PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Cooperstown Brewing Company - Milford, NY
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 16, 2014 @ 06:45 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NY > Milford > Cooperstown Brewing Company
Cooperstown Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Cooperstown Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 77.6 / 100
River Street #2
Post Office Box 276
Milford, NY 13807
United States
(607) 286-9330
Listed Since: November 1996
Last Updated: May 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Milford, NY
Beer Guide for New York

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
31 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Brooklyn Bridge
2) Cat's Pajamas Bed & Breakfast
3) Dandy-Li Inn
4) Kindred Spirits Inn & Tea
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BW INN AND STES AT THE COMMONS
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Jackie's Restaurant
2) Pop's Place
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Awesome!
I am fortunate to live less than an hour away from such a talented and kind familly and their fine brewery. Thank you Stan, see you at the Bullthistle Inn

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Webster Mike Webster, Sherburne, NY
(02/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A Great
A buddy and I did some beer hunting in the Cooperstown region, and hit both Ommegang and Cooperstown Brewing. We got to Cooperstown late on a Saturday afternoon, but still got the tour. The brewery is a Pugsley set-up. They have a nice tasting room, of which we took advantage. I've had the Old Slugger before, and it was fine, although I don't think they really need to filter it. The big surprise, however, was the Benchwarmer Porter. This beer is WONDERFUL. A big Porter (original gravity 1.062) with a great balance of chocolate and roasted malt. Had it on draught, then scored a couple of sixpacks to take home. It will be available in the Albany area by late September, so porter lovers, look for it. A truly great beer. Got a Benchwarmer t-shirt too, really cool.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Ouderkirk Paul Ouderkirk, Albany, NY
(09/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Great beer names!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Greg Stout Greg Stout, Newport, NH
(08/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Old Slugger a great beer. The Wheat beer is excellent

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Carey Paul Carey, DeWitt, NY
(02/22/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A N/A

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Vogel Robert Vogel, Mt. Vision, NY
(02/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
Off of Rt.28 just south of Cooperstown. The brew maybe THE best pale ale. Great t-shirts & hats plus a cool tour. A must visit for beer and/or baseball enthusiasts.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Craig, Albany, NY
(01/15/1998)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.375 seconds) 18:45:08 54.89.36.104, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS