PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant - Santa Barbara, CA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 24, 2014 @ 08:00 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CA > Santa Barbara > Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant
Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant
Overall: Great    Score: 79 / 100
501 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
United States
(805) 730-1040
Listed Since: October 1997
Last Updated: December 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Santa Barbara, CA
Beer Guide for California

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant
41 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(5 within 5 miles)
1) The James Joyce
(0 mile)

2) The Brewhouse
(0 mile)

3) Dargan's Irish Pub and Restaurant
(0 mile)

4) Telegraph Brewing Company
(2 miles)

5) Dutch Garden Restaurant
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) All Santa Barbara Hot Spots
2) Bath Street Inn
3) Bayberry Inn
4) Blue Dolphin Inn
5) Cabrillo Inn At the Beach
6) Casa Del Mar
7) Cheshire Cat Inn
8) Glenborough Inn
9) Harbor House Inn
10) Ivanhoe Inn
11) Laguna Garden Inn
12) Mountain View Inn
13) Old Yacht Club Inn
14) Parsonage Bed & Breakfast Inn
15) Santa Barbara Bed & Breakfast
16) Secret Garden Inn & Cottages
17) Simpson House Inn
18) State Street Hotel
19) Tiffany Country House
20) Tiffany Inn
21) Upham Hotel
22) Villa Rosa Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN BEACHSIDE INN
2) BEST WESTERN ENCINA LODGE
3) BEST WESTERN PEPPER TREE INN
4) BRISAS DEL MAR
5) COAST VILLAGE INN
6) COLONIAL BEACH INN
7) COUNTRY INN BY THE SEA
8) EAGLE INN
9) EL PRADO INN SANTA BARBARA
10) FESS PARKER'S DOUBLETREE RESOR
11) FOUR SEASONS BILTMORE
12) HARBOR HOUSE INN
13) HARBOR VIEW INN SANTA BARABARA
14) HOTEL OCEANA
15) HOTEL SANTA BARBARA
16) INN BY THE HARBOR
17) INN OF THE SPANISH GARDEN
18) LEMON TREE INN
19) MONTECITO INN
20) QUALITY INN SANTA BARBARA
21) RADISSON HOTEL SANTA BARBARA
22) SANTA BARBARA - DAYS INN
23) SANTA BARBARA INN
24) THE SANDMAN INN
25) THE WEST BEACH INN
26) UPHAM HOTEL AND GARDEN COTTAGE
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Andalucia Building
2) El Paseo and Casa de la Guerra
3) Faith Mission
4) Gonzalez, Rafael, House
5) Herschell, Allan, 3-Abreast Carousel
6) Hill-Carrillo Adobe
7) Hope, Thomas, House
8) Janssens-Orella-Birk Building
9) Los Banos del Mar
10) Santa Barbara County Courthouse
11) Santa Barbara Presidio
12) St. Vincent Orphanage and School Building
13) US Post Office--Santa Barbara Main
14) Val Verde
15) Virginia Hotel
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Acapulco Mexican Restaurants
2) Aja Restaurant
3) Alcazar Restaurant
4) Aldo's Italian Restaurant
5) Aloha Sharkeez
6) Alpamirano Mexican Restaurant
7) Andersen's Danish Bakery
8) Andria's Harborside Restaurant
9) Arigato Sushi
10) Arizona Colorado Enterprises
11) Arnoldi's Cafe
12) Art's Bar
13) Arts & Letters Cafe
14) Azuma Japanese Restaurant
15) Baccio-Salads Pasta Seafood
16) Bakery Tutti's
17) Bangkok Palace
18) Barbarian Coffee Inc
19) Barcliff & Bair
20) Bay Cafe Seafood Restaurant
21) Be Bop Burgers
22) Ben & Jerry's
23) Big Bull Cafe
24) Big Easy Catering Co
25) Bistro De La Gare Inc
26) Bitterman's Deli
27) Blenders In The Grass
28) Blenders In The Grass
29) Blue Agave
30) Bouchon
31) Breakwater Restaurant
32) Brewhouse
33) Brigitte's
34) Brophy Brothers
35) Bubby's Tavern
36) Bucatini
37) Buckaroo Cafe
38) Buenos Aires Cafe
39) Burger Express
40) Burger King
41) Ca Dario Ristorante Italiano
42) Cafe Bianco
43) Cafe Java Express
44) Cafe Orleans
45) Cafe Siena
46) Cajun Kitchen
47) Cajun Kitchen
48) California Pasta
49) California Pizza Kitchen
50) Calypso Bar & Grill
51) Cappuccino Connection
52) Carl's Jr Restaurant
53) Carlitos Cafe Y Cantina
54) Carrows Restaurant
55) Casa Blanca Restaurante
56) Casa De Sevilla
57) Catering Connection
58) Chads
59) Char West Fast Food Restaurant
60) Chase Grill
61) Chef Karim's Restaurant
62) Chilango's Mexican Restaurant
63) China Bowl
64) Chios Lunches On Wheels
65) Chipotle Mexican Grill
66) Chocolate Guy
67) Chubbies Hamburgers
68) Chubbies Hamburgers
69) Cliff's & Co
70) Coach House Santa Barbara
71) Come Back Cafe
72) Cooney's
73) Creative Services Catering
74) Crocodile Bar & Grill
75) D'Vine
76) Dargan's Irish Pub & Rstrnt
77) Deano's Pizzarama
78) Deli Sushi Gogo
79) Derf's
80) Domino's Pizza
81) Domino's Pizza
82) Domino's Pizza
83) Don Pepe's Restaurant
84) Downey's
85) Duffy's Bar
86) E J's Cafe
87) Earl Warren Show Grounds
88) Edomasa
89) El Encanto Hotel & Villas
90) El Paseo Restaurant
91) El Pollo Loco
92) El Pollo Norteno
93) El Pollo Rico
94) El Sitio
95) Eladio's Restaurant
96) Emilios Ristorante & Bar
97) Empres Palace
98) Enoteca Primo
99) Enterprise Fish Co
100) Esau's Coffee Shop
101) Espresso Roma Cafe
102) Faculty Club University
103) Farmer Boy
104) Fat Boys Pizza & Bar
105) Fatburger
106) Fire & Ice Events
107) Firebird
108) Fish House
109) Flavor Of India
110) Foile
111) Fondue Catering
112) Foster's Freeze
113) Fresh Choice
114) Galanga Thai Restaurant
115) Garrett's Whale Tale Deli
116) Gino's Sicilian Express
117) Giovanni's Pizza
118) Gisella's Mediterraneo
119) Go Fish & Chips
120) Granny Winkles
121) Great Pacific Ice Cream Co
122) H20 Santa Barbara
123) Habit
124) Habit Restaurants Inc
125) Hades Bar & Night Club
126) Harbor Restaurant
127) Harry's Plaza Cafe
128) Hibachi Restaurant
129) Hibiki
130) Hola Amigos
131) Holdren's
132) Indochine
133) Intermezzo
134) International House-Pancakes
135) Italian Grocery
136) Jack In The Box
137) Jack's Famous Bagels Inc
138) Jamba Juice
139) James Joyce
140) Jimmy's Oriental Gardens
141) Joe's Cafe
142) Johnny's Rib Shack
143) Joint Heirs Food Corp
144) Jolly Brothers Catering
145) Jolly Tiger Lounge
146) Josie's Four Winds Restaurant
147) Judge For Yourself Cafe
148) Juicy News
149) Julian's Mexican Cafe
150) Julie Summers Catering
151) Kai
152) Karlita's Fish & Chips
153) Keeper's Lighthouse
154) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
155) L'Ombretta
156) La Gloria Tacaqueria's
157) LA Piccoloa Mollie
158) La Piccoloa Mollie
159) La Playa Azul Cafe
160) La Salsa Restaurant
161) La Super-Rica Taqueria
162) La Tolteca Mexicatessen Rstrnt
163) La Tolteca Restaurant Inc
164) Left At Alburquerque
165) Lito's Take Out
166) Longboard's Grill
167) Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant
168) Louie's Restaurant
169) Ma Dolce Vita
170) Madison's Sports Grill
171) Main Squeeze Cafe
172) Marcello Ristorante
173) Marcie's Inc
174) Mariscos Boca De Rio
175) Marty's Pizza Delivery
176) Mayo's Carniceria & Tacos
177) Mc Connell's Ice Cream
178) Mc Donald's
179) Mc Donald's
180) Mesa Cafe & Bar
181) Mex-Fresh Taqueria
182) Mike's Place
183) Mimosa Restaurant
184) Minnow Cafe
185) Moby Dick Restaurant
186) Mondial
187) Morishima Restaurant
188) Mousse-Odile French Brasserie
189) Mr Pancho Burrito Place
190) Mulligan's
191) Natural Cafe
192) O'Malleys Bar
193) Old Kings Road
194) Old Towne Cafe
195) Olio E Linone Ristorante
196) One Way Deli & Market
197) Our Daily Bread
198) Pacific Crepes
199) Paesano's Pizzeria
200) Palace Grill-Cajun-Creole
201) Palazzio Trattoria Italiana
202) Palmieri's Cocktail Lounge
203) Panda Express
204) Panino 3
205) Paoli's Of Santa Barbara
206) Papagallo's Restaurant
207) Paradise Cafe Inc
208) Pascual's Restaurant
209) Pascual's Restaurant
210) Pascucci
211) Pavlako's Eatery
212) Peking Chinese Restaurant
213) Pelican Pete's
214) Pelican Pete's
215) Petrini's Family Restaurant
216) Pierre Lafond
217) Pierre Lafond
218) Piranha Restaurant & Sushi Bar
219) Pizza Hut
220) Presidio Market
221) Press Room
222) Presto Pasta
223) Prodigy
224) Pure Joy Catering
225) Q's Sushi A Go Go
226) Quantum Restaurants & Lounge
227) Quizno's Classic Subs
228) R G's Giant Hamburgers
229) Reds
230) Rizona's
231) Rocks
232) Rocks-Piranha Restaurant
233) Rose Cafe
234) Rose Cafe
235) Roy
236) Ruby's Diner
237) Ruby's State Street Cafe
238) Rudy's Mexican Restaurant
239) Rudy's Mexican Restaurant
240) Rusty's Pizza Parlor
241) S B Bbq
242) Sage & Onion
243) Sam's To Go
244) Sam's To Go
245) Sambo's Restaurant Inc
246) Santa Barbara Barbque
247) Santa Barbara Brewing Co
248) Santa Barbara Catering Co
249) Santa Barbara Chicken Ranch
250) Santa Barbara Pizza Co
251) Santa Barbara Premiere Ctrng
252) Santa Barbara Roasting Co
253) Santa Barbara Sandwich Co Inc
254) Santa Barbara Shellfish Co
255) Savoir Faire Catering
256) Shalhoob Catering
257) Shalhoob's Restaurant-Bar
258) Shang Hai
259) Shintori Sushi Factory
260) Shoreline Beach Cafe
261) Side Street Cafe
262) Slice
263) Soho Restaurant & Music Club
264) Sojourner Cafe
265) Something's Fishy
266) Sportsman
267) Star Catering
268) Starbucks
269) State & A Bar & Grill
270) State Street Cafe
271) Su Casa Fresh Mexican Grill
272) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
273) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
274) Super Cuca's Taqueria
275) Super Cuca's Taqueria
276) Surf & Sand Drive-In
277) Sushi Teri House
278) Szechuan Restaurant
279) Taco Bell
280) Taco Bell
281) Taco Bell
282) Taiko Santa Barbara
283) Tamara's Catering
284) Taqueria El Buen Gusto
285) Taqueria Rincon Alteno
286) Taqueria Rincon Alteno
287) Thai Express
288) Tupelo Junction Cafe
289) Uncle Rocco's New York Pizza
290) Velvet Jones
291) Victoria's Cafe
292) Vintage House
293) Whale Tail Market & Deli
294) Wildcat Lounge
295) Wine Cask
296) Yen Ching Chinese Restaurant
297) Yen Ching Restaurant
298) Your Choice
299) Yushan Chinese Restaurant
300) Zals Museum Cafe
301) Zaytoon
302) Zelo Restaurant
303) Zenomamue Restaurant
304) Zenyai Thai Cuisine
305) Zia Cafe
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Had a good selection of beer. Enjoyed most. As well as the food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gary Gary, St. Louis, MO
(03/27/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great So So Great
Located on State Street, this is tourist central but they do put out a good product. Eight house taps were going along with a few guest pours. Tried the Rincon Red, IPA, and State St. Stout. All were good representatives but those same three beers at The Brewhouse nearby stood out. Did have some killer halibut tacos from a varied menu and the kettles and tanks make for some great decor. Had to knock the service because you're glass shouldn't sit empty for very long and you shouldn't have to wait around to pay your bill especially when sitting at the bar and they aren't very busy. Other than that it's worth a visit. But hit The Brewhouse while you're in town.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from J. King J. King, Campbell, CA
(01/06/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good
About 8 varieties on at the time I went. I sipped a bit of my wife's Old Town Nut Brown which was nutty. My brother said the stout was tasty. It looked like liquid chocolate. I tried something i think was called White Star which had a fruity favor and was unfortunately just slightly off. The place looks nice, but the room is open with high ceilings so it got a little noisy. Don't know about the food, didn't have any. The hostess apparently was in a coma, but the rest of the staff was more upbeat. I'd give this place another shot anytime.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason Koivu Jason Koivu, Carpinteria, CA
(03/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
Always a great stop. I always stay here while my family shops. One of the best

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Glenn Glenn, Bakersfield, CA
(02/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Casual, comfortable brewpub and friendly servers. Nine beers to sample, all were very good, and true to form in color, flavor and aroma. When I was there, they had 2 I.P.A.'s, 1 2X I.P.A. and a Pale Ale. The Hopopotamus 2X is excellent, wonderful flavors and the smell of the hops really comes through. As good as any I have had. Great I.P.A. Castle Rock is also very good, just not as strong. Pacific Pale Ale is tastey, almost sweet. Wet Sand is very mild in hop flavor. If you have never had a wheat beer,(not a hefeweizen, but a wheat beer) be sure to try the Gold Coast Wheat. Great on a hot day. They also had a Blonde, Red, Pumpkin, and a Stout. I will be back to fill my jug, and try the food. I will stop in every time I'm in town.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Leo de Leon Leo de Leon, Redlands, CA
(12/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Great
The Beer was Awesome, the atmosphere was fun and the food was great. I definitely recommend.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matt Matt, Cathedral City, CA
(04/16/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Good Great
One of the few West Coast Microbreweries I really like. I have been here dozens of times. It can get pretty busy but the food and beer are fantastic- definately worth a trip.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mandy Mandy, Westlake Village, CA
(02/28/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! So So Great
The beer is very good. The atmosphere is a lot of fun. The waitresses are very attractive (not very bright). Enjoy the next time you come to SB.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mike, Santa Barbara, CA
(01/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! So So Great
We visited Santa Barbara for Christmas, and went to SBB based on the recommendation of this site and some beer buddies from Charlotte, NC. I was impressed with the beer (why else go to a brewpub?) and the food. The service left a little to be desired. We had to remind our somewhat ditzy waitress that we had ORDERED BEER! She forgot us! The crowd was loud and boisterous, and there was some noisy ball game playing on multiple TVs. Because we could barely hear ourselves think, I rate the atmosphere as "so-so". If you can overlook the mediocre waitstaff and noise, the food and beer are both "to be remembered". My wife's ribeye steak was perfectly cooked, the turkey burger I had was quite tasty, and the other folks with us had other food which was also expertly prepared! Would I go back? If only it weren't 3000 miles away.....

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Web Williams Web Williams, Myrtle Beach, SC
(12/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good
I visited over Thanksgiving and enjoyed my experience. Most of the beers were generic. The wheat did not have that nasty aftertaste that makes most wheats unpalatable to me. They had a "wet sand" (or something)pale ale that used a different kind of hop. Excellent. Service was "so so" but very nice and extremely friendly. I'd go again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from cheeks cheeks, somewhere, IN
(12/11/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The beer was fantastic and the good was outstanding. Great selection of beers. Parking is a bit difficult. Give yourself some time to find parking. This place you must see!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Brian, Moreno Valley, CA
(09/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great
The drive down this absolutely beautiful street just to get to the brewery is an absolute must if you're just passing through. They have a pretty good selection and the cask and Pale Ale were tasty. We will definitely go back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review P & J, Pittsburgh, PA
(07/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So Lousy Good
If beer is more important (Of course it is!) then being ignored by the hostess and being asked to move by a waiter because you don’t order food...Mind you this has occured of 4 or so of my 6 visits. Great beer, great TVs and pub feel. Can we just fire everyone and serve ourselves.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Novacek Novacek, Danville, CA
(05/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Everything about this place is great.

I sampled just about all the beers and, at worst, they were all very good!! The food was just as good too. The staff were very friendly, professional and knew a little about their beer!

If you are in the area, definetely check out SBBC.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff K Jeff K, Boca Raton, FL
(06/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
A truly great experience.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Jeff K, Boca Raton, FL
(05/15/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
I liked the organic IPA; the flavor was right on and it was smooth with an extra little kick at 6.9%. I tried the Red, which was good as well. The dark beers, Stout and Porter left something to be desired, but weren't that bland.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Sacramento, CA
(01/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Tried a seasonal Porter: quite good. The stout was excellent. Both on nitro tap for smooth, creamy texture and good heads. Very friendly atmosphere and service.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Fowler Mark Fowler, Yorktown, VA
(12/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Steve, Santa Barbara, CA
(12/17/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Stopped by for dinner on Wednesday night. The had the usual assortment of beers, along with a cream ale. I tried it, got the Tee-Shirt, and moved on to the pale and IPA. Both were excellent. Nice, friendly, local crowd. Menu was varied and there should be something for just about everyone's taste. I had a small pizza that was EXCELLENT and went well with the pale. Worth a visit? yes, definitely. Worth a second visit? Absolutely. Great way to spend an evening.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Gezelius John Gezelius, Orange, CA
(08/31/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Andrew Andrew, Claremont, CA
(06/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! So So Great
It's pretty much a bar-type setup, so if you're looking for a quiet place to have dinner, forget it. Excellent Stout (poured through nitrogen), and you have to try the "sharkbites", really tatsy. I'll be back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Clyde Walker Clyde Walker, Roseville, CA
(10/24/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Great
As befits its location, this brewery has a upscale appearance. The beers are good, and the food is excellent. The service was somewhat lax, but friendly.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Thompson Ken Thompson, Sacramento, CA
(10/12/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Good Great
I've been there many times and the beer is always great. The service is average, sometimes good, sometimes not.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Ventura, CA
(05/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Great place to stop for lunch or dinner when passing through Santa Barbara. I tried the Pacific Pale Ale (nicely hopped) and the Rincon Red and they were both excellent. The food and service were also excellent. I highly recommend this place. In fact, I am planning on spending a weekend in Santa Barbara this summer and will definitely frequent SBBC while I'm there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Bill, San Diego, CA
(05/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good
The IPA seemed right on the mark. And I gad to have two of them, just to make sure. Was on the road so I couldn't really do in-depth research. The place was busy at 2:00 PM on a Thursday afternoon. Lots of TVs showing sports, but no audio, so it was reasonably quiet. Had a small pizza for lunch and it was very tasty, but I had never had langostino (little lobster like critters) on a pizza before. It is worth a stop and more in-depth research.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Gezelius John Gezelius, Orange, CA
(04/27/2000)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.58 seconds) 20:00:46 54.226.0.225, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS