PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Ye Olde Falcon Pub - Davie, FL
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 30, 2014 @ 12:25 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > FL > Davie > Ye Olde Falcon Pub
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Beer Bar
Ye Olde Falcon Pub
Overall: Great    Score: 74.5 / 100
2867 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33328
United States
(954) 424-0300
Listed Since: August 1996
Last Updated: April 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Davie, FL
Beer Guide for Florida

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
11 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(3 within 5 miles)
1) Davie Ale House and Raw Bar
(3 miles)

2) Kavanagh and Morrissey's
(3 miles)

3) Pines Ale House
(3 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERISUITES PLANTATION
2) BAYMONT INN & SUITES SUNRISE
3) BEST WESTERN ROLLING HILLS
4) COMFORT SUITES AIRPORT WEST
5) COURTYARD FT LAUDERDALE PLANTA
6) EXTENDEDSTAY PLANTATION
7) HAMPTON INN FT LAUD WEST
8) HAMPTON INN PLANTATION
9) HOMESTEAD PLNTATION DAVIE
10) LA QUINTA INN/STES PLANTATION
11) OAKWOOD PLANTATION
12) PLANTATION INN
13) RENAISSANCE PLANTATION HOTEL
14) SEMINOLE HARD ROCK HOTEL
15) SHERATON SUITES PLANTATION FLL
16) WELLESLEY INN PLANTATION
17) WELLESLEY INN SUNRISE
18) WINGATE INN MIRAMAR FL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Davie School
2) Lock No. 1, North New River Canal
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Allegria Restaurant
2) Americas Bakery Of Davie
3) Arby's
4) Armadillo Cafe
5) Bangkok Cafe
6) Bennigan's Grill & Tavern
7) Big Joe's Pizza Inc
8) Blue Moon Grille
9) Bob Subs & Collectibles
10) Brown/Mc Kenna Management
11) Buca Di Beppo
12) Burger King
13) Burger King
14) Cafe Monet
15) Cagney's Bar & Grill
16) Carvel Ice Cream Bakery
17) Casa Romeu Restaurant III Inc
18) Casa Romeu Restaurant III Inc
19) Chicken Kitchen
20) China Buddha
21) Cocolocos Cafe & Night Club
22) Coop's Bar & Grill
23) Dairy Queen
24) Davie Ale House & Raw Bar
25) Di Salvo's Davie
26) Domino's Pizza
27) Dunkin Donuts
28) Eastcoast Burrito Factory
29) Fried Green Tomatoes
30) Geronimos Bar & Grill
31) Gryphon
32) Harvest Cafe
33) Ho Toi Chinese Restaurant
34) Hometown Buffet
35) Ichiban Japanese Restaurant
36) Jade Chinese Restaurant
37) Joe's Firehouse Grill
38) Kansas City Steak House
39) La Spada's Original Hoagies
40) Landlubber's Raw Bar & Grill
41) Lefty's Wings & Raw Bar
42) Longhorn Steakhouse
43) Luke's Package Store
44) Luv'n Oven
45) Maureen's Cafe
46) Mc Donald's
47) Miami Subs
48) Miami Subs
49) Mimi's Cafe
50) Parrilla's Latin Grill
51) Pete's Sandtrap
52) Pink Budda Chinese Restaurant
53) Pizza Hut
54) Pizza Loft
55) Pollo Tropical
56) Quarterdeck Seafood Bar
57) Quiznos Sub
58) Roadhouse Grill
59) Roman Oven
60) San Francisco Burrito Co
61) Shanks Bar & Grill
62) Shell's Seafood Restaurant
63) Shorty's Bar-B-Que
64) Skittles
65) Sonny's Bar-B-Q
66) Starbucks
67) Sterling Kosher Caterers Inc
68) Stevie B's Rib Cafe
69) Sublicious
70) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
71) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
72) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
73) Sushi Sogo Japanese Restaurant
74) Taco Bell
75) Taisho Iii
76) Tower Deli Inc
77) Tujuana Taxi Co
78) Uncle Al's
79) Veranda Tea & Gifts
80) Vita Italian Rstrnt & Pizza
81) Wendy's
82) Wendy's
83) Wings 'n Things Restaurant
84) Ye Olde Falcon Pub
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This Place Is Awesome! They Have New Management Sal and Maria Great People and know how to show your party some fun!!!!You can't go wrong with 50 beers on tap to choice from!?!Plus the food is so yummy!!!They have a great staf fun and crazy!So glad they took over they are making that place Great! I'm telling all my friends and so should you! So good bye to all those old comments! They are awesome to me and my friends!So Cheers Falcon Pub!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review North Miami Beach, FL
(03/15/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Lousy Lousy Lousy
This is the most expensive dive bar I have ever been to. They have South beach prices, yet can't fix wobbly tables, or replace mix matched ripped chairs. The huge beer selection looks cool at first till you realize it's mostly domestic beer. Then the stuff that is imported cost rediculous prices. Almost $9 for tucher! The bathrooms are always gross, and there is a great likelyhood you'll find someone elses lipstick on your glass! Ew! The service is much to mention as well, don't expect quick service from one of thier mediorce looking female bartenders unless your a cop. Save money, and at least visit a dive that has dive prices. Or at least bring lube to prepare for your bill, you're going to need it!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ripped off Ripped off, Davie, FL
(07/25/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great
Great Pub, great food, great staff. 30 drafts and over 100 bottled brands. they keep 25 of the drafts the same and rotate the other 5 for fun. their basics include the usual-Harp, Guinness, Murphys, Bass, and Fullers ESB they recently started a website: www.yeoldefalconpub.com which includes a menu-check it out!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paul Jaeger paul Jaeger, Pembroke Pines, FL
(04/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great
Nice pub. Reminds me of a local family run establishment... not a chain (which is good). Sort of loud but friendly. I will go back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Bob, Miramar, FL
(01/28/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
This Cobb guy was obviously drunk or troublesome. This pub is easy going and relaxed. If he had problems, he initiated them. Too bad he's blaming the pub for controlling the situation. They don't want people like that in their establishment!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review KC, MO
(01/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy
This bar has some real problems. For one they do not know how to control their customers. I was verbally assaulted and after defending myself verbally I was asked to leave. I would not recommend this establishment to anyone who wants to have a good time out. They do not understand the hospitality business whatsover. Please be warned this establishment will not cater to your needs and may quite possibly ruin your night out. I give this place an F MINUS.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Christopher Cobb Christopher Cobb, Orlando, FL
(04/12/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Always a great place to have a few jars of beer and the food is very good, great place to meet people or take people to.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Davie, Fl
(05/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! So So Good So So Good
This is a great place to hang out. They have the best karaoke show I've ever seen on Sun & Mon nights! It's gotta be the hottest place in town!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review ft. lauderdale, fl
(03/19/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Good Good Great Great
Enjoyable local tavern.. Better than average beer selection. I am ALWAYS happy to find Sierra Nevada products, as I did here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bryan Bryan, Hollywood, FL
(12/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Plantation, FL
(02/11/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
The owners and the decour might make you think it's an english pub but most of the people I see in there are young college, to middle age having a great time enjoying great beer selection and some great food and music. The atmosphere is always great and the people that serve you are pleasant to chat with. Don't miss this one.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Storm Devincent Storm Devincent, Davie, FL
(02/03/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.237 seconds) 12:25:33 54.80.100.90, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS