PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Issaquah Brew House - Issaquah, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 18, 2014 @ 10:48 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Issaquah > Issaquah Brew House
Issaquah Brew House Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Issaquah Brew House
Overall: Great    Score: 74.6 / 100
35 West Sunset Way
#C
Issaquah, WA 98027
United States
(425) 557-1911
Listed Since: December 1996
Last Updated: December 2003
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Issaquah, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Issaquah Brew House
30 Reviews / 1 Photo
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Pogacha was Roost
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Poplars on Lake Sammamish
2) Water's Edge Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Issaquah Depot
2) Issaquah Sportsmen's Club
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) B J's Pan Asian
2) Bamiyan Restaurant
3) Baskin-Robbins
4) Bukhara Cuisine Of India
5) Caffe On Front
6) Celebrate Catering & Cakes
7) China Express
8) Emerald City Smoothy
9) Evergreen Restaurant Group
10) Extreme Pizza
11) Farfar's Danish Ice Cream Shop
12) Front Street Deli & Quick Stop
13) Gaslamp Tavern
14) Godfather's Pizza
15) Gulliver's Hamburgers
16) H & H Tavern
17) Illusionz Magical Entertainmnt
18) Iris Bakery & Cafe
19) Iris Grill
20) Jack In The Box
21) Japan Ginger
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
The beer was very good. I tried the Rye, Wheat and Stout. All three were very satisfying.

Gumbo was very good. Could have used some more rice; but, that's my opinion. I could be wrong.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(05/28/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
This is a nice place to go with the family. The fish hatchery is right next door. I have visited on several occasions and found the beer and food to be very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S. David McKinstry S. David McKinstry, Renton, WA
(09/26/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great So So Good
Beer is terrific! Kodiak my personal favorite. Food each time we were there was great. Service not always so friendly or quick. Overall great environment, loved the non smoking policy!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Hugill Rick Hugill, Laurel, MD
(08/20/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good So So Good
The bear is great. The gumbo is great. Sometimes service is shackey. They allow you to bring your own jug for refill and takeout.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Patrick E Smith Patrick E Smith, Issaquah, WA
(08/19/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Great
Great place to visit, eat & drink outstanding beer. They were under management restructuring when I was there and several menu items were unavailable. What they had was great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jerry Stirret Jerry Stirret, Renton, WA
(03/15/1998)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.36 seconds) 10:48:03 54.227.5.234, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS