PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


New Belgium Brewing Company - Fort Collins, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
November 23, 2014 @ 12:12 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Fort Collins > New Belgium Brewing Company
New Belgium Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
New Belgium Brewing Company
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 81.8 / 100
500 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
United States
(970) 221-0524
Last Updated: February 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Fort Collins, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado



Read our BLOG:
New Belgium Brewing Joins 'One Percent for the Planet'
User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of New Belgium Brewing Company
44 Reviews / 8 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Recent News
New Belgium keeps the winter blues at bay

Friday Field Trip: New Belgium Brewing Co.

New Belgium likes a ‘Hop’pin good time

Sun shines on New Belgium Brewing Company

Picture of the week

Skinny Dip with New Belgium


alternatives
(14 within 5 miles)
1) Odell Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Equinox Brewing Company
(0 mile)

3) Conor O'Neill's Traditional Irish Pub
(0 mile)

4) Fort Collins Brewery
(0 mile)

5) Trail Head Tavern
(0 mile)

6) Washington's
(0 mile)

7) Town Pump
(0 mile)

8) Lucky Joe's Sidewalk Saloon
(0 mile)

9) Old Chicago
(0 mile)

10) Jefferson Station
(0 mile)

11) Cuisine! Cuisine!
(0 mile)

12) BandB Pickle Barrel
(0 mile)

13) Coopersmith's Pub and Brewing
(0 mile)

14) Tony's Bar and Roof Top Patio
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Edwards House Historic B & B
2) Lady Marmalade's Bed & Brkfst
3) Laurel Inn
4) Sheldon House
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN KIVA INN
2) COMFORT INN FORT COLLINS
3) COMFORT INN WELLINGTON
4) DAYS INN FT COLLINS
5) FORT COLLINS PLAZA INN
6) MULBERRY INN
7) RAMADA INN FORT COLLINS
8) SLEEP INN FT COLLINS
9) SUPER 8 FORT COLLINS CO
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Ammons Hall
2) Anderson, Peter, House
3) Armstrong Hotel
4) Avery House
5) Baker House
6) Botanical and Horticultural Laboratory
7) Bouton, Jay H., House
8) First National Bank Building
9) Fort Collins Armory
10) Fort Collins Municipal Railway Birnery Safety Streetcar No. 21
11) Fort Collins Post Office
12) Fuller, Montezuma, House
13) Harmony Mill
14) Kissock Block Building
15) McHugh-Andrews House
16) Mosman House
17) Opera House Block/Central Block Building
18) Plummer School
19) Robertson, T. H., House
20) Spruce Hall
21) Waycott, Ernest, House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Albert Pit Barbecue Co
2) Auntie Stone's Kitchen
3) Ben & Jerry's
4) Boomer's Beef
5) Brother Mel's Southern Style
6) Bruno's Bar & Bistro
7) Buca Di Beppo
8) Cheba Hut Toasted Subs
9) Chipotle Mexican Grill
10) Choice City Butcher & Deli
11) City Limits Lounge
12) Club Osirus
13) Cold Stone Creamery
14) Conor O'Neill's
15) D P Dough
16) Dairy Queen
17) Del Rio Wings
18) Domino's Pizza
19) East Coast
20) Elliot's Martini Bar
21) Everyday Joe's Coffee House
22) Food For Thought Catering
23) Grillers Global Cafe
24) Hog Wild BBQ
25) Hu Hot Mongolian Grill
26) Jeju Restaurant
27) Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwich
28) Koffee Kettle
29) Las Salsitas Mexican Grill LLC
30) Lil's Gambler Steakhouse
31) Los Pichones Restaurant LLC
32) Mapo Pizza
33) Mc Donald's
34) Mc Donald's
35) Melting Pot-Fort Collins
36) Papa John's Pizza
37) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
38) Pita Pit
39) Pizza Casbah
40) Pizzeria LA Collina
41) Polo's
42) Pueblo Viejo
43) Rainwater Springs Deli
44) Restaurant Runners
45) Rocky Mountain Fruit Shake
46) Sanfords Grub & Pub
47) Shots Choice City
48) Spicy Pickle
49) Spoons Soups & Salads
50) Star Bar BQ
51) Starbucks
52) Starbucks
53) Starlight
54) Sunset Events Ctr
55) Sushi By Kevin
56) Taco John's
57) TCBY
58) Tornado Bar
59) Tri City Pizza Inc
60) Turkish Kebab House
61) Waffle House
62) Walrus Ice Cream
63) Washington's Bar & Grill
64) Yung's Recipe
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
For someone who hates the cold and snow, visiting New Belgium makes me wish I lived in Ft. Collins.

This place is sacred to beer lovers- I have been trying to get here for years. Beautiful facility, fantastic staff, and outstanding tasting room. You can taste the normal beers that they distribute (including sunshine wheat and fat tire) and a couple dozen or so other specialty and seasonable beers.

The brewers here are artists in the truest sense of the word. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable- the ambience here is fun and festive, you can't not have a great time. Every beer I had here was terrific.

I am sure they don't serve food here because if they did people would never ever leave (myself included). I'll be back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mandy Mandy, Raleigh, NC
(10/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Great
Impressive amount collectible items for sale in the tasting room. I was shocked at how good the beer was at the brewery compared to the bottles I've had in the past. It was explained to me that some stores don't always keep their bottles chilled, which is very important (of course) for many beers or else altering the taste. Tyler, the bartender/tour guide, was extremely informative and helpful and spent a great amount of time with me explaining their beers and other beer related topics. Thank you Tyler!! I'll return asap!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kenneth N Kenneth N, Flagstaff, AZ
(04/09/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great
Some of the best beers you can get at the store. Also they are great on tap. I keep some Fat Tire in the fridge at home.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ted T Ted T, Topeka, KS
(02/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great
Great beer for transition from mass produced to real quality brews. If only they sold east of the Mississippi!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matt Matt, Winter Park, FL
(02/04/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
This is a must see landmark for the beer lover. A top notch Microbrewery that produces some of the best beer in the US. Do the tour. Sample the beer. Buy some stuff. You will be pleased with each! I can't say enough. Check it out yourself. Try the Abbey Ale, Tripple, Fat Tire, LaFoie... Take home some beer for friends... Or just chat it up with the people that work there...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John John, Barker, NY
(01/17/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Went home with six cases of beer. This brew is not available in Michigan so I had to stock up. Probably my measuring stick as far as breweries go. Blue Paddle is the best pils i've ever had. Everyone knows about Fat Tire. Also, the new black ale "1554" is quite unique. It looks heavy but drinks light! Also, I love the fact that this joint is windpowered. Keep up the good brew.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Pesci Pesci, Petoskey, MI
(12/13/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
We were there for a short visit in the morning. It was unfortunate that they were our of growlers and we were unable to take any with us

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Roger Edgington Roger Edgington, Wooster, OH
(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Awesome! Great
Pretty cool place, was packed on a Saturday this summer during my vacation. Will have to go back for the tour, unfortunatly it was already full by the time I got there. Great selection of beers. Never been a big fan of Fat Tire but most of their other beers are very good. The Abbey and Tripel were my favorites.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Loren Loren, Billings, MT
(09/22/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Awesome!
WOW! FAt Tire is fantastic out of a bottle, but have it fresh from the tap room and you'll be blown away. That said the Trippel is about as good as it gets. WOW! Oh, also you have to try the itty bitty bikes they have there, after a few round they are not easy to ride.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric Johansson Eric Johansson, PLainfield, IL
(06/30/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(04/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A Awesome!
This is a classy brewery. I don't care much for Belgian style beers, but this place is a must see. These folks really know their stuff and the tour experience is one of the best I've had. I highly recommend stopping by, even if it is out of your way.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Magnus McDowell Magnus McDowell, Eagan, MN
(04/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
One of the most visually appealing breweries I have seen. Take the tour and go upstairs. Excellent variety on tap and you can get rare beers I havent seen anywhere else (La Folie or Devil's Advocate - if they still have it). I have a lot of respect for this brewery as it is actually wind powered by turbines in Wyoming. They are vey environmentally concious and give back to the community. My only complaint is that they arent open too late, 5 or 6, and no food. Still very much worth the trip though.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Darren Prager Darren Prager, San Francisco, CA
(03/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great N/A
This place is definitely a must see if in town. I'm not even a Belgium-style beer fan...well that may sound harsh, but it's one of lesser favorite styles, let's say. I remember friends who lived in Fort Collins who moved to Columbia, MO who would bring back kegs of Fat Tire around '94. 10 years later and finally got to visit. To me, the most impressive thing about this brewery is not the beer...but the way that they run it. This place is basically self contained for energy. It's run with a green thumb, and I can always appreciate that. Ask about their energy sources when you're there...you'll be surprised at what runs this place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Bosch Kevin Bosch, St. Louis, MO
(02/11/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good N/A N/A N/A N/A
I had the 1554 at the Flying Saucer in Addison, TX on keep the glass night. I was a little disappointed in the flavor, which I thought was a little on the thin side. I think overall probably a middle-of-the-road beer for NB.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(02/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
When we were there they were sampling 4 beers. La Folie, a VERY tart barrel aged beer. One of the tartest beers I have ever had. Quite nice. Not for the faint. Had the Kreik beer which is a joint project with the Boon brewery in Belgium. Nicely balanced, with pronounced tart cherry flavor. The Abbey ale, was good. Devils Advocate was my favorite. They were making Fat Tire when the brewery got hit by lightning, causing a malfunction that put too much pale malt in the kettle. They decided to toss the dice and brew with what they had. The result is a fine Belgain style Pale ale. Light in body, but quite flavorful. Staff was great. The entire facility is amazing.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Conrad, Sears, MI
(10/22/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
This place is a must if you're in the area. Yes, it is just a tasting place, but you can buy any of their beer there to go and they are generous with the samples. We particularly liked the Black Ale (1554), the Abbey, the Trippel, and the Fat Tire. The staff is very friendly and they have tons of merchandise too.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from P & J P & J, PITTSBURGH, PA
(07/24/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I've been drinking New Belgian beers for a while now - they are one of the few good microbrews I can get living in the middle of nowhere in West Texas. My wife and I finally got to visit the brewery this weekend. It was my first taste of the La Folie - fantastic - a great Lambic style beer. Although we tried all the others many times before our visit, it was nice to sample them all at once with the sampler tray - and really great that it was free. My wife loves the new TransAtlantic Kriek. The staff were all friendly (I can see why with all the great beer and awesome fringe benefits). I liked the beer a lot before finding out how environmentally concious this company was. That makes me enjoy the beer even more (I like to say "I'm not just getting drunk - I'm helping to save the planet").

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bearded Dave Bearded Dave, Pine Springs, TX
(06/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A Good
Tasting room/gift shop only. Had the sampler tray (free) and it was definately worth the visit (if you happen to be in Fort Collins anyway). The Trippel is my favorite (even if it comes off as an american belgium, it's still a great beer). I also like the Sunshine Wheat and the Black Ale is interesting as well. Fat Tire amber is good, but so are 1000 others I've tried. Avoid brewery in early morning or late afternoon. They had standing water (like a moat) running around the building and told me that two employees were sick with west nile virus.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dave Muhl Dave Muhl, San Diego, CA
(01/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Good Great
This was my second time visiting New Belgium, and the first time since they did a lot of renovations. Overall, it was a great experience, though the service & personal attention wasn't nearly what it was the first time I went. There were a lot of people visiting that day, though, which is probably a testament to their growing popularity. Beers were great as usual, no complaints there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Allen, TX
(09/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
If you enjoy Belgium style beer, this is the place to enjoy the variety! There, selection is fantastic and as usual the keg beer is much better than the bottled. This is fresh excellent stuff! There 1554 (Black Ale) is smooth and wonderful, and there Trippel Ale is fantastic is you like this style. The Amyl acetate aroma is great! Didn't care for the "Porch Swing" or "Blue Paddle" style but then I like a darker more comlex beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from TBG TBG, Arlington, TX
(09/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy N/A So So Lousy
If you like Belgian style beer go to Belgium. The only good thing was a spitzer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from carl carl, pittsburgh, PA
(08/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
I've been to a lot of pubs and breweries/beer festivals across the US, UK and Germany. New belgium remains my overall favorite, and I'm not even a CO native. - Al

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Boston, MA
(07/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
Oddly enough, I just started drinking beer this year - my 35th. My favorite so far 9and I'm making up for lost time!) is New Belgium's Sunshine Wheat... with alemon, it goes down so easy. Fat Tire is of course really good too, and their summer brew Loft may scootch Sunshine wheat out of my #1 spot... yummy stuff!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jessy Jessy, Denvah, CO
(06/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great
I have been drinking Fat Tire since 1995 before they moved into the new building. Their beer is very good. You have to visit the brewery if you've ever had the beer. Check out Odell's and H.C. Berger as well. They are smaller, but still fun.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JC Smith JC Smith, LA, CA
(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
great stuff i like to get it when Im in washington Its too bad I cant get it in chicago.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from cozy D cozy D, chicago, IL
(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
great beer should ship to california

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from galen galen, santa cruz, CA
(01/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Our second stop on our Memorial Day Colorado trip. It's an amazing tour and a great place to visit. I've never seen a company be so friendly and helpful. Oh and their beers are outstanding each one better than the next, although the La Folie was the best (see Rodenbach Grand Cru).

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. Michael Yingling G. Michael Yingling, Canonsburg, PA
(07/24/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
We arrived at New Belgium following earlier visits to ODell and H.C. Berger. This is a much larger brewery by comparison, contrasting significantly with the other Fort Collins breweries. We took the scheduled 2:00 PM tour, which included a good look at the brewhouse, celler area, and the kegging/bottling area. There were eight ales to sample following the tour, but we had to take it easy after our previous samplings at the other two breweries. The 1554 Black Ale is still my favorite New Belgium Brew.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(02/02/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy N/A N/A Lousy
Fake persona, beer is overrated!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Colonel Bland Colonel Bland, Fayatville, AK
(10/31/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Keith Smith Keith Smith, Houston, TX
(09/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
I consider Fat Tire to be the best "session ale" in the United States, bar none. Unfortunately, I can't get it in N.J. I'm just glad I have a cousin in Fort Collins who I can visit and can visit me. The dobbel and trippel are also excellent, though just a tad on the lighter side than some of the leading native Belgian counterparts. I can't wait for my cousin to bring some out next week -- it's been too long since my last Fat Tire!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gurn Gurn, Maple Shade, NJ
(10/11/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matthias Stipp Matthias Stipp, East Brady, PA
(08/04/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
A good stop on any visit to Ft. Collins. Very welcome environment includes self-guided/guided tours,free samples,gift shop/retail store.Makers of #1 selling micro in Colorado,"Fat Tire".

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Don Sawchuk Don Sawchuk, Canton, MI
(05/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A Awesome!
I tried Fat Tire exactly 5 years ago at some bar in Golden (I can't remember - the one where you can see the "M" on the mountain :). Upon my first impression, it was very humble and tasty. But the taste grew on me like a vine. The more you drink, the more you realize how excellent that beer really is. How disappointed I was to find out that it wasn't available in North Carolina, or just about any other state for that matter. I live in Virginia now, but we're considering moving to Denver. Just one more reason to encourage that decision. Colorado is THE greatest beer-brewing state, and Fat Tire is yet another beer to reinforce that fact. I'll be visiting Denver soon, and I'll make sure to bring an empty suitcase.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Aubrey Aubrey, Richmond, VA
(04/11/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good N/A N/A N/A Good
Fat Tire, on tap at the airport in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, is a good ale, not strongly hopped. With it's Belgian roots, it reminds me of Celis Pale Ale (labelled "Pale Bock" in Texas). I hope to try New Belgium's other beers someday.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul E. Milligan Paul E. Milligan, Columbia, MD
(01/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
great brews, but I want the bike.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from justin cooper justin cooper, las vegas, NV
(01/19/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
An outstanding tour and stop in Fort Collins - open only during the day. The beers are renowned and with good reason. The Fat Tire and Pilsner are excellent and do a great job of capturing popular styles without giving its drinkers a mass produced, "common" flavor. The Belgians are where they really do well - the Saison, Abbey and Trippel are first rate - beers that challenge your palate and leave you satisfied.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Tomlinson Tim Tomlinson, Austin, TX
(11/06/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Great
New Belgium brews the best beer in the country! The Fat Tire is great, and the Sunshine Wheat comes highly recommended. It's worth the trip to Ft. Collins to check out this excellent brewery.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eli Wieskamp Eli Wieskamp, Larkspur, CO
(11/14/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dawn Trevino Dawn Trevino, Albuquerque, NM
(11/04/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
Never have I found a beermaker so pure and true to excellence. The first microbrew to produce every selection hands down the best. I'll never forget the day New Belgium finally hit stores in my town. Thanks for making Blue Paddle a regular.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Martin Rick Martin, Lawrence, KS
(11/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A
I wasn't even aware that they had a brewpub, although their beer (found throughout Colorado in bottles) is consistently good. I think it has now become "hip" to settle into a bar stool at most front range bars and casually order a "Fattie" (i.e. a "Fat Tire") so that you look like a local and not a tourist.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Douglas J. Cox Douglas J. Cox, Louisville, CO
(09/15/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Wayman Mark Wayman, Fort Collins, CO
(09/01/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
I have not been to the brewery but all of New Belgium's beers are fantastic. Fat Tire Amber is a great all around beer. The dubbel and tripel abby styles are the closest to the real thing that you can get on this side of the pond.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mike, Washington, DC
(06/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great
A brink tour of a very modern brewery, followed by an awesome and educational beer tasting. Six brews served at the correct temperatures by knowledgeable bartenders.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael Dwyer Michael Dwyer, Leadville, CO
(02/10/1998)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.75 seconds) 00:12:04 54.161.191.154, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS