PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Broad Ripple Brewing Company - Indianapolis, IN
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 23, 2014 @ 07:43 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > IN > Indianapolis > Broad Ripple Brewing Company
Broad Ripple Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Broad Ripple Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 72.9 / 100
840 East 65th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
United States
(317) 253-2739
Last Updated: November 1998
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Indianapolis, IN
Beer Guide for Indiana

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Broad Ripple Brewing Company
120 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(12 within 5 miles)
1) Union Jack Pub
(0 mile)

2) Brugge Brasserie
(0 mile)

3) Brugge Brasserie
(0 mile)

4) Pawn Shop Pub
(1 mile)

5) Claddagh Irish Pub
(3 miles)

6) The Hop Shop
(3 miles)

7) Ale Emporium
(3 miles)

8) Loon Lake Lodge
(3 miles)

9) Beer Sellar
(3 miles)

10) Fox and Hound English Pub and Grille
(3 miles)

11) Chalkies
(3 miles)

12) Granite City Food and Brewery
(6 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Tranquil Cherub B & B
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES KEYSTONE
2) BEST WESTERN CASTLETON INN
3) BUDGET INN EAST
4) CASTLETON HOTEL
5) COMFORT INN EAST
6) COURTYARD IND CARMEL
7) DAYS INN INDIANAPOLIS EAST
8) DAYS INN INDIANOPLIS IN
9) EXTENDEDSTAY CASTLETON
10) EXTENDEDSTAY INDIANAPOLIS NORTH
11) HAMPTON INN INDY EAST
12) HAMPTON INN NORTHEAST CASTLETO
13) HILTON GARDEN INN DOWNTOWN
14) HOMEWOOD STE INDIANAPOLIS
15) INDIANAPOLIS MARRIOTT NORTH
16) KNIGHTS INN INDIANAPOLIS EAST
17) LA QUINTA INDIANAPOLIS EAST
18) OMNI INDIANAPOLIS NORTH
19) SHERATON INDIANAPOLIS HOTEL
20) SUPER 8 NE CASTLETON AREA
21) TOWNEPLACE SUITES IND-KEYSTONE
22) WYNDHAM INDIANAPOLIS
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Balmoral Court
2) Broad Ripple Park Carousel
3) Butler Fieldhouse
4) Coburn, Henry P., Public School No. 66
5) Cole, Joseph J., Jr., House and 1925 Cole Brouette No. 70611
6) Coulter Flats
7) Crown Hill National Cemetery
8) Esplanade Apartments
9) Franklin, Benjamin, Public School Number 36
10) Glossbrenner, Alfred M., Mansion
11) Haverstick, Hiram A., Farmstead
12) Johnson-Denny House
13) Jordan, Arthur, Memorial Hall
14) Levey, Louis, Mansion
15) Marott Hotel
16) Meier, George Philip, House
17) Saint James Court
18) Schnull-Rauch House
19) The Buckingham
20) Thompson, William N., House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) All Stars Sports & Daquiri Bar
2) Alley Cat Lounge
3) Arby's
4) Average Joe's Sports Pub
5) Bamboo House
6) Barbeque Heaven
7) Barton's Cafe
8) Ben & Jerry's
9) Birdy's
10) Blimpie Subs & Salads
11) Blimpie Subs & Salads
12) Broad Ripple Ice Cream Co
13) Broad Ripple Seafood Shack
14) Brugge LLC
15) Burger King
16) Burger King
17) Cafe Patachou
18) California Connection Gourmet
19) Canal Point Enterprises LLC
20) Cancun Mexican Restaurants
21) Capri Restaurant
22) Casba
23) Chinese Ruby Restaurant
24) Chumley's Beer House
25) Circle City Pizza
26) Claude & Annie's
27) Connor's Pub
28) Cornerstone Coffee & Espresso
29) Crackers Comedy Club
30) Dairy Queen
31) Dick's Bodacious BBQ
32) Domino's Pizza
33) Domino's Pizza
34) Donatos Pizza
35) Enrico's Italian Restaurant
36) Fazoli's
37) First Wok
38) Forbidden City
39) Glendale Roly Poly
40) Great Steak & Potato Co
41) H2o Sushi
42) Hardee's
43) Hilltop North
44) House Of Cheung
45) Indianapolis Polo Pub
46) Jack Pub Union
47) Jerusalem Restaurant
48) Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwich
49) Joivistia Floral & Catering
50) Jug's Catering Svc
51) Just Judy's
52) Keystone Deli
53) Keystone Sports Review
54) Kfc
55) Khoury's Restaurant
56) Knobby's Restaurant
57) LA Hacienda Mexican Restaurant
58) LA Piedad
59) Landsharks
60) Long John Silver's
61) Manchu Wok
62) Manchu Wok
63) Marco's Restaurant & Lounge
64) Mc Donald's
65) Mc Donald's
66) Mcl Cafeteria
67) Mcl Cafeterias
68) Mexicana Rose Restaurant
69) Mississippi Belle Restaurant
70) Moe & Johnny's
71) Monon Coffee Co
72) Mousetrap Bar & Grill
73) Ms Stine's Fine & Famous Deli
74) Naked Tchopstix
75) North Pole
76) Ocharlies
77) Old Pro's Table
78) Papa John's Pizza
79) Papa John's Pizza
80) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
81) Pat Flynn's
82) Patio Nightclub
83) Patties Of Jamaica
84) Pizza Di Roma Glendale
85) Pizza Express
86) Pizza Hut
87) Pizza Magia
88) Pizza Magia
89) Pizzi Enterprises Inc
90) Qdoba Mexican Grill
91) Recetas
92) Red Room
93) Rookie's Pub & Grill
94) Sahm's Place
95) Sakura Japanese Restaurant
96) Sakura Mart
97) Sam 's Gyros
98) Scholar's Inn Bakehouse
99) Shaffers'
100) Sharks Fish & Chicken
101) Shrimp Hut
102) Some Guys Pizza Pasta Grill
103) Sonny's Pizza & Milano Pasta
104) Starbucks
105) Steak 'n Shake
106) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
107) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
108) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
109) Taco Bell
110) Taco Bell
111) Taco Express
112) Thai One On
113) Tin Star Restaurant
114) Vogue Nightclub
115) W B Pizza LLC
116) Wendy's
117) Whistle Stop
118) Z's Pub
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Oh, and by the way, dumbass -- it's spelled "craic" not "crack." If you're going to wax cooler-than-thou by dropping a buzzword you think nobody knows but you, at least spell it correctly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Larry P Larry P, Geneva, IL
(05/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
*sigh* Why don't you ballot-stuffing a-holes find a new hobby and get a f*cking life. Buncha jags.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Larry P Larry P, Geneva, IL
(05/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Lousy So So
I've been to the Broad Ripple Brew Pub 3 or 4 times. With such great food and decor it's a wonder and frustration that the service is so poor. I don't go there any more because of the staff.

Rick Mahler Lafayette (not West)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Mahler Rick Mahler, Lafayette, IN
(05/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Lousy Lousy
Fact: The Broad Ripple Brew Pub has pompous, high-brow owners

Fact: The BRBP has great atmosphere but populates it with a rude, tattood, and boorish wait staff. At least on my 10 visits.

Fact: If you want to be hip in your yuppie circle, by all means go to the BRBP.

Fact: You can get the same great beer with great atmosphere and great crack (yeah, you yuppie BRBP defendants don't know what crack even means!) at the new Scottish pub downtown on Massachussets. Or even the Rathskeller. On On!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Indianapolis, IN
(05/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Awesome! Awesome!
Living as I do in one of the Meccas of MicroBrewing, I am astonished to see that some people don't know good Northern English Ale when they have the opportunity to savour it. i don't know what the Helman is the matter with whomever that one relentless ass is who keeps trying to run down the BRBP, but his puerile efforts merely reveal his own poor taste. Ask the English aficianados who frequent the BrewPub. Ask the microBrewers who go there. Ask those who just love good ale who hug that blessed hand-made bar. And then ignorethe nay-sayers. Even here in the home of Breckenridge and Fat Tire and Bridgeport India Pale Ale, I long for the flavours of that Pub. Take my word. Ignore the critics. They have gone on far too long in lonely opposition.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Denver, CO
(04/14/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
The BRBP has been voted #1 brewpub in Indy for the last 13 years. I think enough said Indianapolis

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Indianapolis, IN
(04/07/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Good Great Awesome!
After sorting through four pages of mixed reviews, I decided to throw in my two cents. The BRBP is a wonderful establishment and shows its appreciation of the patrons by making a quality product. I am sorry if you may have had a poor experience there. If there is a place that I do not like, then I do not go there. I do not spend my time trying to start a smear campaign against it. I can't wait to go have and IPA...who's with me!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from evan evan, naptown, IN
(03/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Great
I consider this a place I can walk into and feel comfortable. I brew my own beer so I know good Beers, and this place serve's them. Actually I model my own IPA, after there's. Their is only ONE limiting factor and that IS parking. But that is because of LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. This Establibshment was NOT ment for the Mega-swiller's, it's low key and enjoyed as such. Don't sweat the review's, they will still be serveing Brew on Premise's: 20 yr's from now.

Baron

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Baron Baron, New Palestine, IN
(03/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So Good Good
I'm not quite sure what to make of all this stuff I'm reading...I've been here before, but if I never had been, all this talk is enough to stir my interest in checking it out. So, for those of you who are trying to get people to avoid this place, you're actually probably doing the opposite...

The beer happens to be very good. Any time I'm in Indy, I'll make a trip just for the beer. The food wasn't impressive. Its typical pub-style food. The service, which seems to be the only thing people are talking about, was fine. If the service was nearly as bad as what is being described, I would clearly remember it, even if it was quite a while ago. Last time I went, I sat at the bar, so maybe I got more attentive service there, but it didn't appear that patrons "on the floor" were being poorly treated or ignored.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff K Jeff K, Boca Raton, FL
(03/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
"The Enemy" wrote: "Just as I'd never think to walk into a Texas roadhouse and demand they stop all that loud music and stompin' around so I can enjoy my beer in peace, you have no business walking into a sedate neighborhood brewpub and demanding they accomodate drunken revelry."

You are absolutely correct: there is a time and place for everything. And, I strongly support every establishment's right to control the atmosphere of their place of business in any manner that they see fit.

However, your assumption is false: there was no "drunken revelry" or "insipid antics" on the part of the running/cycling group on the occassion in question. That is the salient point either overlooked or intentionally ignored by the apologists for the BRBP. Unfortunately, that lie has been oft repeated by employees of the BRBP to deflect attention away from their egregious service.

An even more important point is the fact that on the half dozen or so occassions in which I patronized the BRBP in the past (not as a member of any "group", but simply as an individual looking for a quiet evening with good food and beverage), the service that I witnessed was just as bad and in some cases much worse.

Ad hominem attacks against the running club's members are the only defense that employees of the Brew Pub are able to muster. It would be preferable if the BRBP's employees devoted as much time to serving as they have to denigrating their customers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Michael, Indianapolis, IN
(03/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Don't you people have something else to do other than see who can out BS the other. It's about the beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Rosebush, OTHER
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
"With over 100 reviews here, it's pretty obvious The Enemy is obsessed with drinking, so it's funny how he should put people down for "power chugging" and just plain having a good time. He's probably one of those people who tosses and turns at night knowing that other people are enjoying themselves."

*Sigh* Look, chucklebum. I'm a live-and-let-live kind of guy. I was college-age once and I had my share of hard-partying days. You can drink and party and carry on like you're a regular at Mos Eisley for all I care. But live-and-let-live cuts both ways. Just as I'd never think to walk into a Texas roadhouse and demand they stop all that loud music and stompin' around so I can enjoy my beer in peace, you have no business walking into a sedate neighborhood brewpub and demanding they accomodate drunken revelry. If said revelry is your thing, go find one of the many places that accomodates this type of behavior and let the rest of us drink our beer in peace.

As for my "obsession," those 100-plus reviews are the work of 7 years worth of posting. That averages out to just over one per month. That's not an obsession, that's a hobby. Spending 3 months posting a dozen or so bad reviews trying to run a business into the ground because they didn't care to accomodate your insipid antics -- now that's an obsession. (I'm not accusing you personally of doing that, but at least one of the ousted "drinking club" members has done so. He really should get over it already.)

That said, I didn't come here to get involved in a prolonged snipe-fest over a place I've never even been to. This is my last post on this place until I have an actual review to post. The rest of you snipe away.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Enemy The Enemy, Chicago, IL
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
With over 100 reviews here, it's pretty obvious The Enemy is obsessed with drinking, so it's funny how he should put people down for "power chugging" and just plain having a good time. He's probably one of those people who tosses and turns at night knowing that other people are enjoying themselves.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from stylin' stylin', Indianapolis, IN
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Lousy Lousy
I'll admit, the recent reviews certainly got my attention and made me curious to try the BRBP again. I had been there once before, but it was several years ago, and clearly time for another visit.

We arrived around 6:30 on a week night, and the place was virtually empty. Nevertheless, we had to wait nearly 15 minutes before the waiter took our order. Another half hour wait before our food and drink order arrived. And we didn't see our waiter again until we had finished and were more than ready to leave. I would have liked to have sampled another beer or two, but wasn't going to wait another hour to be served.

I can't say that our waiter was rude or hostile, as some reviewers have complained. However, the employees certainly didn't seem very interested in serving us and "slow" and "indifferent" are very apt descriptions of their manner.

I can see why some people dislike the BRBP. I'm in no hurry to return.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Jeff, Plainfield, IN
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
Judging by the crowd, most of Indianapolis had not read the negative reviews. Service was fine this visit, fast and friendly. The crowd seemed happy to be here and no one was complaining about poor service.

I would suggest that anyone reading the negative reviews come in and judge for yourself.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from melissa melissa, Indianapolis, IN
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Well, let's see. The defenders of this place seem to be thoughtful, mature beer afficianados. Whereas the attacking horde imploring us to boycott the place refers us to a website where one is greeted with a picture of fratboy pogues wearing dresses power-chugging beer and a fair warning to buzz off if we don't care for colorful language. Ya know, it's really a tough call as to whose reviews a contemplative, grown-up pubcrawler is going to give more credence.

I haven't been to this place yet, but I now have relatives in the area and I'll get the chance soon enough. I'm with the employee 2 or 3 reviews below -- I now intend to patronize this place simply to defy the boycott of the peurile children trying to run it into the ground. Thanks for drawing my attention to another potential watering hole, fellas...

...though given your preferred attire, I'm not sure "fellas" is entirely applicable.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Enemy The Enemy, Chicago, IL
(03/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
I was pleasantly surprised to find that some employees of the Brew Pub have actually taken the time to read the comments made by patrons of the pub in this forum - hopefully that's an indication that some employees and/or managers may be interested in changing the egregious behaviour exhibited by most of the wait staff.

Sadly, however, it seems that most of the wait staff and management of the Brew Pub are still in a state of denial and have yet to deal with the fundamental problems caused by their own behavior.

I have been to the Brew Pub on many different occassions, accompanied by myriad individuals: business meetings, family get-togethers, romantic evenings, group of friends, etc. And, I can honestly state that on each occassion the service was bad. Sometimes the service was worse than others, but the consistency of bad service was amazing. I can assure you that at no time is a waiter justified in screaming at a (sober) 50 year old man because he had the temerity to ask a question about his bill.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from MHelman MHelman, Indianapolis, IN
(03/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I decided to check out this forum because of all the negative reviews I have been hearing about. As an employee of the BRBP I would like to thank all those who replied positively, it was a pleasant surprise to find that all the reviews weren't from the members of the party of ten that was asked to leave. As to the negative reviews of our service, I must say that as a server I am by law REQUIRED to refuse service to anyone who is, in my OPINION, already intoxicated. Also, I want to thank those who began this debate with the negative reviews. As many a politician has proven, any press is good press. Just last week I waited on a group of gentlemen from Detroit who came to the pub while in town only because of the reviews they read. I think they left with smiles. So again, thank you for your support.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Indianapolis, IN
(03/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Lousy Lousy
This is the first time I've written a "review" of a bar or restaurant, but I feel compelled to state my dissatisfaction with the Broad Ripple Brew Pub. I'm sure that some people enjoy this place, but the service we experienced recently was extremely poor. In fact, I've never been treated as badly in any pub or restaurant I've ever been in. I will not go back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric Eric, Carmel, IN
(03/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from J. Patrick McMurray J. Patrick McMurray, Indianapolis, IN
(03/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A Lousy Lousy
If you are among those rare patrons to actually have encountered good service at the Brew Pub, I offer you my heartfelt congratulations! I applaud your tenacity, good fortune, obtuseness and/or Christian fortitude.

I, however, have not been as fortunate when patronizing the Brew Pub and am no longer willing to tolerate the obnoxious and belligerent wait staff for the sake of a few good beers. And believe me, I've tried: their microbrews are good and in some cases excellent. Nevertheless, the "bad service" reputation of the Brew Pub is well earned and nearly universally held. I have been to the Brew Pub approximately half a dozen times in the past several years and in every instance, the service I encountered could only be described as bad.

However, as I stated, their beer is very good, and so I became trapped upon the horns of a dilemma: either give good riddance to the Brew Pub or give them another chance. I erred optimistically, and patronized them one more time. And, as the previous post of Jon Stewart pointed out, on said occasion I went to the Brew Pub as a member of a "drinking club" (gasp!!! horror!!!! people who like beer!!!!). Yes, it's true: a club devoted to the appreciation of good microbrews came to the Brew Pub in order to drink good microbrews. Well, needless to say, the service that day was just as bad as it always has been, if not worse. I won't bore you with the details of the waitron's boorish behavior toward our group. Suffice it to say, his actions were inexcusable.

If you are looking for a quiet evening in a pub with friendly, efficient service, look elsewhere. If, however, you don't enjoy beer or food, by all means, stop by, sit in a booth and read a book for several hours. Have no fear, no waiters will disturb your peace.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from MHelman MHelman, Indianapolis, IN
(03/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Great Great Good Good
The Turkey Reuben is great!! I would recommend it to anyone. I've only been in the place once and it was a Monday night. The magician "Trinity" amazed us after our meal with some mind-altering "magic" tricks!! anyway I didn't try any beer, but the selection seemed great!! overall i give the establishment a (B+)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nicholas Nicholas, Indianapolis, IN
(03/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Wow. Heated discussion. I've been frequenting the brewpub for about five years now and haven't had a problem with the service--but then, i'm one of the respectful and quiet guests who would love to see the waitstaff show a little more attitude to those who disturb the pleasant pub atmosphere. The principle is the same anywhere--show a little respect to the people waiting on you and tip well, and the service will amaze you.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from pete scott pete scott, indianapolis, IN
(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
What a bunch of irresponsible a-holes. To reiterate my earlier post, while you may not be the same PERSON, you're the same pathetic GROUP, and you're doing a disservice to pubcrawlers everywhere by trying to run down a quality establishment because of your own immature behavior. Grow up!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jake Mahler Jake Mahler, Perrysburg, OH
(03/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Awesome! Awesome!
confused by the dueling reviews? Here's what is going on...a certain drinking crew came to the BRBP to get drunk in unison and sing bawdy songs loudly. The BRBP staff cut them off, because they were drunk and singing dirty songs loudly. The drinking club has decided to use this venue to trash an establishment that prefers to cater to a calmer, more adult crowd than is generally found in the Broad Ripple area. If you are an adult looking for a great beer and interesting conversation in Indianapolis, the BRBP can't be beat. If you are a drinking club that gets its jollies by selfishly annoying everybody around you, buy a frat house already!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Stewart Jon Stewart, Indianapolis, IN
(03/05/2004)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.414 seconds) 07:43:37 54.198.33.96, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS