PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Pint's Pub - Denver, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 19, 2014 @ 05:02 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Denver > Pint's Pub
Pint's Pub Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Pint's Pub
Overall: Great    Score: 78.6 / 100
221 West 13th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
United States
(303) 534-7543
Listed Since: August 1998
Last Updated: April 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Denver, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Pint's Pub
30 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(33 within 5 miles)
1) Strange Brewing Company
(0 mile)

2) Breckenridge Brewery and BBQ
(0 mile)

3) Breckenridge Grill
(0 mile)

4) Breckenridge Brewery and Pub
(0 mile)

5) The Shag Lounge
(2 miles)

6) Hyatt Regency Denver - Colorado Convention Center
(2 miles)

7) Katie Mullen's Irish Pub
(2 miles)

8) Fado Irish Pub
(2 miles)

9) Dixon's Downtown Grill
(2 miles)

10) Giggling Grizzly
(2 miles)

11) Falling Rock Tap House
(2 miles)

12) Nallen's Irish Pub
(2 miles)

13) Marlowe's
(2 miles)

14) Rock Bottom Brewery
(2 miles)

15) Denver ChopHouse and Brewery
(2 miles)

16) Sandlot Brewery
(2 miles)

17) Wynkoop Brewing Company
(2 miles)

18) Duffy's Shamrock
(2 miles)

19) My Brother's Bar
(2 miles)

20) North Star Restaurant and Brewery
(2 miles)

21) Pearl Street Grill
(2 miles)

22) Il Vicino
(2 miles)

23) Cheeky Monk Belgian Beer Cafe
(2 miles)

24) Zang Brewing Company
(2 miles)

25) Irish Snug
(3 miles)

26) Rackhouse Pub
(3 miles)

27) The British Bulldog
(3 miles)

28) Great Divide Brewing Company
(3 miles)

29) Whiskey Bar
(3 miles)

30) Mercury Cafe
(3 miles)

31) Goosetown Tavern
(4 miles)

32) Cherry Cricket
(4 miles)

33) Vine Street Pub
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Adagio Bed & Breakfast
2) B & B of the Rocky Mountains
3) Bobby's B & B
4) Capitol Hill Mansion B & B
5) Elyria's Western Guest House
6) Gregory Inn Lodo
7) Haus Berlin Bed & Breakfast
8) Holiday Chalet-Victorian Hotel
9) Lodo Inn
10) Merritt House Bed & Breakfast
11) Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast Inn
12) Victoria Oaks Inn
13) Wright Randy
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ADAMS MARK DENVER
2) BEST WESTERN CENTRAL
3) BROWN PALACE HOTEL
4) CASTLE MARNE BED AND BREAKFAST
5) COMFORT INN DOWNTOWN
6) DAYS INN CENTRAL
7) DENVER MARRIOTT CITY CENTER
8) EXECUTIVE TOWER HOTEL
9) GREGORY INN BED AND BREAKFAST H
10) HOTEL MONACO
11) HOTEL TEATRO
12) HOWARD JOHNSON INN
13) HYATT REGENCY DENVER
14) LA QUINTA INN DENVER DOWNTOWN
15) OAKWOOD DOWNTOWN DENVER
16) OAKWOOD RIVERFRONT
17) QUALITY INN NORTH DENVER
18) QUEEN ANNE BED AND BREAKFAST IN
19) RAMADA INN DENVER CO
20) RAMADA INN DOWNTOWN
21) RED LION DENVER DOWNTOWN
22) SUPER 8 DENVER
23) THE BURNSLEY ALL SUITE HOTEL
24) THE MAGNOLIA
25) THE OXFORD HOTEL
26) THE WESTIN TABOR CENTER
27) TOWNE PLACE SUITES DENVER
28) WARWICK HOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) 19th Street Bridge
2) All Saints Episcopal Church
3) Annunciation Church
4) Arcanum Apartments
5) Arno Apartments
6) Arvada Flour Mill
7) Auraria 9th Street Historic District
8) Austin Building
9) Avoca Lodge
10) Bailey House
11) Bancroft, Caroline, House
12) Bats Grocery Store
13) Berkeley School
14) Bluebird Theater
15) Boston Building
16) Bouvier-Lothrop House
17) Bowman, William Norman, House--Yamecila
18) Brinker Collegiate Institute
19) Brown Palace Hotel
20) Brown, J. S., Mercantile Building
21) Brown, Molly, House
22) Brueger Brothers Building and Annex
23) Bryant--Webster Elementary School
24) Buchtel Bungalow
25) Building at 1389 Stuart Street
26) Building at 1390 Stuart Street
27) Building at 1435 Stuart Street
28) Building at 1444 Stuart Street
29) Building at 1471 Stuart Street
30) Burlington Hotel
31) Butters, Alfred, House
32) Byers-Evans House
33) Campbell, Richard Crawford, House
34) Capitol Life Insurance Building
35) Carter-Rice Building
36) Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
37) Central Presbyterian Church
38) Chamber of Commerce Building
39) Chamberlin Observatory
40) Chappell, Delos Allen, House
41) Cheesman Park Duplex
42) Christ Methodist Episcopal Church
43) Clements Rowhouse
44) Colorado Governor's Mansion
45) Colorado State Capitol Annex Building and Boiler Plant
46) Cornwall Apartments
47) Crawford Hill Mansion
48) Creswell Mansion
49) Crocker, F. W., and Company Steam Cracker Factory
50) Croke-Patterson-Campbell Mansion
51) Curry-Chucovich House
52) Daniels and Fisher Tower
53) Denver Athletic Club
54) Denver City Cable Railway Building
55) Denver City Railway Company Building
56) Denver Civic Center Classroom Building
57) Denver Dry Goods Company Building
58) Denver Mint
59) Denver Municipal Auditorium
60) Denver Public Library
61) Denver Tramway Powerhouse
62) Dickinson Branch Library
63) Dow-Rosenzweig House
64) Dunning-Benedict House
65) Dunwoody, William J., House
66) Elitch Theatre
67) Elsner, John, House
68) Emerson School
69) Emmanuel Shearith Israel Chapel
70) Eppich Apartments
71) Equitable Building
72) Evans Memorial Chapel
73) Evans School
74) Field, Eugene, House
75) Fire Station No. 1
76) First Congregational Church
77) First National Bank Building
78) Fisher, William G., House
79) Fleming-Hanington House
80) Flower, John S., House
81) Flower-Vaile House
82) Ford, Barney L., Building
83) Ford, Justina, House
84) Foster, A. C., Building
85) Foster, Ernest LeNeve, House
86) Gates, Russell and Elinor, Mansion
87) Gebhard Mansion
88) General Electric Building
89) Grafton, The
90) Grant-Humphreys Mansion
91) Grimm, S. A., Block
92) Guerrieri-Decunto House
93) Hamburger, George, Block
94) Hanigan--Canino Terrace
95) Haskell House
96) Helene Apartment Building
97) Hendrie and Bolthoff Warehouse Building
98) Highlands Masonic Lodge
99) Hover, W.A., and Company Building
100) Ideal Building
101) Joslin Dry Goods Company Building
102) Keating, Jeffery and Mary, House
103) Kerr House
104) Kistler Stationery Company Building
105) Kistler-Rodriguez House
106) Kittredge Building
107) Kopper's Hotel and Saloon
108) Lang, William, Townhouse
109) Larimer Square
110) Larimer Square Historic District (Boundary Increase)
111) Leeman Auto Company Building
112) LeFevre, Owen E., House
113) Lewis, A. T., and Son Department Store
114) Lewis, A. T., New Building
115) Littleton Creamery--Beatrice Foods Cold Storage Warehouse
116) Masonic Temple Building
117) McCourt, Peter, House
118) McPhee and McGinnity Building
119) Midland Savings Building
120) Midwest Steel and Iron Works Company Complex
121) Midwest Steel and Iron Works Company Complex
122) Moffat Station
123) Montgomery Court
124) Moore, Dora, Elementary School
125) Mosque of the El Jebel Shrine
126) Motor Coach Division Building--Denver Tramway Company
127) Neef, Frederick W., House
128) Neusteter Building
129) New Terrace
130) Niblock--Yacovetta Terrace
131) Norman Apartments
132) Ogden Theatre
133) Oriental Theater
134) Orlando Flats
135) Overland Cotton Mill
136) Oxford Hotel
137) Pacific Express Stable
138) Palmer, Judge Peter L. House
139) Palmer--Ferril House
140) Paramount Theater
141) Pearce-McAllister Cottage
142) Peters Paper Company Warehouse
143) Pierce-Haley House
144) Pride of the Rockies Flour Mill
145) Public Service Building
146) Railway Exchange Addition and Railway Exchange New Building
147) Ray Apartments Buildings
148) Raymond, Wilbur S., House
149) Richards Mansion
150) Rocky Mountain Bank Note Company Building
151) Rocky Mountain Hotel
152) Romeo Block
153) Root, Amos H., Building
154) Rossonian Hotel
155) Roth, Henry, House
156) Russell-Graves House
157) Schleier, George, Mansion
158) Schlessinger House
159) Schmidt, George, House
160) Smith House
161) Smith, Pierce T., House
162) South Platte River Bridges
163) Spratlen-Anderson Wholesale Grocery Company--Davis Brothers Warehouse
164) St. Andrews Episcopal Church
165) St. Dominic's Church
166) St. Elizabeth's Church
167) St. Elizabeth's Retreat Chapel
168) St. Ignatius Loyola Church
169) St. John's Cathedral
170) St. Joseph's Polish Roman Catholic Church
171) St. Joseph's Roman Catholic Church of Denver
172) St. Mark's Parish Church
173) St. Patrick Mission Church
174) St. Paul's English Evangelical Lutheran Church
175) Stanley Arms
176) Stearns House
177) Stonemen's Row Historic District
178) Sugar Building
179) Tallmadge and Boyer Block
180) Tears-McFarlane House
181) Temple Emanuel
182) Temple Emanuel
183) Thomas, H. H., House
184) Tilden School for Teaching Health
185) Tivoli Brewery Company
186) Tower of Memories
187) Tramway Building
188) Trinity United Methodist Church
189) U.S. Customhouse
190) U.S. Post Office and Federal Building
191) Union Station
192) Union Warehouse
193) US National Bank
194) Weckbaugh House
195) West Forty-sixth Avenue Parkway
196) West Forty-sixth Avenue Parkway
197) Wheeler House
198) Williams Street Parkway
199) Williams Street Parkway
200) Wood-Morris-Bonfils House
201) Zang, Adolph J., House
202) Zang, Adolph, Mansion
203) Zeitz Buckhorn Exchange
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 1515 On Market
2) 212 Salad & Sandwich Co
3) 90's
4) Adega Restaurant & Wine Bar
5) Akebono Japanese Restaurant
6) Al Fresco
7) Ameriking Colorado Corp
8) Andrew's Pub
9) Angel's Mexican Restaurant
10) Anita's Crab Co
11) Ans Lemongrass Grille
12) Anthony's Pizza & Pasta
13) Appaloosa Grill
14) Arapahoe Junction Restaurant
15) Arby's
16) Arby's
17) Armadillo
18) Asiana Express Cafe
19) B & T Enterprises
20) B D's Mongolian Barbeque
21) B Movie Cafe
22) Baby Doe Matchless Mine
23) Bambino's
24) Bang
25) Bannock Street Garage
26) Baroness Coffee
27) Bash Nightclub
28) Bistro Vendome
29) Blue 67
30) Blue Sky Grill
31) Boettcher Bistro Restaurant
32) Boiler Room Inc
33) Bovine Metropolis Theatre
34) Boxer Coffee LLC
35) Brasserie Rouge
36) Brauns & The Penalty Box
37) Breckenridge Brewery & Bbq
38) Breckenridge Brewery & Bbq
39) Breckenridge Brewery & Pub
40) Brewery Bar Ii
41) Broadways
42) Broker Restaurant
43) Brooklyn's
44) Brooklyn's At Invesco Field
45) Brooklyn's Sports Bar
46) Bryant Street Cafe
47) Buca Di Beppo
48) Buckhorn Exchange
49) Buenavista
50) Burger King
51) Burger King
52) Burger King
53) Busara Restaurant
54) By Jeeves
55) Cadillac Ranch
56) Cafe 21 Express
57) Cafe China
58) Cafe Ink
59) Canteen Corp
60) Cap City Tavern
61) Capital Grille Of Denver
62) Carl's Jr
63) Casa Burrito
64) Celtic Tavern
65) Cheesecake Factory
66) Chelitos Tamale King
67) Chelos Tamales
68) Cherokee Dining On 12th
69) Chez Thuy Hoa
70) Chili Pepper
71) China House
72) China Jade Seafood Restaurant
73) China Terrace Restaurant
74) China West
75) Chinese Gourmet
76) Chipotle
77) Chipotle Mexican Grill
78) Chipotle Mexican Grill
79) Chipotle Mexican Grill
80) Chomps Deli
81) Chubbies #7
82) Chubby's
83) Chubs Mexican Food
84) Ciao Baby
85) Cleopatra LLC
86) Cocktail Concepts
87) Colorado Butcher Block
88) Colorado Cafe
89) Colorado Coney Island
90) Colorado Steak Escape
91) Colorado Steak Escape
92) Columbine Steak House & Lounge
93) Comedy Works Inc
94) Common Grounds
95) Compass Group
96) Cozzoli's Pizza
97) Croc's Cafe
98) Cuba Cuba
99) Cueva LA
100) D'Corazon
101) D'eggos
102) Dairy Queen
103) Daves Diner
104) Del Mar Crab House
105) Delectable Egg
106) Delhi Darbar
107) Den
108) Denny's
109) Denny's
110) Denver Chop House & Brewery
111) Denver Diner
112) Denver Press Club
113) Diamond Cabaret & Steakhouse
114) Dickey's Barbecue Pits
115) Dixon's Downtown Grill
116) Domo Restaurant
117) Don Quijote Restaurant
118) Donald R Seawell Ballroom
119) Dong Khanh
120) Dugout Italian Deli
121) Egg Shell & Incredibles Cafe
122) El Cameron Loco
123) El Milagro
124) El Noa Noa Restaurant
125) El Noa Noa Restaurant Jr
126) El Patio Mexican Restaurant
127) El Rancherito
128) El Rey Del Taco
129) El Taco De Mexico
130) El Tucan
131) El-Chapultepec
132) Elliott's Sports Bar & Grill
133) Emily's Gourmet To Go
134) Empress Seafood Restaurant
135) ESPN Zone
136) Fado Irish Pub
137) Falafel King Restaurant
138) Falling Rock Tap House
139) Fettoush Restaurant
140) Fontano's Chicago Sub
141) Fox Hole Lounge
142) Frank's Bar-B-Que & Catering
143) Fresh Garden
144) Gabrial's At The Spa
145) Gallagher's Steak House
146) Gandolfos Deli
147) Giggling Grizzly
148) Goo Ga Doos
149) Gourmet Express Cafe
150) Grandpa's Burger Haven
151) Green Fine Salad Co
152) Gumbo's Louisiana Style Cafe
153) Hannah's Coffee House
154) Hi-Rise Restaurant & Lounge
155) Highland's Garden Cafe
156) Hoffbrau Tavern & Grill
157) Hoffbrau Tavern & Grill
158) Hooters Restaurant
159) Hush
160) Il Fornaio Cucina Italiana
161) Illegal Pete's
162) Impulse Theater
163) J C Healthy Cafe
164) Jackson's All-American Sports
165) Jax Fish House
166) Jazz At Jacks
167) Jimmy John's
168) Joe's Buffet
169) Joe's Pool Hall
170) Johnny Rockets
171) Josephina's
172) Juan's On Stout Street Inc
173) Juanita's Mexican Deli
174) Kalamath Korner Food & Spirit
175) Keg Steakhouse & Bar
176) Kenji's Japanese Grill
177) Kevin Taylor's Restaurant
178) Kfc
179) King's Land Chinese Seafood
180) Korean Barbecue Kitchen
181) L T D's On Colfax
182) La Fabula
183) La Fondue
184) La Loma Restaurant
185) La Mexicana
186) La Mexicana Taqueria
187) La Paloma Blanca
188) LA Rumba
189) La Salsa Downtown
190) Laguna's III Mex Rest
191) Las Palmas Ii
192) Levy Restaurants
193) Lienso Charro Mexican Rstrnt
194) Lim's Chinese Kitchen
195) Ling's Asian Diner
196) Liquid Coffee Plus Inc
197) Little Anita's
198) Little India Restaurant
199) Lo DO Bar & Grill
200) Lodo Express Cafe
201) Lodo Restaurant Group
202) Lopez' Southwestern Edibles
203) Los Cabos 2
204) Los Cabos II
205) Los Comales
206) Los Mil Tacos
207) Los Pericos Mexican Restaurant
208) Lucky Star
209) Magnolia Ballroom
210) Mandarin
211) Mandarin Gardens Downtown
212) Manny's Underground
213) Market
214) Mattie's House Of Mirrors
215) Maxim Cafe
216) Mc Cormick's Catering
217) Mc Cormick's Fish House & Bar
218) Mc Donald's
219) Mc Donald's
220) Mc Donald's
221) Mc Donald's
222) Mc Donald's
223) Mead Street Station
224) Mecca Tavern
225) Mee Yee Lin Dim Sum Restaurant
226) Mendelson's Deli
227) Mexican Red Pepper
228) Meyers & Wolfe Fine Hotdogs
229) Mici
230) Micky Manor
231) Miguel's Breakfast Club
232) Mile High Station
233) Mint Cafe
234) Mongolian Barbeque
235) Mori Japanese Restaurant
236) Morton's Of Chicago
237) Mt Everest Restaurant
238) My Brother's Bar
239) Mynt Lounge
240) N'orleans Cajun Grill
241) Nallen's Irish Pub
242) Nettie's Restaurant
243) New China Kitchen
244) New York Burrito Gourmet
245) New York Burritos
246) Nineth Door
247) Nobody's Bizness
248) Noodles & Co
249) Old Chicago
250) Old Spaghetti Factory
251) One Fish Two Fish Inc
252) Original Hamburger Stand
253) Original Philly Steak
254) P F Chang's China Bistro
255) Pagliacci's
256) Palettes
257) Palm Restaurant
258) Palomino Restaurant
259) Panaderia & Pasteleria
260) Panda Express
261) Panzano Restaurant
262) Papa John's Pizza
263) Paradise Bakery & Cafe
264) Paris On The Platte
265) Park Central Cafeteria Inc
266) Paul's Cafe & Steak House
267) Paul's Place Restaurant
268) Penthouse Noodle & Grill
269) Peppers
270) Pho 99 Vietnamese Noodles
271) Pizza Colore Cafe
272) Pizza Hut
273) Pizza Hut
274) Pizzeria Colore Express
275) Planet Smoothie
276) Playa Azul
277) Plaza Cafe
278) Pour House Pub
279) Proto's Pizzeria Napoletana
280) Qdoba Mexican Grill
281) Quiche Factory
282) Quizno's Classic Subs
283) Quizno's Classic Subs
284) Quizno's Classic Subs
285) Quizno's Corp
286) Red Bull North America
287) Red Fish Denver
288) Red Monkey
289) Renzios Greek Food
290) Restaurant Jou Jou's
291) Rialto Cafe
292) Richard Lee Noodles House
293) Rio Grande
294) Rob-Kraft Inc
295) Rock Bottom Brewery
296) Rock Island
297) Rockies Express
298) Rodizio Grill
299) Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
300) Rox Infusion Lounge
301) Russian Cafe
302) Ruth's Chris Steak House
303) Salad World
304) Sam's
305) Samba Room
306) Sambuca Jazz Cafe
307) Sandrita's Mexican Food
308) Sandwich Board
309) Sandwich Board
310) Santiagos Mexican Restaurant
311) Saxbys Coffee
312) Sbarro
313) Seattle's Best Coffee
314) Sevilla At The Ice House
315) Shakespeare's Pub & Billiard
316) Shelby's Bar & Grill
317) Shuffle Inn
318) Sidewok Cafe
319) Sodexho Campus Svc
320) Soiled Dove
321) Sonic Drive-In
322) Sonoda's
323) Sonora Catering
324) Soup Kitchen Inc
325) Soup Kitchen Inc
326) Soup N Juice
327) Special Event Spaces At Pepsi
328) Spill
329) Sports Column
330) Starbucks
331) Starbucks
332) Starbucks
333) Starbucks
334) Starbucks
335) Starbucks
336) Starbucks
337) Starbucks
338) Starbucks
339) Starbucks
340) Stellar Catering
341) Stout Street Saloon
342) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
343) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
344) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
345) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
346) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
347) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
348) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
349) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
350) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
351) Sugarbeat Cafe
352) Sugarbeat Cafe
353) Sullivan Steak House
354) Sushi Han Japanese Restaurant
355) Sushi Sasa
356) Suzy-Q-Frozen Yogurt
357) Swankey's
358) Swift's Breakfast
359) Swift's Kitchen
360) Taco Bell
361) Taco Bell
362) Taco Bell
363) Taco House
364) Tacos Mi Pueblo
365) Tacos Mi Pueblo
366) Tamayo Restaurant
367) Taqueria Mexico
368) Taqueria Patzcuaro
369) Tarantula Billiard Cafe
370) Tavern At Mile High
371) Ted's Montana Grill
372) Teriyaki House Inc
373) Thai Hiep Vietnam House
374) Theatre Cafe
375) Tivoli Student Union Cnfrnc
376) Tommy Tsunami's Pacific Diner
377) Toyko Express
378) Trattoria Stella
379) Tricon Global Restaurants Inc
380) Trios Enoteca In Lodo
381) Tryst Lounge
382) Two Fisted Mario's Pizza
383) Uptown Pizza & Subs
384) Valverde Yacht Club
385) Vesta Dipping Grill
386) Vietnamese Kitchen
387) Vung Tau Restaurant
388) Wah On Asian Foods Depot
389) Wahoo's Fish Taco
390) Wazee Supper Club
391) Wendy's
392) Wendy's
393) West Side Bar
394) Whole Bean Coffee
395) Willie G's Seafood & Steak
396) Willie's Burritos Mexican
397) Wok & Roll Teriyaki
398) Wynkoop Billiards
399) Wynkoop Brewing Co
400) Yoko's Express
401) Young's Korea House
402) Zang Brewing Co
403) Zengo Restaurant
404) Zenith Restaurant
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Good Good
This place is a quaint English Style Pub. I somehow get the impression they concentrate more on Scotch sales than beer as their offering is enormous.(a few 100). I didn't eat So can't comment on the food. Service was good. The IPA (cask) was flat. The Gael Force (Scotch Ale) was tasteless at best.

I overheard the guy sitting near me at the bar when I got state whatever he was drinking was excelelnt.Not sure what he was having.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bob Morseburg Bob Morseburg, Seattle, WA
(09/17/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
good food, interesting staff and great beer...best cask beer in Denver

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Rakvica Brian Rakvica, Las Vegas, NV
(10/20/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!
This place has a british pub nailed. Layout is intimate and intriguing, very vintage look. The beers were english style and were near perfect in that regard. They put their ESB and IPA on a double beer engine and the beers were just gorgeous. Especially the ESB. Service was great for the night and they were very accomadating. The wings also were quite satisfying for my buddy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from tim matthews tim matthews, pittsburgh, PA
(05/15/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I stopped by Pint's on a recent Sunday afternoon seeking sanctuary from the excesses of holiday shopping madness. I was richly rewarded - both beers the had on cask - an IPA and a Bitter were superbly executed. After my 2nd IPA, I was getting hungry and opted for an order of their wings. They were te best I've had outside of Buffalo. My congrats to the kitchen and if you're in the neighborhood, stop by!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tom Rothrock Tom Rothrock, Centennial, CO
(12/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! N/A
This week I had a very enjoyable return lunchtime visit to Pint’s Pub, Brewery & Freehouse (after more than three years). The New World Fish & Chips is still superb, as were their signature British-style ales. I started with the Gael Force Ale, a mildly sweet and very smooth Scottish ale, followed by the excellent cask conditioned Dark Star Ale, one of two real ales created and served at this pub. Service and conversation at the bar were top-notch – each pint was served to me with a genuine and hearty “Cheers!” Pint’s Pub should be on the “must visit” list of any serious pubcrawler living in or visiting the Denver area. I’ve promised myself not to let 3 more years go by before I visit this fine pub again.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(02/03/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
The hand crafted ales were superb, very traditionally British, those Pint's brewers really know what they're doing! I had all 6-2 by the real pump, one nitro just like guiness.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Philip Philip, Denver, CO
(01/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
The beer selection is phenomenal,and mirrors the atmosphere of a true English pub. The selection of pure malt scotches is the largest I've seen outside of Scotland, and the food and service that I experienced was exceptional. I must re-emphasise the atmosphere that so faithfully creates the British pubs of my youth, and recommend that those searching for the same need search no longer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Thomas Thomas, Denver, CO
(01/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Lousy Lousy
Dead bartender!! My wife and I were the only ones at the bar but we waited 15 minutes to get a so-so beer. Left without even finishing our beer. Too many good places in Denver to ever go here again!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick & Jan Beus Rick & Jan Beus, Salina, KS
(03/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
Terrific IPA - not necessarily the hoppiest but very flavorful. Nitro ESB also very well done with a head as creamy as Guinness. Would like to see a house stout or porter. Had the Sheepherder's Stew - a cup-sized lunch portion but very tasty with lots of lamb. The burgers are good, too. Definitely worth a visit.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve L. Steve L., Evergreen, CO
(02/21/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
Had both cask conditioned beers. IPA: very mild, not super-hoppy. Very drinkable. Well done.

ESB: also on the milder side. Well balanced, nice beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(11/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So Good Good
This is a great place for those who like hoppy ales and British style beers. They make them well here. The menu is limited but the food we had was good. It has a British pub type atmosphere.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Greg Jenson Greg Jenson, Chicago, IL
(11/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Best Pub in Denver. Best Scotch selection in the US. Excellent Beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Luke Luke, Barre, VT
(06/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
This was probably my favorite of the 21 brewpubs I visited in the Denver-Boulder area. The Alchemy ale was an outstanding Nitro ESB. The IPA on the hand pump was also outstanding. Great atmosphere, friendly bartender, and friendly folks at the bar. I didn't try the food, although I liked the chips at the bar. I truly enjoyed my visit and plan to return to sample a few more.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bearded Dave Bearded Dave, Pine Springs, TX
(06/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Great
A nice selection of ales for supper, but save room and time for the single malts! Incredible selection, it brings a tear to my eye and bagpipes to my ears just to see all the golden drams just waiting for me.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Joel Black, Birmingham, AL
(03/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Good Good
Play too much Steeleye Span and pipe bands for my taste. Food is okay, not altogether authentic which is what I'm looking for and they don't have HP sauce which I regard a culinary necessity with UK food. Beers are okay, but their in house brews tend to be overly sweet. I quite like room temperature beer, but I don't like sweet and malty. Beers are served in US pints which are not as big as UK pints. Whisky selection is varied but expensive - better to buy by the bottle at Apple Jacks in Wheat Ridge. Atmosphere is very good apart from the music. I do like that they carry British Sunday papers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Sarah Sarah, Wheat Ridge, CO
(01/25/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Pints is my favorite pub in Denver. The food is always consistent, the beer is always fresh and there is always a smile and a warm welcome from the staff. A great place to sit, talk and relax.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Heidi Heidi, Denver, CO
(01/22/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good So So Awesome!
I love beer and art so finaly discovering this gem right next door to The DAM was heaven. The beer was great and very much reminded me of my favorite pubs in England--brought a tear to my eyes. The ale is nothing like US micro brew or even English ales available here in a bottle/can--I think this contibutes to some of the negative comments. The whiskey selection is unmatched in CO.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mike, Boulder, CO
(01/02/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Great Good Good Good
All the beers seem to have a distinct house flavor that is a mix of strong fruity esters and oxidation. I think their cellarmanship leaves a little to be desired. This is not great cask ale. Their import guest beers often are well past their prime. However, the Dark Star ale is usualy pretty good, and the atmosphere is great, so it is worth a visit. Awesome Scotch selection.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nathan Nathan, Denver, CO
(06/04/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Nice selection of English-style beer, some theirs, some imports. Huge selection of single-malt scotch also. They really nail the english pub feel they are going for. Owner was nice enough to give us a tour of his brew set up when we were there too. Nice place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Stafford Kevin Stafford, Denver, CO
(04/02/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
This is the only brew pub in Denver that has true cask conditioned beer. They have a really great assortment of Scotch also.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark A. Massey Mark A. Massey, Kennesaw, GA
(07/05/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great
I'm not an English ale expert, but I enjoyed my pint of Dark Star Ale and my companion enjoyed his Phone Box Ale. There is a webpage: www.pintspub.com, but I also recommend this website to view the food menu at Pints Pub: www.westword.com/priducts/248/index.html The "New World Fish & Chips" is a grilled salmon filet with fries and a small salad and was as good as we had heard.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(06/12/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Good So So
I was impressed by the real British feel of the place but when I had the beer, I was dissapointed. I'm a hop head so when I had their "authentic" IPA, thats what I expected...didnt happen. Put on your reserve list

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Beer Trekker, Baltimore, MD
(01/12/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Good Lousy Lousy
Beer was putrid. Trying to pass their beer off as authentic British. When we sent one beer back because it was so awful waitress asked if we were going to pay for it

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Denver, CO
(04/05/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
Pint's serves a good selection of UK beers as well as their own brewed beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(03/27/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good
Great place to sit and relax and enjoy a pint.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gallagher Gallagher, Sacramento, CA
(10/11/1999)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.395 seconds) 17:02:26 54.92.231.100, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS