PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Marco Polo's Ristorante - Rhinebeck, NY
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
November 23, 2014 @ 06:08 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > NY > Rhinebeck > Marco Polo's Ristorante
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Beer Bar
Marco Polo's Ristorante
[Closed - 2004]
37 Montgomery Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12545
United States
(914) 876-3228
Listed Since: November 1999
Last Updated: March 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Rhinebeck, NY
Beer Guide for New York

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
2 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Ale Mary's Pub and Music Room
(0 mile)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) A Cat in Your Lap
2) Parc Brook Farms Corp
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Nine Partners Meeting House and Cemetery
2) Thorne Memorial School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Ale Mary's Village Pub
2) Allyn's Restaurant
3) Cafe Les Baux
4) China Chinese Restaurant
5) Cloud 9 Dessert Co & Cafe
6) Hillscape Coffee & Tea
7) J P Greene's Restaurant
8) Marcellos Restaurant
9) Mc Murphy's Pub
10) Millbrook Cafe
11) Millbrook Deli
12) Millbrook Diner Inc
13) Rocky's Apollo Pizzeria
14) Sisters Country Kitchen
15) Tin Horn Tavern Inc
16) Verbank Delicatessens
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
I was having trouble finding this place because the street numbers in the city of Rhinebeck had been changed from city street numbers to county street numbers. I stoped in to a local cigar shop to ask where Maro Polo's was and they said it went out of buisness a year ago and a new place took it over called the Terepan. I walked down the street to find the place and you need reservations to get into the resturant and I wasn't dressed for the occasion. I turned around and left but Marco Polo's is no longer in buisness.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven S. Steven S., Los Angeles, Ca
(03/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Great old Baptist church conversion with big windows overlooking town, excellent specialty pizzas and ever changing beer list featuring an eclectic mix of imports and micros and six taps.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Millbrook, NY
(10/15/1999)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.712 seconds) 06:08:37 54.211.73.232, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS