PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Pug Ryan's Steakhouse Brewery - Dillon, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 24, 2014 @ 03:14 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Dillon > Pug Ryan's Steakhouse Brewery
Pug Ryan's Steakhouse Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Pug Ryan's Steakhouse Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 71.2 / 100
104 Village Place
Downtown Dillon
Dillon, CO 80435
United States
(970) 468-2145
Listed Since: January 1999
Last Updated: December 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Dillon, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
8 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(3 within 5 miles)
1) Dillon Dam Brewery
(0 mile)

2) Great Northern Tavern and Brewery
(0 mile)

3) Cala Inn
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Alpen Hutte Lodge Hostelling
2) Lodge At Carolina in the Pines
3) Mountain Vista Bed & Breakfast
4) Summit County Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN LAKE DILLON LODGE
2) COMFORT SUITES DILLON
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Frisco Schoolhouse
2) Wildhack's Grocery Store-Post Office
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A Chef's Touch
2) Arapahoe Cafe & Pub
3) Basil Doc's Pizza
4) Bighorn Steakhouse
5) Bighorn Steakhouse
6) Cala Inn
7) Chimayo
8) Cold Stone Creamery
9) Dillon Dam Brewery
10) Dillon Pizza Co
11) Edgewater Cafe
12) Fritz Alpine Bistro
13) Garden Room Restaurant
14) Gastronome Gourmet Catering
15) Gilchrist Catering
16) Goat Soup & Whiskey
17) Haywood Cafe
18) Jersey Boys Pizza & Deli
19) Keystone Resort
20) Kickapoo Tavern
21) Kula's Cafe
22) Masato's Japanese Cuisine
23) Maxwell Sreet Grill & Pizzeria
24) Mexico Restaurant
25) Mosscow Moon
26) Paesano's
27) Pizza On The Plaza
28) Pug Ryan's
29) Ristorante Al Lago
30) Ruby Tuesday
31) Starbucks
32) Tiki Bar
33) Wild Bill's Pizza & Pub
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I have been going here for years and have always been happy with Beer and food. The wings and beer are great! It is non-smoking now and that makes it even more appealing for me and my family. This is the one place we always go while in the Summit area.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Jeff, Shawnee, KS
(11/25/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Great Good Good
Visited on a very busy Thursday night on my recent trip up to the ski areas. Not sure if the crowd was the reason, but it did take quite a few minutes to get served. Once we finally got going, though, the service was fine. Only five in-house beers offered this night, no seasonals offered. With that, I decided to try the Kilt-Lifter Scottish Ale....decent, but not overly memorable. Food was excellent, however, and if I go back it will be for the food..with the beer just being a welcome extra. Price wise, the food might be considered pricey by some...but the drinks were reasonable.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from tamc tamc, Prosper, TX
(03/20/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Good Great
If you like ribs, you have got to try the Prime Rib, Ribs on the menu. The best ever!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rick Rick, Happy Jack, AZ
(09/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(04/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good N/A N/A N/A Good
I tried Over the Rail Pale Ale at Copper Mt. in March. I thought it was a good American pale ale.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul E. Milligan Paul E. Milligan, Columbia, MD
(04/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So So So So So
ditto. not really a brewery...beer is brewed for them.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ric Kempton/Debbie Kistner Ric Kempton/Debbie Kistner, Annapolis, MD
(12/24/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Great Great So So
I remember this place before it was a brew pub and the change has been awkward at best. There are only four types of beer and none are particularly good. It's the first time I've spent time in a brew pub drinking Budweiser because THAT was better. There are plenty of other great brew pubs (Dillon Dam, Breckenridge, etc) in the area so don't waste your time here.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dave Matthews Dave Matthews, Charlottesville, VA
(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Silverthorne, CO
(01/03/1999)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.314 seconds) 15:14:30 54.80.235.73, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS