PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Legacy Brewing (was Neversink and was Fancy Pants) - Reading, PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 23, 2014 @ 05:37 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Reading > Legacy Brewing (was Neversink and was Fancy Pants)
Legacy Brewing (was Neversink and was Fancy Pants) Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Legacy Brewing (was Neversink and was Fancy Pants)
Overall: Great    Score: 77.1 / 100
545 Canal Street
Reading, PA 19602
United States
(610) 376-9996
Listed Since: August 1996
Last Updated: February 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Reading, PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
55 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(10 within 5 miles)
1) Brewery Inn
(0 mile)

2) Canal Street Pub and Restaurant
(0 mile)

3) Trooper Thorn's Irish Beef House
(1 mile)

4) Third and Spruce Cafe
(1 mile)

5) Northeast Taproom
(2 miles)

6) The Brass Lantern
(2 miles)

7) Barbon's Tavern
(3 miles)

8) The Clubhouse
(3 miles)

9) Bixler's Lodge
(3 miles)

10) Ugly Oyster Drafthaus
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) 9-Patch Bed & Breakfast
2) Adrienne's Inn At Centre Park
3) Alpenhof Restaurant
4) House on the Canal
5) Overlook Mansion B & B
6) Stirling Guest Hotel
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BW DUTCH COLONY INN AND SUITES
2) COUNTRY INN SUITES WYOMISSING
3) ECONO LODGE NORTHEAST LAURELDAL
4) ECONO LODGE OUTLET VILLAGE
5) HAMPTON INN READNG WYOMSS
6) QUALITY INN AIRPORT READING PA
7) RAMADA INN READING
8) SHERATON READING HOTEL
9) THE INN AT READING
10) WELLESLEY INN READING
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Allegheny Aqueduct
2) Askew Bridge
3) Bethel A.M.E. Church
4) Bishop, John, House
5) City Hall
6) Cotton and Maple Streets School
7) Foos, Charles S., Elementary School
8) Grimshaw Silk Mill
9) Hampden Firehouse
10) Hendel Brothers, Sons and Company Hat Factory
11) Keystone Hook and Ladder Company
12) Liberty Fire Company No. 5
13) Lindbergh Viaduct
14) Livingood House--Stryker Hospital
15) Log House, Hiester House, and Market Annex
16) Lutz, John F., Furniture Co. & Funerary
17) Metropolitan Edison Building
18) Pagoda
19) Reading Hardware Company
20) Reading Hardware Company Butt Works
21) Reading Knitting Mills
22) Red Men Hall
23) Rieser Mill
24) Stirling
25) Trinity Lutheran Church
26) Wanner, Peter, Mansion
27) Wertz's Covered Bridge
28) Wilhelm Mansion and Carriage House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 9th & Marion Diner
2) Aangan Fine Indian Cuisine
3) Adam's Apple
4) All American Ice Cream & Donut
5) All American Ice Cream & Donut
6) Alpenhof Restaurant
7) Angelo's Deli & Variety
8) Arner's Family Restaurant
9) Be Happy Chinese Restaurant
10) Beckett's Restaurant
11) Bill's Place
12) Boo-Boo's Tavern
13) Borelli Hotel
14) Boston House
15) Brass Lantern
16) Brewery Inn
17) Brick House Tavern
18) Burger King
19) Butler's Pantry
20) Cafe De Gemelli
21) Cafe Stratton
22) Cafe Waldorf
23) California Bar & Grill
24) Canal Street Pub & Restaurant
25) Cappuccino Cafe LTD
26) Casa Nuestra Restaurante
27) Chan Long
28) Chan's Chinese Restaurant
29) Chan's Chinese Restaurant
30) Ciales Pub
31) Ciao Restaurant
32) Cielito Lindo
33) Citi Sub & Grocery Store
34) City Espresso
35) Comforts Of Home
36) Cozy Cornor
37) Crown Fried Chicken
38) Crown Fried Chicken & Deli
39) Crystal Palace Hot Weiner Shop
40) Damiens Sandwich Shop
41) Daniel's Restaurant & Take-Out
42) Dans Restaurant
43) Del's Bar & Grill
44) Dewey's Seafood & Steaks
45) Dogg Pound
46) Domino's Pizza
47) Dynamite Subs
48) El Coqul
49) El Rincon
50) El Tipico Restaurant
51) Esposito's Rotisserie Chicken
52) Fat Cat's Wings & Subs
53) Forest Inn
54) Frudos Rafael
55) G & G Takeout
56) Galley Restaurant
57) Glady's Restaurant & Bar
58) Golden Bowl Chinese Restaurant
59) Gomez Taqueria & Tequila
60) Grape Vine Cafe
61) Great Wall
62) Happy Family Chinese Rstrnt
63) Hong Thanh Restaurant
64) House Of Good Food
65) Iggy's Restaurant
66) Island Paradise West Indian
67) Jambalaya J's New Orleans Cafe
68) Jose A Vega Restaurant
69) Juan Jose Ortiz Restaurant
70) Judy's On Cherry
71) Kaley's Korner Inc
72) Kansas City Steakhouse
73) Kenny's Luncheonette
74) Kramer's Peanut Bar
75) Kurtz House
76) La Lechonera Restaurant
77) La Rienda Bar Restaurant
78) Ladds Ice Cream Store
79) Le's Diner
80) Lechonera Resaurant
81) Mad Hatter
82) Maria's Lounge & Restaurant
83) Marina Restaurant
84) Marvel Ranch
85) Mayo's Classic Catering
86) Mc Donald's
87) Mc Donald's
88) Mc Donald's
89) Mervin G Wertz
90) Mi-Ranchito
91) Mike's Rising Sun
92) Mimmo's Restaurant & Pizzeria
93) Mom & Pops Diner
94) Morey's Coach House
95) Nick's Cafe
96) Ninth Street Subs Inc
97) Ocean Blue Bar & Grill
98) Olympian Ball Room
99) Original Rib-Joint
100) Outside In Restaurant & Bar
101) Pachuilo's Italian Restaurant
102) Panda Doll
103) Pauline's Soups
104) Peking Buffet
105) Penn Street Tavern
106) Phatty's
107) Pizza Time
108) Queen City Family Restaurant
109) Quell's Millmont Hotel
110) Rafael Fruhos Restaurant
111) Red Star Saloon
112) Rhea's Place
113) S & S Pizza & Sandwich Shop
114) Sahara Restaurant
115) Saigon Palace
116) Sandisalads
117) Santo's Carry-Out
118) Sarti's Sandwiches
119) Screpesi's Sandwich Shop
120) Seghetti's
121) Silver Dollar Bar
122) Slammers
123) Sonny's Woodward Cafe
124) Soups Subs & Salads
125) Specs Cash Register Co
126) Stokesay Castle
127) Sub's & Sud's
128) Suburban Tavern & Restaurant
129) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
130) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
131) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
132) Sugar Bae's Home Cookin
133) Sweet Bay Cafe Inc
134) Tack's Sandwich Shop
135) Taverna
136) Tea House
137) Ted & Carl Caterers Inc
138) Third & Spruce Cafe
139) Tropical Club & Restaurant
140) Ugly Oyster Drafthaus
141) V N Restaurant
142) Venezia Pizza Restaurant
143) Vito's Pizza
144) Wendy's
145) Wendy's
146) Wendy's
147) West Reading Hotel Restaurant
148) Yauco's Family Restaurant
1) 9th & Marion Diner
2) Aangan Fine Indian Cuisine
3) Adam's Apple
4) All American Ice Cream & Donut
5) All American Ice Cream & Donut
6) Alpenhof Restaurant
7) Angelo's Deli & Variety
8) Arner's Family Restaurant
9) Be Happy Chinese Restaurant
10) Beckett's Restaurant
11) Bill's Place
12) Boo-Boo's Tavern
13) Borelli Hotel
14) Boston House
15) Brass Lantern
16) Brewery Inn
17) Brick House Tavern
18) Burger King
19) Butler's Pantry
20) Cafe De Gemelli
21) Cafe Stratton
22) Cafe Waldorf
23) California Bar & Grill
24) Canal Street Pub & Restaurant
25) Cappuccino Cafe LTD
26) Casa Nuestra Restaurante
27) Chan Long
28) Chan's Chinese Restaurant
29) Chan's Chinese Restaurant
30) Ciales Pub
31) Ciao Restaurant
32) Cielito Lindo
33) Citi Sub & Grocery Store
34) City Espresso
35) Comforts Of Home
36) Cozy Cornor
37) Crown Fried Chicken
38) Crown Fried Chicken & Deli
39) Crystal Palace Hot Weiner Shop
40) Damiens Sandwich Shop
41) Daniel's Restaurant & Take-Out
42) Dans Restaurant
43) Del's Bar & Grill
44) Dewey's Seafood & Steaks
45) Dogg Pound
46) Domino's Pizza
47) Dynamite Subs
48) El Coqul
49) El Rincon
50) El Tipico Restaurant
51) Esposito's Rotisserie Chicken
52) Fat Cat's Wings & Subs
53) Forest Inn
54) Frudos Rafael
55) G & G Takeout
56) Galley Restaurant
57) Glady's Restaurant & Bar
58) Golden Bowl Chinese Restaurant
59) Gomez Taqueria & Tequila
60) Grape Vine Cafe
61) Great Wall
62) Happy Family Chinese Rstrnt
63) Hong Thanh Restaurant
64) House Of Good Food
65) Iggy's Restaurant
66) Island Paradise West Indian
67) Jambalaya J's New Orleans Cafe
68) Jose A Vega Restaurant
69) Juan Jose Ortiz Restaurant
70) Judy's On Cherry
71) Kaley's Korner Inc
72) Kansas City Steakhouse
73) Kenny's Luncheonette
74) Kramer's Peanut Bar
75) Kurtz House
76) La Lechonera Restaurant
77) La Rienda Bar Restaurant
78) Ladds Ice Cream Store
79) Le's Diner
80) Lechonera Resaurant
81) Mad Hatter
82) Maria's Lounge & Restaurant
83) Marina Restaurant
84) Marvel Ranch
85) Mayo's Classic Catering
86) Mc Donald's
87) Mc Donald's
88) Mc Donald's
89) Mervin G Wertz
90) Mi-Ranchito
91) Mike's Rising Sun
92) Mimmo's Restaurant & Pizzeria
93) Mom & Pops Diner
94) Morey's Coach House
95) Nick's Cafe
96) Ninth Street Subs Inc
97) Ocean Blue Bar & Grill
98) Olympian Ball Room
99) Original Rib-Joint
100) Outside In Restaurant & Bar
101) Pachuilo's Italian Restaurant
102) Panda Doll
103) Pauline's Soups
104) Peking Buffet
105) Penn Street Tavern
106) Phatty's
107) Pizza Time
108) Queen City Family Restaurant
109) Quell's Millmont Hotel
110) Rafael Fruhos Restaurant
111) Red Star Saloon
112) Rhea's Place
113) S & S Pizza & Sandwich Shop
114) Sahara Restaurant
115) Saigon Palace
116) Sandisalads
117) Santo's Carry-Out
118) Sarti's Sandwiches
119) Screpesi's Sandwich Shop
120) Seghetti's
121) Silver Dollar Bar
122) Slammers
123) Sonny's Woodward Cafe
124) Soups Subs & Salads
125) Specs Cash Register Co
126) Stokesay Castle
127) Sub's & Sud's
128) Suburban Tavern & Restaurant
129) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
130) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
131) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
132) Sugar Bae's Home Cookin
133) Sweet Bay Cafe Inc
134) Tack's Sandwich Shop
135) Taverna
136) Tea House
137) Ted & Carl Caterers Inc
138) Third & Spruce Cafe
139) Tropical Club & Restaurant
140) Ugly Oyster Drafthaus
141) V N Restaurant
142) Venezia Pizza Restaurant
143) Vito's Pizza
144) Wendy's
145) Wendy's
146) Wendy's
147) West Reading Hotel Restaurant
148) Yauco's Family Restaurant
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A N/A N/A
The beer is ok but are cheap knock offs of better beers... for example.. Their Midnight Wit is a cheap knockoff of Franzkaner, which u can get at the pub right above them if you go to visit.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Reading, PA
(10/30/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
Have purchased 3 sixtels of the Legacy Hoptimus Prime and it is outrageous...if you have the opportunity to sample this fine brew please do yourself a favor and do it...just be warned that it is not for the average light beer drinker!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beer Snob Beer Snob, Wernersville, PA
(10/23/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A Awesome!
Great first bottled effort with their wonderfully hoppy Hedonism red ale. Can't imagine people are having problems with their very artistic packaging. (Covering it in brown paper!) Keep up the great brewing guys.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Scott, York, PA
(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
Some bars close to Wayne that always carry Legacy are The Boathouse and Toads in Conshohocken, The Boathouse in Great Valley, and the Flying Pig in Malvern. Some bars that have us on frequently are The Drafting Rooms in Springhouse and Exton and Lucky Dog in Lafayette Hill. Hope this helps.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lee Lee, Philly, PA
(02/23/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A N/A N/A
I had the bottled Legacy (Hedonism) at Beachmee's Bistro in Stoney Creek. It is not a place to go if you are a beer hunter. I was surprised to see it in the cooler. The owner/bartender knows I am a beer fan so she asked how I liked it (I doubt if she tasted it. her other bartender doesn't drink beer so she did not. It was the best choice she had in the cooler. it was the first location in which I saw the bottled beer. I have seen it on tap at the Slovak Social Club (7th St.), The Speckled Hen (4th & Cherry). i was told it has been on a the Taproom (not when I was in) and 3rd & Spruce and at Reading Municipal Stadium to name a few locations.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from AJ AJ, pittsburgh, PA
(02/17/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
What bars sell Legacy?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from william weber william weber, wayne, PA
(02/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
We at Legacy are proud to offer six year round products. We feel they are the best products we have had to date and hope you will try them out the next time you see them at your local bar or restaurant. We also now have one bottled product out with or second on the way so keep your eyes open for them, Cheers!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lee Lee, Philly, PA
(02/13/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A N/A N/A
Beer has gotten better over the years

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Marie Kubovsak Marie Kubovsak, Reading, PA
(01/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A N/A
This stuff is coming along nicely. It was easy to outdo Fancy Pants. I find Legacy now in some good beer joints as well as some surprising locations . . the Ukrainian Social Club of all places has two Legacies on tap . . and they still think Schmidts is pretty nifty. Keep on brewing.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from AJ AJ, pittsburgh, PA
(10/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
went here for a beer bus tour. treated us very well! keep up the good work and may this Reading BP really "neversink"

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beertrekker Beertrekker, Baltimore, MD
(07/11/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
Had been here during Neversink and Fancy Pants, so I figured it was only right to give this version a go. Only two of their products on tap, Duke of Ale and Euphoria--both tasty. They also feature about 10 other taps. Had some of their crab-roasted corn chowder--it was great! Was very disappointed with the selection, but will stop by in the future if they have more styles on tap.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(09/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This is my wife's favorite place to eat!! She and I love their menu selection not like any other brewpub. Everything on the menu is superb!!! A must for anyone visiting Reading, PA.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Eden Ken Eden, Morgantown, PA
(07/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A Awesome!
My wife and I were in Reading for the recent John Prine concert. I wasn't planning on a tour. I had emailed earlier in the day to find out if anybody would be around later that afternoon, but got a friendly reply to the negative. But we lucked out anyway. We were at the Canal St. Pub (see review there) trying the Legacy beers. Canal St. Pub is located directly over the brewery. Our bartender introduced us to Dave Gemmell one of the owners who just happened to stop in. He graciously took us for a tour and explained their process and history. We talked beers and brewpubs for a while. And then we got a treat. We got to try the Euphoria, a Belgian strong ale. WOW! If we didn't need to get ready for the show, I would have asked for three or four more tours! The Legacy beers we had at Canal St. Pub we great as well. The Duke of Ale was nicely hopped and full of flavor and body. My kind of beer! The Nor' easter and the Steamhorse Lager were both good. When we get back to Reading I will be sure to try the Legacy beers again. Thanks and keep up the good work Dave and Scott.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Leeser John Leeser, Sunbury, PA
(04/07/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Legacy's beers are all gold medal beers and I've tried many. Nor'easter Ale is to die for!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Young Rick Young, Reading, PA
(01/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A N/A Great
I've had Legacy's Steamhorse Lager (deliciously bigger version of a steam beer) and Duke of Ale IPA (smashingly good IPA, just wanted to keep drinking it all night) and Nor'Easter (strong ale, good, but not up to the caliber of the other two) so far, and I'd like to say that I hope they succeed, and that they get the Duke of Ale on at every bar I visit regularly!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Langhorne, PA
(01/07/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Good bye to bad beer ! I have Stoudts in my back yard , & we take a trip to Victory about once a month , so I may be biased . But , in my opinion , that was some of the worst beer I've ever had !

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from George Taylor George Taylor, Denver, PA
(09/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Closed and re-opened (again): Fancy Pants lost their brewer, Joe Beddia, back in May, and never found another. They have folded, and the brewery space is now occupied by Legacy Brewing, the same guys who were once Pretzel City Brewing across town. They will be brewing Steamhorse Lager and Duke of Ale.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Langhorne, PA
(09/22/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Just had some of your selections @ IronHill's Festival and walked away impressed. I thought the blueberry was one of the better at the festival. Best of luck and see ya's on the Firkenteenth

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Pete Walker, Philadelphia, PA
(05/18/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Awesome! Great Good Great
Rock on Joe, the Pale one oif my new favs. Excellent Porter as well. For those who want all the Fancy Pants selections, visit the Taproom (12th&Robeson)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Fast Eddie, Reading, PA
(04/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Joey has the knowledge to make an excellent beer. Rich is a jelous ass. Never the less; joey is a wonderful human being who shouldn't be critisized for rich's misfortune.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Michael Hallock, boston, ma
(03/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fair enough, Rich. E-mail me, and tell me me why you're not at Fancy Pants anymore. No one wants to explain that to me.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Langhorne, PA
(01/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
GIVING JOE THE CREDIT FOR THE BEERS THAT I FORMULATED AND DEVELOPED IS A SIN.THIS GUY IS A BOTTLE WASHER AND COULD NOT MAKE A GOOD RECIPE TO SAVE HIS LIFE! POINT IN FACT,THE BLUEBERRY.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from RICH RICH, READING, PA
(01/08/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A Great
Had a pint of Mudskipper Porter at the Grey Lodge today: excellent, rich beer. Joe, you're doing it right, now get out there and SELL it! Best of luck in the new year.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Langhorne, PA
(01/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lisa A. McArdle Lisa A. McArdle, Lansdale, PA
(01/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A N/A N/A
Now that Canal Street is primarily dedicated to Fine Dining, Art and Music, and Business Lunches, PubCrawler needs to open a second review page for the New Fancy Pants. Go to Neversink for the above activities, but catch a fancy pants at the Baseball Stadium, the Sovereign Center, or Best of all, the Northeast Taproom, the new home of Fancy Pants. Brewmaster Joe Beddia is doing an outstanding job and I hope to see him do more; The Pub ale and Mudskipper make an excellent half and half duet, and I could find no selection that I didn't like; The "Black and Blue" Combination of Porter and Blueberry is excellent, also. "My Pants, or Yours?" "and..Practice Random Pints of Pantness.."

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John W. Plummer John W. Plummer, Shillington,, PA
(11/29/2002)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.376 seconds) 17:37:11 54.89.36.104, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS