!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from N. Nanford N. Nanford, Bend, OR
(04/26/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great So So
I was recently was in Bend and was asking the bartender where some local "hotspots" were. Soon after I heard him getting yelled at by a man with long hair,whom I later found out was the manager. I also found out he was being repremanded for talking to me. I thought that talking to customers was part of customer service but I was obviously mistaken.This manager proved himself to be quite rude and unprofessional constantly reaching in between customers to get to the bar and making his patrons feel very uncomfortable. The beer is some of the best I have had but the management left a bad taste in my mouth.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Portland, OR
(02/26/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Great
I don't think the atmosphere is as good as at Bend Brewing, and the staff was unusually (for Oregon) unhelpful and not very knowledgeable. Still, having Obsidian Stout from the cask, chased by Black Butte Porter, goes a very long way to eliminate any complaints. The beer here is definitely some of the very best I have ever had, but the brewpub experience leaves something to be desired.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from M. John Way M. John Way, Wheaton, IL
(02/21/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Great
The brewery was very laid back and dark and quiet. I'm usually into something a little more happening, but I am such a fan of Deschutes Beer, it was a thrill to actually visit where it comes from.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Suzanne Beer Suzanne Beer, The Dalles, OR
(01/24/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great So So Lousy So So
VERY DISAPPOINTED IN MY SERVICE, WAITED 25 MINUTES FOR A CHECK THAT I FINALLY HAD TO GO GET AND I NEVER GOT THE LAST BEER I ORDERED. THE BEER IS AS ALWAYS GOOD BUT THE ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE COULD USE SOME HELP

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from STEVE STEVE, FULTON, NY
(01/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good
Stopped here in Oct. '98- had been waiting more than a month after first trying the Black Butte Porter and Obsidian Stout in Mizzoula, MT. Somewhat disappointed in the pub itself, but not the beer. It's not the only game in town- make sure you try Bend Brewing Co. as well.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Peter Del  Vaglio Peter Del Vaglio, Thomaston, CT
(08/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(08/18/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great
The beer was everything you would expect from deschutes. the pilsner and the cask conditioned esb were great, especially since they are very hard to come by here in washington. i would not make a trip here especially for the food, but definitely again for the beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tyler H Tyler H, Seattle, WA
(08/15/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
I had heard great stories about this place and was not disappointed at all!! I am a huge fan of cask conditioned ales and they were pulling two of them. Obsidian Stout is amazing enough but out of the cask was incredible. The food menu was also out of this world. I need to spend a week in Bend just so I can eat here twice a day! There are a number of great reasons to visit Bend (rafting, skiing, hiking, golf, etc.) and you can add visiting Deschutes to the list!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S. David McKinstry S. David McKinstry, Renton, WA
(08/13/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good
Maybe we hit this place on a bad day or something, but I found the beer to be way overrated, especially for Oregon brew. (Of course, that's still very good by normal beer standards...) Both the bitter and the porter were blander than I had expected them to be, though still quite enjoyable.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from M Raye M Raye, Iowa City, IA
(07/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good So So Great
Was in Bend this week. Tried most of their bier menu. Wait staff was a little distracted on Thursday and not very quick to respond. Rather a light evening, mostly locals. But the bier as always was Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Bartlett Dan Bartlett, Milwaukie, OR
(06/05/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
Always fantastic service, watch for the special brews they hold for locals only. Sometimes dark beers ranging to 11% alcohol called barley wine. only for locals unless you tip big!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Dallas, OR
(05/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Black Butte Porter is my favorite anywhere. When ever I head home to Oregon, my first priority is Black Butte and Bend.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Tyler Tom Tyler, Springfield, IL
(01/30/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Easily Oregon's best brewpub and brewery. Porter, Pale, ESB and seasonals all are a cut above everything else in the state. Don't miss the food here either. This beer is so good, I always bring some back to Texas with me.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Tomlinson Tim Tomlinson, Austin, TX
(12/20/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
The golden ale, while lightly hopped, had great body. The pale ale was malty and brightly hopped with Cascade, but was thinner in texture than the Golden (both were delicious). The Porter was as a porter ought, deep malt and very lightly hopped. They had the porter and the golden available in cask condition. I thought the porter yeasty, but the golden deliciously smooth. The bartender was very knowledgable and helpful, serving samples without my having to ask. Simply inquire on a variety, and POW!, a sample lies before you. The food was good, better than some brew pubs, but not particulary imaginative. I'd go back in a second!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin W. Caldwell Kevin W. Caldwell, Seattle, WA
(11/30/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
This place hands down has the best beer in Oregon. I have been there several times and just love there Mirror pond pale ale and Obsidian stout. Also great pub food.....

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Josh Brewer Josh Brewer, Chicago, IL
(11/23/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
THis place makes you wish they made all the brews year-round. BB Porter is great, Mirror Pond Pale too. Not a bad beer in the bunch, great food, great prices, great staff, commercially available in the NW. Skip the others if you have to - this place is the best in the state, at least outside Portland.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Scott, Charleston, SC
(11/04/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A N/A
Deschutes Black Butte Porter is commonly found in restaurants in Eugene. A tasty brew, rich and full like a porter should be.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nancy McAdams Nancy McAdams, Pittsburgh, PA
(09/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A
Go for the Beer. Deschutes Black Butte Porter is my favorite beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Jim, Springfield, OR
(07/01/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!
very nice atmosphere

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Arnold Paul Arnold, Klamayh Falls, OR
(04/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Good Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review E, OR
(02/10/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
The best brewpub of 18 I tried in Oregon. A very nice atmosphere, and styling beer. Mirror Pond Pale is tops!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from P Bentley P Bentley, Bozeman, MT
(01/20/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A Awesome!
The Deschutes Brewery is by far the best micro brewery in the state of Oregon. Their beer is fantastic and should be enjoyed by all.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Cale Doney Cale Doney, Bend, OR
(01/14/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Great
Excellent porter

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kent Kent, Folsom, CA
(11/21/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
The Black Butte Porter is one of the best if not the best porter I have ever had! Where in Wisconsin can I get it?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Barb Wurtz Barb Wurtz, Milwaukee, WI
(10/24/1997)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.416 seconds) 18:47:50 54.91.255.151, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS