PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


McMenamins - Mill Creek, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 30, 2014 @ 06:37 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Mill Creek > McMenamins
McMenamins Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
McMenamins
Overall: Great    Score: 75.8 / 100
13300 Bothell-Everett Highway
Mill Creek, WA 98012
United States
(425) 316-0520
Listed Since: January 1997
Last Updated: November 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Mill Creek, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
12 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Foggy Noggin Brewing
(3 miles)

2) Lazy Boy Brewing Company
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Snohomish Grand Valley View
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BW CAMBRIDGE INN
2) COMFORT INN & SUITES EVERETT
3) COMFORT INN AND SUITES
4) DAYS INN SEATTLE EVERETT
5) EVERETT INN
6) EXTENDEDSTAY SEATTLE BOTHELL
7) EXTENDEDSTAY SEATTLE LYNNWOOD
8) HAMPTON INN STES LYNNWOOD
9) SIERRA SUITES BOTHELL
10) SILVER CLOUD INN - REDMOND
11) SPRINGHILL SUITES BOTHELL
12) STUDIOPLUS SILVER LAKE
13) TRAVELODGE EVERETT MALL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Bates--Tanner Farm
2) Kirk, Lilly, House
3) North Creek School
4) Winningham Farm
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Azteca Mexican Restaurant
2) B C Mac Donald's Pub & Eatery
3) Baskin-Robbins
4) Berts Tavern
5) Big Al's Texas Barbeque
6) Black Pearl Asian Smoothies
7) Blimpie Subs & Salads
8) Burgermaster Inc
9) Can-AM Pizza
10) Chef Chen
11) China Garden
12) Claire's Pantry
13) Cold Stone Creamery
14) Dinners Ready
15) Domino's Pizza
16) El Paso
17) Elliott Bay Pizza Co
18) Emerald City Smoothie Mill Crk
19) Fuji Teriyaki
20) Jan Droppin Java
21) Jemmy's Wok
22) La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant
23) La Palmera
24) Mc Donald's
25) Panda Palace
26) Papa John's Pizza
27) Pizza Hut
28) Pounders Steak House & Saloon
29) Round Table Pizza
30) Shari's Of Mill Creek
31) Toshi's Teriyaki
32) Uncle Peteza's
1) Azteca Mexican Restaurant
2) B C Mac Donald's Pub & Eatery
3) Baskin-Robbins
4) Berts Tavern
5) Big Al's Texas Barbeque
6) Black Pearl Asian Smoothies
7) Blimpie Subs & Salads
8) Burgermaster Inc
9) Can-AM Pizza
10) Chef Chen
11) China Garden
12) Claire's Pantry
13) Cold Stone Creamery
14) Dinners Ready
15) Domino's Pizza
16) El Paso
17) Elliott Bay Pizza Co
18) Emerald City Smoothie Mill Crk
19) Fuji Teriyaki
20) Jan Droppin Java
21) Jemmy's Wok
22) La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant
23) La Palmera
24) Mc Donald's
25) Panda Palace
26) Papa John's Pizza
27) Pizza Hut
28) Pounders Steak House & Saloon
29) Round Table Pizza
30) Shari's Of Mill Creek
31) Toshi's Teriyaki
32) Uncle Peteza's
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
It's been 5 years since I've been here. Didn't realize it had been that long. I'm glad I came back. The quality has greatly improved, a lot better selection in ales. They finally have two, three or four seasonals. They were out of the Scotch, so I went with the Trippel. It was really good. The clam chowder was excellant. More like a stew (thick) rather than a chowder. The Crab and Shrimp melt was also excellant; made with real crab and a lot of it. I don't think it was left in the oven long enough as the cheese hadn't had time to melt thoroughly. But it was still very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(02/08/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Lousy So So
Good service can really make a difference in a restaurant experience. I have been going to this location on and off for years. The current staff really really needs some customer service training!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review woodinville, WA
(07/04/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
Been going here since the place opened and I must say, no matter how many pub's I have been to in my life, this one will always be the best.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, Seattle, WA
(05/26/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good So So Great Great
It's a McMenamins! Six or Seven main beers are consistant with all their other locations. Food on the other hand needs some work. American Dip sandwich just sucked. Meat was tasteless as was the au jus.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(02/15/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
Terminator stout is very good. I visited the Lighthouse pub in oregon and the Queen Anne location in Seattle on the same brewery trip. They both offered excellent service and solid consistent beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Todd Clingman Todd Clingman, Centerville, OH
(11/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Awesome! Lousy Lousy
This place use to be good. But they took away there night menu wich food and drinks where a little cheaper. And they got a all new people working there that are all rude and stuck up acting. I think they got a new manager that got rid of all the cool people. But yeah me and my friends boycott this place now. But i will always miss there good cheeseburgers that where cheap after 10pm.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Everett, WA
(09/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Good
My go-to tavern for the Everett area. Pretty much the full-quality McMenemen's tavern -- if you've enjoyed others, you'll enjoy this one. Somewhat more of a "family establishement" (kids eating there with parents), but I like that.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Meyer Jeff Meyer, Seattle, WA
(12/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Awesome!
A good pub here. Good beer, good people and its a clean place to relax and enjoy a quality beer. I go in after 10pm thats when there cheeseburgers are cheaper. They rock! Everytime I go in there its great. There are some people that work there that arent so talkable but everybody can't like there job. I would rate this pub a 9 out of 10.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from jason jason, Everett, WA
(11/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good So So Great
Food Quality has gone down over the years. a. frys are soggy and greasy b. You don't give the asortment of peppers with the meals anymore. c. Style of cooking verys greatly between the different cooks. some are good some are not.

Bathrooms have been a mess the last 5-6 times I have been in. a. No soap in the mens restroom the last three times over a month that I have been in. How do the cooks wash there hands with soap after going? This is a health department violation.

The new waitresses are not on the ball. They are slow and look like bums and appear unclean.

Also as of lately the place has an odor of bear drenched carpet. Give the place a good cleaning.

thanks

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mill Creek, WA
(11/13/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Pete Mesaros Pete Mesaros, Everett, WA
(03/17/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Beer is awesome, especially Hammerhead and the IPAs. Food is great good tasty dependable pub-grub (especially the fries) with specials to keep it interesting. Service is good, the people have great attitudes and seem to actually enjoy working there. McMenamins seems to have found the secret of expanding their business without sacrificing quality.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Seattle, WA
(05/31/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good
It's a nice place if you have time to sit back and relax. If you're rushed for time you may want to reconsider stopping in. The best beer is Terminator, a stout.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Hunter Jim Hunter, Everett, WA
(11/13/1997)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.298 seconds) 18:37:58 54.83.230.137, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS