PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Gritty McDuff's - Portland, ME
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 21, 2014 @ 03:32 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > ME > Portland > Gritty McDuff's
Gritty McDuff's Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery Type: BrewPub
Gritty McDuff's
Overall: Great    Score: 78.4 / 100
369 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
United States
(207) 772-2739
Last Updated: October 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Portland, ME
Beer Guide for Maine

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Gritty McDuff's
52 Reviews / 4 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(21 within 5 miles)
1) Bunker Brewing
(0 mile)

2) Bunker Brewing
(0 mile)

3) Lion's Pride
(0 mile)

4) Peak Organic Brewing Company
(0 mile)

5) Prost International Tap House
(0 mile)

6) Brian Boru
(0 mile)

7) Bleachers
(0 mile)

8) Ri Ra Irish Pub and Restaurant
(0 mile)

9) Sail Loft Tavern
(0 mile)

10) Great Lost Bear
(0 mile)

11) Three Dollar Dewey's
(0 mile)

12) The Stone Coast Brewing Company
(0 mile)

13) Shipyard Brewing Company
(0 mile)

14) Novare Res Bier Cafe
(0 mile)

15) Sebago Brewing Company
(3 miles)

16) Sea Dog Brewing Company
(3 miles)

17) Casco Bay Brewing
(3 miles)

18) The Maine Beer Company
(3 miles)

19) Allagash Brewing Company
(3 miles)

20) Geary D L Brewing Company, Incorported
(3 miles)

21) Brauhaus an der Thomaskirche
(3 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Andrews on Auburn
2) Back Cove Inn
3) Carleton Inn Bed & Breakfast
4) Chadwick
5) Danforth
6) Fleetwood House Bed/Breakfast
7) Inn At Parkspring
8) Inn At St John
9) Morrill Mansion
10) Parkside Parrot Inn
11) Percy Inn
12) Pomegranate Inn
13) West End Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN MERRY MANOR INN
2) DOUBLETREE HOTEL
3) EASTLAND PARK
4) EMBASSY STES PORTLAND
5) FAIRFIELD INN PORTLAND AIRPORT
6) HGI PORTLAND DWNTN WATERFRONT
7) HLTN GRDN INN PORTLAND AIRPORT
8) HOWARD JOHNSON HTL PORTLAND S
9) HOWARD JOHNSON PLAZA PORTLAND
10) PORTLAND HARBOR HOTEL
11) PORTLAND REGENCY HOTEL
12) QUALITY INN AND SUITES
13) RAMADA LTD PORTLAND ME
14) WILD IRIS INN
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Baxter Summer Home
2) Beckett's Castle
3) Brown, C. A., Cottage
4) Brown, Harrison B., House
5) Brown, J. B., Memorial Block
6) Butler, A. B., House
7) Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
8) Chapman, Leonard Bond, House
9) Chestnut Street Methodist Church
10) Clapp, Charles Q., Block
11) Clapp, Charles Q., House
12) Dow, Gen. Neal, House
13) Dyer, Nathaniel, House
14) Eastern Cemetery
15) Fifth Maine Regiment Community Center
16) First Baptist Church
17) First Parish Church
18) Fort Gorges
19) Gothic House, The
20) Green Memorial A.M.E. Zion Church
21) Greenough, Byron, Block
22) Griffin House
23) Hamblen Block
24) Hamblen Development Historic District
25) Hanson, Asa, Block
26) How Houses
27) How, Daniel, House
28) Ingraham, Joseph Holt, House
29) Lancaster Block
30) Leighton, Adam P., House
31) Lincoln Park
32) Longfellow, Henry Wadsworth, Monument
33) Maine Central Railroad General Office Building
34) Maine Eye and Ear Infirmary
35) Maine Historical Society
36) Maine Publicity Bureau Building
37) Marine Hospital
38) Mariner's Church
39) Masonic Temple
40) McLellan-Sweat Mansion
41) Mechanics' Hall
42) Minott, William, House
43) Morse-Libby Mansion
44) North School
45) Park Street Row
46) Porteous, Mitchell and Braun Company Building
47) Portland Breakwater Light
48) Portland City Hall
49) Portland City Hospital
50) Portland Club
51) Portland Headlight
52) Portland High School
53) Portland Observatory
54) Portland Packing Company Factory
55) Portland Soldiers and Sailors Monument
56) Portland Stove Foundry
57) Portland Waterfront Historic District (Boundary Increase)
58) Portland Waterfront Historic District (Boundary Increase)
59) Rackleff Building
60) Ram Island Ledge Light Station
61) Reed, Thomas Brackett, House
62) Russwurm, John B., House
63) Seavey--Robinson House
64) Skelton, Thomas, House
65) Smith, F.O.J., Tomb
66) Sparrow House
67) Spring Point Ledge Light Station
68) St. Lawrence Church
69) St. Paul's Church and Rectory
70) Stevens, John Calvin, House
71) Tate House
72) Thompson Block
73) Tracy--Causer Block
74) U.S. Courthouse
75) U.S. Customhouse
76) US Post Office--Portland Main
77) Wadsworth-Longfellow House
78) Williston-West Church and Parish House
79) Woodman Building
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 486 Bistro
2) Acoustic Coffee
3) Afghan Restaurant
4) Ale House
5) Amato Sandwich Shops Inc
6) Amato's Italian Deli & Ctrng
7) Amato's Sandwich Shops
8) Amigo's Mexican Restaurant
9) Angelone's
10) Angelone's
11) Arby's
12) Armory Restaurant
13) Artemisia Cafe
14) Asia Restaurant
15) Asylum
16) Aubergine Bistro
17) Aurora Provisions
18) Awful Anni's Irish Saloon
19) Back Bay Grill
20) Bagel Works-Portland
21) Bandol
22) Bangkok Thai Restaurant
23) Bar 46 Kitchen & Lounge
24) Barbara's Kitchen & Cafe
25) Bay View Seafoods
26) Bayou Kitchen
27) Beale Street Barbeque & Grill
28) Beals Old Fashioned Ice Cream
29) Becky's
30) Bella Cucina
31) Ben & Jerry's
32) Benkay Japanese Restaurant
33) Benny's
34) Bibo's Madd Apple Cafe
35) Big Easy Blues Club
36) Big Mama's
37) Bikini Bottom Grill
38) Bill's Pizza
39) Binga's Wingas
40) Bintliff's American Cafe
41) Black Tie Catering & Cafe
42) Black Tie To Go
43) Bleachers Sports Bar & Rstrnt
44) Blue Spoon
45) Bombay Club
46) Boone's Restaurant
47) Bottomz Up
48) Breakaway Restaurant & Lounge
49) Breaking New Grounds
50) Brealu Cafe
51) Brian Boru Public House
52) Brian Boru Public House
53) Bridgeway Restaurant
54) Bubba's Sulky Lounge
55) Bubble Maineia Tea Shop
56) Buffalo Wings-N-Things
57) Bull Feeney's
58) Burger King
59) Burger King
60) Cafe Uffa
61) Carricom Restaurant
62) Catering By Evalin
63) Center For Cultural Exchange
64) Channel Fish Processing Co Inc
65) Cinque Terre
66) City Deli
67) Clay Oven
68) Coffee By Design
69) Cold Stone Creamery
70) Colucci's Hilltop Superette
71) Comedy Connection
72) Commercial Street Pub
73) Crooked Mile
74) D B Street & Co
75) D'angelo Sandwich Shop
76) D'angelo Sandwich Shop
77) Dante's
78) David's Restaurant
79) Denny's
80) Devito's Old Market Grill
81) Di Millo's Floating Restaurant
82) Di Pietro's Italian Sandwiches
83) Diablo's Southwestern Grill
84) Dock Fore
85) Domino's Pizza
86) Doug Cole
87) Down Town Lounge
88) Dry Dock Restaurant Tavern
89) Dunkin Donuts
90) East End Kids Katering
91) Eatery Cafe
92) El Mirador Mexican
93) Epicurean
94) Erik's
95) Espans Quick Lunch
96) Eve's At The Garden
97) Ezo African Restaurant
98) F Parker Reidy's
99) Fasulo's
100) Federal Spice
101) Fit To Eat
102) Five Fifty Five
103) Flatbread Co
104) Foodworks Inc
105) Fore Play Sports Pub
106) Fore Street
107) Forest Gardens
108) Free Street Taverna
109) Free Street Teverna
110) Fresh Market Pasta
111) Friendship Cafe Inc
112) Fuji Restaurant
113) G'vanni's Piccolo Pomodoro
114) G'vanni's Restaurant
115) Geno's Bar
116) Gilbert's Chowder House
117) Giobbi's Restaurant
118) Granny's Burritos
119) Grapevine Catering & Cafe
120) Great Lost Bear
121) Griffin Club
122) Grill Sportman's
123) Gritty Mc Duff's
124) Hans' Soft Serve
125) Harbor View Pizza Etc
126) Henry Vill's
127) Hi Bombay
128) Hilltop Coffee Shop
129) Hugo's Portland Bistro
130) Hugo's Restaurant
131) Huong Vietnamese Food
132) Iguana Lounge
133) Inca Roots
134) Industry
135) J's Oyster
136) Jan Mee Restaurant
137) Java Net Cafe
138) Jim's Pizza & Beer
139) Jimmy's Hamburgers
140) Katahdin Restaurant
141) Kfc
142) Kitchen
143) Kozy Kitchen
144) Lang's Express
145) Linda's Cafe
146) Little Lads Bakery Outlet
147) Living Room
148) Maine Lobster Platter Co
149) Maine Roasters Coffee
150) Marcy's Breakfast & Lunch
151) Margaritas Mexican Restaurant
152) Margaritaville Mexican Rstrnt
153) Maria's Restaurant
154) Mariner's Church Banquet Ctr
155) Matthew's
156) Mazza
157) Mc Donald's
158) Mc Donald's
159) Mercury Bar
160) Meritage Wine Bar
161) Mesa Verde
162) Michelangelo's Pizza & Deli
163) Middle Street Cafe
164) Mims
165) Miss Portland Diner
166) Molly's Steakhouse & Irish Pub
167) Monument Walk Deli
168) Mozon Middle Catering
169) Natasha's
170) Newick's Seafood Restaurant
171) Nile Restaurant
172) Norm's Bar & Grill
173) Norm's Bar-B-Q
174) Norm's East End Grill
175) Novare Res Bier Caf'e
176) Nu's Market & Restaurant
177) O'Naturals Restaurant
178) O'rourke's Landing
179) Oasis
180) Old Port Sandwich Shop
181) Old Port Sea Grill
182) Old Port Tavern
183) Oriental Table
184) Patricio's Cafe
185) Pavilion
186) Pepperclub
187) Perfetto
188) Perry's Sidewalk Cafe
189) Pizza Hut
190) Pizza Hut
191) Pizza Joint
192) Pizza Villa
193) Porthole Restaurant
194) Portland Club
195) Portland Coffee Roasting Co
196) Portland Dine Around Club
197) Portland Lobster Co
198) Portland Pie Co
199) Portland Public Market
200) Portland Street Diner
201) Pub 21
202) Public Seafood Fish & Chips
203) Punky's
204) Q Street Diner
205) R & H Eatery
206) Rachel's
207) Raffel Brothers
208) Reiley's Sandwich Shop
209) Restaurant Sapporo
210) Ri Ra Irish Pub & Restaurant
211) Ribolita
212) Richard's Edel Weiss Deli
213) Rick's
214) Rivalries
215) Roma Cafe
216) Romeos Pizza
217) Rosie's
218) Ruby's Choice
219) Saigon Thinh Thanh
220) Salsa Cantina
221) Salt Water Grill
222) Sandwich Old Port
223) Sangillo's
224) Seaside Park Restaurant
225) Sebago Brewing Co
226) Seng Thai Food 2
227) Shays Grill Pub
228) Siam City Cafe
229) Silly's Pizza
230) Silver House Tavern
231) Snow Squall
232) Soffritto Creative Italian
233) Somewhere
234) Spirited Gourmet Cafe
235) Stadium
236) Starbucks
237) Steve & Renee's Diner
238) Stir Crazy
239) Stone Soup Cafe
240) Stone Soup Foods
241) Street & Co
242) Sty XX
243) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
244) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
245) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
246) Supreme Pizza
247) Tandoor Restaurant
248) Thailand Restaurant
249) Three Dollar Deweys
250) Tic Taco
251) Tony Baloney's
252) TU Casa Salvadorena Restaurant
253) Uncle Billy's Bar-B-Que Rstrnt
254) Valley Chinese Cuisine
255) Victory Deli & Bake Shop
256) Vienriane Eat In & Take Out
257) Village Cafe
258) Walter's Cafe
259) Wendy's
260) West End Pizza Gallery
261) Wharf Street Cafe
262) Whits End
263) Wine Bar
264) YMB Samurai
265) Yosaku Japanese Restaurant
266) Zarra's Montumental Coffee Hse
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Although I've been to Gritty's a few times, I'm just not a big fan of the brews. Tried the cask IPA this trip and it was OK, fruity with the hops slightly poking through. The burger special of the day was also OK, nothing special. I love Maine, but I guess I'll have to keep trying when it comes to Gritty's beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(08/14/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy Good
After reading the reviews, I almost didn't go because I value service highly as a business traveler and the service reviews were not so good but I went anyway because of the high reviews of their Stout. Well the reviews were correct and I never made it to the stout. When I was there, I was one of 5 people at the bar with 2 bartenders. A pretty good ratio if you are thirsty. After my first beer, I sat looking at my empty glass while one bartender was on his Blackberry and the other flipping between the Bruins and the Red Sox game, I waited patiently thinking about the reviews I had read about the Stout and the service. Well my patience ran out and I did not have a stout because I had to get their attention to ask for my check!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Phillip Rhudy Phillip Rhudy, Glen Burnie, MD
(04/30/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good
Beers were nice- would have liked more hoppy taste to their IPA, but solid brews otherwise. Didn't order any food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from eve the great eve the great, oak park, IL
(11/18/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! So So Lousy Great
This place is definitely cool, but go for the beer, not the food. Although, it is not horrible. There are mostly good wait staff, some are really friendly, but most are stand-offish and ignore you. That being said, the beer is AWESOME. They have several seasonals and several staple beers. I'm a big fan of the Pub-Style Pale Ale.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Portland, ME
(06/01/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good
First pub we hit in Portland on Saturday evening, June 3rd this summer. Bartender was knowledgeable, but not overly friendly. Got a table in the bar area, not much of a wait. We ended up talking with a group of women out on a "girls weekend" seated at a table next to us. Waitress seemed to look around a lot and hang around at the end of the bar waiting for her placed orders. Food was good, beer was good, but not what I had expected from previous reviews. Maybe it was bad timing on our part. I'd give it another try. Liked the Old Port section of the city, and would go back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bruce Bruce, Palatine, IL
(07/18/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Aaron Aaron, Hoboken, NJ
(07/07/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Enjoy Gritty's in Freeport and avoid the crowd and beer of Old City Portland. The beer's great the food is tasty and the service is friendly. If your a stout fan as I am Gritty's Black Fly Stout is the way to go, be sure to take some home but don't share it with friends...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Tatro Jim Tatro, Philadelphia, PA
(04/02/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Awesome!
What can I say Gritty's is the best,we have been going there since they opened years back,we often drive up just for lunch and a few brews on Saturdays.With the renovations that they made a couple years back we have never had to wait,yes sometimes the service is a little slow, but the beers make up for that.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from NH Pete NH Pete, Concord, NH
(03/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great So So Great
We stopped at the Portland Gritty's for a beer and sat at the bar...a mistake. Very poor service. We have been to the Freeport Gritty's many times and found the service excellent and friendly, food was great along with the selection. I would drive the 10 minutes up the road to Freeport before going to the Portland Gritty's. Of course there is always the Great Lost Bear.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Frank Frank, Orrington, ME
(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy N/A N/A N/A N/A
This was my only brewpub stop on our Maine weekend - what a disappointment. Perhaps the most tepid microbrew stout I've ever had. Based on the other reviews I'm willing to entertain the idea that I just had bad timing.

What a contrast to the terrific stout I had in August at the (now tragically defunct) Thirsty Dog in Dayton OH.

Great t-shirt though.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Noble, OK
(11/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
This was a nice place in Portland, which is a great town for the avid beer person. Ended up picking up a 12 pack which i enjoyed. The food was nice.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from thomas sup thomas sup, schnecksville, PA
(11/24/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Great Great
Always a stop when in the Portland area. Had the Halloween ESB and the stout and both were excellent

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geo.  Miller Geo. Miller, Plymouth, CT
(11/07/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good
Maybe I was expecting to much. I had heard so much about this place before I got to ME that my expectations were too high. The beer wasn't bad by any stretch, just not as great as I had heard. The stout had a nice flavor but wasn't a real stout...it was like a summer stout...watery isn't the right word but just very light in all respects except color. The brown tasted far to malty to be a brown--but it finished with a bit of nutmeg so it was nice. All I had to eat here were the gritty chips and they were really good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Laubert Bill Laubert, North Hornell, NY
(07/05/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
Supposedly Maine's first brewpub, Gritty's is located in the Old Port in a convivial warehouse type of structure with several rooms all brick-lined. Offering a wide variety of English-style ales (see below), GM is a pretty nice place to relax and quaff some great ales such as: Pub Style Pale Ale, a malty, dry-hopped Scottish Ale and a delicious cask bitter. Also available on cask: Uncle Andy's IPA a smooth, medium-hopped beer that tastes better if you let it attain room temperature. The food was rather eclectic; I tasted my first lamb burger, probably not as good as the one Mary had...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jerry Boesen Jerry Boesen, Gaithersburg, MD
(06/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Great Great
I tried several bars in Portland, and I felt pretty comfortable being alone at Gritty's. I went back three times. That comfort level was odd since the bartender was anything but chatty, but then she was really good, so she gets props for that. Still I preferred the guys at Ri Ra. The beer was good, but I only tried the Brown and the Scottish. After all the hype I'd heard about Maine beers, I was a little disappointed. Not to say that they were bad by any means, but they weren't Colorado beer! I will definitely hang out at Gritty's when I go back this summer with a friend.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Marci Marci, Dallas, TX
(01/22/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Good
The cask conditioned ale was to die for! The bar tending staff sucked! My wife loved the brown ale ! What can I say??? If I was single I would spend all of my time here, but since I am not, it wasnt bad! It wasn't bad, but I think we will hit the great lost bear sooner!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob & Ang Bob & Ang, Lebanon, NH
(06/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Great
Cask Conditioned Hand Pumped Best Bitter still a "Best Buy" the ultimate session beer. If you like Fish wrapped in pancake have the "fish and chips" however would reccommend the burgers.Great place with live music. Will come back any time I am lucky enough to be in Portland

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from James James, Warren, NJ
(06/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Great Good
This was my second visit to Gritty's this year, and it's still a fine place to grab a drink and relax. They've got a Smoked Porter on tap right now that is really exceptional and I'm quite fond of the Best Brown. The other beers (Best Bitter, Pale Ale, Black Fly Stout, Raspberry Wheat, Vacationland Summer Ale) are average--drinkable and inoffensive, but none particularly stood out. The food is a bit pricey given the quality, but this is a tourist destination, so it comes with the territory.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ben Ben, New Haven, CT
(05/14/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Lousy Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, barrington, RI
(07/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A So So Good
I really wish this place was located close to the waterfront. Comfortable environment, optional non-smoking, and decent beer makes for a reasonably enjoyable visit. As a hop-head I was disappointed by every beer except the appropriately hopped stout. That's ok, because the bitter and the pale are pretty true to style. Hand pumped bitter is real good; the pale is built for sessions; stout is very dry and good. If only the bartenders around Portland were interested in conversing with people other than their industry buddies...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from BertSugar BertSugar, Highland, IN
(06/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Love this brewery...the Old Port is a great place to have some dinner and stop in at Gritty's for a few Portland Head light pale ales. Cheers!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Jason, South Boston, MA
(04/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good So So Good
some what rude barmaid but the beer is good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review carl, pgh, pa
(02/22/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
I have been here many times over the years and have never been disapointed.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geo. Miller Geo. Miller, Plymouth, CT
(11/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
If you don't love this place you have got real problems. I sat down to Cask Best Bitter and Cask X-mas(in July). Gotta love the Real Ale. This is the place in Portland. Good eats too!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, Fair Lawn, NJ
(09/03/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bart Fellin Bart Fellin, Flemington, NJ
(08/19/2002)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.36 seconds) 03:32:07 54.204.127.59, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS