PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery - Las Vegas, NV
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 21, 2014 @ 09:07 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NV > Las Vegas > Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery
Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar Type: BrewPub
Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery
Overall: Good    Score: 68.9 / 100
[Closed]
3770 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
(702) 730-7777
Listed Since: January 1997
Last Updated: August 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Las Vegas, NV
Beer Guide for Nevada

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery
115 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 04:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 04:00AM

alternatives
(14 within 5 miles)
1) Gordon Biersch Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Ellis Island Casino and Brewery
(0 mile)

3) Nine Fine Irishmen
(0 mile)

4) Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas
(0 mile)

5) Pour 24
(0 mile)

6) Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe
(3 miles)

7) Crown and Anchor British Pub
(3 miles)

8) Yard House
(3 miles)

9) Tap House Bar and Grill
(3 miles)

10) McMullan's Irish Pub
(3 miles)

11) Aces and Ales
(3 miles)

12) P.T.'s Pub
(3 miles)

13) Triple 7 Brewpub
(4 miles)

14) BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) A Viva Las Vegas Villas
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALADDIN RESORT & CASINO
2) ALEXIS RESORT & VILLAS
3) ALGIERS HOTEL
4) AMERISUITES LAS VEGAS
5) ARIZONA CHARLIES WEST
6) ATRIUM SUITES
7) BARBARY COAST HOTEL & CASINO
8) BEST WESTERN MAIN STREET INN
9) BEST WESTERN MARDI GRAS
10) BEST WESTERN MCCARRAN INN
11) BEST WESTERN PARKVIEW INN
12) BOARDWALK HOTEL & CASINO
13) BOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINO
14) BOURBON STREET HOTEL & CASINO
15) BUDGET STES OF AMER PARADISE
16) CAESARS PALACE
17) CARRIAGE HOUSE DELUXE STE HTL
18) CASTAWAYS HTL CASINO N BOWLIN
19) CIRCUS CIRCUS HOTEL & CASINO
20) CLARION HOTEL & SUITES
21) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS MARRIOTT
22) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS SOUTH
23) DAYS INN LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
24) DAYS INN TOWN HALL
25) DESERT ROSE RESORT
26) DOUBLETREE CLUB HOTEL AIRPORT
27) DOWNTOWNER MOTEL
28) EL CORTEZ HOTEL & CASINO
29) EMBASSY SUITES
30) EMERALD CAMERON SUITES
31) EMERALD SUITES TROPICANA
32) EXCALIBUR HOTEL AND CASINO
33) EXTENDEDSTAY BOULDER HIGHWAY
34) EXTENDEDSTAY LAS VEGAS MIDTOWN
35) FAIRFIELD INN LAS VEGAS AP
36) FAIRFIELD INN MARRIOTT LV STH
37) FOUR QUEENS
38) FOUR SEASONS LAS VEGAS
39) FREMONT HOTEL AND CASINO
40) GOLD COAST HOTEL & CASINO
41) GOLDEN GATE HOTEL & CASINO
42) GOLDEN NUGGET HOTEL & CASINO
43) GOLDEN PALM CASINO HOTEL
44) GOLDSPIKE HOTEL AND CASINO
45) GREEN VALLEY MARRIOTT
46) HAMPTON INN TROPICANA
47) HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
48) HARRAHS HOTEL & CASINO
49) HAWTHORN LAS VEGAS
50) HEARTHSIDE STS. VILLAGER FLAMI
51) HEARTHSIDE SUITES BY VILLAGER
52) HGVC ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP
53) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS FLAMINGO
54) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS LAS VEGA
55) HOMESTEAD LAS VEGAS
56) HORSESHOE HOTEL & CASINO
57) HOTEL SAN REMO CASINO RESORT
58) HOWARD JOHNSON AIRPORT INN
59) HOWARD JOHNSON LAS VEGAS
60) IMPERIAL PALACE HOTEL CASINO
61) LA QUINTA INN LAS VEGAS ARPRT
62) LAS VEGAS CLUB
63) LAS VEGAS STRIP TRAVELODGE
64) LUXOR HOTEL AND CASINO
65) LV SOUTH STRIP TRAVELODGE
66) MALIBU BAY SUITES
67) MANDALAY BAY RESORT AND CASINO
68) MARRIOTT SUITES LAS VEGAS
69) MONTE CARLO RESORT AND CASINO
70) NEW FRONTIER
71) OAKWOOD AT THE STRIP
72) OAKWOOD ON THE GREEN
73) PALACE STATION
74) PLAZA HOTEL & CASINO
75) QUALITY INN KEY LARGO CASINO
76) RAMADA LAS VEGAS SUITES
77) RESIDENCE INN GV LV MARRIOTT
78) RESIDENCE INN HUGHES MARRIOTT
79) RESIDENCE INN LV MARRIOTT
80) RIO SUITES
81) RIVIERA HOTEL & CASINO
82) RODEWAY INN & SUITES
83) RODEWAY INN LAS VEGAS
84) ROYAL RESORT
85) ROYAL VACATIONS SUITES
86) SAHARA HOTEL & CASINO
87) ST TROPEZ ALL SUITE HOTEL
88) STARDUST RESORT & CASINO
89) SUMMER HILL ESTATE
90) SUPER 8 LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
91) SUPER 8 MOTEL
92) TERRIBLES HOTEL & CASINO
93) TEXAS STATION HOTEL & CASINO
94) THE ORLEANS HOTEL & CASINO
95) THE PALMS CASINO RESORT
96) THE WESTIN CASUARINA HTL & SPA
97) TRAVELODGE DOWNTOWN
98) TRAVELODGE SAHARA WESTWOOD INN
99) TROPICANA RESORT & CASINO
100) TUSCANY SUITES & CASINO
101) VENETIAN RESORT HOTEL & CASINO
102) VILLA ROMA MOTEL
103) WESTGATE FLAMINGO BAY
104) WILD WILD WEST GAMBLING HALL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Green Shack
2) Huntridge Theater
3) Las Vegas Grammar School
4) Las Vegas Grammar School
5) Las Vegas High School Academic Building and Gymnasium
6) Las Vegas Mormon Fort
7) Las Vegas Mormon Fort (Boundary Increase)
8) Little Church of the West
9) Moulin Rouge Hotel
10) Smith, Jay Dayton, House
11) U.S. Post Office and Courthouse
12) Washington School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 1001 Nights
2) 24 Hour Cafe
3) 3950
4) 5 & Diner
5) A J's Steak House
6) Affairs To Remember
7) Airport Center Deli
8) Akita Panda Express
9) Al Dente
10) Aladdin Resort & Casino
11) Alan Albert's
12) Alberto's Mexican Food
13) Alex Stratta
14) Alexis Park Resort & Spa
15) Aloha Kitchen
16) Alta Villa
17) Aly's Cafe Inc
18) Ama Pretzels Ix Inc
19) America
20) America Restaurant
21) Anasazi Santa Fe Restaurant
22) Andiamo
23) Andre's French Restaurant
24) Andrey Catering
25) Angel's Catering
26) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
27) Aqua
28) Arby's
29) Arby's
30) Aureole Las Vegas
31) B J's Cocktail Lounge
32) B-Won
33) Baby's Las Vegas
34) Bacchanal Restaurant
35) Bacchanal Restaurant
36) Bahama Breeze
37) Baja Bar & Grill
38) Baja Fresh Las Vegas
39) Bally's Steakhouse
40) Banatu
41) Barbary Coast Hotel & Casino
42) Basin Street Cafe
43) Baskin-Robbins
44) Battista's Hole In The Wall
45) Bay Side Buffet
46) Beach
47) Beachers Madhouse
48) Beluga Bar
49) Ben & Jerry's
50) Benihana Village
51) Bertolinis Authentic Trattoria
52) Big Kitchen Buffet
53) Blackstone's Steak House
54) Blimpie Subs & Salads
55) Blimpie Subs & Salads
56) Blondies Sports Bar & Grill
57) Blue Iguana
58) Blue Note
59) Blueberry Hill Family Rstrnt
60) Boardwalk Hotel & Casino
61) Bobby Mc Gee's
62) Bond-Aire Club Kitchen
63) Boom Cafe
64) Border Grill
65) Boston Pizza
66) Bouchon
67) Brazilian Steak House Yolies
68) Broiler
69) Brown Derby
70) Buca Di Beppo
71) Bucadibeppo Restaurant
72) Buccaneer Bay Club
73) Buffalo
74) Buffet
75) Bugsy's Bagel Co
76) Burger King
77) Burger King
78) Burger King
79) Burger King
80) Burger King
81) Cafe Ba Ba Reeba
82) Cafe Bellagio
83) Cafe Cav Des Roi
84) Cafe Hawaii
85) Cafe Heidelberg German Deli
86) Cafe Luna
87) Caffe Ferraro At Aladdin
88) California Pizza Kitchen
89) California Pizza Kitchen
90) Camelot Steak House
91) Can Can Room
92) Canaletto
93) Capital Grille Of Las Vegas
94) Capital Lecrique
95) Capozzoli's Italian Restaurant
96) Capri Pizza
97) Caravan Coffee Shop
98) Caribe Cafe
99) Carl's Jr Restaurant
100) Carl's Jr Restaurant
101) Carl's Jr Restaurant
102) Carluccio's Tivoli Gardens
103) Carrows Restaurant
104) Carrows Restaurant
105) Carrows Restaurant
106) Casba Kosher Restaurant & Deli
107) Cattleman's Steak House
108) Caviarteria
109) Cento & Fanti
110) Champagnes Cafe
111) Chang Of Las Vegas
112) Chang's
113) Char Bar Grill
114) Cheerful Restaurant
115) Cheers Bar & Grill
116) Cheeseburger At The Oasis
117) Cheesecake Factory
118) Cheesesteaks Etc
119) Chickadee
120) Chicken Connection
121) Chin Chin Chinese Restaurant
122) China Grill
123) China Joe's
124) China Star
125) China Star
126) China Star
127) Chinese Gourmet Express
128) Chinois
129) Chipotle Mexican Grill
130) Cindy's
131) Cinnabon
132) Cinnabon
133) Circo
134) Claudine's Steak House
135) Cleopatra's Barge
136) Club Paradise
137) Club Platinum
138) CML Group
139) Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
140) Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
141) Coffee Pub
142) Cold Stone Creamery
143) Commander's Palace
144) Conrad's
145) Conrad's Steakhouse
146) Cosmo's Ristorante
147) Cottage Cafe
148) Courtyard Grille
149) Coyote Cafe
150) Coyote Ugly
151) Cozymel's Coastal Mexican Grll
152) Crown & Anchor Pub
153) Crustacean Las Vegas
154) Curve At The Aladdin
155) Cypress Street Marketplace
156) D J Bibinkahan Restaurant
157) Daily Chicken Bakery
158) Dairy Queen
159) Dairy Queen
160) Davey's Locker
161) Del Frisco's
162) Del Taco
163) Delmonico's Steakhouse
164) Deltaco Showcase Mall
165) Denny's
166) Denny's
167) Denny's
168) Denny's
169) Denny's
170) Dial A Dinner
171) Diamond Chinese Restaurant
172) Diamond Events & Catering
173) Dippin' Dots
174) Domino's Pizza
175) Domino's Pizza
176) Double Down Saloon
177) Dragon Court
178) Dragon Noodle Co
179) Drai's
180) Dryers Ice Cream Showcase Mall
181) Eiffel Tower Restaurant
182) Einstein Brothers Bagels
183) El Guero Mexican Restaurant
184) El Matador
185) El Santaneco
186) El Sinaloense Restaurant
187) Elchoncho
188) Elephant Snack
189) Eli & Wong's Restaurant
190) Ellis Island Restaurant
191) Elrey Restaurant
192) Emerils
193) Empress Court
194) Espn Zone
195) Espresso King Cafe
196) Espresso King KAFE
197) Ethiopia Market & Cafe
198) Everything Yogurt & Salad Cafe
199) Express Wok At Twain
200) Family Cafe
201) Famous John's
202) Fasika Ethiopian Rest & Mart
203) Fat Anthony's
204) Fat Tuesday
205) Fat Tuesday
206) Fatburger
207) Feast
208) Felipito's Mexican Food
209) Ferrara's Cafe
210) Firefly On Paradise
211) Firstwok
212) Flame
213) Flamers Charbroiled Hamburgers
214) Flamingo Room
215) Flash Pizza
216) Florida Cafe Cuban Restaurant
217) Four Play
218) Foxy Girls
219) Front Door
220) Fuciyama LLC
221) G P's
222) G Q Cafe
223) Gallagher's Steakhouse
224) Gambler's Hide Away
225) Gameworks
226) Gandhi India's Cuisine
227) Garden Of The Dragon
228) Ghirardelli Chocolate Shop
229) Ghirardelli Chocolate Shop
230) Gigi's Restaurant
231) Gilley's Dancehall Saloon Bbq
232) Gilley's Saloon Dance Hall
233) Gin Mee Jang
234) Gin-Seng Bar-B-Que
235) Ging-Seng Bar-B-Que
236) Golden Eagle Bar & Grill
237) Golden Steer
238) Gonzalaz & Gonzalaz
239) Good2go
240) Gordon Biersch Brewing Co
241) Gordon Biersch Brewing Co
242) Got Salad
243) Grand Lux Cafe Llc
244) Grand Wok
245) Great Steak & Potato Co
246) Great Wraps
247) Greek Garden Mediterranean
248) Greek Island Cafe
249) Grille Room
250) Guadalajara Bar & Grille
251) Guggenheim Las Vegas
252) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
253) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
254) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
255) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
256) Haifa Restaurant
257) Haifa Restaurant
258) Hakase Japanese Cuisine
259) Hamada Management Co
260) Hamada Of Japan
261) Hamada Of Japan
262) Hamada Of Japan
263) Hamada Of Japan
264) Hamada Of Japan
265) Hamada Of Japan
266) Hamada Of Japan
267) Hamburger Mary's
268) Hamiltons Lounge
269) Hard Rock Cafe Intl
270) Harley-Davidson Las Vegas Cafe
271) Harrah's Las Vegas
272) Harrie's Bagelmania
273) Havana Cafe
274) Hi Steaks & Tequila Co
275) Hibachi-San
276) Hilton Steakhouse
277) Hings Bbq Restaurant
278) Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas
279) Holy Cow Casino Cafe & Brewery
280) Horn Of Africa
281) Hot Dog On A Stick
282) Hot Dog On A Stick Inc
283) House Of Blues Restaurant
284) Hyakumi Japanese Restaurant
285) Ice LAS Vegas
286) Il Fornaio
287) Il Mulino New York
288) In N Out Burgers
289) India Oven
290) India Palace
291) Inka Si Senor
292) International House-Pancakes
293) International House-Pancakes
294) Iron Horse Cafe
295) Isis
296) Itoy Sariling Atin
297) Jack In The Box
298) Jack In The Box
299) Jack In The Box
300) Jack In The Box
301) Japanese Seafood Gourmet Ocean
302) Jasmine Contonese Cuisine
303) Jason's Deli
304) Java Ah Go Go
305) Jeremiah's Steak House Restrnt
306) Jersey Mike's Submarines
307) Joe Sicily
308) Joe's Newyork Pizza
309) Joe's Seafood Prime Steak
310) Joe's Seafood Prime Steak
311) Joey Bistro & Bar
312) Johnny Rockets
313) Josef's Brasserie
314) Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
315) Kady's Coffee Shop
316) KAOS KAFE
317) Keys Of Las Vegas
318) Kfc
319) Kiefer's
320) Kimchi
321) King & I
322) King Se-Jong Hong Restaurant
323) Kokomo's
324) Komol Restaurant
325) Korea House Restaurant
326) Korean Ok Restaurant & Market
327) Kosher Jerusalem Restaurant
328) Krave Nightclub
329) Kristofer's Steakhouse
330) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
331) L & L Hawaiian Barbeque
332) La Barca Seafood Restaurant
333) La Costa
334) LA Haina Chicken Co
335) LA Italian Kitchen
336) La Petite Restaurant Theatre
337) La Piazza Food Court
338) La Salsa
339) LA Salsa Cantina Mexican Fare
340) LA Salsa Cantina Mexican Fare
341) La Salsa Restaurant
342) La Salsa Restaurant
343) La Scala Restaurant
344) La Strada Italian Restaurant
345) LA Torta Loca
346) Lali-Bela Ethiopian Restaurant
347) Lali-Beta Ethiopian Restaurant
348) Landry's Seafood House
349) Las Vegas Dine Direct
350) Las Vegas Hilton
351) Las Vegas Kosher Deli
352) Las Vegas Lounge
353) Lawry's The Prime Rib
354) Le Cirque
355) Leatherby's
356) Liberty Bar & Grill
357) Light
358) Lil' Duece Coupe Cafe
359) Lindy's
360) Little Caesars Pizza
361) Little Caesars Pizza
362) Little Caesars Pizza
363) Lobster House
364) Lombardi's Of Desert Passage
365) Lone Star Steakhouse & Saloon
366) Long John Silver's
367) Lookout Cafe
368) Los Antojos Inc
369) Lunch Stop
370) Lutece Restaurant
371) Luxor Steakhouse
372) M G Tesoro
373) Macayo Vegas
374) Madame Ching's
375) Madison Avenue
376) Maggiano's Little Italy
377) Magura Pizza
378) Mai Tai Express
379) Mamma Ilardo's Pizzeria
380) Manchu Wok
381) Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
382) Mandarin Buffet House
383) Manila Sunset Restaurant
384) Mardi Gras Food Court Inc
385) Margarita Grille
386) Margarita's Mexican Cantina
387) Margaritaville
388) Marie Callender's
389) Marie Callender's
390) Market
391) Market City Caffe
392) Marrakech Restaurant
393) Martino's Pizza
394) Max Bett's Funhog Ranch
395) Maxim Hotel
396) Mc Cormick & Schmick's
397) Mc Donald's
398) Mc Donald's
399) Mc Donald's
400) Mc Donald's
401) Mc Donald's
402) Mc Donald's
403) Mc Donald's
404) Mc Donald's
405) Mc Donald's
406) Mc Donald's
407) Mc Donald's
408) Mc Donald's
409) Mc Donald's
410) Mc Donald's
411) Mc Donald's
412) Mediterranean Cafe & Market
413) Meriendahan
414) Metro Pizza
415) Mgm Grand Buffet
416) Mgm Grand Las Vegas
417) Michael's Gourmet Restaurant
418) Mijori Restaurant
419) Mikado
420) Mikimoto
421) Milano's Pizzeria 3
422) Mirage Buffet
423) Mistral
424) Mizuno's Teppan Dining
425) Mnc Restaurants
426) Monorail Sushi
427) Monte Carlo Brew Pub
428) Monte Carlo Resort & Casino
429) Moongate
430) Moose Mc Gillycuddy's
431) Morton's Of Chicago
432) Mortoni's
433) Motown Cafe Las Vegas
434) Mr Fish & Chips
435) Mr Goodcents Subs & Pastas
436) Mr Hot Dog
437) Munari Produce Co
438) Munzuno's Japanese Steak House
439) My Buddy's Grilled Subs
440) Nascar Cafe Las Vegas
441) Nathan's Famous
442) Nathan's Famous
443) Nathan's Famous
444) Nathan's Famous Hot Dog
445) Neros Steak & Seafood
446) Nestle Toll House Cafe By Chip
447) New York Cafe
448) Neyla
449) Nickarino's
450) Nightclub
451) Nile Deli
452) Nine Fine Irishmen
453) Noble Roman's Inc
454) Noble Roman's Inc
455) Noble Roman's Inc
456) Noble Romans
457) Nobu Restaurant
458) Noodle Aisa
459) Noodle Shop
460) Noodles
461) O K Korean Restaurant
462) Office 2 Bar & Lounge
463) Office Bar I
464) Office Seven Lounge
465) Olio
466) Olive Garden
467) Olives
468) Olympic Garden
469) Onda
470) OPM
471) Orange Julius
472) Oriental Grill
473) Outback Steakhouse
474) Oyster Bay Seafood LLC
475) P F Chang's China Bistro
476) P F Chang's China Bistro
477) P J's Lounge & Restaurant
478) P T's Pub
479) Paco's
480) Palace Station Hotel & Casino
481) Palatium
482) Palm Restaurant
483) Pamplemousse Restaurant
484) Panda Express
485) Panda Express
486) Panda Express
487) Panda Express
488) Panda Express
489) Panda Express Restaurant
490) Papa John's Pizza
491) Papa Razzi
492) Papyrus
493) Paradise Bistro
494) Paradise Cafe
495) Paradise Garden Buffet
496) Paris Resort & Casino
497) Pasta Palace
498) Pasta Pasta
499) Pasta Remo
500) Pegasus Restaurant
501) Peking Market
502) Peng Chinese Restaurant
503) Peppermill Inn
504) Perk Place
505) Pharaoh's Pheast
506) Philadelphia Steak & Hoagie
507) Pho Hoa Noodle Soup
508) Picasso
509) Piero's Italian Cuisine
510) Piero's Trattoria
511) Pietro's
512) Pinot Las Vegas
513) Pinoy Pinay Filipino Rstrnt
514) Pizza Hut
515) Pizza Hut
516) Pizza Hut
517) Pizza Hut
518) Pizza Hut
519) Pizza Rio
520) Planet Hollywood
521) Plank
522) Players Restaurant
523) Plaza Cafe
524) Plaza Food Court
525) Port Of Subs
526) Port Of Subs
527) Port Of Subs
528) Port Of Subs
529) Postrio Restaurant
530) Postrio Restaurant
531) Presto Pizza
532) Prime Steakhouse
533) Priya's Fine Indian Cuisine
534) Pronto Cafe
535) Pyramid Cafe
536) Quinta Belina
537) Quizno's Classic Subs
538) Quiznos Sub
539) Ra Sushi Bar Restaurant
540) Raffles Cafes
541) Rainbow Bar & Grill
542) Rainbow Lounge
543) Rainbow's End Natural Foods
544) Rainforest Cafe
545) Range Steakhouse
546) Rascals Lounge
547) Red Square
548) Reef
549) Regale
550) Renoir
551) Restaurants On The Run
552) Ricardo's
553) Ricardo's
554) Riksson Caffe Express
555) Risque De Paris
556) Ristorante Italiano
557) Riviera Gaming Management Inc
558) Riviera Hotel & Casino
559) Roberto Taco Shop Management
560) Roberto's Taco Shop
561) Roberto's Taco Shop
562) Rock Lobster
563) Rococo
564) Romano's Macaroni Grill
565) Roses Inc
566) Rosewood Grille
567) Rosy's Saloon
568) Roundtable Buffet
569) Rum Runner Twain
570) Rumjungle
571) Russian Tea Room
572) Ruth's Chris Steak House
573) Sacred Sea Room
574) Safari Restaurant
575) Sahara Buffet
576) Sahara Korean Restaurant
577) Sahara Steakhouse
578) Sahuayo Mexican Fast Food
579) Saizen At San Remo
580) Sam's
581) Samba Brazilian Steakhouse
582) San Francisco Bay Restaurant
583) San Remo Las Vegas Casino
584) Sands Expo & Convention Ctr
585) Santa Rosa Taco Shop
586) Sapori Veri Inc
587) Sbarro
588) Sbarro
589) Sbarro
590) Sbarro
591) Scaturro's Pizza
592) Seablue Restaurant
593) Seafood Grille
594) Seasons
595) Segafredo Zanetti Expresso
596) Seoul Korean Bbq Restaurant
597) Sergio's Italian Gardens
598) Seven
599) Sevilla Las Vegas Inc
600) Shalimar Fine Indian Cuisine
601) Shanghai Lilly
602) Sherwood Forest Cafe-24 Hour
603) Shilla Restaurant
604) Shintaro
605) Sicilian Pizza
606) Sidewalk Cafe
607) Sierra Sport Svc Inc
608) Simon Restaurant
609) Sin City Pizza
610) Sir Galahad's-Prime Rib House
611) Sky Dragon
612) Smith & Wollensky
613) Smuggle-Inn
614) So Kong Dong Restaurant
615) Sonny's Saloon & Casino
616) Sorabol
617) Soup & Sandwich Co
618) Souper Salad Restaurant
619) South Coast
620) Spago
621) Sro Cafe
622) Stage Deli
623) Stage Deli Express-Bally's
624) Stage Deli Of Las Vegas Inc
625) Stake Out
626) Star Canyon
627) Star Trek: The Experience
628) Starbucks
629) Starbucks
630) Starbucks
631) Starbucks
632) Starbucks
633) Starbucks
634) Starbucks
635) Starbucks
636) Station Casinos Inc
637) Steak House
638) Steakhouse At Tuscany
639) Sterling Brunch
640) Stivali Italian Ristorante
641) Stratosphere Tower
642) Studio 54 Las Vegas
643) Studio Cafe
644) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
645) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
646) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
647) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
648) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
649) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
650) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
651) Subway Sandwiches Casino Royle
652) Suede Bar & Restaurant
653) Sun's Barbeque Tempure House
654) Sushi Boy Desu
655) Sushi House Manda
656) Sushi King
657) Tabla Indian Cuisine
658) Taco Bell
659) Taco Bell
660) Taco Bell
661) Taco Bell
662) Taco Maker
663) Tacos Los Toritos
664) Tamba Indian Cuisine
665) Tango Bar Grill
666) Tanya Restaurant
667) Tao Restaurant
668) Taqueria Canonita
669) Taqueria Santa Cruz
670) Teriyaki Iii
671) Terrace Cafe
672) Terrazza Italian Dining
673) Terrible's Hotel & Casino
674) Teru Sushi
675) Tgi Friday's
676) Thai Bbq Restaurant
677) Thai Koon
678) Thai Original Bbq - Las Vegas
679) Tintoretto Restaurant
680) Tnt Cafe
681) Todai Restaurant
682) Today's Pizza
683) Togoshi Ramen
684) Tokyo Japanese Restaurant
685) Tommy Rockers Cantina & Grill
686) Tommy's Rib & Steakhouse
687) Tong's Palace Restaurant
688) Tony Roma's
689) Top Of The World Restaurant
690) Toto's Mexican Restaurant
691) Trattoria Del Lupo
692) Treasures
693) Tres Lobos
694) Trevisi
695) Trilussa
696) Tropicana Pizza
697) Tropicana Smoothies Juices
698) Tsunami Grill
699) Turf Club Deli
700) University Club Cafe & Lounge
701) Us Coin Co
702) Valentino Restaurant
703) Vegas Express
704) Vegas White House Subs
705) Veranda Cafe
706) Victorian Room
707) Villa Pizza
708) Vivid
709) Wallstreet Cafe
710) Wasabi Ganes Venetiaen LLC
711) Wb Stage 16 Restaurant
712) We Love Sushi
713) Wendy's
714) Wendy's
715) Wendy's
716) Wienerschnitzel
717) William B's Steak House
718) Winning Streaks Bar & Grill
719) Wolfgang Puck Cafe
720) World's Fare Buffet
721) Xinh Xinh
722) Yama Sushi
723) Yokohama Kaigenro
724) Z
725) Z Tejas Grill
726) Zeffirino Ristorante
727) Zingers
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
CLOSED TALKED TO MANAGER AND HE SAID HE FOUGHT TO KEEP IT OPEN BUT THE OWNERS SAID NO. VERY SAD NEWS! BONEHEADS CONTINUE TO ADVERTISE ALL OVER VEGAS THAT ITS STILL A BREWPUB...CLOSED OVER A YEAR AGO. VEGAS CAN BE A FICKLE BITCH

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beertrekker Beertrekker, Ellicott City, MD
(08/18/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
This is now just a better than average beer bar. I had a Sin City Stout.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(03/13/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Good Good
We stayed at the Monte July 07. So ended up here a few times. They don't make their own beer anymore. But had an ok selection on tap. Actually had a better selection out at the pool bar, tried some stuff from Alaskan Brewing for the 1st time. Would only recommend this place if you are staying at the Monte-Carlo. Not worth going out of the way for.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Ingram Jon Ingram, Exton, PA
(10/08/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
I just called them, they said they stopped making their own beer in December (2006).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Nowatney Michael Nowatney, Plano, TX
(08/21/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So So So So So
Wow, this place has seen better days! I was here a few years ago and remember better beers, better service, etc. This place is definately on its way out. Bad management!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Tevlin Brian Tevlin, East Hampton, CT
(02/01/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
The rumours are true. I came here for the Consumer Electronics Show and found out that they stopped brewing beer the week before. This is now a beer bar with a fair selection of draft and bottled beer, but alas, no true microbrews.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Don Pocek Don Pocek, Nashville, TN
(01/10/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
It has been some time since I have been to the Monte Carlo Brewery, but every time I was there the brews were great.

In response to the below review, I can confirm that the brewery is closing. At a recent tapping party at another local brewery the fate of the Monte Carlo Brewery was discussed. My understanding is that the Brewmaster is going to be opening a new brewpub here in town, locally owned and operated, out of the corporate hands of MGM/Mirage. This will be a welcome change, and I'm certain the questions posed below in the new establishment will be answered.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Jeff, Las Vegas, NV
(12/10/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So So So So So
The hostess is an idiot for starters. 50 empty tables and she had to put my name on "a list." I asked about the empty tables. "We're closing that section." Sure, at 6:00 PM on a Saturday. The next thing you know the line is out the door and down the hallway and now all of a sudden we’re seating people in that section. “Don’t bother – I’ll sit at the bar,” I said.

Fast forward to the end – after me writing two pages of notes on the beers I’m told the place has sold all of the brewing equipment and will be closing the brewpub in three weeks. “We’re going to have 150 beers on tap.” Yup. OK. Every dope (with a cowboy hat) that came into the place Saturday night ordered Coors Light (bleh). Who’s going to drink the other 149 kegs?

I made the mistake of asking the barkeep what hops the brewer used in the Jackpot Ale. You would think I had asked for the blueprints for the atom bomb, “Whoa! Our brewer doesn’t let that stuff out!” Yea, OK. It was all Cascade with probably Chinook as well. Sorry I asked.

If you get there in the next couple of weeks go straight for the Silver State Stout. It is all a stout is supposed to be. And if you do go please ask why their Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery staff shirts have a Miller Lite logo on them. I didn’t get a chance to ask. But then again, we could be talking atom bomb here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Timothy J. O'Connor Timothy J. O'Connor, Troy, NY
(12/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy So So Lousy Lousy
Just terrible. You almost have to throw things at the waitresses to get their attention. The beers were bad. The pizza was bad.

Typical Vegas Brewery/Casino. Is Vegas the worst brewtown in the United States???

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dan, Sacramento, CA
(10/16/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Typical Las Vegas Brewery/Casino. By that, I mean that the place happens to make beer, but is nothing that any self-respecting beer drinker would go out of their way to patronize.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dan, Sacramento, CA
(10/16/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Good
This is a place we always come to on a trip to LV. The beer is good (I love the APA, lots of hops), the food is good and the service is good). It's a harder place to get to (involves a long walk from front or back) but it's overall worth it. I love their pizzas and most of the beers are pretty good. Can't wait to get back...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Lewis Mark Lewis, Odessa, TX
(06/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
Overall this place has not changed so much over the last couple years...

The Stout is good. The Red is fairly tasty and the pale ale is good also. The othe beers are somewhat pedestrian.

The food is definitely better than the beer that they serve. Nice location off the strip...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Skotrat Skotrat, East Kingston, NH
(03/29/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So Good Good
Expensive, difficult to walk to - noisy when they are being a 'dance club'. Not really worth going to

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Glenn Glenn, Bakersfield, CA
(02/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good Lousy So So So So
Really not impressed with the quality of beer, and the food was barely edible. I have a growler from every pub that has sold them, except for this one. Paying $20 for 64 Oz. of this garbage is insane. A strong candidate for my least favorite brewpub (out of approximately 70 I have visited)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mike, Long Beach, CA
(10/11/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good
Very modern and made for the younger people. Nice selection and for a commercial casino resturant was nice. Located in the Casino so you weren't to far from the action.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Cramer David Cramer, Boalsburg, PA
(09/15/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So So So Lousy Lousy
BE ADVISED THAT LOUD MUSIC, SMOKING AND VERY DIM LIGHTING BEGIN BETWEEN 9PM AND 10PM! We were not informed of this and halfway through our meal the lights went down to blacklight. While beer may look cool under blacklight, it's hard to acurately judge. 10 minutes later the band started playing. Before this we waited in line for 20 minutes for a table for five, while there were at least six empty tables which would have suited us sitting empty. Beer selection consisted of the four standard brewpub ales plus a mediocre bock. Beer quality was ok but not outstanding. Food was more expensive than it was worth. Not very vegetarian friendly unless you like salad. The service was slow and unsympathetic to our complaints about not being notified about the lighting and noise. This place seems mis-managed to me. I get the feeling they're more interested in cashing-in on the brewpub concept than in making good beer and food. I won't go there again. If I was only interested seeing the band and casually drinking a beer I might have enjoyed it more.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Doug, Chicago, IL
(05/03/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
I don't understand why everyone is complaining about this place. This place is in the middle of the biggest party place in the United States and they are trying to cater to the crowds that come to Las Vegas to have a great time. If you don't like the dancing sit somewhere else and hail down a cocktail waitress in the casino.

This place has a great beer selection and more. I tried thier Red beer. It was very bitter. Not what I am usually use to tasting I thought it would be more smooth. So I moved on the the Pale Ale and it was the best one I have tasted in town.

They have cool promotional glasses and they have a 167 ounce pitcher with a tap handle on the bottom which I thought was cool looking. 167 ounces was aproximatly 6 - 22 ounce glasses.

The thing I love about this place is you can get the beer list and order free samples while your playing at the tables or slot machines. The cocktail waitress deliver it right to your slot machines. What a great service.

They also have tours of the brewery starting at 8:00AM when the brewmaster starts brewing. I missed the tours because I was up to late and overslept.

Try this place with an open mind and don't judge them on the atmosphere only.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven S. Steven S., Los Angeles, CA
(04/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So Good
Stayed in the hotel, so had the chance to sample all the brews. They weren't bad. They are free, if you are gambling, so just ask for the tasty stout. Had extremely slow service in the restaurant, even though the place was dead.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from mike mike, baltimore, MD
(03/29/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good
I agree with some of the previous posts- the beers were true to style. I liked the stout the best, but there were pretty boring. No individual style- but hey it's a casino right? The food was pretty good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mandy Mandy, Westlake Village, CA
(02/28/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Good So So
Stopped by just before Christmas. The only beers that were drinkable were the hefeweizen & the stout. The hefe was ok, tasting more like a german radler (1/2 lager, 1/2 limonade) than an actual weiss. The stout was thin, but at least it had some flavor. The pale was about as close to a pale ale as budweiser, and the seasonal & red were basically the same bad, bland beer. On the upside, the live entertainment was fun. I would have thought that this was the worst brewpub I had been to in many years (I travel a lot & have been to well over 150), but then I went to Triple 7.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John John, Seattle, WA
(01/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good So So So So So So
I'm just not impressed.

Their sampler was $8, with the best beer their special seasonal brew (no idea what it was called). The light & pale ale were just nasty, with the wheat & stout being ok (but not to my liking). The red ale was not bad though. The service staff took forever, with one gall telling us she just finished her shift but would help us anyway. The clam strips I purchased were dry with way too much batter. If you get there before 10, get your hand stamped to bypass the cover charge. Bathrooms are outside the brewpub & down the hall near the monorail past some stores, sort of how you have to drive down the strip & down the long driveway to get to the casino & parking area. One of the many places that are not very convenient to get to, though with the monorail it might be easier for your travelers. The DJ normally starts around 10 pm, a mix of stuff that the normal chalk players would like - I left when I could.

For the chalk player tourist who is looking for a good time on the strip, this might be for their liking. For the local, the PubCrawler, or someone who appreciates a good pint of beer this may not be for them.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Irish Irish, Las Vegas, NV
(12/26/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Good Good
This place is huge.great party atmospere.Most of the beers were only so/so.I would not go back just for the beer but worth it for a good time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from beer  drinking mike beer drinking mike, lagrange, OH
(11/20/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good
Have always had a good time here. The service can be a hit or miss. Have always had better luck for lunch than dinner. Beer is fresh and tasty. food is also good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from L de Leon L de Leon, Redlands, CA
(08/31/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good
I had a sampler and found the beers to be good. Generally true to style. Not very aggressive, but it would be too much to ask in Vegas with the emphasis on the commercial watered down stuff.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Craig Jeff Craig, San Antonio, TX
(08/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great
Like one of the previous reviewers, I try out local brewpubs wherever I travel - the two brews I tried were excellent "session" beers. Both the stout and pale ale were good renditions of this style, usually in US breweries you have to order an IPA to get the hoppiness present in this place's pale. Very drinkable, very good value for Las Vegas, especially after getting ambushed ($6.50 for a light pint of Guinness) at Nine Fine Irishmen! Service was prompt and friendly, even on a busy Friday. I will definately stop back in on return trips.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Bloxom John Bloxom, Waco, TX
(08/14/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
i dont know what these guys are talking about the beer was very good.. i ordered the sampler and the only one i didn't like was the lite(kinda like bud lite if you like that crap), but the red ale, pale ale and stout were very very good.. i travel around alot and try to go to at least on brewery where ever i go and this one was pretty dam good, i'd go back next time i'm in vegas... the growlers were way toooo expensive tho.. if you get a chance GO!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from eric nielsen eric nielsen, salinas, CA
(08/03/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Lousy So So
We didn't get a chance to try the food, but the calamari served next to us looked great. The beer was about as generic as it comes, fans of domestic beer will probably really enjoy this establishment. I tried three beers; Las Vegas Lites, Winner's Wheat, & Silver State Stout. The stout was far and above the best of the three; the Las Vegas Lites was terrible.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Timothy Smith Timothy Smith, Bozeman, MT
(06/22/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Lousy Lousy
The IPA was so flat and tasteless I felt like I was drinking bud light. Try the Main Street Brewery in Downtown Vegas. Just north or the Plaza, they have real beer there

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review La Puente, CA
(05/26/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Awesome! Great Great
This casino brewpub was another large establishment. Their 5 beers ranged from Lite to Porter, and all were about average. None of the styles really stood out, but none of them tasted bad either. The food and service were very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike McKenna Mike McKenna, Aberdeen, MD
(05/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
I always stop in when in Vegas. As usual I had a few of the wheats and as usual enjoyed them. What wasn't usual was that the service was very good. The service has been the one detractor in the past for me. I would recommend this to anyone wandering around the strip and needing a decent beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Phillips Doug Phillips, Austin, TX
(04/03/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So So So

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TexJets TexJets, Cary, NC
(02/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Great
The Jackpot Pale was superb. Excellent friendly service, and it was great to sit at the bar and watch the pizza being baked.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lee Blower Lee Blower, Derby, UK
(02/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Lousy Good
Beers are the best on the strip because Holy Cow isn't there. Service sucked. I stayed in Vegas for 3 weeks and ended up at the MC quite a few times. On several occassion we were ignored by the waitresses. Sit at the bar and get good service until all the tourists and yuppies crowd in at 9PM

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Whisel Tim Whisel, North Pole, AK
(01/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Good Great
I am a Microbrewer and I come here just for the beer and food!(Sorry i dont gamble much) They have great bartenders. The food and beer is at a high standard this is a must stop when in town

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Farrell Steve Farrell, Leavenworth, KS
(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
I never go to Las Vegas without coing to this place. The Jackpot Pale Ale is first rate and the bartenders are always friendly and attentive. Mark, the brewmaster knows his craft and is willing to share his knowledge with the interested customer. Lots of space, great food and a fun atmosphere makes this place a winner.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Johnson Brian Johnson, Ewing, NJ
(11/25/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
Spent 5 days in Vegas, and thank goodness I found this place on the first one. The service was always great and very freindly. The Jackpot Pale Ale was my favorite but the stout was also quite good. A freind with me is not a micro beer lover but she liked the light. I tasted it and thought it was quite drinkable. We ate there several time during the week and the food was always great. Don't make the same mistake I did though, I did not get there early enough on Monday night, the football fans had the place packed.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Don Don, Harlingen, TX
(09/16/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
The seasonal beers especially the Belgium Wit for Aug. is awesome.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ron ron, long beach, CA
(08/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great So So Good
Agree this is the best on the strip, which ain't saying much. I was pleasantly surprised with both the Silver State Stout and the Jackpot Pale Ale. The rest of the beers were pretty light, but probably appeal to the masses of tourists that cycle through the hotel. Pizza was outstanding! Waitress a little less so.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Hoey Jim Hoey, Leonardtown, MD
(08/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good
The beer is ok. This would be a good place if you are trying something other than mass produced products. I tried the Pils, Stout, Red or Amber, & Hefe-Weizen. All were light and perhaps a little thin too. The Hefe was the best of them. Food was good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Conrad, Sears, MI
(07/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
Better beer at the corner market !!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review south, FL
(07/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Great Good
The beer selection was excellent, I had the wheat, red and stout. The wheat being my favorite. The food was quite good for pub gub. Our server was very entertaining. Looking forward to my next trip to Vegas!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John John, San Antonio, TX
(07/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
This is not a great brew pub, but it's the best you'll find on the strip. I know. it's not much of a reccomendation, but the beer is good, if not spectacular. The stout is watery but does have some body. The hefeweizen is perfect for sitting by the pool in the hot Vegas sun, but it's still not a great hefe. The food is good, just your basic bar foor (wings, quesadillas)It gets loud at night when they have bands and dj's. The best thing of all, they have a walkup window where you can get the beer to go. No open container law in Vegas. If you like beer, this is your best shot on the strip, but it's not the reason for going to Vegas. P.S. The hotel has very low rates during the week.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric Schobel Eric Schobel, Frederick, OTHER
(06/19/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy N/A N/A So So Lousy
I doubt my dogs would drink this $^!#. (and they drink toilet water)!!! I tried the Wheat and Stout, and left both sitting on the bar, unable to finish. I would not have this kind of swill served in my hotel. With this location and equipment, this place ought to be "Totally Awsome". There is one good thing to say, they have cool Growlers!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review ditto, FL
(06/19/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Of all the brewpubs I have been to, Monte Carlo was nothing out of this world. However, after the hustle and bustle of the strip, it was very nice to wind down the evening drinking pretty good beer. Though it was not spectacular, it was still 10 times better than budweiser. Well worth the stop.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Madigan Tom Madigan, Kettering, OH
(06/15/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Good Good
Definetely a tourist trap. being inside a major hotel/casino on the strip, one doesn't have to go out of their way to find this place. the beers are pretty decent. The Wheat and Red are well crafted beers. I've been here several times and , although not bad, the food is never that great. Worth a visit for the beer...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff K Jeff K, Boca Raton, OTHER
(06/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
As with most American brew pubs I don't think that the beers appeal much to English people. Having said that this is probably one of the best breweries in Vegas. The beer is OK, the service is good, the food is delicous and plentiful and there is entertainment provided on most nights. Overall a good place to relax and people watch

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Peter Jennings, Halesowen England, WM
(05/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Decent selection of beer. Tried the sampler and enjoyed the wheat. Overall was surprised to find a decent brewery in a casino. Food and service were pretty good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Kristin, Rochester Hills, MI
(05/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
I wasn't too blown away by the beers. They were pleasent and drinkable, but weren't all that memorable.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Jeff K, Boca Raton, FL
(05/14/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
I wasn't blown away by Monte Carlo, but it's definitely a good place to go if you're on the strip. The beer quality was pretty good, but I wanted more out of the stout. The others I tried were good as well. I didn't find any reasons to rave about it, but I also didn't find anything that would take it off the list of places to go next time I'm in Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Huckabrew, Columbus, OH
(05/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good
Recently, I visited Vegas and went to the Monte Carlo Brewpub. Frank, the bartender, was very friendly and helpful. I had a sampler tray of the beers and liked them all, especially the High Roller Red. I'm going back the next time in Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Beer Baron, Albuquerque, NM
(04/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Good Great
So glad we stayed near by so we could visit twice in a long weekend!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Renee, Gonic, NH
(04/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Lousy Great So So So So
If you like yellow beer, but want the illusion of a micro brewery, this is the place for you. I bravely tried a few pints, but they lacked depth, body and flavor. On the up side, it is a nice facility, and the food is quite good. Just don't expect a lot from the beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Randy, Baker City, OR
(03/20/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Good
OK this place is a tourist trap, but they do not hide that fact, the beers are average, but far superior to the triple 7, and since the holy cow is gone, for strip drinking this is it. Avoid the kitchy interior bar, and just get your beer from the walk-up window, and cruise the shops. Stick to the pale ale, or heffe, or if you get lucky sometimes the seasonals are quite good. Again not great beers, but drinkable, and beat's the hell out of mass produced american swill. Oh and there is a bathroom right around the corner, near the steps to go up to the tram!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Beer Traveler The Beer Traveler, Tucson, AZ
(01/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Good So So
Tried the Wheat, which was pretty decent, and the Red, which I thought was a bit too harsh. I didn't try the food, but it seems a decent enough place to watch a game when you take a break from the Casinos.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason Birzer Jason Birzer, Burke, VA
(10/31/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
Good place for lunch. My wife and I are not big "partiers", so we avoided the dance scene in the evening. Bartenders and waitstaff were very attentive and friendly. While I found the beers to be somewhat tame for microbrewery standards, it sure beats the heck out of the usual diet beers being "comped" to us while gambling. Their best offering was the pale ale which they described as an IPA...Cascade hops along with Kent Golding? The "red" was appropriately on the malty side, and the oatmeal stout had a hint of roast and chocolate malt. At 3500 barrels a year, this place sells a lot more beer than most brewpubs. Prices were reasonable at 2.95 per 16 oz and the food was good and plentiful. The beer may not be stunning, but traveling beer lovers should be elated to find that well-made craft beer even exists in this most glitzy and bottom-line oriented of cities.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Harvill Kevin Harvill, Flower Mound, TX
(08/28/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good So So Good
The beer was nothing spectacular. I did the sampler. Stout was the best beer. However, when its 100+ outside would like a good IPA. Food was good, but slow. OK for a brewery in a casino.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from KC KC, Portland, OR
(08/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
Made the trip up from Mandalay Bay to do lunch here last week and was favorably impressed. Had the seasonal which was a nice hefeweizen followed by the IPA which was well balanced. Food was pretty standard but tasty pub fare, burrito, fish and chips, quesadillas at our table. Definitely recommended as a good place to get away from it all if cruising the strip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Lewis Tim Lewis, Enfield, CT
(07/25/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Tried the stout, light, IPA, red, and seasonal brew. All very good for someone who likes their beer dry like myself. Also good for the non-brewpub crowd I dragged in with me. We also enjoyed the Monday Night Disco Band, Jungle Boogie...very Vegas, very fun.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Carol Fielding Carol Fielding, Ann Arbor, MI
(05/13/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great So So So So
IPA was very nice; stout was rather weak. During dinner the place turned into a very dimly lit, very loud dance bar--not the ambience we were looking for. But for $6, you get a pint glass (beer included), and refills for $2 after that--not a bad deal.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Amber Amber, West Chester, PA
(04/30/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So So So Lousy
My wife and I had the sampler tray. The wheat beer was decent, if inappropriately bland for the style. The Las Vegas Lite was atrocious--a buttered popcorn dicetyl bomb with a nasty cooked cabbage aftertaste. I thought the glass might be dirty, so I asked for another sample in a clean glass. The waitperson cleaned a new glass as I watched and poured a new sample. It tasted just the same. She just shrugged and said "well, we brew for the tourists." The stout had no body and could have easily been mistaken for a porter. Won't go here again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rodney Rodney, El Paso, TX
(04/22/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
Try the Wheat beer with lemon. Never tased such a good beer

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stu Stu, Londonderry, NH
(04/05/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Happened in to the Monte Carlo's brewpub early enought to avoid the disco scene that happens there at night. A long line met us for dinner seating but we just went up to the bar which had plenty of seating. The bar is large and spacious, the dining area quite large itself. We had a mixed appetizer to eat (buffalo wings, onion rings, and fried zuchini sticks) which was good. The beers were not as good. Generally all the beers were a little off, off compared to style, off flavored, not nasty but not overly good either. I stayed with the pale ale cause I could at least taste some hop bitterness in it and it being somewhat superior to the other selections. After we had left and was exploring the casino we stopped by the Monte Carlo's beer booth just outside the pub and I got a porter was was outstanding, full bodied and flavorful. It was hard to believe that this beer was from the same brewpub it was so much head and shoulders above it's other beers. Of the three brewpubs that we went to inside casinos the Monte Carlo was far superior to the others (Triple 7 and Ellis Island).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Dicken John Dicken, Pasadena, MD
(04/01/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
Disco Bar Atmosphere with good live band on my visit.Pale Ale was good but the Stout was not to my taste.Bar staff and servers friendly and attentive.At last somewhere near my hotel to get a decent beer in this desert!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from James James, Warren, NJ
(03/21/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A So So So So
Stopped in over New Year's weekend this year. As far as I could tell, there was a line so they could look busy, as there were a plethora of empty tables. After waiting a while, we managed to convince the staff to let us sit in the bar and just have a few beers. Tried a sampler, and was thoroughly unimpressed. Apparently Vegas is not attempting to promote locally brewed beer over the other distractions.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Kelly Brian Kelly, Dunwoody, GA
(01/28/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good
Very nice brewpub, quite large with balcony area, large bar, lots of tables, and a stage for bands. I had the Pale Ale (good), and Red (average). I din't eat, but the food looked pretty good. They were charging a $10 cover on weekends after 10, and the parody disco cover band I heard was not worth it. It seems they can't quite decide whether they want to be a brewpub, a college party bar, or a dance club.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Roger Noll Roger Noll, Columbus, OH
(01/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A Great Good Great
Better than I expected from a casino brewery. A more modern brewpub with good food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kett Carr Kett Carr, grayslake, IL
(12/24/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Great So So
Not my idea of a Brew Pub which may be unfair due to it's location. Looked like a great place to party but they should spend more time with their beer. Had what they called a Red and left.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Greg Schultz Greg Schultz, Des Moines, IA
(07/11/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Atmosphere is great Three big TVs and a stage for the band at night. The menu is extensive with more than just "pub Fare". The beers were awesome and very true to style. Reccomend this one highly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Morristown, TN
(06/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Atmosphere is great Three big TVs and a stage for the band at night. The menu is extensive with more than just "pub Fare". The beers were awesome and very true to style. Reccomend this one highly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Morristown, TN
(06/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Atmosphere is great Three big TVs and a stage for the band at night. The menu is extensive with more than just "pub Fare". The beers were awesome and very true to style. Reccomend this one highly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Morristown, TN
(06/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Unlike some of the other reviewers, I didn't expect much from a Las Vegas hotel/casino brewpub and was pleasantly suprised. We were there for lunch, so it wasn't too crowded and the service was very good. Enjoyed the Roller Red Ale and Jackpot Ale.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Harnish Bob Harnish, Drexel Hill, PA
(11/09/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(10/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So So So
It's hard for me to get excited about waiting in line to get beer when Holy Cow is at the other end of the "Strip" and has better beer. Haven't tried the food, (I'm not that patient during the evening when I'm hungry and not hungry when I don't have to wait to get in). Here's the trick... If you want a pretty good brew quickly, go to the walk up window to the left of the main entrance and get a plastic cup of your favorite beer to go. It somehow eases the pain of losing at the gaming tables. To sum it up, OK beer, but not worth fighting the crowds

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from MKI MKI, Incline Village, NV
(10/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So Good
I stumbled upon this place after taking the tram from the Bellagio, just to take a peek at the Monte Carlo casino. I saw brewing vats, and knew I was gonna like this place. As we walked to the bar, the bartender prours me a "brewmaster sample" and gives it to me to try. It turned out to be a honey-lager. I liked it and proceded to order a full glass. A hefeweizen followed. We ate the sampler appetizer wich was very good. Quite a nice place. I will come back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jesse M. Herschbein Jesse M. Herschbein, Wayne, NJ
(08/21/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
The beer was good, not great, the porter being the best (we tried them all). Our cohort Lex particularly liked the wheat selection. However, the nachos were amazing (they called us back again). The atmosphere was pretty cool and there was a roomy bar. Overall a good experience. Muzzys May 2000

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Muzzys Muzzys, Pompton Plains, NJ
(05/22/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
Nice modern atmosphere. Good food for this kind of place. Crowded even a wednesday night. Cheap entertainment (when the show begins, the waitress said "Oh no, not them again..."

Claude and Sophie, february 2000

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Claude Lehoux and Sophie Rouillard Claude Lehoux and Sophie Rouillard, Montreal, QC
(05/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So So So
Selection and quality of the brews available were good but the food quality has dropped from a year ago. Loud and noisy and not very comfortable seating unless you're 7 feet tall.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Jackson, MI
(02/24/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So So So
Lousy atmosphere, pretty good beer. Techno-industrial decor not very conducive to enjoying either food or drink. Very loud very crowded.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lee Pedersen Lee Pedersen, Omaha, NE
(02/20/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good
Went there and the K-tel disco band ruined my experience. Stick to the sampler. And unless you like rollercoasters, don't ride the one at NYNY unless you want to get sobered up quickly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Skinner Paul Skinner, Sidney, MT
(02/02/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
A very nice place to stop for a brew. It was very busy when my friend and I went, but the wait was worth it. They had an excellent cask conditioned ale available the night we were there, very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Bernardi Jon Bernardi, Hudson, OH
(01/03/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
As evidenced by my marks I found this place to be very average with average beers. A pretty typical brewpub (a lot like the big chains - HOPS) that would be great for introducing people to microbrews but nothing special for those of us that seek out extraordinary beers. The Silver State Stout was the only thing I would go back for; the Pale Ale was good - only slightly hoppy in my mind/taste.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Borsato Robert Borsato, Annandale, VA
(11/24/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great
Went there a few times within a week, my wife wanted to go back for the food. Huge pub. We were there during the day so it was nicely quiet. Wheat beer was very good. I had the bucket of clams one day, it was wonderful, also had raw oysters which they serve on a bed of rock salt at room temp, I would have preferred to have them on ice. Very attractive pub, go there for lunch or at night if you want to get crazy. We will stay at Monte Carlo next time (my hotel has a brew pub in it, someone pinch me)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Lewin Scott Lewin, Holland, MI
(11/15/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So So So
Maybe it's the atmosphere, but beers at the Monte Carlo just did not "click" with me. The Silver State Stout was nice, but I have to give a cold-shoulder to the rest of the beers...//TSB

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bis Bis, San Diego, CA
(10/23/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good So So
My visit was Sunday Night around 10pm. The atmosphere was dark and loud. DJ was playing a mix that the small crowd seemed to be enjoying. Then a Vegas style duo came out and sang covers. The same folks were still dancing. The decor was techno-pop, stainless steel table top, wrought iron chairs and stools, exposed heating /cooling ducts and brewery plumbing. I believe this place is located in the basement(lower level) near the tram station to/from the Belagio(spelling). Our party sat quietly and enjoyed a round of beers. Most of the conversation was quashed by the loud music.

I had the Brewmaster’s Special, October Fest. It was to style, a nice dark copper color, malty aroma, and full body. Others in my party had the sampler of 6 beers: Red, Lite, Stout, Wheat, IPA and Brew Master Special. The place mat says Mark Wilk is the Brew Master

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Terry Terry, Decatur, IL
(10/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Great Good Good
Beer flat and warm but food was plentiful and good-service wasn't nearly as bad as read on here before.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Todd Gordon Todd Gordon, New Westminster, BC
(08/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great So So So So Good
I was there early in the afternoon, so there were no crowds or noise. Went mainly to sample the beers. Had a sampler of five. The High Roller Red and Winner's Wheat were pretty good. The others were average or less. The place is worth a look, but I'm glad I didn't go at night and have to fight the crowds and noise.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Kath Doug Kath, Livonia, MI
(07/21/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good N/A So So So So
Forgot to read the reviews before I went to Las Vegas. If I would I would have gone to the Holy Cow. Beer was bland and ordinary. Place was dark and loud and I had to painfully listen to the best of Donna Summer review band while drinking my beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Hogenmiller Mark Hogenmiller, Patuxent River, MD
(07/16/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good So So Good
It is a well hidden place inside the hotel. We were at the Excalibur and the trip over to the Monte Carlo was like a Treasure hunt following the signs and getting lost inside the hotel. When we got there we had to wait a while to be seated. Once inside I couldn't figure out what the wait was for. We were there for Lunch. After reading the reviews here I agree in someway with most of them for the service. The waitress we had understood the beer selection and did give some insight into the brews. I think it is worth a stop to try the different brews. I couldn't imagine it being as crowded as one reviewer wrote but again in Vegas it is all timing when you get to a place. We where there in June in the middle of the week.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Boris John Boris, Oaklyn, NJ
(07/05/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Awesome! Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Christopher Britt Christopher Britt, Grand Junction, CO
(05/13/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So So So
Went there on a Thursday evening. Staff more interested in pushing food than in good service. Made us sit in the back at a stainless steel, bar-height table (we thought we were going to witness an autopsy) even though there were plenty of open tables ("Reserved for dining"). Their Stout isn't bad. Pale Ale had an unusual taste. As soon as our waiter learned we were only interested in beer and not food we became invisible. Guess he thought his tip would be small--- it was. If you are staying at the Monte Carlo and your group wants a good beer; meet them here and go as a group to the Holy Cow.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dennis Dennis, San Diego, CA
(05/08/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good
I was here in January 1998, and everything was fine. If what I read is true however, the place has undergone some major changes. I'm sorry to hear it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Castlebravo Castlebravo, The Woodlands, TX
(05/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Lousy
I was really let down by the atmosphere change in the past year. The beer was alright, but I don't know how a brew-pub could not know how to make a black and tan..

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chad Godbout Chad Godbout, Butte, MT
(04/19/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
We loved the Monte Carlo when we went two years ago, and we were dismayed to see the harsh reviews of recent on Pubcrawler - we thought, how could this be true? We decided to give it a chance - and all the reviews were right!! We couldn't even get in the door! The place was crowded with yuppies dancing to loud, pulsating music and drinking coors light. There was a long line with a bouncer looking for the beautiful people (i.e. - scantily clad women who think that Corona is a good import). From what we were told, there is a line in the afternoon as well. A brewpub is not a dance club as far as I am concerned. It is sad to see someplace that had such promise when it opened turn into a place that could care less about the beer (people were drinking it out of plastic footballs for god's sake!) and what a brew pub should be. BAD BAD BAD. From now on we will stick to the Holy Cow and the Triple 7. They might as well stop calling this place a brew pub and just make it a club.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John and Mellisa Henry John and Mellisa Henry, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
(03/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Waitress knew her brews. Interesting for lunch or dinner. Too noisy late night. Had a good time while staying at the hotel.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Guyer David Guyer, Raymore, MO
(03/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Lousy So So
My second time there and although the beer was good, the bartender refused to comp some of my beers even though I was putting a LOT of cash into the video poker, then he cut my Dad and I off after 2 beers...we left and will never return...I think we got the same bt that the guy from Cumberland MD had...hope the management is reading!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Nick--Baltimore Beer Trekker, Baltimore, MD
(02/23/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Lousy Good
Beer was very good. The red ale and Jackpot Pale were very good. Food was excellent. Service was very poor. I think our first waiter, Pedro, was just in the wrong profession. Our waiter on our second visit was great. This is a good daytime spot to visit but at night it's a very loud head banging dance hall.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dick Kershaw Dick Kershaw, Lake Forest, CA
(02/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A So So N/A
This is not really a brewery/pub - it is a dance club where someone stuck a brewing kitchen in the back. The bartender knew nothing about beer, the atmosphere was oppressive.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Leo Leo, Bloomfield, NJ
(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Good So So
Just another bar in a casino. No real brewpub atmosphere. Beers were ok, but lacked any real unique qualities.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Wepprecht Craig Wepprecht, Kenosha, WI
(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good So So Good
It was Christmas Day and they didn't have enough staff to give good service. Sat at the bar and experience was generally enjoyable. Porter and Red seemed best to my taste, but a little too much fizz. A cask IPA would be interesting. A 'must visit' for the south end of the strip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nick Little Nick Little, Charlotte, MI
(01/06/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy So So
Bartender appeared to have no interest in serving us. Had no input on styles of beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from William Chesno William Chesno, Cumberland, MD
(10/27/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy Good
Way too loud

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Klaus Worbs Klaus Worbs, Munich - Germany, D
(10/01/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Lousy So So
Too much of a dance club atmosphere. The combination of the brick walls and brewery area with disco balls and flashing lights was just bizarre. Service was pushy and rude. No restrooms within a two minute walk. I could go on and on. The beers, which were okay, don't make up for everything else.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Pete Wann Pete Wann, Hicksville, OH
(08/30/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Lousy So So
Not to add fuel to the fire, but the service here is pretty poor. I've been there several times and have found the wait-staff to be pretty unfriendly. Fortunately the beer makes up for most of that and the food is decent.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S.Ferris S.Ferris, Topeka, KS
(08/18/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Good Great
This brewpub is tucked in the back of the casino area. It is a large place with a total brewpub atmosphere (brick walls, old warehouse look). There is entertainment on certain nights and it is very popular. There are lots of TV screens on which either rock videos or sports are shown. The sampler provides five regular brews and one brewmaster special. The food was very good but the service can be a bit slow at times. However, I always make a point to stop in for dinner whenever I visit Las Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bryan Marconi Bryan Marconi, Plainfield, IL
(08/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Great
Well it seems that people want to hammer the Monte Carlo. I find the service to be fine for a brewpub. The beers are excellent. Some of the best I've had. Now if they only put sports games back on. We could care less about music videos.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Alan Alan, Paradise Valley, AZ
(06/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy
We were seated for 15 minutes and no one would serve us, so we left.......it wasn't busy at all....No excuse. They really @#$$%# us off.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chuck Klose Chuck Klose, Aurora, IL
(04/27/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy So So
I travel to different cities every day, and I get a chance to try a variety of microbreweries all over the world. This place disappointed me. The service was horrible. I watched bar staff step over a broken ketchup bottle 10 times in a ten minute span. The beer was all right, nothing spectacular. Terrible atmosphere, and no restrooms within a 2 minute walk. Thumbs down.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Vancouver, BC
(04/08/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Awesome! Good Good Great
I found the beers to be lacking body and carbonation. This brewpub is in a casino with fancy decor and entertainment. A fun time; but a little on the loud side.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Al Gmutza Al Gmutza, Mount Vernon, IN
(03/30/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Awesome! Great
I thought the beer flavor was a little wimpy (light), but they had a large selection. The stout was too thin, and no IPA. Fun place to hang out though. For the large selection, they could avoid offending the masses and still put in some heavy weights.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nancy Regan Nancy Regan, Fayetteville, NC
(03/27/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mel Madison, Bennington, VT
(03/23/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Good
I just want to make a general suggestion. I live here in Las Vegas and visit this pub once a month. Since most people drinking here are tourists, I would suggest ordering the sampler, which is 5, 8 ounce beers in a wooden holder for the price of about 1 large beer. All five beers are distinctively different.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from B. Joseph White B. Joseph White, Las Vegas, NV
(01/14/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Good
The selection of beer styles is quite wide. They have everything from a lite beer (read Bud knock-off) to a wonderful stout. The IPA and the Stout were my favorites.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from S. David McKinstry S. David McKinstry, Renton, WA
(11/28/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good
I cannot agree with some of the other reviews - for my English taste buds these beers have way too much CO2 in the beer which only tends to bloat one. Nothing like a nice hand crafted hale's special! Still this micro brewery is huge - Located at the back of the Monte Carlo casino - it has at least big Screen TVs. It is still a lot better than drinking Bud and if that was the option I would not been drinking!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Anchorage, AK
(11/26/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kent Kent, Folsom, CA
(11/21/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Good So So Great
The High Roller Red is one of my all time favorite microbrews...entertainment is a little hokey but it gives you something to watch while downing a few...I go there every night that I am in Las Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Mechanicsburg, PA
(09/30/1997)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.427 seconds) 09:07:40 54.226.161.202, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS