PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Bonaventure Brewing Company - Los Angeles, CA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 16, 2014 @ 12:27 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CA > Los Angeles > Bonaventure Brewing Company
Bonaventure Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Bonaventure Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 76.2 / 100
404 South Figueroa Street, Suite #418A
(in the Westin Bonaventure Hotel)
Los Angeles, CA 90071
United States
(213) 236-0802
Listed Since: December 1998
Last Updated: April 2002
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Los Angeles, CA
Beer Guide for California

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Bonaventure Brewing Company
25 Reviews / 1 Photo
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(7 within 5 miles)
1) Cole's P.E. Buffet
(1 mile)

2) Weiland Brewery Restaurant
(1 mile)

3) Traxx Restaurant
(1 mile)

4) Green Bamboo
(1 mile)

5) Good Microbrew and Grill
(2 miles)

6) Eagle Rock Brewery
(4 miles)

7) Cat n' Fiddle
(5 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Edlerbank House
2) Inn At 657
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST VALUE INN LOS ANGELES DOWN
2) BEST WESTERN DRAGON GATE INN
3) BEST WESTERN MAYFAIR
4) BEST WESTERN MID WILSHIRE
5) CECIL HOTEL
6) COMFORT INN
7) COMFORT INN LA CITY CENTER
8) COMFORT INN WEST SUNSET BLVD
9) DAYS INN
10) DAYS INN HOLLYWOOD CA
11) DAYS INN LOS ANGELES
12) ECONO LODGE HOLLYWOOD
13) ECONO LODGE WILSHIRE
14) GUESTHOUSE INN & SUITES
15) HILTON CHECKERS
16) HOLLYWOOD BEST INN
17) HOLLYWOOD DOWNTOWNER INN
18) HOLLYWOOD METROPOLITAN HOTEL
19) HOLLYWOOD STAR INN AND SUITES
20) HOLLYWOOD VAGABOND INN
21) HOTEL BAMBOO
22) HYATT REGENCY LOS ANGELES
23) INNTOWNE HOTEL
24) KAWADA HOTEL
25) LOS ANGELES ATHLETIC CLUB
26) MARRIOTT LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN
27) MILLENNIUM BILTMORE
28) MIYAKO HOTEL LOS ANGELES
29) NEW OTANI
30) OAKWOOD DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES
31) OMNI LOS ANGELES
32) OXFORD PALACE HOTEL AND GALLERI
33) QUALITY INN & SUITES
34) RADISSON MIDTOWN LOS ANGELES
35) RADISSON WILSHIRE PLAZA
36) RAMADA HOLLYWOOD
37) RAMADA INN WILSHIRE
38) RAMADA LTD LOS ANGELES DWNTWN
39) RITZ MILNER HOTEL
40) STILLWELL
41) SUPER 8 LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN
42) SUPER 8 MOTEL HOLLYWOOD
43) THE STANDARD DOWNTOWN LA
44) TRAVELODGE LOS ANGELES HOLLYWOO
45) VAGABOND INN LOS ANGELES USC
46) WESTIN BONAVENTURE
47) WILSHIRE GRAND LOS ANGELES
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Al Malaikah Temple
2) Alvarado Terrace Historic District
3) Angels Flight Railway
4) Angelus Mesa Branch
5) Angelus Temple
6) Atchison, Topeka, and Santa Fe Railway Steam Locomotive No. 3751
7) Bernard, Susana Machado, House and Barn
8) Bradbury Building
9) Britt, Eugene W., House
10) Broadway Theatre and Commercial District (Boundary Increase)
11) Broadway Theatre and Commercial District (Boundary Increase)
12) Bryson Apartment Hotel
13) Bullock's Wilshire Building
14) Bunche, Ralph J., House
15) Cahuenga Branch
16) Clark, Mary Andrews, Memorial Home
17) Congregation B'nai B'rith
18) Congregation Talmud Torah of Los Angeles
19) Dana, Richard Henry, Branch
20) De Neve, Felipe, Branch
21) Ebell of Los Angeles
22) Engine Company No. 28
23) Engine House No. 18
24) Ennis House
25) Executive Office Building, Old Warner Brothers Studio
26) Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
27) Fire Station No. 23
28) Friday Morning Club
29) Garbutt House
30) Garfield Building
31) Glendale Southern Pacific Railroad Depot
32) Golden State Mutual Life Insurance Building
33) Granada Shoppes and Studios
34) Guaranty Building
35) Hale House
36) Highland Park Masonic Temple
37) Highland Park Police Station
38) Hollywood Melrose Hotel
39) Hollywood Studio Club
40) Irving, Washington, Branch
41) Jackson, Helen Hunt, Branch
42) Jardinette Apartments
43) Jefferson Branch
44) La Belle Tour
45) Lincoln Heights Branch
46) Little Tokyo Historic District
47) Los Altos Apartments
48) Los Angeles Central Library
49) Los Angeles Nurses' Club
50) Lovell House
51) Lummis House
52) Machell--Seaman House
53) Malabar Branch
54) Miller and Herriott House
55) Million Dollar Theater
56) Moneta Branch
57) Mooers, Frederick Mitchell, House
58) Mount Pleasant House
59) Muir, John, Branch
60) Natural History Museum
61) Oviatt, James, Building
62) Pellissier Building
63) Plaza Substation
64) Ramsay--Durfee Estate
65) Rindge, Frederick Hastings, House
66) San Fernando Building, The
67) Second Church of Christ, Scientist
68) Smith Estate
69) Somerville Hotel
70) South Bonnie Brae Tract Historic District
71) South Serrano Avenue Historic District
72) Sowden, John, House
73) Spring Street Financial District (Boundary Increase
74) St. Andrews Bungalow Court
75) St. John's Episcopal Church
76) Stevenson, Robert Louis, Branch
77) Stimson House
78) Superior Oil Company Building
79) Title Guarantee and Trust Company Building
80) Town House, The
81) Twentieth Street Historic District
82) Van Buren Place Historic District
83) Vermont Square Branch
84) Wilmington Branch
85) Wilshire Branch
86) Ziegler Estate
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 12th Street Coffee Shop
2) 2 For 1 Pizza Co
3) 29th Street Cafe
4) 2nd Street Jazz
5) 410 Boyd
6) 523 West Restaurant
7) 600 Spring Street Cafeteria
8) 7 Venado Oaxaco Restaurant
9) 88 Burger
10) 88 Group
11) 9th Street Cafe
12) A A Chinese Express
13) A One Snack
14) A-1 Barbecue & Foods Inc
15) Aaa Bbq Dimsum Restaurant
16) Abbq Dim Sum Bakery Rstrnt
17) Abc Chinese Fast Food
18) Abc Express
19) Abc Seafood Restaurant
20) Abdou Food Inc
21) Adir Restaurant Corp
22) Aguilar Dinora
23) Al Fresco Thai Chinese
24) Aladdin's Coffee Shop
25) Albae Restaurant
26) Aldea
27) Alessi Trattoria
28) Alex Mexican Food
29) Alex's Sandwich Shop
30) Ali Baba Snack Shop
31) Aliana's Place
32) Alicia Restaurant
33) Alley Dog
34) Alley Korean Restaurant
35) Aloha Hawaiia PPQ
36) Aloha Teriyaki
37) Amazon Coffee Shop
38) American Philly
39) Amigo's Restaurant
40) Amor Cafe
41) Andorra Cafe
42) Angeles Bakery & Pizza
43) Angelique Cafe
44) Angels Burger
45) Ann's Deli
46) Anna's Sandwich Shop
47) Annie's Thai
48) Anson's Eatery
49) Antojitos Bibi
50) Antojitos Chapines Amalia
51) Antojitos Felix
52) Antojitos Y Cafe Gloria's
53) Arby's
54) Ardas Cafe
55) Aristocrat Restaurant
56) Arjay's Coffee Lounge
57) Arnie Morton's
58) Art's Coffee Shop
59) Asian Noodles
60) At The Brunch Inc
61) Au Pagolac Cholon
62) Ay Caramba
63) Azalea Restaurant & Bar
64) Back Porch
65) Bagetelle
66) Bahay Kubo Restaurant
67) Baja Califomrnia
68) Bamboo Express
69) Bamboo Inn
70) Bangkok Express Thai Rstrnt
71) Banquette Cafe
72) Barragan's Mexican Restaurant
73) Baskin-Robbins
74) Batavia Cafe
75) Battam Bang Restaurant
76) Bcd Tofu House Downtown
77) Beef Corner
78) Begian's Catering & Food Svc
79) Belasco Theater
80) Bento Ya
81) Bernie's Sandwich Stand
82) Bernie's Teri-Burger
83) Best To Go
84) Big China Restaurant
85) Bill's Candy Shop
86) Billy's Restaurant
87) Biltmore Hotel-Banquets Ctrng
88) Bistro Grill
89) Bita King Restaurant
90) Blimpie Subs & Salads
91) Blue Cube
92) Blue Diamond
93) Bluestar Catering
94) Bob's Big Boy
95) Boba Loca
96) Bocata Yes
97) Bocci
98) Bon Appetit
99) Bonaventure Brewing Co
100) Boulangerie Cafe
101) Bread Winner
102) Bread Winner
103) Bread Winner
104) Bread Winner
105) Bread Winner Restaurant
106) Briazz
107) BRIAZZ
108) BRIAZZ
109) Brite Spot Family Restaurants
110) Broadway Food Court
111) Broadway Food Court
112) Broadway Grill
113) Broadway Pizza & Chicken
114) Broadway Snack Bar
115) Broadway Snack Bar
116) Buffet Land
117) Bunkerhill Market & Deli
118) Burger King
119) Burger King
120) Burger King
121) Burger King
122) Burger King
123) Burger King
124) Burger King
125) Burger King
126) Burger King
127) Burger King
128) Burrito King Sunset
129) Buu Dien
130) C B Richard Ellis
131) Cafe 888
132) Cafe Alley
133) Cafe Deli
134) Cafe Esquinita
135) Cafe Express
136) Cafe Felix
137) Cafe Hill
138) Cafe Jerez
139) Cafe La Paz Restaurant
140) Cafe Metro
141) Cafe Metropol
142) Cafe Milnao
143) Cafe On The Plaza
144) Cafe Pinot
145) Cafe Prezzo
146) Cafe Red
147) Cafe Roma
148) Cafe Royale
149) Cafe St Michel
150) Cafe Take 5
151) Cafe Wilshire
152) Cafeteria Six Hundred
153) Cal Trans Cafe
154) California Crisp
155) California Crisp
156) California Dining
157) California Dream Kitchen
158) California Pizza Kitchen
159) California Pizza Kitchen
160) California Roll & Sushi
161) California Roll & Sushi
162) California Salsa
163) California Sushi Kitchen
164) California Wrappers
165) Canta Bile
166) Canton Restaurant
167) Cap'n Lee's Seafood
168) Capperi Restorante Inc
169) Cardini Italian Restaurant
170) Carl's Jr Restaurant
171) Carl's Jr Restaurant
172) Carl's Jr Restaurant
173) Carl's Jr Restaurant
174) Carl's Jr Restaurant
175) Carl's Jr Restaurant
176) Carl's Jr Restaurant
177) Carl's Jr Restaurant
178) Carlito's Kitchen
179) Carlo's Butcher Corner
180) Carnitas Michoacan
181) Casa Blanca Restaurant
182) Casa Boba
183) Casa De Pizza
184) Casa De Sousa
185) Casa India
186) Casa Italiana
187) Casey's Bar & Grill
188) Catch 21 Downtown
189) Cater-Craft Foods Inc
190) Cbs Seafood Restaurant
191) Ccb Snack Bar
192) CDS Cafe
193) Cecilio Garduno Restaurant
194) Central City Cafe
195) Central Market Cafe
196) Chango Coffee Inc
197) Chanitos Restaurant
198) Chano's Drive Inn
199) Charles Kitchen
200) Charlie Kabob
201) Charm Thai Cuisin
202) Chavez Cafe
203) Checker Cab Pizza
204) Checker Restaurant
205) Chef Wok Restaurant
206) Chelem Restaurant
207) Chibcha Colombian Restaurant
208) Chili Express
209) China
210) China Best Express
211) China Bowl Express
212) China Direct Mart Com
213) China Express
214) China On Line
215) China Town Express
216) Chinacuba Restaurant
217) Chinatown Express
218) Chinatown Express
219) Chinatown Express
220) Chinatown Express
221) Chinatown Fast Food
222) Chinatown Station
223) Chinese Combo King
224) Chinese Express Restaurant
225) Chinese Food Bowl
226) Chinese Friends Restaurant
227) Chinese Gourmet Express
228) Chiu Heng Restaurant
229) Choosri Fast Food
230) Chris's Coffee Shop
231) Christie's Gourmet Coffee
232) Chu's Kitchen
233) Ciao Restaurant
234) Cicada
235) Cielito Lindo
236) Citi Del-City Deli
237) City Cafe
238) City Club
239) City Fare Catering
240) City Grill American Restaurant
241) Ciudad
242) Classic Catering
243) Classic Restaurant & Catering
244) Claudioa's Cafe
245) Clif Edge
246) Clifton's Cafeteria
247) Clinton's Restaurants Inc
248) Club Azami
249) Club Bahia
250) Club Safari
251) Club Soho
252) Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
253) Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
254) Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
255) Coffee Break
256) Coffee Buzz
257) Coffee On 6th
258) Coffee Shop
259) Coffee Sin
260) Coffee'Licious
261) Cohen Restaurant
262) Cojutepeque Restaurant
263) Colima Restaurant
264) Corleone Pizza
265) Corleone Pizza
266) Corner Bakery Cafe
267) Costa Alegre Restaurant
268) Costa Del Sol Restaurant
269) Count Potatoe
270) Crazy Chicken
271) Crazy Wrappers
272) Crisp Pasta
273) Curry House
274) Cutting Board Deli
275) D Bailey Management
276) Dae Bok Restaurant
277) Dai Ichi Restaurant
278) Daikokuya
279) Daily Grill
280) Dakota Grill
281) Dan's Deli
282) Del Real Tacos Mexico
283) Del Taco
284) Deli-Licious
285) Denny's
286) Denny's Diner
287) Diamond Club
288) Dinner House M
289) Doc Magoo
290) Dok Do Sushi Bar
291) Dol Go Rae Restaurant
292) Dolcini Caffe Espresso
293) Dolcini Caffe Espresso
294) Domino Pizzeria
295) Domino's Pizza
296) Domino's Pizza
297) Domino's Pizza
298) Domino's Pizza
299) Domino's Pizza
300) Don Roberto's Mexican Foods
301) Don's Teriyaki
302) Dora Deli's
303) Doreen's Tropical Fruit
304) Doris Bakery
305) Down Town Pho Inc
306) Downbeat Cafe
307) Downtown Grill
308) Downtown Kabob
309) Downtown Pizza
310) Dragon Bowl
311) Dream Discotheque
312) Durango Restaurants
313) Dusty's
314) Dynasty Express
315) E T Ninety Four Cafe
316) E Z Fish & Chicken
317) East Japanese Restaurant
318) Echo
319) Edoya Teriyaki
320) El Agua Azul Restaurante
321) El Arco Restaurant
322) El Asador Restaurant
323) El Autentico
324) El Bollo Asado Restaurant
325) El Chino Restaurant
326) El Chubasco
327) El Delfin
328) El Gaucho
329) El Guanaco Restaurant
330) El Indio Amazonico
331) El Majahual Pupuseria
332) El Martin Dorado Restaurant
333) El Matador Restaurant
334) El Nayarit
335) El Nayarit Restaurant
336) El Parian Restaurant
337) El Paseo Inn
338) El Paso Club
339) El Patio
340) El Pollo Fiesta
341) El Pollo Grande
342) El Pollo Loco
343) El Pollo Loco
344) El Pollo Loco
345) El Pollo Loco
346) El Pollo Loco
347) El Pollo Loco
348) El Pollo Loco
349) El Pollo Loco
350) El Pollo Machaca
351) El Prado
352) El Pulgarcito
353) El Pulgarcito
354) El Rancho Grande
355) El Rancho Restaurant
356) El Rico Taco Mexican Food
357) El Rodeo Restaurant
358) El Taco
359) El Tapatio
360) El Tarasco Cafe
361) El Taurino
362) El Taurino
363) El Torito Cafe
364) El Troquero Restaurant
365) El Zarape
366) El Zunsal Pupuseria
367) Elias Thomas Snack Shop
368) Elinor's Snack Shop
369) Emerson's Cafe Los Angeles St
370) Emerson's Olive Street
371) Empress Pavilion Restaurant
372) Engine Co # 28 Restaurant
373) Ensenada Restaurant
374) Epicentre
375) Ernie's Burritos
376) Escamex
377) Estrellas Bakery
378) European Deli
379) Evita's Restaurant
380) Executive Delivers
381) Express Deli
382) Famous Double Eagle
383) Fannis Restaurant
384) Fantasy Club
385) Farid Restaurant
386) Farmer Boy's
387) Fashion Bistro
388) Fast Taco
389) Fatburger
390) Favorite Snack & Gift
391) Fernando's Taco Inn
392) Fiesta Mexicana
393) Fisherman's Outlet Market
394) Floor Fifty Restaurant
395) Flor Blanca
396) Flor Blanca Restaurant
397) Flower Street Cafe & Sports
398) Focus Enterprises Inc
399) Foo-Chow Restaurant
400) Food 4u
401) Food 630
402) Foodcourt
403) Foodland
404) Foster's Freeze
405) Fox Skybox Restaurant & Bar
406) French Bistro
407) French Cafe
408) French Garden
409) Fresh & Fast Corp
410) Fresh 'n Tasty
411) Fresh N Fast Downtown
412) Frying Fish Restaurant
413) Fu Rai Bo
414) Fuji Yakiniku
415) Full House Seafood Restaurant
416) Garo's Deli Inc
417) Gaslighter
418) Gaspar Restaurant
419) Gaspar Restaurant
420) Gayle's Burgers
421) Gerorges Greek Cafes LLC
422) Gigi Coffee Shop
423) Gil's Super Burger
424) Gill's Cuisine Of India
425) Ginseng Teriyaki
426) Giulianos's Delicatessen
427) Gold Medal Chinese Food
428) Gold Room
429) Golden Canton Restaurant
430) Golden City Restaurant
431) Golden Dragon Restaurant
432) Golden Garden Rstrnt & Takeout
433) Golden Snack Bar
434) Golfo De Fonseca
435) Good Taste Fast Food Rstrnt
436) Gourmet Cafe
437) Gourmet Carousl Restaurant
438) Gourmet Pizzeria
439) Grand Avenue Night Club
440) Grand Avenue Sports Bar
441) Grand Avenue Sports Bar
442) Grand Cafe
443) Grand Star Restaurant
444) Grand Thai Food & Bbq
445) Great Steak & Potato Co
446) Greco New York Pizza
447) Green Bamboo
448) Green House
449) Green Spot
450) Greenhills Restaurant
451) Greenwich Village Pizza
452) Greg's Deli
453) Greg's Deli
454) Greystone Cafe
455) Grill
456) Grill On Hill
457) Grill Table
458) Grinder Restaurant
459) Grinder Restaurant
460) Ground Work
461) Guerrero Taco
462) Guiliano's
463) Guru Indian Kitchen
464) Gus's Drive-In
465) Ha's Kitchen
466) Hama Sushi
467) Hamakawa Restaurant
468) Han's Bibimbap
469) Hana Ichimonme Restaurant
470) Hanabishi
471) Hank's Bar
472) Happy Bowl
473) Happy Cow Diner
474) Happy Day Ice Cream & Sandwich
475) Happy Rodeo Inc
476) Happy Time Snack
477) Happy Tom's Burgers
478) Happy Valley Restaurant
479) Happy Zone
480) Harborview Restaurant
481) Harlls Cafe
482) Harry Mason Deli
483) Haru Ulala
484) Hawaii Bbq Cafe
485) Hazuki Restaurant
486) Health Hut
487) Health Winner
488) Helen's Kitchen
489) Hi India
490) Hi-Ho Deli
491) Highrise Cafe
492) Hill Street Gourmet
493) Hill's Burger Restaurant
494) Hk Bbq House
495) Ho-Ho Fish & Deli Inc
496) Hoagies Sub Station & Pizzeria
497) Hoan Kiem
498) Hole Mole Mexican Grill
499) Holiday Inn
500) Holiday Inn
501) Holly Ackerman
502) Home Of The Kosher Burrito
503) Hong Kong Express
504) Hong Kong Express
505) Hong Kong Low Deli
506) Hong Kong Noodle Co
507) Hong's Deli
508) Hoover Restaurant
509) Hop Li Seafood Restaurant
510) Hop Louie
511) Hop Woo Barbeque Restaurant
512) Hot Off The Press
513) Hot Tokyo
514) Hotdogs At 603
515) House Of Shishkabob
516) House Of Sweets
517) Howard's Cafe
518) Huskey Boy
519) Hwang Hae Doh Restaurant
520) Ichiban-Tokyo
521) IHOP
522) Il Mi Food Product
523) Imperial Chef's Food Inc
524) Impresario Ristorante E Bar
525) Inagiku Japanese Restaurant
526) Indian Vege Restaurant
527) Interchange Restaurant
528) International Deli & Bagel
529) International Restaurant
530) Issendoki
531) Istanbul Restaurant
532) It's A Wrap
533) Ixchell Central American Foods
534) J & J Coffee Shop
535) J & J Lunch Box
536) J & P Deli
537) J C Cafe
538) J J Deli
539) J S Fashion
540) Jack In The Box
541) Jack In The Box
542) Jack In The Box
543) Jack In The Box
544) Jack In The Box
545) Jack In The Box
546) Jalisco Inn Number Two
547) Jamie International Co
548) Japanese Student Network
549) Jason's Drive In
550) Java's Cafe
551) Javacity Coffee
552) Jay's Produce
553) Jemp's
554) Ji Chang Kyu
555) Jim's Burgers
556) Jim's Burgers
557) Jin Soo Sung Chan
558) Jinny's Snack Corner
559) Jj & Dns Corp Sansai
560) Jo Jo Express
561) Jobbers Coffee
562) Joe's Deli
563) Joe's Deli Food
564) Joeun Restaurant
565) Johns Burger
566) Jose Chiquito Restaurant
567) Josefina's Restaurant
568) Juan Robles Restaurant
569) Juanita Cafe
570) Juice Bar
571) Juices Mooses
572) Julian Snack Shop
573) Julio's Burgers
574) K B My Thai Cuisine
575) K S Snack Shop
576) Kabab & More
577) Kabayan Restaurant
578) Kagaya
579) Kaigenro USA
580) Kakach Delicatessen
581) Kamara Coffee Shop
582) Kansai Japanese Restaurant
583) Kansai Japanese Restaurant
584) Kappo Ishito
585) Kau Kau Express Food
586) Kbc Bakery
587) Kendall's Brasserie
588) Kfc
589) Kfc
590) Kfc
591) KFC
592) Khang Lac Restaurant
593) Kiaa Snack Shop
594) KIAA Snack Shop
595) Kico Cafe
596) Kiko's Restaurants
597) Kim Bop Nara
598) Kim Chuy Restaurant
599) Kim's C Snack Shop
600) King Bowl
601) King Catering
602) King Edward Cafe
603) King Food
604) King Kong Express Chinese
605) King Taco
606) King Taco
607) King Taco Restaurant
608) King Taco Restaurant Inc
609) King Taco Restaurant Inc
610) KIWA Service Enterprise
611) Ko Shi Ji Restaurant
612) Kobawoo Corp
613) Kokekokko Corp
614) Kong Hong
615) Koo Koo Roo
616) Koraku Restaurant
617) Korean B-B-Q Plus
618) Korean Kitchen Hibachi Bbq
619) Kushinobo Restaurant
620) Kwang Ya
621) Ky Avar Restaurant
622) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
623) L A Gourmet
624) L A Grand Event
625) L A Restaurant
626) L A Restaurant
627) L A Rotisserie Co
628) L A Scoops Ice Cream
629) L A Snack Shop
630) L A Tasty Food Inc
631) L'Express Presto
632) L'Italiano Pizza
633) La Adelita Mexican Restaurant
634) La Adelita Restaurant
635) La Bella Cucina
636) La Botana Restaurant
637) LA Cafe At The Hall
638) LA Caffe
639) La Caridad Restaurant
640) La Casita De Don Carlos Rstrnt
641) La Chapincita
642) LA Costena Bar
643) LA Costena Ice Cream
644) La Dona Mariscos
645) La Esquinita
646) La Fe Restaurant
647) La Fiesta Restaurant
648) La Fonda De Los Camperos
649) LA Fonda De Villa
650) La Golondrina Mexican Cafe
651) La Luz Del Dia
652) La Noche Buena
653) LA Papa Loca
654) La Parrilla Restaurant
655) LA Pizza Loca
656) La Pizza Loca
657) LA Pizza Loca
658) LA Pizza Veloz
659) La Quesadilla
660) La Reyna Restaurant
661) La Salsa Fresh Mexican Grill
662) La Salsa Fresh Mexican Grill
663) La Salsa Restaurant
664) La Taquisa
665) La Taquiza
666) La Teclena
667) Lalo's
668) Lalos
669) Langer's Delicatessen & Rstrnt
670) Las Anitas
671) Las Anitas Restaurant
672) Las Carradas
673) Las Galas
674) Las Gordas De Pina
675) Las Maracas Restaurant
676) Las Tejas Restaurant
677) Lauren
678) Le Cafe Bonjour
679) Le Saj Cafe
680) Leader Foods
681) Lee Chin Do
682) Lee's Snack Shop
683) Lee's Teriyaki
684) Lelit Restaurant
685) Lemontree
686) Leon's Kitchen
687) Lets DO Lunch
688) Li Hing Hong Kong
689) Libby's Coffee Shop
690) Licha's Restaurant
691) Lieng Hoa Seaffod & Barbecue
692) Lili's Cafe
693) Lill's Restaurant
694) Lily's Grill
695) Lindo Oaxaca
696) Little Caesars Pizza
697) Little Indian Cuisine
698) Little J's Restaurant
699) Little Joy Cocktails
700) Little Ongpin
701) Little Pedro
702) Little Tokoyo Tanaka Academy
703) Ll Cafe Plus
704) Lobby Snack Shop
705) Los Burritos Inc
706) Los Burritos Inc
707) Los Compadres Restaurant
708) Los Globos Nightclub
709) Los Molcajetes
710) Los Molcajetes
711) Los Picheles Restaurant
712) Loung Vinh
713) Lowenbrau Keller Restaurant
714) Lucas Cafe
715) Lucky Delicatessen
716) Lucky Panda
717) Lucky Restaurant
718) Lucky Teriyaki
719) Lucky's Snack Shop
720) Lucy's Drive Thru
721) Luna Sol
722) Lunch Box
723) Lupita's Bar
724) Lupitas Food
725) Lynne Cuisine
726) Mad Burrito
727) Mae Ploy Restaurant
728) Maggie's Coffee Shop
729) Maguro-Tei Restaurant
730) Mai Super Tacos
731) Mai Taco's Restaurant
732) Mai Thai
733) Main Deli
734) Main Street Deli
735) Mako Sushi Inc
736) Makoto Associates Corp
737) Mal's Cafe
738) Mameda Restaurant
739) Mamma Ilardo's Pizzeria
740) Mandarin Chateau Restaurant
741) Mandarin Deli
742) Mandarin Deli
743) Mandarin West
744) Mangia Mangia Caffe
745) Manhattan Cafe
746) Manna Restaurant
747) Manzanillo Colima Seafood
748) Manzanillo Colima Seafood
749) Maple Sandwich Shop
750) Maple Snack Shop
751) Maples
752) Mar Y Tierra
753) Marcellos
754) Margarita's Place
755) Maria T Robertson Catering
756) Marie's Cafe
757) Marielas Taco
758) Mariscos LA Costenia
759) Mariscos Playas De Tijuana
760) Market Place Restaurant
761) Marriott Hotels & Resorts
762) Mart Cafe
763) Martha's Kitchen
764) Martha's Restaurant
765) Mary's Kitchen
766) Mary's Restaurant
767) Masa-Echo Park Bakery & Cafe
768) Massis Armenien Sandwich Shop
769) Massoud Kababi Restaurant
770) Matsu Restaurant
771) Matsuki Japanese Noodle
772) Mayan Night Club
773) Mayas Tacos Market
774) Maycarela Restaurant
775) Mayflower Restaurant
776) Mc Cormick & Schmick's
777) Mc Donald's
778) Mc Donald's
779) Mc Donald's
780) Mc Donald's
781) Mc Donald's
782) Mc Donald's
783) Mc Donald's
784) Mc Donald's
785) Mc Donald's
786) Mc Donald's
787) Mc Donald's
788) Mc Donald's
789) Metro Deli
790) Metro Deli
791) Metro Diner
792) Metro Grill Cafe
793) Mi Li Hua Restaurant
794) Mickey's Snack Bar
795) Mien Nghia Restaurant
796) Mifune Restaurant
797) Mikoshi
798) Mini Snack
799) Mitsuru Cafe
800) Mitsuru's Grill
801) Mixed Green Etc
802) Mocha Java Express
803) Mom Donut & Chinese Food To Go
804) Mom's Place
805) Mommy's Cafe
806) Mon Kee's Seafood Restaurant
807) Mongolian Bbq
808) Monte Carlo Cafe
809) Monty Bar
810) Moose's Juices
811) Mooses Juices
812) Morelos Restaurant
813) Mornings Nights
814) Mother Earth Natural Food
815) Mountain
816) Mr Ramen
817) Mug's Up Coffee Shop
818) Murasaki Inc
819) Mwm Restaurant
820) My Angels
821) Myung Dong Restaurant
822) Nahm San Korean Bbq
823) Najat Sandwich Shop
824) Nan's Thai Traditional Bdywrk
825) Nayeb Restaurant
826) Nazo's Croissant Etc
827) New Dragon Sea Food Restaurant
828) New Lucky
829) New Mart Snack
830) New Moon
831) New O Tu Ki Restaurant
832) New Pardes Restaurant
833) New Pioneer Restaurant
834) New York Burrito
835) New York Deli
836) New York Lamonica's Pizza
837) New York Pizza & Kitchen
838) Nick & Stef's Steakhouse
839) Nicks Cafe
840) Nikola-Saratoga Restaurant
841) Nina's Comida Mexicana
842) Nina's Restaurant
843) Nine O One Club
844) Nirvana Restaurant
845) Noble Roman's Inc
846) Noda Sushi
847) Noe Restaurant & Bar
848) Nueva Matador Restaurant
849) Numero Uno Pizza Pasta & More
850) O & J Coffee Shop
851) O Go Pa Restaurant
852) O K Seafood Restaurant
853) O Omasa
854) Oasis
855) Ocean Pacific Restaurant
856) Ocean Seafood
857) Oh Mama Mia
858) Oiwake Restaurant
859) Okada Restaurant
860) Olive Branch
861) Olive Tree Food Svc
862) Olive Tree Pizza Sub & Salad
863) Olives Restaurant
864) Olympic Hamburger & Burritos
865) Omar Restaurant
866) Omina's Gourmet Catering
867) On Higher Grounds
868) One Bunker Hill Snack Shop
869) Ongpin Express
870) Onik's Snack Shop
871) Oomasa Restaurant
872) Operetta Bakery
873) Opus Bar & Grill
874) Orchid Gardens
875) Orient Express
876) Orient Express
877) Original Falafel Arax
878) Original Pantry Cafe
879) Original Texas Barbecue King
880) Orion Cafe
881) Orochon Ramen
882) Oscar's Snack Bar
883) Osh Garment
884) Ostioneria Colima
885) Ostioneria Colima
886) Out To Lunch
887) P E Cole's Buffet
888) Pacific Dining Car
889) Pacific Grille
890) Pacific Indian Cuisine Ctrng
891) Pacific Islander Quick Svc
892) Palm Restaurant
893) Pam's Deli Delight
894) Pan American Restaurant
895) Panda Express
896) Panda Express
897) Panda Express
898) Panda Express
899) Panda Hunt
900) Pang Sang Restaurant
901) Panino
902) Papas & Tacos
903) Paragon Coffee Shop
904) Paraiso Restaurant
905) Park Central Coffee Shop
906) Park Plaza Hotel
907) Parks Hot Dogs
908) Paseo Chapin
909) Pasha's Persian Restaurant
910) Pasqual Coffee Bars
911) Pasqual Coffee Bars
912) Pasta Primavera
913) Pasta Roma
914) Patina Restaurant
915) Patina Restaurant
916) Patinette
917) Patio Cafe
918) Patra Burgers
919) Patra's Charbroiled Burgers
920) Patty's Chinese Express
921) Paul Chen Restaurant
922) Paul's Kitchen Enterprises Inc
923) Paulina's Catering
924) Pedro Snack
925) Pescado Mojado Inc
926) Pescado Mojado Inc
927) Pete's Burgers
928) Pete's Cafe & Bar
929) Petite Cafe
930) Phil's Place
931) Philippe The Original Rstrnt
932) Phnom Penh'
933) Pho 79 Restaurant
934) Pho 87 Restaurant
935) Pho Cafe
936) Pho Hoa Vietnamese Restaurant
937) Pho Hoa Vietnamese Restaurant
938) Pho La Downtown
939) Phoenix Express Inc
940) Phoenix Inn Chinese Cuisine
941) Pinot Grill
942) Pioneer Chicken 1
943) Pioneer Take Out
944) Pitfire Pizza Co
945) Pizza Buona
946) Pizza Hut
947) Pizza Hut
948) Pizza Hut
949) Pizza Italia
950) Pizza Man He Delivers
951) Pizza Party
952) Pizza Roma
953) Platinum The Club
954) Playa Las Tunas Restaurant
955) Playas El Salvador Restaurant
956) Plaza Cafe
957) Plaza Grille
958) Plum Tree Inn
959) Point Moorea
960) Pollo Campero
961) Pollo Feliz
962) Pollo Land
963) Pollo Ricoo
964) Pop's Food Mart Restaurant
965) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
966) Poppo
967) Poppy Coffee Shop
968) Post Coffee Shop
969) Pradium
970) Prasadam
971) Presto Pizza
972) Produce Tavern
973) Promenade
974) Pupuseria Jiquillisco
975) Pupuseria La Casita De Don
976) Pupuseria LA Fogata
977) Q Snack Shop
978) Qoo Inc
979) Quality Coffee Shop
980) Queen Taco
981) Quizno's Classic Subs
982) Quiznos Sub
983) Quiznos Sub
984) Quiznos Sub
985) Quiznos Sub
986) Quiznos Sub
987) R's Cajun Grill
988) Rainbow Deli
989) Rambutan Thai
990) Ramenya
991) Red Dragon
992) Red House Diner
993) Redwood 2nd Street Saloon
994) Reef Break
995) Regal Biltmore Hotel
996) Regent Seafood Restaurant
997) Reikai's Kitchen
998) Rene Cafe
999) Restaurant 2010
1000) Restaurant 23
1001) Restaurant Aoi
1002) Restaurant Associates
1003) Restaurant Baquiax
1004) Restaurant Imai
1005) Restaurant Komasa
1006) Restaurante Hondureno Black
1007) Restaurante Korita's
1008) Restaurante Merandero
1009) Restaurante Salvadorena Cabana
1010) Ric's Cafe
1011) Rice Express
1012) Rice Garden
1013) Rigo's Taco
1014) Rincon Taurino Inc
1015) Rincon Taurino Inc Restaurant
1016) Roast To Go
1017) Robeks Juice
1018) Roberto's Club
1019) Rodolfo Magdaleno Restaurant
1020) Rokudan Of Kobe
1021) Room At The Bottom
1022) Roong Restaurant
1023) Rosario's Mexican American
1024) Royal Deli
1025) Royal Express
1026) Royal Garden
1027) S & W Little Tokyo Ice Cream
1028) Sa Ho Jung
1029) Saehyeong Inc
1030) Sai Sai Restaurant
1031) Saigon Sandwich
1032) Sakos Kebab House
1033) Salads 2000
1034) Salads 2000
1035) Salads Place
1036) Salathai Restaurant
1037) Sally's Snack Shop
1038) Sam Hi Woo Bar Bq Express
1039) Sam Mi Jung Restaurant
1040) Sam Woo Cafe
1041) Sam Woo Seafood Restaurant
1042) Sam's Deli Restaurant
1043) Sam's Hof Brau
1044) Sam's Snack Stand
1045) Sammy's Restaurant
1046) San Antonio Cafe
1047) San Woo Bar-B-Que Restaurant
1048) Sandwich Express
1049) Sandwich Shop
1050) Santa Fe Lunch Stop
1051) Santa Fe Tortilleria
1052) Santee Burger
1053) Santee Falafel
1054) Sarita's Pupuseria
1055) Sarku Japan
1056) Savoy Restaurant
1057) Sbarro
1058) Sbarro The Italian Eatery
1059) Scoops
1060) Score
1061) Seafood Station
1062) Secret Garden Restaurant
1063) Sedezho Marriott Svc
1064) Senior Fish
1065) Senor Fish
1066) Seoul Garden Restaurant
1067) Seoul Jung Korean Restaurant
1068) Seoul Nangmyun
1069) Seoul Restaurant
1070) Seree's Coffee Shop
1071) Setha's Restaurant
1072) Sevan Garden & Barbeque House
1073) Seven Star Cafe
1074) Seven Star Coffee 2
1075) Shabu Shabu House Restaurant
1076) Shangrila Cafe
1077) Sharon 2
1078) Shekarchi
1079) Shibucho
1080) Shibucho
1081) Shojin
1082) Shortstop
1083) Sienna Cafe
1084) Sikada Restaurant
1085) Silverlake Lounge
1086) Sim Dae Sop
1087) Skew's
1088) Skewers
1089) Smeraldi's Ristorante
1090) Snack Attack
1091) Snack Town
1092) So Calif Cuisine Ltd
1093) Solomon's Kitchen
1094) Sool Ik Nuem Mauel Restaurant
1095) Soon Peace Bbq
1096) Soul Folks Cafe
1097) Southern California Cuisine
1098) Spaghetti & Co
1099) Sparta Greek Deli
1100) Spearmint Rhino
1101) Speedy Burger
1102) Spring Cafe
1103) Spring Deli
1104) Spring Street Cafe
1105) St Bridgets Chinese Catholic
1106) St Vincent Delicatessen
1107) Starbucks
1108) Starbucks
1109) Starbucks
1110) Starbucks
1111) Starbucks
1112) Starbucks
1113) Starbucks
1114) Starbucks
1115) Starbucks
1116) Starbucks
1117) Starbucks
1118) Starbucks
1119) Starbucks
1120) Starbucks
1121) Starbucks Coffee Co
1122) Starbucks Coffee Co
1123) Starbucks Coffee Co
1124) Starbucks Coffee Co
1125) Stellars
1126) Stellars
1127) Stock Exchange Niteclub
1128) Stop-In Coffee
1129) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1130) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1131) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1132) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1133) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1134) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1135) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1136) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1137) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1138) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1139) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1140) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1141) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1142) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1143) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
1144) Suehiro Cafe Inc
1145) Sukothai Restaurant
1146) Sultan Restaurant
1147) Sun's Burger
1148) Sunnin Middle Eastern Rstrnt
1149) Sunny Coffee Shop
1150) Sunrise Cafe
1151) Sunset International Grill
1152) Sunset Snack Bar
1153) Super Grill
1154) Superior Food Svc
1155) Superior Food Svc Cafeteria
1156) Sushi & Teri
1157) Sushi Box
1158) Sushi Boy
1159) Sushi Fujiyoshi
1160) Sushi Go 55
1161) Sushi Godzilla
1162) Sushi-Gen
1163) Suzy's Snack Shop
1164) T & K China Express
1165) T G Express
1166) T G Snack Shop
1167) T V Cafe
1168) Taco Bell
1169) Taco Bell
1170) Taco Bravo
1171) Taco Bravo
1172) Taco Express 2000
1173) Taco House
1174) Taco House Ii
1175) Taco Mexico
1176) Taco Mole
1177) Taco Mole
1178) Taco Time
1179) Tacone
1180) Tacos Azteca
1181) Tacos Don Rafas
1182) Tacos El Aja' Toros
1183) Tacos El Gavilan
1184) Tacos Mi Pueblo
1185) Tacos Tumbras A Tomas
1186) Tacos Y Tortas Guadalajara
1187) Tacos Y Tortas Guadalajara
1188) Tai Pan Restaurant
1189) Taix French Restaurant
1190) Tamales Alberto
1191) Tantra
1192) Tapioca Express
1193) Taqueria Alondra
1194) Taqueria Amado
1195) Taqueria El Torito
1196) Taqueria Los Compas
1197) Taqueria Y Pupuseria El Savoy
1198) Taste Good Noodle House
1199) Tasty Taco
1200) Taxi Bar
1201) Teriyaki Etc
1202) Terrace Cafe
1203) Tesoro Trattoria
1204) Texis Restaurant
1205) Textile Cafe
1206) Thai Dishes
1207) Thai Food Express
1208) Thai Orange Restaurant
1209) Thai Trio
1210) Than Huu Sandwich
1211) Thanh Vi Restaurant
1212) Three Thirty Three
1213) Thu-Do Sandwich
1214) Tigeorges Chicken
1215) Time Snack
1216) Tina's House
1217) Toco Plus Ramos
1218) Today
1219) Toktas Enterprises
1220) Tokyo Cafe
1221) Tokyo House
1222) Tokyo Kitchen
1223) Tokyo Teriyaki
1224) Tommy's Cafe
1225) Tommy's Original World Famous
1226) Tong Sing Restaurant
1227) Tony's Bar
1228) Tony's Burgers
1229) Tony's Burgers
1230) Tony's Burgers
1231) Tony's Cafe
1232) Tony's Juice Bar
1233) Tony's Restaurant
1234) Tony's Restaurant
1235) Tony's Restaurant
1236) Tot Restaurant
1237) Town & Country Bakery & Cafe
1238) Town Donuts & Chinese Food
1239) Town Restaurant
1240) Toytown Burger
1241) Traxx Restaurant
1242) Tres Amigo's
1243) Trimana
1244) Trimana California Space Mart
1245) Trimana Grill 7th Market
1246) Trimana Ijc
1247) Trimana Of 333 S Hope
1248) Trimana Restaurant
1249) Tsunami
1250) Tully's Coffee Corp
1251) Turkey Basket Restaurant
1252) Two Guys Take Out
1253) Uncle John's Ham'n'eggs
1254) Uni Snack Shop
1255) USui Restaurant
1256) Veracruz Restaurant
1257) Vertigos Bar & Grill
1258) Via Cafe
1259) Via Dolce
1260) Vicky's Coffee Shop
1261) Viet Huong Restaurant
1262) Vietta Coffee
1263) Vink Bar Inc
1264) Voi-La Cafe
1265) W S Banquet Hall
1266) Wakana
1267) Wall St Cafe
1268) Wall Street Deli
1269) Wall Street Deli
1270) Warung Cafe
1271) Water Grill
1272) Weiland Brewery Restaurant
1273) Wendy's
1274) Western Dining Partners
1275) Willows Restaurant
1276) Winchell's Donut House
1277) Windows Restaurant
1278) Wine Country Grill
1279) Wok Cano
1280) Wok Express
1281) Wok Inn Restaurant
1282) Won Kok Restaurant
1283) World Orkids Imports
1284) Wow Bento & Roll
1285) Wow Bowl
1286) Y & L Snack Bar
1287) Yagura Ichiban
1288) Yang Chow Restaurant
1289) Yatai Japanese Kitchen
1290) Yatsuhashi Restaurant
1291) Yee Mee Loo
1292) Yee Mee Loo Restaurant
1293) Ying Yang
1294) Yorkshire Grill
1295) Yoro No Taki America Inc
1296) Yoshinoya Beef Bowl
1297) Yoshinoya Beef Bowl
1298) Yoshinoya Beef Bowl Restaurant
1299) Yoshinoya Restaurant
1300) Young's Snack Shop
1301) Yu Chun Chic Naeng Myun
1302) Yuan Ten Seafood Restaurant
1303) Yummie Sandwich & Food To Go
1304) Yunny's Snack
1305) Yutaka
1306) Zaba Restaurant
1307) Zakuro Shabu Shabu Restaurant
1308) Zion Restaurant
1309) Zita Trattoria
1310) Zucca Ristorante
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Great Good
First, good luck finding the place. It's on the fourth floor of the "mall" at the Westin Bonaventure. It's a royal pain to get there if you need an elevator. The outdoor patio is very nice. Inside is also nice and as another post said there are plenty of tv's to watch. The food is good and a slightly above pub fare. Beer... well if you came for their beer I would re-think things. The had three on tap (sorry I can't tell you exactly the types I believe it was a raspberry wheat, and light.) I had the pale ale. It was unremarkable, not bad but not worth an extra trip. Overall... If I was staying the Westin again, I'd stop buy otherwise... pass.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Ken, Phoenix, AZ
(09/04/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Great Good Great
I've been to the Bonaventure Brewing Company quite a bit now. I've noticed the best days to go are on Wednesdays and on L.A. Laker home games because they have plasma television sets all over the place. Great place to watch a ball game. Since it is inside a well known hotel the place does get filled with yuppies. Everyone keeps to themselves though and the food is first rate. I recommend the Rack of Lamb with jasmine rice. When I do drink beer I prefer Amstel Light but mostly I'll stick to the patron cadillac. The service is good as long as you sit at a table. If you decide to sit at the bar and are alone or sitting with a pal and the place is packed with yuppies be prepared to be ignored like hell. It's almost as if they give you a sense that they don't want you there BUT they're happy to take your bread.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Jim, Los Angeles, CA
(07/15/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good So So
Yuppie beer, that is brewed to be as inoffensive as possible. Gravity is so low you'll swear this beer was made in outer space.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dan, Sacramento, CA
(10/16/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Not open on weekends until after 5:00pm.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Terry Terry, cheyenne, WY
(04/06/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Great Good
Problem with this place is that it is only a brewpub accidentally. I think it is mostly for the yuppie lunch crowd, although the location is nice in downtown, you kind of feel like a second class citizen for ordering beer here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Glenn Glenn, Bakersfield, CA
(09/16/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A So So So So
The beer here is OK tasting, but thin. Low specific gravity. Not really serious beer. However, it is about the only place in downtown LA, so we take what we can get, don't we. I didn't eat, but seeing the reviews below which state it has good food values makes me think it might be worth stopping at again. It really is a little too yupscale for my tastes to make it a regular hangout. I felt the staff was more interested in serving the suits.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from pelly pelly, Glendale, CA
(01/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Lousy Lousy Good
I found this place because of PubCrawler.com. I hung out there from 3:30P.M. to 6:00P.M. on a Tuesday cause I am unemployed and my interviews were over for the day.

Parking in Downtown L.A. is terrible around this resturant. You're better off taking public transportation not only for the drinking & driving laws but because the parking is very bad to this location at the Bonaventure Hotel. The outdoor elevators are worth the ride to the top floor.

When I found this place my first impressions was oooo a classey place. Looking around at 3:30pm there was more staff (2-bartenders, 1-barback, 4-waitresses) then (2) customers which I thought was kind of odd seeing they had been open since lunch in the middle of a busy hotel. They have an outdoor patio where you can see the brewhouse while you sit and drink.

I belly up to the bar and order a sampler and a menu. I got the coldest reception from a bartender I have ever gotten in the last 20 years of hanging out in bars. Handed me the sampler with no explination of what each one was. I kind of knew the basics Pales, Amber/Red's, Stouts but each bar calls it something different. When I asked the bartender what the difference was between what looked like Ambers he told me there all listed on the bottom of the tray and turned his back on me and started a conversation with the waitresses. I had to remind him I wanted a menu.

The beers are just my speed the sampler they gave me had a Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Pale Ale, Stout and Flavor of the Month. I was going to ask the bartender what the Flavor of the Month was but he was having to much fun ignoring me and hanging out with the waitresses.

The Strawberry Blonde was tastey I thought it was more for people who drink light beers. I thought it was a toss up between the Blonde and the Pale Ale for which one tasted the best. I thought this brewery's Blonde & Pale Ale have the potential of winning some local brewery contests. The Stout was decent as most stouts I have tasted seemed a bit watered down, I was looking for something with a little thicker flavor like coffee or chocolate.

As the afternoon wore on I realized why the staff was so snobby. It was because the buisness crowd started to roll in mostly lawyer and banker types. I finally got some nachos off the very limited menu. For a bar this fancy you would think they would have a better food selection. If it wasn't for the other resturants in the mall area of the Bonaventure I probably would have starved.

I can't see anybody being a regular at this bar. The only thing I can recommend about this place is if your in the neighborhood stop by for some good beer but bring a friend to talk to you. I enjoyed myself better at The Red Car Brewery in Torrance.

Steven S.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven S. Steven S., Los Angeles, CA
(07/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Great Good
Stopped by this weekend after a baseball game. They only had 5 beers in tap, but they were all quite good. The stout was toned down but very good- I also recommend the strawberry blonde.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mandy Mandy, Westlake Village, CA
(06/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good So So
The house beer isn't very good. It's brewed for the masses (on the light side), not the beer-loving connoisseur. I was disappointed. It's sort of an upscale restaurant with pricey food, not a comfortable brewpub.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Drew Meister Drew Meister, Loss Angeles, CA
(12/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
Stoppedby this afternoon after a trip to the courthouse. The brown ale was on the mark as was the pale ale. Worth a visit? You bet.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Gezelius John Gezelius, Orange, CA
(12/16/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
I was here in July of 2001 but only discoverd this website last week. Went there first with a group for a "meeting". The beer was fine and the food was surprisingly good. The multi-colored nachos were a great improvement over the boring east coast stuff I'm used to. Went back for lunch and the food and the beer off the menu was even better. It's location upatairs in the hotel's atrium is dynamite.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Roger Baker Roger Baker, Pitman, NJ
(12/08/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A So So Great
This brewery was very slow and only had about 7 people in it at 5:30pm. The service was very slow. They had a strawberry blond, a blond, a pale ale, a stout and the beer of the month was a hefeweisen. The stout was very good. The others could use a little work, but still were very tasty.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Brian, Moreno Valley, CA
(08/01/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Good Good
I usually stop here when in Downtown LA. The only source for good beer. They had a pale ale, strawberry blonde, blonde and a surprisingly good wit on tap along with Bitburger and Hacker Pschorr Weisse. Happy hour 4-7 has fantastic food prices.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Seibt Rick Seibt, Mentor, OH
(05/01/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good
Excellent brews - especially the Pale Ale. However, limited service (i.e., no food) on a Saturday evening - not a lot of business in downtown LA on the weekends.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Surovi Scott Surovi, Valley Park, MO
(04/22/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Awesome! Great
Great place. I was in LA for the Rose Bowl and was looking for a bite to eat and a beer or two. It took a few minutes to find the Brewpub, it is located in a Mall that is part of the Westin Hotel. As someone else pointed out in their review, happy hour food prices are great. I got a cheeseburger and fries for $2.50! Tried the Alt Beer which was very good. The Stout and Pale ales were good. I would recommend the brewpub. I only wish that I had stayed at the Westin hotel that week.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matthew Killinger Matthew Killinger, West Chester, PA
(01/11/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Great So So
Wow...

What a terrible BrewPub...

What is this place thinking? They have a great location but I can get better beer and food at the Jet Rocks in the Philidelphia Airport...

The Chicken Marsala was tough, over cooked and served with what tasted like packaged gravy and instant mash potatos...

Not only that but the price on it was $17!!!

All of the beers I had (Blonde, Stout, O'fest & Pale Ale) were way off style... Not only that they were all so astringent that I asked for water and bread to wash the taste out of my mouth.

The stout is a glorified brown ale that is served so cold that you get a brain freeze. The O'fest tasted so grainey that I could not finish it... The blonde ale was just more of the same.

The Pale Ale is about the best of the bunch but still had an over all stale taste.

The service was great. Everyone was great... Still this does not make a good brewpub.

I rarely slam anyplace but I must say that all should avoid this awful establishment... You are better off at the sports bar down the street.

C'ya!

-Scott

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Skotrat Skotrat, East Kingston, NH
(11/07/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! So So Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Wow, what a pleasant surprise! Brewpub starved LA with a good one right in the middle of all the nothingness. I heard about this place because of my beer calendar. June 25th featured the Bonaventure Hefeweissen. The beer calendar author rarely raves about beers but he raved about this one, "…one of the best in the country…". Naturally, I had to try it. I took the subway from Hollywood, where I work, to downtown. The hotel is a 3-block walk from the subway station. The brewpub is on the 4th floor and features a bar, restaurant and a delightful beer garden. The brewhouse is TINY! About the size of my garage, it looked to be a 5bbl all-grain system with only 3 fermenters. Even with the severe space limitations, they manage to put up 4 beers, the hefeweissen, a blond ale, a pale ale, and a stout. I'm a homebrewer and have different beer tastes than the average pubcrawler. Let me preface my evaluations with an explanation of my beer tastes. I really don't care much for wheat beers, they're interesting, but don't knock my socks off. I tend to enjoy really hoppy and rich brews like stouts, robust porters, IPA's, barleywines, Belgian dubbels, and American browns. Here's my rating, on a scale of 1 to 10: hefeweissen 10, blond ale 7, pale ale 6, stout 4. The hefeweissen is the tastiest I have ever had. The beer calendar mentioned licorice and ginger flavor notes, which I didn't find. Because of the flavor comments, I expected an estery brew, perhaps fermented with Weinstephan yeast which yields banana and clove esters. That was not the case, this is just a wonderfully crafted, refreshing, GABF gold medal contender in the American wheat beer category. WARNING: the hefeweissen is a seasonal, call ahead to make sure they have some for you!!! The blond is designed to satisfy the Bud crowd. The pale is a little maltier and hoppier than the blond but so close that it barely counts as a different brew (commercial agenda wrote this recipe). Sierra Nevada pale ale it isn't. The stout is true to style in that there is significant roasted barley in there, but the backup beyond that just plain wimps out. It's dry and drinkable but Guinness and Murphy's are NOT worried!!! The usual tight, stout head (even without G-gas) was sort of dishwater-like. The food seems to be wonderful. I had a "Santa Fe" chicken sandwich, which was very nice. It looks like there are enough great choices on the menu that I'll be able to try something different the next 10 times I visit. Wish I worked next door because happy hour (3PM to 7PM on weekdays) sports a menu where it looks like all the food is about 40% off regular prices! All the people that worked there seemed happy and fun. Happy brewpub employees make for happy brewpub customers. Give me a call, I'll meet you there some lunch hour for a hefeweissen!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Bushman Chris Bushman, North Hollywood, CA
(07/13/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Good Great
The beer and food was great. Also it's a really nice to place to hang out. But go there during happy hour because the food is dirt cheap.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Vicky Vicky, Los Angeles, CA
(04/11/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I was staying in this hotel, and found this to be a great place to unwind after my business. If you go for dinner, try the Salmon Ceaser Salad, it is AWESOME!! The Strawberry Blond is really taste, but their stout is suberb! They serve a Shandy (beer and Lemonade) which is really terrific!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Alex Alex, Randolph, VT
(04/01/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Good Great Good
If I was staying in this hotel, I'd be living at this brewpub! Otherwise, I'd be hard pressed to pay for valet parking for stopping by for a quick cold one. Tasty beers, but selection bit thin...//TSB

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bis Bis, San Diego, CA
(10/23/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!

Absolutely Supercalifradulousdiexpidalidocious! A chain of catwalk from my hotel across the street conveniently connected me to this fine drinking establishment.  Met my aunt there for a couple of afternoon happy hour imbibement sessions. First of all, the happy hour menu is dirt cheap for excellent eats.  Two bucks gets you a superb cheeseburger and fries, or perhaps some fried calimari.  The beers were all very good.  I tried the Hefeweizen, the Strawberry Blonde, and of course the IPA.  The Hefeweizen had excellent character and crisp taste.  Looked nice, just like the one I had in Vienna.  The Strawberry Blonde was definitely appropriate for the location, but not quite as superficial as some of the other blondes around here.   IPA was a top contender, warranting many refills.  I think everyone wound up with the IPA in the end. I highly recommend this one, conveniently located for the business traveller in the Bonaventure Hotel in Downtown L.A.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jiujinshan Joe Jiujinshan Joe, San Francisco Bay Area, CA
(07/06/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The owners are terrific people that want to make everything just right. A rare find. The evening was perfect in every way.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Norton Jim Norton, Murfreesboro, TN
(05/10/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
Stumbled upon this brewery.. What a great surprise! Very warm, cozy place. The staff was friendly and knew many people by name. I felt instantly comfortable. Beer was great. Nice selection. I was shocked by how good the food was. Most breweries I've been to have good, but average food. Can't wait to go back!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Judson Jim Judson, Shirley, MA
(04/06/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Great Great
Some decent beers, the best being the barleywine, and probably one of the better brewpubs in the LA area. The food is excellent, which is the reason I would return.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Matthew J. Reid Matthew J. Reid, Santa Rosa, CA
(02/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
A warm friendly atmosphere in a much improved downtown L.A. Parking is confusing so call for directions. Downtown L.A. is back with this brewpub. BBC in Long Beach is also now BBC in L.A. Brewer Kevin Day splits his time as brewmaster at both locations. Excellent beers include Blonde, a hoppy pale ale, and a rich and creamy stout, plus a beer of the month (currently a Belgian abby). Decent guest beer rotation. Pint-$3.50, 23oz.-$5.00. Chef Michael Johnson's food is to die for: voted best burger in downtown L.A.(Downtown News)but try the philly steak sandwich or the halibut scampi. A bit more upscale in the financial district but still very friendly. Great happy hour on the expansive beer garden outside. Live jazz Saturday nights.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Long Beach, CA
(12/11/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.431 seconds) 12:27:54 54.197.74.130, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS