PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Zea Rotisserie and Brewery - Metairie, LA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 22, 2014 @ 11:41 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > LA > Metairie > Zea Rotisserie and Brewery
Zea Rotisserie and Brewery Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Zea Rotisserie and Brewery
Overall: Great    Score: 79.2 / 100
4450 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
(Clearview Shopping Center)
Metairie, LA 70006
United States
(504) 780-9090
Listed Since: June 2001
Last Updated: June 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Metairie, LA
Beer Guide for Louisiana

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Zea Rotisserie and Brewery
27 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM

alternatives
(5 within 5 miles)
1) Lager's Ale House
(2 miles)

2) Rivershack Tavern
(4 miles)

3) Fox and Hound English Pub and Grille
(4 miles)

4) Carrollton Station
(6 miles)

5) Cooter Brown's
(6 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) New Orleans Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN AIRPORT ALL SUITE
2) BEST WESTERN LANDMARK HOTEL
3) BEST WESTERN NEW ORLEANS ARPT
4) BRENT HOUSE
5) COMFORT SUITES KENNER
6) COURTYARD NEW ORLEANS METAIRIE
7) DAYS INN NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT
8) DOUBLETREE HOTEL LAKESIDE
9) EXTENDEDSTAY METAIRIE
10) EXTENDEDSTAY NEW ORLEANS KENNER
11) FAIRFIELD INN
12) FOUR POINTS SHERATON
13) HAMPTON INN & SUITES ELMWOOD
14) HAMPTON INN METAIRIE
15) HILTON GARDEN INN AIRPORT
16) HILTON NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT
17) HOLIDAY INN SELECT AIRPORT
18) LA QUINTA INN CAUSEWAY
19) LA QUINTA INN NEW ORLEANS APRT
20) LA QUINTA INN VETERANS
21) NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT PLAZA
22) OAKWOOD RIVER RIDGE
23) QUALITY HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CE
24) RAMADA LIMITED METAIRIE
25) RESIDENCE INN METAIRIE
26) SLEEP INN METAIRIE
27) SUN SUITES OF METAIRIE
28) TOWNEPLACE SUITES METAIRIE
29) TRAVELODGE METAIRIE
30) TRAVELODGE NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT
31) WG INN NEW ORLEANS ARPT KENNER
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Camp Parapet Powder Magazine
2) Felix-Block Building
3) Kenner Town Hall
4) Long, Huey P., Mansion
5) Longue Vue House and Gardens
6) Raziano House
7) Southern Pacific Steam Locomotive #745
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Andrea's Poor Boy
2) Annex Food & Spirits
3) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
4) Arby's
5) Austin's Restaurant
6) Baby Boomers
7) Balcony The Reception Hall
8) Beach House
9) Bengal Lounge
10) Big Chill Sno Balls & Ice Crm
11) Blue Star
12) Bonnet's Restaurant
13) Boom 'N' Sports Bar
14) Bottom Line Restaurant & Bar
15) Bud's Broiler
16) Burger King
17) Burger King
18) Burger King
19) C & H
20) Cabin
21) Cafe Du Monde Coffee
22) Cafe East
23) Cafe Lavande
24) Caffe Caffe
25) Caffe' Angelina
26) Camelot Lounge
27) Carmine's Restaurant
28) Cat's Coffee
29) Cellos Pizza
30) Centroamericana Restaurant
31) Chellie's Restaurant & Lounge
32) Chili's Grill & Bar
33) Chinese Village Restaurant
34) Chuck E Cheese's
35) Churros Cafe
36) Cici's Pizza
37) Come Back Inn
38) Copeland's Cheesecake Bistro
39) Copelands Cheesecake Bistro
40) Corky's Bar-B-Q
41) Corky's Bar-B-Q
42) Corner Cafe
43) Critics Choice
44) Cucos Mexican Cafe
45) Daiquiri Bay Cafe Inc
46) Daiquiri Express & Cafe
47) Daiquiri Place
48) Daiquiri Stop Inc
49) Daiquiris & Creams
50) Dakshak
51) Damon's The Place For Ribs
52) Dana's Sport Bar & Grill
53) Denny's
54) Dibbz PC Cafe
55) Ding How Restaurant
56) Dino's Kids Catering & Svc
57) Domino's Pizza
58) Domino's Pizza
59) Don's Seafood Hut Restaurant
60) E J's Poboys
61) Eden Club
62) Edge Bar & Grill
63) Escape Lounge
64) Fantastique Lounge
65) Gio's Pizza & Spaghetti House
66) Golden Dragon Restaurant
67) Great Wraps
68) Hang Loose
69) Hooters
70) Houston's Restaurant
71) Ice Computer Cafe
72) India Palace
73) Italian Pie
74) Italian Pie
75) J R's Sports Bar & Grill
76) Jabba Jaws Bar & Bites
77) Jax-Dax Daiquiri Shop
78) Johnny's & Josie's Restaurant
79) Just Me Inc
80) Kozy Kitchen
81) La Riviera Restaurant
82) Laurentino's Restaurant
83) Lees Hamburgers
84) Little Caesars Pizza
85) Little Chinese Kitchen
86) Marble Slab Creamery
87) Mark's Other Place
88) Matador Lounge
89) Mc Donald's
90) Mc Donald's
91) Mehrhoff Corp
92) Metairie Pj's Inc
93) Milano's
94) Miyako Japanese Seafood & Stk
95) Mo's Chalet
96) Morning Call Coffee Stand
97) New Orleans Hamburger Seafood
98) New Orleans Original Daiquiris
99) New Orleans Original Daiquiris
100) New Trudeau Tavern
101) Next Door Bar & Grill
102) Pancho's Mexican Buffet Inc
103) Papa G's Po-Boys & Deli
104) Papa John's Pizza
105) Papa John's Pizza
106) Paradise Cafe
107) Parran's Po-Boys Of Metairie
108) Pasta International
109) Phoenicia Restaurant
110) Piccadilly Cafeteria
111) Pizza Gourmet
112) Pizza Shoppe
113) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
114) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
115) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
116) Quizno's Catered Subs
117) Red Bastille Lounge
118) Restaurant Cypress
119) Ruth's Chris Steak House
120) Ruth's Chris Steak House Inc
121) Sake Cafe
122) Sal & Sam's
123) Semolina Pastas
124) Serrano's Salsa Co
125) Siamese Restaurant
126) Sonic Drive-In
127) Spicy Express
128) Sports Club Bar & Deli
129) Spotlight Restaurant & Bar
130) Spudly's Super Spuds
131) St John's Gourmet Pizza
132) Steak & Ale Restaurant
133) Stir Fry
134) Studio II Lounge
135) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
136) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
137) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
138) Summer Nights
139) Super Popeyes
140) Swamp Room
141) Taco Bell
142) Taco Bell
143) Taco Tico Inc
144) Tastee Donuts Inc
145) Tastee Restaurant
146) TCBY
147) Ten-Forty Diner
148) Texas Bar-B-Que Co
149) Tiffin Inn Pancake House
150) Timphony Restaurant
151) Tommy Seafood And Po-Boy
152) Toni's Tavern
153) Triple Play
154) Turtle Lounge
155) Twist Of Lime
156) Uncle Joe's Bar
157) Veterans Express Sushi Bar
158) Veterans Subway LLC
159) Vincent's Italian Cuisine
160) Webster's Restaurant
161) Wendy's
162) Wendy's
163) Wendy's
164) Westgate Tavern
165) World Deli
166) Wow Cafe & Wingery
167) Young's Fortune Restaurant
168) Zea Rotisserie & Brewery
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Awesome! So So
I came here mainly for the beer 5/23/10. The food was very good, especially a duck appetizer that was superb. Nice ambiance and great service. The beers we had were the pale ale, porter, and amber lager. The ales would have been very nice as I (who am a brewer myself) could appreciate the complex malts used by the brewer, and the beers were quite malty for their styles, however unfortunately not balanced with the appropriate amount of bitterness. The beers had about half the amount of bittering hops needed, and I'm not really a hop head. This is most likely done in an attempt to please the South Louisiana beer drinkers' palate; I've run into the same problem the locals just don't care for hoppiness. I wouldn't ruin good beer to please them but I don't have to make a profit! The amber lager, sort of a Marzen, was just nearly a tasteless beer ala Anheiser Bush. Throw an extra handfull of hops early during the boil and I'll be back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ed. Ed., Hattiesburg, MS
(05/24/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Paul Read the review below. They have not brewed here since Katrina. Their beers are brewed by Heiner Brau in Covington LA. He brews primarily very traditional German beers-which are also very good tasting beers.

Cheers

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(09/07/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Awesome! Great
I have no idea if they are brewing on site. As near as I could tell, they had four of "their" beers on tap. I had the Pale Ale which was fine, not spectacular - under hopped for my taste. Our service was excellent. Wayne made great food recommendations and food was prompt. Enjoyed all of our food offerings. I noticed growlers behind the bar so I'll have to see what their porter has to offer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Spyhalski Paul Spyhalski, Austin, MN
(05/27/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
Zea is open and operating in Metairie! I visited on 3/21/07 with a friend for dinner. It was very busy.

I went to the bar first and received prompt and courteous service. Zea's beers are now brewed by Heiner Brau out of Covington, LA. The brewing equipment is still in place at the restaurant but is not operational. All of the 5 beers on tap are lagers-including a Kolsch, Pilsener, Spring Bock among the offerings.

I was served a Spring Bock-it was very light colored with no head. My first thought was uhhhh, what is this? It seemed way too light for a bock but the flavor, aroma and mouthfeel indicated that this was indeed a spring bock. Very nice beer but deceiving in appearence. Next up was the Pilsener. A light brownish color with malty nose and flavors.This is a well done and very quaffable beer. One of the better Pilseners I've had.

The food was great-I had trout with a nice white sauce and shrimp while my companion had a tofu something or other (she liked it!). It's good to see Zea serving good beer and food again. --

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(03/26/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Great Great Good
They have not brewed beer since Hurricane Katrina. The bartender said they may not do it anymore, which is really dissapointing. That guy from St. Louis is full of it if he says he had a beer in October!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review New Orleans, LA
(01/22/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Good Great
I recently ate at Zea's in Lafayette and what they told me was that the Metairie Zea had moved to Kenner and that they were not brewing at the new location. Beats me how the St. Louis guy ate there and had a beer six weeks after Katrina.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Buckman Robert Buckman, Lafayette, LA
(12/29/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
My girlfriend and I were both bartenders at Zea for a few years and have to say that I still crave the handcrafted beers. Are they brewing again after the hurricane? Does anyone know how to get in touch with Patrick?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Jackson David Jackson, Ft. Worth, TX
(12/17/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
When I walked into this place, I had a preconceived notion that I wouldn't like it...more highbrow that any brewery I've been to. While we waited for a table (see what I mean?!), we got a beer from the bar. Mmm...pretty good. Ah, this place will still suck. We get our table, and one of nicest servers I've had in a long time gets our table. To make a long story short...service was impeccable, beers were very good, and the food...holy sh*t was the food good! When I visit the New Orleans area, I usually eat nothing but muffalettas and poboys for a week. But this place was outstanding. Try the cheesy grits...to die for. Anyway, never trust first ipmressions completely. This place blew me away.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Kevin Bosch Kevin Bosch, St. Louis, MO
(10/16/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Good
If you don't like fruity beers don't order them. To Jimbo you must like bottled beer. A real beer drinker would not say fresh brewed beers at Zea are horrible. Comment when your a real beer drinker. Not a convenient store shopper. Patrick is an awesome brewmaster!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Trisha Trisha, metairie, LA
(06/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I love this place. The food is better than any other brewplace I've been to. The bar staff is friendly, and most really seem to know their beer. I tend to stay close to the bar even for dinner, because my beer glass doesn't get a chance to get empty that way!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review New Orleans, LA
(01/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Good
Though Zea has most everything I look for in a brew pub, delicious beer (and many kinds of it), extremely tasty gourmet food, and a relatively convenient location, something's missing. Maybe it's just a bit too upscale for me or maybe it just lacks ambience, I'm not sure. It's a nice place to go, I just wouldn't go out of my way for it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robin Weissert Robin Weissert, Scott Depot, WV
(12/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Good Great
I agree with the rebuttal by Jesse A. to the idiot named Jimbo, who said the beers were "extremely horrible." Nonsense. First, if you want to order fruit-flavored beer, don't bitch that they don't taste like beer! Of course they don't, you moron! I've been to Zea's several times; I always go by when I'm in Metairie to have a couple of pints and fill my growler. I recommend the Pontchartrain Porter. The food is unquestionably the best brewpub food I've ever had, far superior to the Crescent City Brewhouse's, I'm sad to say. You can't go wrong with the ribs or the rotisserie chicken at Zea's.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Buckman Robert Buckman, Lafayette, LA
(11/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
By far the finest brewpub in the New Orleans area. I stopped by on a weeknight and had the following beers.

Lager: darker, unfiltered, very rich with nice malty overtones. Very nice beer.

IPA: served too cold-once it warmed up it was very dry, medium hopped with a good clean, crisp taste.

Strong Ale-Lighter body than the name suggests but more in the American Pale Ale style. well done

Barleywine-served a little too cold. Slightly sweet but not cloying. I think it was spiced. Quite warming. This was a great beer-a 10 oz. serving.

Food-The lamb was excellent. Well spiced and very tender.

If in New Orleans/Metairie, this place is a treat. Enjoy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(10/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great
Beer served a little too cold. But, that's to be expected in the summer heat. The porter was great, and the category 5 has a nice hoppiness. The food is absolutely great. Don't miss the sweet potato bread pudding.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Mike, Amarillo, TX
(07/26/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Just checking my notes and forgot to add this from February. Beers are still very good and consistent from the other times I've been here. These beers would fit in with any good brewpub scene throughout the U.S.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(05/11/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
if you read the review from JIMBO THE BUTHO, disregard it, since he probably doesn't know the difference between SH*T AND SHINOLA. Reading his other reviews will confirm it. HEY JIMBO, GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR GLASS

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jesse A. Jesse A., lacombe, LA
(09/08/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
DID I MENTION THAT THE BEER HERE IS FABULOUS. Of the breweries in this city of tastebud overload, this is my favorite. The IPA is what they pour for me as they see me walking to the bar. The CREW behind the bar is all you could ask for, quick, friendly, and knowledgable of their beers. Mercifully, they do not serve any beers other than their own, but their wine and alcohol selection is massive. And the restaurant will satisfy the meat eater in all of us. They specialize in rotisery cooking, and it is done to perfection. If you get to come to town, this place is definately worth the time. YOu could bring your kids or your grandparents here, and they would love it

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jesse A. Jesse A., lacombe, LA
(09/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I agree with Ken-good LA brewpubs are a rarity so take advantage of Zea.

I stopped in around 5PM on a weekday. The bar area was empty but the restaurant was busy. The bartender (what was her name??) was great.

I tried:

Raspberry Wheat sample. A good beer if you're into that type of beer. A couple on a hot summer's day wouldn't hurt anyone.

IPA-served a little too cold. But once it warmed to the proper temp, the taste came through. Very hoppy, bitter, great smell and mouth. Super beer.

Lager-very heavy for a lager. Higher ABV, this is what a real lager should taste like. Well done.

Category 5 strong ale. This is the second time I've had this beer. It is strong but I'm not sure what the style is. Sort of a tweener beer but still a good brew.

My last post was deleted in the Pubcrawler server outage-I want to thank Patrick for the brewery tour back in February. Keep up the great work.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(08/11/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great
Having visited a number of brewpubs over the past few years in several states, this is undoubtedly one of the best brewpubs around. Unlike most brewpubs that have good to poor food, Zea has great food. Patrick O'Neill, the brewmaster, does a great job of producing quality beers and providing a variety of interesting beers. Patrick is really into his brewing and actively networks with the local brew clubs and other brewmasters. He is very personable and is trying to raise the standard for the quality of the beer available in the New Orleans area.

Patrick has a tough market to please, since most of the friendly folks in the New Orleans area have been saturated with the standard mass produced beers. Additionally, the local distributors are only interested in selling beer that moves in high volumes and it is very difficult to find any beer shops or liquor stores with a good selection of beers. The local mass produced beers from Abita and Dixie are passable, but generally not all that noteworthy.

The staff of Zea are friendly and efficient and Christy, Jim and Rudy, the main bartenders, are really great folks. It does get busy and if you want to eat out in the main dining area, you may have to wait for 30-45 minutes for a table, but there is large bar area to make the wait pleasant.

The only other true brewpub in New Orleans is the Crescent City Brewery. The Crescent City Brewery is located in the French Quarter and caters to the tourists. This is the only reason that it is able to stay in business--since the quality of its brewed beers has been pretty poor in recent years. This may change now that they have hired a new brewmaster.

The standard brews on tap are:

Zea Lager Clearview Light Category 5 Strong Ale APA IPA Ponchartrain Porter

There are also one or two special brews each month and seasonal brews

In summary, while there is a lot of excellent eating establishments in the New Orleans area, brewpubs are few and far between. At Zea's you can get the great food so typical of New Orleans and excellent beer, so untypical of New Orleans. In other words, Zea's is like an oasis in a desert when it comes to finer beer in the New Orleans area.

Y'awl stop by and have some great food and great beer!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Derickson Ken Derickson, Kenner, LA
(07/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great
the beer was great, but the food was better.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from andrew tingler andrew tingler, johnson bayou, LA
(07/28/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Great So So
8 beers on tap and all were extremely horrible. They had two fruit flavored beers and both didn't even taste like beer. They're IPA had no hops and their "strong ale" tasted like old Budweiser. Good atmosphere, food looked good, but the beer was horrible.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jimbo Jimbo, Athens, GA
(07/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
You might not expect beer and food this good in a shopping mall, but Zea's is a pleasant surprise. House taps included a kolsch, Vienna, American Pale Ale labeled as a strong ale, a porter, and a seasonal pre-prohibition style ale. All were very good, as was the pork lunch. Growlers were cheap at $9, $5 refills. Pay $35 for a growler and get 12 free refills. Well worth the trip to the suburbs.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Roach, Plano, TX
(05/01/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great
I ate there in Febuary 2003. The food was excellent. By far the best "pub" food of many of the brew pubs that I visit. I had the IPA, it was good, I love "hop bombs", and this could have used more , but still it was very good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Kurt Needles, Broomfield, CO
(03/08/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great
A return visit for me after more than a year and a half. It was a very busy Friday lunch hour on the weekend before Mardi Gras. I tasted a "dark Lager" which in reality was a Vienna style lager, and then opted for a pint of the strong ale. As noted by the previous reviewer, the strong ale is really in the pale ale category, rather than the robust winter ale style that I think of for a strong ale. I did not try the porter or the IPA this trip. Zea only serves their own beers here, so the guy next to me at the bar had to try their house light beer rather than the mass-produced product that he asked for. He seemed to like it. If you are there for lunch, try the rotisseried platter of the day, ranging from pork to beef to lamb.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(03/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
I was here in the late afternoon during a weekday. Not real crowded at the bar but the restaurant was very busy by the time I left.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review R. Davis, Spring, TX
(02/24/2003)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.582 seconds) 23:41:52 54.198.42.105, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS