PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery - Las Vegas, NV
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 22, 2014 @ 08:57 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NV > Las Vegas > Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery
Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 78.5 / 100
[Closed - 2003]
2423 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
United States
(702) 732-2697
Last Updated: April 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Las Vegas, NV
Beer Guide for Nevada

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
72 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(12 within 5 miles)
1) Triple 7 Brewpub
(2 miles)

2) Aces and Ales
(2 miles)

3) P.T.'s Pub
(2 miles)

4) BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
(3 miles)

5) Ellis Island Casino and Brewery
(3 miles)

6) Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas
(3 miles)

7) Gordon Biersch Brewing Company
(3 miles)

8) Nine Fine Irishmen
(3 miles)

9) Pour 24
(3 miles)

10) Crown and Anchor British Pub
(5 miles)

11) Yard House
(5 miles)

12) Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) A Viva Las Vegas Villas
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALADDIN RESORT & CASINO
2) ALEXIS RESORT & VILLAS
3) ALGIERS HOTEL
4) AMERISUITES LAS VEGAS
5) ARIZONA CHARLIES EAST HOTEL
6) ATRIUM SUITES
7) BARBARY COAST HOTEL & CASINO
8) BEST WESTERN MAIN STREET INN
9) BEST WESTERN MARDI GRAS
10) BEST WESTERN MCCARRAN INN
11) BEST WESTERN PARKVIEW INN
12) BOARDWALK HOTEL & CASINO
13) BOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINO
14) BOURBON STREET HOTEL & CASINO
15) BUDGET STES OF AMER PARADISE
16) CAESARS PALACE
17) CARRIAGE HOUSE DELUXE STE HTL
18) CASTAWAYS HTL CASINO N BOWLIN
19) CIRCUS CIRCUS HOTEL & CASINO
20) CLARION HOTEL & SUITES
21) COMFORT INN NORTH LAS VEGAS
22) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS MARRIOTT
23) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS SOUTH
24) DAYS INN LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
25) DAYS INN TOWN HALL
26) DESERT ROSE RESORT
27) DOWNTOWNER MOTEL
28) EL CORTEZ HOTEL & CASINO
29) EMBASSY SUITES
30) EXCALIBUR HOTEL AND CASINO
31) EXTENDEDSTAY BOULDER HIGHWAY
32) EXTENDEDSTAY LAS VEGAS MIDTOWN
33) FAIRFIELD INN LAS VEGAS AP
34) FAIRFIELD INN MARRIOTT LV STH
35) FOUR QUEENS
36) FOUR SEASONS LAS VEGAS
37) FREMONT HOTEL AND CASINO
38) GOLDEN GATE HOTEL & CASINO
39) GOLDEN NUGGET HOTEL & CASINO
40) GOLDSPIKE HOTEL AND CASINO
41) HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
42) HARRAHS HOTEL & CASINO
43) HAWTHORN LAS VEGAS
44) HEARTHSIDE STS. VILLAGER FLAMI
45) HGVC ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP
46) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS FLAMINGO
47) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS LAS VEGA
48) HOMESTEAD LAS VEGAS
49) HORSESHOE HOTEL & CASINO
50) HOTEL SAN REMO CASINO RESORT
51) HOWARD JOHNSON AIRPORT INN
52) HOWARD JOHNSON LAS VEGAS
53) IMPERIAL PALACE HOTEL CASINO
54) LA QUINTA INN LAS VEGAS ARPRT
55) LAS VEGAS CLUB
56) LAS VEGAS STRIP TRAVELODGE
57) LOMA VISTA
58) LUXOR HOTEL AND CASINO
59) LV SOUTH STRIP TRAVELODGE
60) MALIBU BAY SUITES
61) MANDALAY BAY RESORT AND CASINO
62) MARRIOTT SUITES LAS VEGAS
63) MONTE CARLO RESORT AND CASINO
64) NEVADA PALACE
65) NEW FRONTIER
66) OAKWOOD AT THE STRIP
67) OAKWOOD ON THE GREEN
68) PALACE STATION
69) PLAZA HOTEL & CASINO
70) QUALITY INN KEY LARGO CASINO
71) RAMADA INN SPEEDWAY CASINO
72) RAMADA LAS VEGAS SUITES
73) RESIDENCE INN HUGHES MARRIOTT
74) RESIDENCE INN LV MARRIOTT
75) RIVIERA HOTEL & CASINO
76) RODEWAY INN & SUITES
77) RODEWAY INN LAS VEGAS
78) ROYAL RESORT
79) ROYAL VACATIONS SUITES
80) SAHARA HOTEL & CASINO
81) SAMS TOWN HOTEL & CASINO
82) ST TROPEZ ALL SUITE HOTEL
83) STARDUST RESORT & CASINO
84) SUMMER HILL ESTATE
85) SUPER 8 LAS VEGAS BLDER HWY
86) SUPER 8 LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
87) SUPER 8 MOTEL
88) TERRIBLES HOTEL & CASINO
89) THE WESTIN CASUARINA HTL & SPA
90) TRAVELODGE DOWNTOWN
91) TRAVELODGE SAHARA WESTWOOD INN
92) TROPICANA RESORT & CASINO
93) TUSCANY SUITES & CASINO
94) VENETIAN RESORT HOTEL & CASINO
95) VILLA ROMA MOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Green Shack
2) Huntridge Theater
3) Las Vegas Grammar School
4) Las Vegas Grammar School
5) Las Vegas High School Academic Building and Gymnasium
6) Las Vegas Mormon Fort
7) Las Vegas Mormon Fort (Boundary Increase)
8) Little Church of the West
9) Moulin Rouge Hotel
10) Smith, Jay Dayton, House
11) U.S. Post Office and Courthouse
12) Washington School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 49er Saloon & Casino
2) 5th Avenue Pub Bar
3) Angelina's Pizzeria
4) Anna Bella Restaurant
5) Antonio's Pizza
6) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
7) Arby's
8) Aztec Cafe
9) B T's Pub
10) Back Door Lounge Inc
11) Badlands Saloon
12) Baja Fresh Mexican Grill
13) Bar Vertigo
14) Barley Pops
15) Barney's Deli
16) Baskin-Robbins
17) Birrieria Jalisco
18) Blueberry Hill Family Restrnt
19) Broiler
20) Brothers Pizza
21) Bulakna
22) Bunkhouse
23) Burger King
24) Burger King
25) Burger King
26) Buzios Seafood Restaurant
27) Cabo Cantina
28) Cafe Verdi
29) Caldos Y Mariscos El 7 Mares
30) Capozzoli's Italian Restaurant
31) Carl's Jr Restaurant
32) Carl's Jr Restaurant
33) Cars & Guitars Pizza
34) Casa Tequila
35) Castaways Buffet
36) Cattleman's Steak House
37) Cavalier Restaurant
38) Cheerful Restaurant
39) China Express
40) China Star
41) Chinatown Cuisine
42) Chinese Food To Go
43) Chou's Restaurant
44) Chuck E Cheese Cech
45) Chung King Chinese Restaurant
46) Ciscos Supper Club Inc
47) Coachman's Inn
48) Cordobes Mexican Restaurant
49) Country Inn Restaurants
50) Courtyard Buffet
51) Creative Catering
52) Crete-Designs
53) Cuba's Cafeteria
54) Dairy Queen
55) Dairy Queen
56) Del Taco
57) Denny's
58) Dining A'la Card
59) Dino's Lounge
60) Dok Do Restaurant
61) Domino's Pizza
62) Domino's Pizza
63) Dotty's
64) Duffey's Tavern
65) Dukes Place LLC
66) El Ausente
67) El Compa Mariscos
68) El Coqui Caribbean Restaurant
69) El Fieston
70) El Matador
71) El Pescador Restaurant
72) El Pollo Loco
73) El Pollo Real
74) El Premier Nightclub
75) El Rincon Salvadoreno
76) El Santaneco
77) El Taquito
78) El Tenampa
79) El Triunfo 2
80) Elchoncho
81) Elite Catering
82) Epoy's Philippine Fast Food
83) Esmeralda's Cafe
84) Euro Place Ristorante
85) Everything Yogurt & Salad Cafe
86) Fanny's Bistro & Bakery
87) Farm Basket
88) Feast
89) Flame
90) Flamers Charbroiled Hamburgers
91) Fong's Garden
92) Friendship Thai-Chinese Rstrnt
93) Frozen Fruit Bars
94) Furr's Cafeteria
95) Geisha Steakhouse
96) Gilligan's Bar & Grill
97) Girls Of Glitter Gulch
98) Great Steak & Potato Co
99) Greek Garden Mediterranean
100) Guadalajara Bar & Grille
101) Guatemala Restaurant
102) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
103) Hang'n Loose
104) Harrison Food Svc
105) Harriy O's Bbq
106) Have Cooker Will Travel
107) Hibachi-San
108) High Maintenance
109) Hospitality Culinaire Inc
110) Hotbox Catering
111) Huntridge Drug Restaurant
112) Huntridge Package Liquor
113) Ice House Lounge
114) Inn Zone Desert Inn
115) Iowa Cafe
116) Italian American Supper Club
117) Jack In The Box
118) Jack In The Box
119) Jack In The Box
120) Jack In The Box
121) Jake's Bar
122) Jasmine Thai Cafe
123) Java Centrale
124) Jillian's Of Las Vegas
125) Joy's Restaurant
126) Junkyard
127) Kayleen's Deli & Coffee Shop
128) Kc's Subs
129) KFC
130) Kfc
131) Kfc
132) Kfc
133) Kosher Jerusalem Restaurant
134) Kraft Pizza
135) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
136) LA Choza
137) LA Cocina Mexicana
138) LA Mexicana Bakery & Deli
139) LA Salsa Cantina Mexican Fare
140) La Salsa Restaurant
141) Labarca Seafood
142) Lafayette Restaurant
143) Lan Xang Lao Thai Restaurants
144) Lao Thai Restaurant
145) Las Americas
146) Las Vegas Grocery Outlet
147) Las Vegas Sin Inc
148) Liberty Bar & Grill
149) Lima Las Vegas
150) Lindo Michoacan Mexican Rstrnt
151) Little Caesars Pizza
152) Little Caesars Pizza
153) Little Caesars Pizza
154) Loose Caboose
155) Los Deofines
156) Los Tacos
157) Luca's Cafe & Deli
158) Lucky Nickel Saloon
159) Lucky's Cafe
160) Luv-It Frozen Custard
161) Lyn-Dee's Deli
162) M & M Trading
163) Macayo Vegas
164) Macayo Vegas
165) Mahalo Express
166) Maharlika Restaurant
167) Main Street Coffee Shop
168) Mamma Ilardo's Pizzeria
169) Manila Sunset Restaurant
170) Mar Y Tierra
171) Mary's Red Hot Joint
172) Mc Donald's
173) Mc Donald's
174) Mc Donald's
175) Mc Donald's
176) Mc Donald's
177) Mc Donald's
178) Mi Tierra Linda
179) Mnc Restaurants
180) Mt Charleston Foods
181) Mulligans Bar & Grill
182) My Cousin Vinny's
183) New Gyro
184) New Sam Ther
185) Nice Place
186) Noble Roman's Inc
187) O'Luckys Ice Cream
188) Odoko Japanese Restaurant
189) Odyssey Lounge
190) Odyssey Pizza
191) Off Ramp Lounge
192) Office Seven Lounge
193) Oklahoma Kitchen & Bakery
194) Omaira's
195) Omelet House & More
196) Orange Julius
197) P J's Lounge & Restaurant
198) P T's Pub
199) P T's Pub
200) P T's Pub
201) Palm Pizza
202) Panda Express
203) Panda Express
204) Panda Express
205) Panda Express
206) Panevino Deli
207) Papa John's Pizza
208) Pasta Palace
209) Pasta Pasta
210) Pelican Rock Cafe
211) Pepe's Taco's #2
212) Pepe's Tavern
213) Peter Eliades Enterprises
214) Philly Steak Express
215) Picante Mexican Seafood
216) Piccadilly Pizza Fremont
217) Pinoy Pinay Filipino Rstrnt
218) Pizza Hut
219) Pizza Hut
220) Pizza Hut
221) Pizza Hut
222) Plump Turkey Country Inn
223) Point After Lounge & Rstrnt
224) Port Of Subs
225) Port Of Subs
226) Port Of Subs
227) Prima Pizza & Deli
228) Prime Cut Steakhouse
229) Quality Mobile Food Svc Inc
230) Quizno's Classic Subs
231) Quiznos Sub
232) Rainbow's End Natural Foods
233) Refrefqueria Cancun
234) Rendezvous
235) Restaurante Guerrero
236) Rick's Cafe
237) Roberto Taco Shop Management
238) Roberto's Tacos
239) Rosarito's Restaurant
240) Roxy's Diner
241) Royal Deli
242) Sahara Avenue Saloon & Liquor
243) Saloon
244) Salsa Club Hotline
245) Sammy's Food Svc
246) Santa Rosa Taco Shop
247) Sbarro
248) Seoul Korean Bar BQ Rstrnt
249) Serenity Hookah Lounge
250) Shooter Bar & Grill
251) Sicilian Pizza II
252) Silver Saddle Saloon
253) Simply The Best Catering
254) Sin Fronteras Bar & Night Club
255) Sirenity Hookah Lounge
256) Snick's Place
257) Sodexho Catering
258) Spin City Coffee Co
259) Spotlight Lounge
260) Stadium Cafe
261) Starbucks
262) Stateside Lounge
263) Steakout Express
264) Straight From Philly Steakout
265) Strip Sandwich Shop
266) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
267) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
268) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
269) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
270) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
271) Sunrise Cafe
272) Super Tortas Charlie
273) Sushi By Boyo
274) Taco Bell
275) Taco Bell
276) Taco Bell
277) Taco Factory
278) Tacos Mexico
279) Tacos Mexico
280) Tacos Mexico
281) Take 1 Inc
282) Taqueria El Rancho
283) Taqueria Las Brasas
284) Taqueria Victor
285) Teriyaki Cafe
286) Thai Cafe LLC
287) Time Snack Bar
288) Tinoco's Bistro
289) Tinoco's Bistro
290) Titina Cosina
291) Tongue 'n Groove
292) Tortas Jalisco & Tamales
293) Traditional Pizza
294) Tres Hermanos
295) Ukulele Restaurant
296) Uncle Charlie's Rancho
297) V & J Snack Bar
298) Velvet Crossing Marketing LLC
299) Villa Pizza
300) Wendy's
301) Wendy's
302) Wetzel's Pretzels
303) Whiskey Creek
304) Willey's American Saloon
305) Wing Basket
306) Wo Fat Chinese Restaurant
307) Your Place Or Mine For Lunch
308) Zingers
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
I met my Wife Linda there in 1995 and were still together today!! Now as for the Holy Cow.. I for one am lost withiut it I painted the colums on the main entrance twice and the interior one time. Mr. Resner had a great idea and we miss Him also.. Go Big Bog's, BOW-WOW !! Was in Vegas in August 2009 and the first place I went was closed The Cow so off to, Draft House. Well time is marching on. Miss all of it, FM. RPB,FL. 33411

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Frank Frank, Royal Palm Beach, FL
(11/10/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Good
I loved this place, my wife and I visted several years ago and loved the beer and the food. I am from England and I tell you now this place served the best fish and chips I ever had, and the micro beer was great. What else would anyone ever want, a great plate of fish and chips washed down with a great pint. I know they closed down but is that it? Did they relocate? Can I get the food and beer from anywhere else?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Anthony Edwards Anthony Edwards, Gilbert, AZ
(03/03/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
I go to Vegas all the time as a homebrewer love to try out others beer!have spent hours in this place has a very good selection of beer all taste very good (what i can remember). the food was very good and very friendly help there. This is a must stop

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Farrell Steve Farrell, Leavenworth, KS
(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A So So So So
The Draft House is under construction until November, hopefully the Holy Cow beer selection improves after completion. Currently only the Cream Ale and Rebel Red are available on tap.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Timothy Smith Timothy Smith, Bozeman, MT
(09/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Holy Cow is closed on the strip. The sister properties (Big Dogs, Little Dogs, and the Draft House) are still open. The micro-brew moved to the Draft House, so there will be no depletion of the tasty barley pop from this estabishment. For Wisconsinites, visit any of the "Dogs" or "Draft House" to watch Packer games and sometimes Badger games. Also, the Draft House serves pike.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Greg Greg, Las Vegas, NV
(06/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Holy Cow is no more. Turns out the owner has passed away and the pub is closed. I heard some of his brews were still available around town but probably until they are depleted.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from N Johnson N Johnson, Waukesha, WI
(06/16/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A So So So So
I can honestly say that I'm glad (and not so suprised) that this pub / brewery is gone. We went in there in 2001 and can honestly say that the service was average, the beer was horrible and basically the place was a dump. Good ridance I say

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Peter Jennings, Halesowen England, WM
(05/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Awesome! N/A Great Great
Well sadly as I stated before the Cow is gone, however you can still find their great beers at other establishments in the big dogs chain. The closest to the strip being Big Dogs which is on Sahara Avenue, west of the strip about 4 miles or so.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review The Beer Traveler, Tucson, Az
(04/16/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
this place is closed. the number is out of service

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review marlin mackey, santa fe, nm
(03/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
CLOSED

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Beertrekker, Baltimore, MD
(02/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
This is an example of what a brewpub is supposed to be. Great BEER, good service, knowledgable staff, and a brewer who is accessable to his patrons. True to style beers, with wonderful mouthfeel and aromatics. No off flavors, and no adjuncts. Ask a server what the final gravity is on a beer, and they know the answer. Ask them how many IBU's in the pale ale, and they know. This place sadly is gone now, but I will definately make the trip off the strip to the new location, just to have one of their beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from The Beer Traveler The Beer Traveler, Tucson, AZ
(01/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
Visited it back in 1998 when I noticed it was showing 3 games live of the MLB Opening day. Life doesn't get much better than drinking good beer in a pub watching live baseball. Being a Brit, I naturally only tried the British style pale (or was it brown?) ale which was excellent. Enjoyed the bar more midweek rather than at the week-end.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Frank Winstanley Frank Winstanley, Wigan, England, WN
(01/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
We visited the Holy Cow in April 2001 on our business trip to the USA. Fantastic food and beer! We only recommend the finest to our clients and this one is being recommended to Elton!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Johnson  Cockman Johnson Cockman, London, England, **
(12/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Hello Pubcrawlers, we are indeed moooving our brewery to one of our existing restaurants here in the Las Vegas Valley. Unfortunately, our Strip location is permanently closed due to lease problems but we'll be back brewing at our Draft House Barn and Casino location soon. We are located at 4543 N. Rancho Rd. near the crossstreets of Craig and Rancho Roads just down the street from the Santa Fe Rancho Casino Hotel. Our phone number is 702.645.1404 for info. We want to thank everyone for all their great support over the years and we look forward to producing our wonderful award winning beers once again in the near future. Thanks for all the kind words on pubcrawler. We are glad so many of you enjoyed our beers. We can't wait to see everyone enjoying a pint or two again at our new facility. Look for a layout of the brewery plans on our website soon. www.holycowbrewery.com Prost!

Dave Otto Brewmaster Holy Cow! Brewing Co. Las Vegas

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dave Otto Dave Otto, Henserson, NV
(09/25/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
We visited the site in May of 1998 as avid homebrewers and came away with happy tastebuds! The stout was our favorite. The food was great along with the service. We asked to speak with the manager about the service and after we told him how great everything was, he gave us a free pitcher of some more delicious stout. I plan on visiting their new site as soon as it opens.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Barrows Mark Barrows, Ramsey, MN
(04/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Bad News.... The Holy Cow is closed. The local Vegas paper said something about money problems but they closed very quickly, like overnight.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Dicken John Dicken, Pasadena, MD
(03/30/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review las vegas, nv
(03/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good
Maybe I missed the casino, but all I saw were a few video poker machines. I had a Red & a pale ale style (forget the name). They were pretty good, and at $1 each get a great in quality/price. It was late on a Sunday and dead when I was there. I would go back if there still around, but I hear the plan is to build a new casino on the site.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Roger Noll Roger Noll, Columbus, OH
(01/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A So So So So
JUST ANOTHER COME ON TO GET YOU TO COME IN AND PLAY THE MACHINES. HAD THE WHEAT BEER, NOT IMPRESSED.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from WEASEL WEASEL, ANTIOCH, CA
(08/19/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A Good Great Great
For Las Vegas it was a refreshing change from the hub bub of the casino's and the all you can eat buffets. The red was excellent, took a bottle with me for the trip home. The food was good for the price, but I've had better in other places on the east coast at only a slight increase in cost. The service was excellent; attentive and prompt without being pushy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gene Gene, Oakdale, NY
(07/31/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Stopped in for lunch on the way into the city and again on the way out. Good food, good beer( particularily enjoyed the Red and the Porter) and good service. Only Brew Pub in Vegas that you can hear yourself think. Great place to spend some time.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Greg Schultz Greg Schultz, Des Moines, IA
(07/11/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Awesome! Great Awesome!
Great place to unwind after a day of gambling. Outstanding hefeweizen. I recommend the turkey burger and the pizza. Outstanding bar service from Dave, Tyrone, and Melissa. I stop here every day when I'm in Las Vegas, whether I'm staying on the Strip or Downtown.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Jim, Glendale Heights, IL
(06/10/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
The best brewpub in Las Vegas hands down. Quality fresh beer. Large selection of beers. Great food and not the big tourist scene. Most of the newer brewpubs popping up all over Vegas are rock bottom wannabes. I wish this place luck. Keep up the great beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Joseph Baran Joseph Baran, Windham, CT
(05/28/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Rogers Dan Rogers, Howell, MI
(05/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Lousy Lousy Great
Dave Otto brewer

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Howell, Mi
(05/27/2001)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.219 seconds) 08:57:48 54.167.10.244, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS