PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Tap Room - Vail, CO
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 28, 2014 @ 01:49 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CO > Vail > Tap Room
Tap Room Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Beer Bar
Tap Room
333 Bridge Street
Vail Village
Vail, CO 81657
United States
(970) 479-0500
Listed Since: January 2003
Last Updated: September 2003
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Vail, CO
Beer Guide for Colorado

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
2 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Bed & Breakfast Agency
2) Black Bear Inn
3) Eagle Street Bed & Breakfast
4) Just Relax Inn-Elegant B & B
5) Minturn Inn
6) Wolcott Inn
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) 9 VAIL ROAD
2) AUSTRIA HAUS HOTEL
3) BEAVER CREEK WEST CONDOS
4) BEST WESTERN FABULOUS VAILGLO
5) BREAKAWAY WEST
6) COMFORT INN, VAIL/BEAVER CREEK
7) DESTINATION RESORTS VAIL
8) EAST WEST HOSPITALITY
9) EVERGREEN LODGE AT VAIL
10) HOMESTAKE CONDOMINIUMS
11) INN AT BEAVER CREEK
12) LION SQUARE LODGE
13) LODGE TOWER VAIL
14) MANOR VAIL RESORT AND CONF CTR
15) MARRIOTT STREAMSIDE EVGRN VILLA
16) MARRIOTT STRMSDE-BIRCH VILLA
17) MARRIOTT STRMSDE-DOUGLAS VILLA
18) PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK
19) POSTE MONTANE LODGE
20) SIMBA RUN VAIL
21) SONNENALP RESORT OF VAIL
22) THE CENTENNIAL
23) THE CHRISTIE LODGE
24) THE LODGE AT LIONSHEAD
25) THE LODGE AT VAIL
26) THE MINTURN INN
27) THE PINES LODGE
28) THE VAIL CASCADE RESORT
29) THE VAIL SPA CONDOMINIUMS
30) THE WILLOWS AND RIVA RIDGE
31) VAIL MOUNTAIN LODGE AND SPA
32) VAILS MOUNTAIN HAUS
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A Personal Chef-Vail Valley
2) Agave
3) Bada Bing Gourmet Pizza Co
4) Bada-Bing Gourmet Pizza
5) Billy's Island Grill
6) Blue Tiger
7) Bullcrabs
8) Bully Ranch Restaurant
9) Club
10) Domino's Pizza
11) Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream
12) Hipnotic
13) Kelly Liken LLC
14) Les Delices De France
15) Lion's Den Restaurant
16) Marble Slab Creamery
17) Mc Donald's
18) Mezzaluna Restaurant
19) Mi Zuppa Soup Bar & Bakery
20) Mock Ben & Kimberly
21) Moe's Original Bbq
22) Pan For Hire
23) Vail Village Popcorn Wagon
24) Westside Cafe & Market
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Awesome!
not because i worked there approx. 6-7 years ago but this is hands down one of the best apre places in the village..moreover the best part is the nighttime.i was a doorman there and that is when things were getting to be even more fun than apre! trust t me about the apre time..if you want to watch people fall down pepis face or headfirst, you can do it there just as good as los amigos...and you can see shit from the red lion..although, make sure after the boozin you stop by vendettas for a slice of the snow pig...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from rob rob, jackson, MI
(04/15/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A N/A Good
With a name like "The Tap Room", frankly I was expecting a greater draft selection than what I found. For a Colorado pub, I was less than impressed. There are some fine bottle choices which improves the overall rating. I cannot rate the food, but the menu looked pretty good with a variety of sandwiches, pizzas, salads and entrees. This is probably one of the best beer selections in Vail, but it did not strike me as top notch by Colorado standards.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(09/15/2003)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.35 seconds) 13:49:23 54.83.233.11, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS