PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery - Las Vegas, NV
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 02, 2014 @ 11:50 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NV > Las Vegas > Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery
Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 78.5 / 100
[Closed - 2003]
2423 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
United States
(702) 732-2697
Last Updated: April 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Las Vegas, NV
Beer Guide for Nevada

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
72 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(12 within 5 miles)
1) Triple 7 Brewpub
(2 miles)

2) Aces and Ales
(2 miles)

3) P.T.'s Pub
(2 miles)

4) BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse
(3 miles)

5) Ellis Island Casino and Brewery
(3 miles)

6) Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas
(3 miles)

7) Gordon Biersch Brewing Company
(3 miles)

8) Nine Fine Irishmen
(3 miles)

9) Pour 24
(3 miles)

10) Crown and Anchor British Pub
(5 miles)

11) Yard House
(5 miles)

12) Freakin' Frog Beer and Wine Cafe
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) A Viva Las Vegas Villas
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ALADDIN RESORT & CASINO
2) ALEXIS RESORT & VILLAS
3) ALGIERS HOTEL
4) AMERISUITES LAS VEGAS
5) ARIZONA CHARLIES EAST HOTEL
6) ATRIUM SUITES
7) BARBARY COAST HOTEL & CASINO
8) BEST WESTERN MAIN STREET INN
9) BEST WESTERN MARDI GRAS
10) BEST WESTERN MCCARRAN INN
11) BEST WESTERN PARKVIEW INN
12) BOARDWALK HOTEL & CASINO
13) BOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINO
14) BOURBON STREET HOTEL & CASINO
15) BUDGET STES OF AMER PARADISE
16) CAESARS PALACE
17) CARRIAGE HOUSE DELUXE STE HTL
18) CASTAWAYS HTL CASINO N BOWLIN
19) CIRCUS CIRCUS HOTEL & CASINO
20) CLARION HOTEL & SUITES
21) COMFORT INN NORTH LAS VEGAS
22) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS MARRIOTT
23) COURTYARD LAS VEGAS SOUTH
24) DAYS INN LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
25) DAYS INN TOWN HALL
26) DESERT ROSE RESORT
27) DOWNTOWNER MOTEL
28) EL CORTEZ HOTEL & CASINO
29) EMBASSY SUITES
30) EXCALIBUR HOTEL AND CASINO
31) EXTENDEDSTAY BOULDER HIGHWAY
32) EXTENDEDSTAY LAS VEGAS MIDTOWN
33) FAIRFIELD INN LAS VEGAS AP
34) FAIRFIELD INN MARRIOTT LV STH
35) FOUR QUEENS
36) FOUR SEASONS LAS VEGAS
37) FREMONT HOTEL AND CASINO
38) GOLDEN GATE HOTEL & CASINO
39) GOLDEN NUGGET HOTEL & CASINO
40) GOLDSPIKE HOTEL AND CASINO
41) HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
42) HARRAHS HOTEL & CASINO
43) HAWTHORN LAS VEGAS
44) HEARTHSIDE STS. VILLAGER FLAMI
45) HGVC ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP
46) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS FLAMINGO
47) HILTON GRAND VACATIONS LAS VEGA
48) HOMESTEAD LAS VEGAS
49) HORSESHOE HOTEL & CASINO
50) HOTEL SAN REMO CASINO RESORT
51) HOWARD JOHNSON AIRPORT INN
52) HOWARD JOHNSON LAS VEGAS
53) IMPERIAL PALACE HOTEL CASINO
54) LA QUINTA INN LAS VEGAS ARPRT
55) LAS VEGAS CLUB
56) LAS VEGAS STRIP TRAVELODGE
57) LOMA VISTA
58) LUXOR HOTEL AND CASINO
59) LV SOUTH STRIP TRAVELODGE
60) MALIBU BAY SUITES
61) MANDALAY BAY RESORT AND CASINO
62) MARRIOTT SUITES LAS VEGAS
63) MONTE CARLO RESORT AND CASINO
64) NEVADA PALACE
65) NEW FRONTIER
66) OAKWOOD AT THE STRIP
67) OAKWOOD ON THE GREEN
68) PALACE STATION
69) PLAZA HOTEL & CASINO
70) QUALITY INN KEY LARGO CASINO
71) RAMADA INN SPEEDWAY CASINO
72) RAMADA LAS VEGAS SUITES
73) RESIDENCE INN HUGHES MARRIOTT
74) RESIDENCE INN LV MARRIOTT
75) RIVIERA HOTEL & CASINO
76) RODEWAY INN & SUITES
77) RODEWAY INN LAS VEGAS
78) ROYAL RESORT
79) ROYAL VACATIONS SUITES
80) SAHARA HOTEL & CASINO
81) SAMS TOWN HOTEL & CASINO
82) ST TROPEZ ALL SUITE HOTEL
83) STARDUST RESORT & CASINO
84) SUMMER HILL ESTATE
85) SUPER 8 LAS VEGAS BLDER HWY
86) SUPER 8 LAS VEGAS DOWNTOWN
87) SUPER 8 MOTEL
88) TERRIBLES HOTEL & CASINO
89) THE WESTIN CASUARINA HTL & SPA
90) TRAVELODGE DOWNTOWN
91) TRAVELODGE SAHARA WESTWOOD INN
92) TROPICANA RESORT & CASINO
93) TUSCANY SUITES & CASINO
94) VENETIAN RESORT HOTEL & CASINO
95) VILLA ROMA MOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Green Shack
2) Huntridge Theater
3) Las Vegas Grammar School
4) Las Vegas Grammar School
5) Las Vegas High School Academic Building and Gymnasium
6) Las Vegas Mormon Fort
7) Las Vegas Mormon Fort (Boundary Increase)
8) Little Church of the West
9) Moulin Rouge Hotel
10) Smith, Jay Dayton, House
11) U.S. Post Office and Courthouse
12) Washington School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 49er Saloon & Casino
2) 5th Avenue Pub Bar
3) Angelina's Pizzeria
4) Anna Bella Restaurant
5) Antonio's Pizza
6) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
7) Arby's
8) Aztec Cafe
9) B T's Pub
10) Back Door Lounge Inc
11) Badlands Saloon
12) Baja Fresh Mexican Grill
13) Bar Vertigo
14) Barley Pops
15) Barney's Deli
16) Baskin-Robbins
17) Birrieria Jalisco
18) Blueberry Hill Family Restrnt
19) Broiler
20) Brothers Pizza
21) Bulakna
22) Bunkhouse
23) Burger King
24) Burger King
25) Burger King
26) Buzios Seafood Restaurant
27) Cabo Cantina
28) Cafe Verdi
29) Caldos Y Mariscos El 7 Mares
30) Capozzoli's Italian Restaurant
31) Carl's Jr Restaurant
32) Carl's Jr Restaurant
33) Cars & Guitars Pizza
34) Casa Tequila
35) Castaways Buffet
36) Cattleman's Steak House
37) Cavalier Restaurant
38) Cheerful Restaurant
39) China Express
40) China Star
41) Chinatown Cuisine
42) Chinese Food To Go
43) Chou's Restaurant
44) Chuck E Cheese Cech
45) Chung King Chinese Restaurant
46) Ciscos Supper Club Inc
47) Coachman's Inn
48) Cordobes Mexican Restaurant
49) Country Inn Restaurants
50) Courtyard Buffet
51) Creative Catering
52) Crete-Designs
53) Cuba's Cafeteria
54) Dairy Queen
55) Dairy Queen
56) Del Taco
57) Denny's
58) Dining A'la Card
59) Dino's Lounge
60) Dok Do Restaurant
61) Domino's Pizza
62) Domino's Pizza
63) Dotty's
64) Duffey's Tavern
65) Dukes Place LLC
66) El Ausente
67) El Compa Mariscos
68) El Coqui Caribbean Restaurant
69) El Fieston
70) El Matador
71) El Pescador Restaurant
72) El Pollo Loco
73) El Pollo Real
74) El Premier Nightclub
75) El Rincon Salvadoreno
76) El Santaneco
77) El Taquito
78) El Tenampa
79) El Triunfo 2
80) Elchoncho
81) Elite Catering
82) Epoy's Philippine Fast Food
83) Esmeralda's Cafe
84) Euro Place Ristorante
85) Everything Yogurt & Salad Cafe
86) Fanny's Bistro & Bakery
87) Farm Basket
88) Feast
89) Flame
90) Flamers Charbroiled Hamburgers
91) Fong's Garden
92) Friendship Thai-Chinese Rstrnt
93) Frozen Fruit Bars
94) Furr's Cafeteria
95) Geisha Steakhouse
96) Gilligan's Bar & Grill
97) Girls Of Glitter Gulch
98) Great Steak & Potato Co
99) Greek Garden Mediterranean
100) Guadalajara Bar & Grille
101) Guatemala Restaurant
102) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
103) Hang'n Loose
104) Harrison Food Svc
105) Harriy O's Bbq
106) Have Cooker Will Travel
107) Hibachi-San
108) High Maintenance
109) Hospitality Culinaire Inc
110) Hotbox Catering
111) Huntridge Drug Restaurant
112) Huntridge Package Liquor
113) Ice House Lounge
114) Inn Zone Desert Inn
115) Iowa Cafe
116) Italian American Supper Club
117) Jack In The Box
118) Jack In The Box
119) Jack In The Box
120) Jack In The Box
121) Jake's Bar
122) Jasmine Thai Cafe
123) Java Centrale
124) Jillian's Of Las Vegas
125) Joy's Restaurant
126) Junkyard
127) Kayleen's Deli & Coffee Shop
128) Kc's Subs
129) KFC
130) Kfc
131) Kfc
132) Kfc
133) Kosher Jerusalem Restaurant
134) Kraft Pizza
135) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
136) LA Choza
137) LA Cocina Mexicana
138) LA Mexicana Bakery & Deli
139) LA Salsa Cantina Mexican Fare
140) La Salsa Restaurant
141) Labarca Seafood
142) Lafayette Restaurant
143) Lan Xang Lao Thai Restaurants
144) Lao Thai Restaurant
145) Las Americas
146) Las Vegas Grocery Outlet
147) Las Vegas Sin Inc
148) Liberty Bar & Grill
149) Lima Las Vegas
150) Lindo Michoacan Mexican Rstrnt
151) Little Caesars Pizza
152) Little Caesars Pizza
153) Little Caesars Pizza
154) Loose Caboose
155) Los Deofines
156) Los Tacos
157) Luca's Cafe & Deli
158) Lucky Nickel Saloon
159) Lucky's Cafe
160) Luv-It Frozen Custard
161) Lyn-Dee's Deli
162) M & M Trading
163) Macayo Vegas
164) Macayo Vegas
165) Mahalo Express
166) Maharlika Restaurant
167) Main Street Coffee Shop
168) Mamma Ilardo's Pizzeria
169) Manila Sunset Restaurant
170) Mar Y Tierra
171) Mary's Red Hot Joint
172) Mc Donald's
173) Mc Donald's
174) Mc Donald's
175) Mc Donald's
176) Mc Donald's
177) Mc Donald's
178) Mi Tierra Linda
179) Mnc Restaurants
180) Mt Charleston Foods
181) Mulligans Bar & Grill
182) My Cousin Vinny's
183) New Gyro
184) New Sam Ther
185) Nice Place
186) Noble Roman's Inc
187) O'Luckys Ice Cream
188) Odoko Japanese Restaurant
189) Odyssey Lounge
190) Odyssey Pizza
191) Off Ramp Lounge
192) Office Seven Lounge
193) Oklahoma Kitchen & Bakery
194) Omaira's
195) Omelet House & More
196) Orange Julius
197) P J's Lounge & Restaurant
198) P T's Pub
199) P T's Pub
200) P T's Pub
201) Palm Pizza
202) Panda Express
203) Panda Express
204) Panda Express
205) Panda Express
206) Panevino Deli
207) Papa John's Pizza
208) Pasta Palace
209) Pasta Pasta
210) Pelican Rock Cafe
211) Pepe's Taco's #2
212) Pepe's Tavern
213) Peter Eliades Enterprises
214) Philly Steak Express
215) Picante Mexican Seafood
216) Piccadilly Pizza Fremont
217) Pinoy Pinay Filipino Rstrnt
218) Pizza Hut
219) Pizza Hut
220) Pizza Hut
221) Pizza Hut
222) Plump Turkey Country Inn
223) Point After Lounge & Rstrnt
224) Port Of Subs
225) Port Of Subs
226) Port Of Subs
227) Prima Pizza & Deli
228) Prime Cut Steakhouse
229) Quality Mobile Food Svc Inc
230) Quizno's Classic Subs
231) Quiznos Sub
232) Rainbow's End Natural Foods
233) Refrefqueria Cancun
234) Rendezvous
235) Restaurante Guerrero
236) Rick's Cafe
237) Roberto Taco Shop Management
238) Roberto's Tacos
239) Rosarito's Restaurant
240) Roxy's Diner
241) Royal Deli
242) Sahara Avenue Saloon & Liquor
243) Saloon
244) Salsa Club Hotline
245) Sammy's Food Svc
246) Santa Rosa Taco Shop
247) Sbarro
248) Seoul Korean Bar BQ Rstrnt
249) Serenity Hookah Lounge
250) Shooter Bar & Grill
251) Sicilian Pizza II
252) Silver Saddle Saloon
253) Simply The Best Catering
254) Sin Fronteras Bar & Night Club
255) Sirenity Hookah Lounge
256) Snick's Place
257) Sodexho Catering
258) Spin City Coffee Co
259) Spotlight Lounge
260) Stadium Cafe
261) Starbucks
262) Stateside Lounge
263) Steakout Express
264) Straight From Philly Steakout
265) Strip Sandwich Shop
266) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
267) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
268) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
269) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
270) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
271) Sunrise Cafe
272) Super Tortas Charlie
273) Sushi By Boyo
274) Taco Bell
275) Taco Bell
276) Taco Bell
277) Taco Factory
278) Tacos Mexico
279) Tacos Mexico
280) Tacos Mexico
281) Take 1 Inc
282) Taqueria El Rancho
283) Taqueria Las Brasas
284) Taqueria Victor
285) Teriyaki Cafe
286) Thai Cafe LLC
287) Time Snack Bar
288) Tinoco's Bistro
289) Tinoco's Bistro
290) Titina Cosina
291) Tongue 'n Groove
292) Tortas Jalisco & Tamales
293) Traditional Pizza
294) Tres Hermanos
295) Ukulele Restaurant
296) Uncle Charlie's Rancho
297) V & J Snack Bar
298) Velvet Crossing Marketing LLC
299) Villa Pizza
300) Wendy's
301) Wendy's
302) Wetzel's Pretzels
303) Whiskey Creek
304) Willey's American Saloon
305) Wing Basket
306) Wo Fat Chinese Restaurant
307) Your Place Or Mine For Lunch
308) Zingers
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
Best brewpub in Vegas by far. Great variety of beers, but with no real standouts. But all rate good. Food was outstanding! I'm a sucker for a great club sandwich, and this was one of the best. Being in Chicago I'd forgotten what real good sourdough bread can taste like! Great friendly service, with knowledgeable bartender. This is on my list for all future Vegas trips.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russell Russell, Chicago, IL
(02/07/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
Best brewpub in Vegas by far. Great variety of beers, but with no real standouts. But all rate good. Food was outstanding! I'm a sucker for a great club sandwich, and this was one of the best. Being in Chicago I'd forgotten what real good sourdough bread can taste like! Great friendly service, with knowledgeable bartender. This is on my list for all future Vegas trips.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russell Russell, Chicago, IL
(02/06/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
Best brewpub in Vegas by far. Great variety of beers, but with no real standouts. But all rate good. Food was outstanding! I'm a sucker for a great club sandwich, and this was one of the best. Being in Chicago I'd forgotten what real good sourdough bread can taste like! Great friendly service, with knowledgeable bartender. This is on my list for all future Vegas trips.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russell Russell, Chicago, IL
(02/06/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
Best brewpub in Vegas by far. Great variety of beers, but with no real standouts. But all rate good. Food was outstanding! I'm a sucker for a great club sandwich, and this was one of the best. Being in Chicago I'd forgotten what real good sourdough bread can taste like! Great friendly service, with knowledgeable bartender. This is on my list for all future Vegas trips.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Russell Russell, Chicago, IL
(02/06/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(10/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
As always started with a sampler and took the IPA. Have also in the past spent lots of time with their red ale. When my friends and I meet in Las Vegas from all over the west coast, about the only place we can all agree on is Holy Cow. Great beer, great food, comfortable surroundings away from all of the casino madness. check it out!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mel Iida Mel Iida, Incline Village, NV
(10/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
The beer is excellent. My favorite is the IPA. One of the best IPA's I've had on either side of the Pond. My pub of the month! http://home.earthlink.net/~msimanski

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matt Simanski Matt Simanski, Chino Hills, CA
(09/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
This was a great place to come and have a beer and lunch. I tried the hefeweizen, and the cream ale. Hefeweizen was much better, but both were good to drink. Food was great. I had the burger, with a artichoke dip as an appy, and walked away full. Prices are in-line with what this type of place should cost. I will definately come again the next time I come to Las Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jesse M. Herschbein Jesse M. Herschbein, Wayne, NJ
(08/21/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Awesome!
Great place to cool off after walking up the strip! I was very impressed with the beer. The IPA was fantastic. My favorite was the hefeweizen. They also had a blueberry wheat that I kind of liked. My friends thought it tasted like bologna. I didn't quite taste the oscar meyer in it. The staff was great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Norm Norm, Lanark, IL
(06/01/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good
The pale ale was our favorite. Nice and hoppy like we like it. Fruity wheat beer was also very good.

Muzzys

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Muzzys Muzzys, Pompton Plains, NJ
(05/22/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
Holy Cow is a comfortable brewpub that caters to locals and visitors alike. Great microbrewed ale plus a full bar (including Guinness on tap). The food is very good pub fare (try the "slider" sandwiches!). Bar top video poker, slot machines, etc., available. Nothing fancy or pretentious, just great brews and food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Kowalczyk Jim Kowalczyk, Andover, MA
(03/08/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
Probably the best brewpub in Vegas. Good selection of brews available. Food was good and served piping hot. Just a generally neat place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Jackson, MI
(02/24/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Nice comfortable brewpub, easily my favorite in Las Vegas.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lee Pedersen Lee Pedersen, Omaha, NE
(02/20/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Lousy Good Good So So
After I had heard so much about this place I was really bummed to find them with only two of their own beers on tap during the Christmas Holiday, a wheat and a stout. Both were very good, but only two!?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Bernardi Jon Bernardi, Hudson, OH
(01/03/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good So So Great
Of the 5 brewpubs I visited in L.V. this was the best in my opinion. They had a wide selection with 8 diff beers and the styles were great. The Mango Madness topped my list and I'm not a big fruit beer drinker - great aroma and very fruity; nice change from raspberry brews. For hop-heads, they had a great Pale Ale and IPA. Both had a great hop aroma and the Pale Ale was a nice Grapefruity taste - pretty sure it was Cascade Hops. The IPA was really creamy and delicious. The Rebel Red is more of a brown ale and very good. Last but not least they had a "true" hefeweizen - nice to see! At the top of my list when I return!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Borsato Robert Borsato, Annandale, VA
(11/24/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great
Four of us went for lunch. The appetizer platter was great. Sampled the pale ale, cream ale and IPA. All were above average. My only gripe is having a beer list with 6 beers but only three available. There were four other seasonals, but they weren't listed.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Peter Lambert Peter Lambert, West Ossipee, NH
(11/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So So So So So
Of the large batch of Vegas brewpubs (both on and off The Strip), this one left me quite indifferent. Average beer, at best, with flaky service and over-priced food (i.e. why so much for a bsic cheesburger, when I can go to an "all-you-can-eat" buffet for less cash next door?)....//TSB

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bis Bis, San Diego, CA
(10/23/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great
A great place to have a few beers in Lost Wages. Even though it's a mini casino it still has a Brewpub feel. They do a very good job on the beer and food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gary Scorby Gary Scorby, Tigard, OR
(09/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
All I can say is go there! I live in Michigan and I've been to the Holy Cow 10 times in the last 5 years. The beer is wonderful! Great pub food! They have the coolest t-shirts, I have 5 different ones. I have a pint glass from there that I use all the time and my logo never washed off. If you want great beer and immediate seating for a meal go there, its a fun place! My hat is off to the brewer. (Its a Holy Cow hat)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Lewin Scott Lewin, Holland, MI
(08/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A Great Great
A very good place to enjoy some brews while in Las Vegas. Did not have food, but sampled seven beers and most were great. Sat at the bar and talked with the bartender about beer. Really enjoyed my visit to Holy Cow.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Kath Doug Kath, Livonia, MI
(07/21/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
The beer was great and the service was even better. We had to go back for a second time, which is quite a compliment considering all the other stuff to see in Vegas. Loved the ribs. Be sure to get the 2-4-1 meal coupon out of the local Whats Up travel guide.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stu Pounds Stu Pounds, Flint, MI
(06/18/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Christopher Britt Christopher Britt, Grand Junction, CO
(05/13/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great So So Great Great
Steam beer was awesome, so was the pale ale. Great, great beers. The steak I ordered was not good at all, however. Tasted like rubber. My friend had the chicken which he said was OK. Also there were three cops pacing the place which was kind of wierd.

Well, the beer was extraordinary... and that's what counts. I say, go for the beer and eat elsewhere.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jiujinshan Joe Jiujinshan Joe, San Francisco Bay Area, CA
(05/13/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
Eight exceptional house brew (5 normal, 3 specials) every one a keeper. Staff is super friendly. Exceptional Stout and Red Lager.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dennis Dennis, San Diego, CA
(05/08/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good
Definitely different from any place I've ever been to.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Castlebravo Castlebravo, The Woodlands, TX
(05/01/1999)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.418 seconds) 11:50:36 54.91.82.25, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS