PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


The Dragon was St. George and The Dragon Pub - Frankfort, KY
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 28, 2014 @ 05:58 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > KY > Frankfort > The Dragon was St. George and The Dragon Pub
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Beer Bar
The Dragon was St. George and The Dragon Pub
103 West Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
United States
(502) 875-9300
Listed Since: January 1999
Last Updated: January 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Frankfort, KY
Beer Guide for Kentucky

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of The Dragon was St. George and The Dragon Pub
4 Reviews / 1 Photo
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Capitol Manor House
2) Graystone Manor Bed & Brkfst
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Allen, Col. R. T. P., House
2) Arrowhead
3) Beeches
4) Colored Soldiers Monument in Frankfort
5) Confederate Monument in Frankfort
6) Corner in Celebrities Historic District
7) Frankfort Greenhouses
8) Frankfort Storage Building--Armory
9) Giltner-Holt House
10) Glen Willis
11) Gooch House
12) Hearn, Andrew, Log House and Farm
13) Hume, E. E., Hall
14) Jackson Hall, Kentucky State University
15) Kentucky Governor's Mansion
16) Kentucky State Arsenal
17) Kentucky State Capitol
18) Morehead, Gov. Charles S., House
19) Old Governor's Mansion
20) Old Statehouse
21) Old U.S. Courthouse and Post Office
22) Penn-Marshall Stone House
23) Trumbo, Andrew, Log House
24) Zeigler, Rev. Jesse R., House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Funtown Pizza
2) Garcia's Mexican Restaurant
3) Glen Willis
4) Harry's Cafe
5) Home Entertaining-The Hart
6) Hong Kong Buffet
7) Jim's Tavern
8) Kentucky Coffeetree Cafe
9) Larry's Pit Barbeque
10) Longhorn Steakhouse
11) Nema's Grille
12) Old Millville Store & Grill
13) Panera Bread
14) Parleys Tavern
15) Personal Touch Catering
16) Qdoba Mexican Grill
17) Ray's Snacks
18) Rick's City Cafe
19) Scottzo's Pub
20) Starbucks
21) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
22) Super Buffet
23) Terri's Catering
24) Tinks Bar BQ & Outdoor Cafe
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Under new ownership along with the new name.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from paris lundis paris lundis, Pittsburgh, PA
(01/02/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I am somewhat of a regular customer of this pub...I even have my own beer mug...however, since I don't like beer, I usually have them fix me a Makers Mark & 7 in my mug....the food is excellent, the staff are very courteous and helpful and the atmosphere is great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Terri Eades Terri Eades, Lexington, KY
(08/11/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Shelbyville, KY
(12/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Great
I grew up in Frankfort, and it's great to see a small town now with such a fine place to go for a good beer. I can't wait till the new taps are in. St. George will be even better. Perhaps I will visit Frankfort more often.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Rogers John Rogers, Reston, VA
(01/23/1999)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.379 seconds) 05:58:12 54.235.5.178, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS