PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Parker Station Grill and Brewery - Parker, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
December 22, 2014 @ 04:47 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Parker > Parker Station Grill and Brewery
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: BrewPub
Parker Station Grill and Brewery
[Closed]
19751 East Main Street
Parker, CO 80134
United States
(720) 851-9720
Listed Since: August 2001
Last Updated: September 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Parker, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
4 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(2 within 5 miles)
1) Celtic House Pub
(0 mile)

2) Falcon Brewing Company
(2 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Ruth Memorial Methodist Episcopal Church
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Anticipated Affair
2) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
3) B B's Bistro & Bar
4) Backyard Country Cookin
5) Bamba Mexican Grill
6) Baskin-Robbins
7) Beadery Cafe
8) Bear Rock Cafe
9) Beau Jo's Mountain Bistro
10) Black Eyed Pea Restaurant
11) Black Jack Pizza
12) Blue Iguana Burrito Co
13) Blue Ribbon Catering
14) Burgers N Sports
15) Celtic House Pub
16) Cherry Village Asian Grill
17) Chili's Grill & Bar
18) Coldstone Creamery
19) Funugyz
20) Good Times Restaurants
21) Guadalajara
22) Hickory House
23) High Prairie Farms
24) IHOP
25) Junz
26) Lil Riccis
27) Mama Alvino's
28) Mark Pi's Wok & Grill
29) Mc Donald's
30) New Dynasty
31) Nick-N-Willys
32) Nicolo's Chicago Style Pizza
33) Noodles & Co
34) Old Santa Fe Mexican Grill
35) Panda Express
36) Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake
37) Pizza Hut
38) Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
39) Pudge Brothers Pizza
40) Qdoba Mexican Grill
41) Roman Villa Restaurant
42) Sapporo Teriyaki
43) Steaming Bean Coffee
44) TCBY
45) Texas Roadhouse
46) Wendy's
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Lousy Great Lousy So So
This place is now called Jock and Jills. Nice restaurant with great food. Beer selection is poor for such a nice place. Bud, Coors, fat tire and $5 guinness. I dont understand why they would have such a poor selection in such a great area of breweries. It is a great place to watch sports as they have 80 tv's. However, when I was there during the NBA draft, they had music playing and none of the 80 tv's sound on. When I asked the bartender to turn on the sound to one of the tv's, she said I wouldnt be able to hear it. The bartender did nothing but complain about working there to another co-worker and talk about getting away from work as her vacation started the next day. She poured beer when your glass was empty but wasnt very friendly. I havent been in since but may give it another try since its football season and baseball playoffs are about to start. Parker is lacking in good beer and this would be a great place if they got more microbeers on tap.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from clark clark, Denver, CO
(09/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
This is a "satelite" location featuring Breckenridge Brewery Brews on tap (along with mega brews). The highlight was a very, very cheap children's menu.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from James Warfield James Warfield, Castle Rock, CO
(12/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
This is a place that needs to be visited after 9pm on a Friday night to be truly appreciated for its "pubcrawler" delights. It is a very, VERY fun Friday night escape. Try it and see :)

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Shana Shana, Centennial, CO
(03/27/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A N/A Good
I stopped at this place only briefly on a late weekday afternoon, and I came away with mixed impressions as to what Parker Station is or wants to be. It is a nicely appointed restaurant in a new building complex in downtown Parker. I did not order food, but the menu looked solid with items ranging from sandwiches and pizzas to steaks and seafood. In effect Parker Station is an outpost of the Breckenridge Brewery. The taps represented a number of the Breckenridge brews, produced in their Denver location I presume. The small brewing facility in one corner of the restaurant produces one Parker Station brew called "Twenty Mile Red" and other special brews on occasion. Several of the patrons at the bar were drinking bottles of various mega-lagers, and I think there may have also been mega-brewer taps as well (can't remember for sure). There is a pool table or two on the far side of the restaurant, and I think they feature live entertainment at times as well. A serious pubcrawler man not want to go far out of his way to visit this place, but it seems to be a good recent addition to the town of Parker.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(01/26/2002)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.768 seconds) 04:47:28 23.23.12.202, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS