PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Rosyln Brewing - Roslyn, WA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 29, 2014 @ 09:47 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > WA > Roslyn > Rosyln Brewing
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Brewery Type: BrewPub
Rosyln Brewing
33 Pennsylvania Avenue
Roslyn, WA 98941
United States
(509) 649-2232
Listed Since: June 1996
Last Updated: December 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Roslyn, WA
Beer Guide for Washington

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
5 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Roslyn Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Brick Tavern
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Harry's Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Cle Elum-Roslyn Beneficial Association Hospital
2) Milwaukee Road Bunkhouse
3) Northwestern Improvement Company Store
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Brick Tavern
2) Cruise In
3) Cruise In
4) Last Resort
5) Leftie's
6) Marko's Place
7) Old #3 Restaurant
8) Pastime Tavern
9) Pennsylvania Station
10) Pioneer Restaurant & Sody-Lcs
11) Roslyn Cafe
12) Sody-Licious Bar
13) Village Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So ? Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A So So So So
Not a fan of lagers, so my review is probably slanted that way. I admit to not having been in the place since ownership has changed, so this review is probably a bit stale, however, I don't think the beer has.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott MacQuarrie Scott MacQuarrie, South Cle Elum, WA
(07/04/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Good
I am not a Lager Fan but both the Brookside (Light) and Roslyn (Dark) are good beers. Well worth the stop to check this place out.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from michael michael, port orchard, WA
(12/12/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Great Great
Still a great place to stop and have a few pints while in the area. Place has just been sold and old owners will be helping out to ensure a good transition and continuity in taste.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(05/31/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Great Great
I stop here on my way to the Gorge for a concert each year. The two Lagers are really good and worth the side trip. While they sell bottles to go (22 oz) I wish they had growlers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(09/10/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Great Great
Only open Saturday and Sunday, noon to 5 in the winter, later in the summer. They serve only their two beers, "Roslyn" a dark, and "Brookside" a light. Snackies are available free. Lots of locals drop in for a beer. No tables, just a bar. Friendly people and friendly server. Good place to get local informantion.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Crestanello Jim Crestanello, Renton, WA
(12/21/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.366 seconds) 09:47:26 54.81.75.69, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS