PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant - Sacramento, CA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 01, 2014 @ 09:05 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CA > Sacramento > Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant
Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant
Overall: Good    Score: 70 / 100
1029 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States
(916) 498-9800
Listed Since: June 2003
Last Updated: October 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Sacramento, CA
Beer Guide for California

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
15 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(12 within 5 miles)
1) Lynch's Hogshead Brewery and Pub
(0 mile)

2) Red, White and Brew
(0 mile)

3) River City Brewing
(0 mile)

4) Brew It Up! Personal Brewery and Grill
(0 mile)

5) Fox and Goose
(0 mile)

6) Sacramento Brewing Company's Oasis
(0 mile)

7) O'Mally's Irish Pub
(0 mile)

8) Streets of London Pub
(0 mile)

9) BonnLair
(2 miles)

10) Rubicon Brewing Company
(2 miles)

11) River Rock Tap House
(2 miles)

12) Hoppy Brewing Company
(3 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Amber House Bed & Breakfast
2) Capitol Park Bed & Breakfast
3) Hartley House Bed & Breakfast
4) Inn At Parkside B & B
5) Residence Inn
6) Savoyard Bed & Breakfast
7) Vizcaya in
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN HARBOR INN SUITES
2) BEST WESTERN SANDMAN MOTEL
3) BEST WESTERN SUTTER HOUSE
4) CLARION HOTEL SACRAMENTO
5) COMFORT SUITES DOWNTOWN
6) COURTYARD SACRAMENTO
7) COURTYARD SACRAMENTO AIRPORT
8) DELTA KING HOTEL
9) DOUBLETREE HOTEL SACRAMENTO
10) ECONO LODGE SACRAMENTO
11) EMBASSY STES SAC RVERFRNT
12) EXTENDEDSTAY ARDEN WAY
13) EXTENDEDSTAY NORTHGATE
14) EXTENDEDSTAY WEST SACRAMENTO
15) GUEST SUITES ADAGIO
16) HAWTHORN SUITES
17) HGI SACRAMENTO SOUTH NATOMAS
18) HILTON SACRAMENTO ARDEN WEST
19) HOMESTEAD SACRAMENTO
20) HYATT REGENCY SACRAMENTO
21) INN AT PARKSIDE
22) INN OFF CAPITOL PARK
23) LA QUINTA INN SACRAMENTO DWTWN
24) QUALITY INN DOWNTOWN
25) RADISSON HOTEL SACRAMENTO
26) RAMADA LIMITED DISCOVERY PARK
27) RED LION HOTEL SACRAMENTO
28) RED ROOF INN
29) RESIDENCE INN SOUTH NATOMAS
30) SACRAMENTO NEAR DISCOVERY PARK
31) SACRAMENTO TRAVELODGE DOWNTOWN
32) SHERATON GRAND SACRAMENTO HTL
33) SUPER 8 SACRAMENTO ST CAPITOL
34) VAGABOND INN EXECUTIVE CALEXPO
35) VAGABOND INN OLD TOWN
36) VAGABOND INN SACRAMENTO MIDTWN
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Alkali Flat Central Historic District
2) Alkali Flat North Historic District
3) Alkali Flat West Historic District
4) Blue Anchor Building
5) California Governor's Mansion
6) Calpak Plant No. 11
7) Capitol Extension District
8) Coolot Company Building
9) Cranston--Geary House
10) Crocker, E. B., Art Gallery
11) Dunlap's Dining Room
12) Eastern Star Hall
13) Fire Station No. 6
14) Firehouse No. 3
15) First Pacific Coast Salmon Cannery Site
16) Galarneaux, Mary Haley, House
17) Goethe House
18) Greene, John T., House
19) Heilbron House
20) Hotel Regis
21) Hotel Senator
22) Howe, Edward P., Jr., House
23) Hubbard-Upson House
24) I Street Bridge
25) J Street Wreck
26) Johnson, J. Neely, House
27) Judah, Theodore, School
28) Kuchler Row
29) Lais, Charles, House
30) Libby McNeil and Libby Fruit and Vegetable Cannery
31) Merchants National Bank of Sacramento
32) Merrium Apartments
33) Mesick House
34) Old Tavern
35) Pony Express Terminal
36) Ruhstaller Building
37) Sacramento Bank Building
38) Sacramento City Library
39) Sacramento Masonic Temple
40) Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
41) Sacremento Hall of Justice
42) Southern Pacific Railroad Company's Sacramento Depot
43) Stanford-Lathrop House
44) Sutter's Fort
45) Tower Bridge
46) Travelers' Hotel
47) U.S. Post Office, Courthouse and Federal Building
48) Van Voorhies House
49) Wagner, Anton, Duplex
50) Wetzlar, Julius, House
51) Winters House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 12th Street Cafe
2) 2 Grand Saloon
3) 24k Cafe
4) 33rd Street Bistro
5) 4th Street Grill Inc
6) A & A Imports
7) Aioli Bodega Espanola
8) Al's Cafe
9) Alhambra Gril
10) Amarin Thai Cuisine
11) Ambrosia Cafe
12) American Market & Deli
13) Andiamo
14) Andy Nguyen's
15) Annabelle's Pizza & Pasta
16) Awful Wally's Deli
17) Back Door Lounge
18) Baja Catering Co
19) Bamboo
20) Barbary Coast Savannah Bbq
21) Beach Hut Deli
22) Bento House
23) Biba
24) Big Kahunas Burger
25) Black Pearl Seafood & Oyster
26) Blimpie Subs & Salads
27) Blimpie Subs & Salads
28) Blimpie Subs & Salads
29) Blimpie Subs & Salads
30) Blue Lamp
31) Blue Sea Fish & Chips
32) Bonn Lair
33) Brad's Cafe
34) Brannan's
35) Broadway Thai Spice Restaurant
36) Broiler Steak House
37) Bud's Buffet
38) Buffalo Bob's Ice Cream Parlor
39) Buffalo Pizza & Ice Cream Co
40) Burger King
41) Burger Point
42) Cafe 455
43) Cafe Aulait
44) Cafe Bernardo
45) Cafe Colonnade
46) Cafe Dolce
47) Cafe Marika
48) Cafe Morocco
49) Cafe Neo
50) Cafe Soleil
51) Caffe' Breesie
52) California Fat's
53) Camino Real Restaurant
54) Capital City Cafe
55) Capital Noodle
56) Capital Tea Garden
57) Capitol Cafe
58) Capitol Coffee
59) Capitol Coffee
60) Capitol Expresso
61) Capitol Garden Cafe
62) Capitol Garden Cafe
63) Capitol Plaza Ballrooms
64) Capitol Soup & Salad Bar
65) Carl's Jr Restaurant
66) Carl's Jr Restaurant
67) Carl's Jr Restaurant
68) Carrows Restaurant
69) Carrows Restaurant
70) Catering By Woody's
71) Celestin's Caribbean Rstrnt
72) Center Cafe
73) Centerplate
74) Centro Cocina Mexicana
75) Chambers Room
76) Chanterelle
77) Chao Asian Eats
78) Cheaters Sports Bar
79) Chevys Fresh Mex Restaurant
80) Chicory Coffee & Tea
81) Chipotle Mexican Grill
82) Chops
83) Chuck's Courthouse Cafeteria
84) City Treasure Restaurant
85) Club Raven
86) Coffee & More
87) Cornerstone
88) Courthouse Cafe
89) Crawdads River Cantina
90) Creekside Cafe
91) Crest Cafe
92) Crossroads Cafe
93) Culinary Specialists
94) Cup A Joe
95) D A Big Kahuna's Pizza N Stuff
96) D J's Cafeteria
97) Dawson's
98) Del Taco
99) Denny's
100) Depot
101) Dim Sum House
102) Distillery
103) Diversified Restaurant Cncpts
104) Domino's Pizza
105) Downtown Purgatory
106) Earl Of Sandwich
107) Eddie's
108) Edo Japan
109) El Chico Restaurant
110) El Coyote Jct Mexican Rstrnt
111) El Gordo Carnitas
112) El Pollo De Oro Mexican Rstrnt
113) El Rincon Mexicano Restaurant
114) Emma's Taco House
115) Enotria Cafe & Wine Bar
116) Entree Express
117) Eppie's Restaurants
118) Eppie's Restaurants
119) Ernesto's Mexican Food
120) Esquire Grill
121) Faces
122) Fanny Ann's Saloon
123) Farley's Soup & Salad
124) Fat City Bar & Cafe
125) Fat Properties
126) Faultline River City Brewing
127) Federal Courthouse Cafeteria
128) Firehouse Restaurant
129) Fireside Grill @ The Stoney Inn
130) First Choice Chinese Rstrnt
131) First Immigrant Cafe
132) Fish & Chip
133) Five-Twenty Four Restaurant
134) Five-Twenty Four Restaurant
135) Fortune House Seafood Rstrnt
136) Fourth Street Grille
137) Fox & Goose
138) Frank Fat's
139) Frank's Hot Wok
140) Fuel Espresso At Drip Bar
141) Fuji
142) Fumy's Teriyaki
143) G Street Cafe
144) Gaesorn Thai Cuisine
145) Gallagher's Irish Pub
146) Gam Lei Sig Chinese Restaurant
147) Gino's Java Juice
148) Gold Rush Grille
149) Golden Dragon
150) Golden Garden Restaurant
151) Golden Rice Bowl
152) Gordito Burrito
153) Grab & Grill
154) Grapes
155) Greenery Restaurant
156) Greta's Cafe
157) Greyhound Food Svc
158) Gyro Supreme
159) H Salt Seafood Galley
160) Habanero Cava Latina
161) Hamburger Mary's
162) Hana Cafe
163) Hangar 17 Bar & Grill
164) Hannibal's Romanian
165) Happy Pita Cafe
166) Hard Rock Cafe
167) Hard Rock Cafe Intl
168) Hard Rock Cafe Intl
169) Harlow's Restaurant & Night
170) Harmony Express
171) Head Hunters
172) Heartland Co
173) Henry's Bar
174) Hereford House
175) Hitomi Light Rail Cafe
176) Hof Brau
177) Hong Kong Cafe
178) Hot & Spicy
179) Hot Rods Burgers
180) House Of 7 Tables
181) House Of Chang
182) Huki Lau Island Grill
183) Hungry Hunter
184) I Love Teriyaki
185) Icon
186) Il Fornaio
187) India Restaurant
188) Indo Cafe
189) Indochine
190) Isabelas Fonda
191) Island Flavor
192) Italian Importing Co
193) Izzador's Coffee & Tea
194) J Lee Euro Asian Bistro
195) J's Cafe
196) Jack's Urban Eats
197) Jackson Alley
198) Jade Garden Restaurant
199) Jamaica Restaurant
200) Jamie's Bar & Grill
201) Jasper's Giant Hamburgers
202) Jasper's Giant Hamburgers
203) Java City
204) Jazzmen's Art Of Pasta
205) Jim-Denny's Lunch
206) Jimboy's Tacos
207) Joe's Crab Shack
208) Johnny Rockets
209) Jose's Hide Away
210) Joy Cafe
211) Juliana's Kitchen
212) Jump Start Cafe
213) June's Cafe
214) Jungle Bakery & Caffe
215) Kagetsu Japanese Restaurant
216) Kamon Japanese Restaurant
217) Karl's Coffee Expresso & Grill
218) Kasbah Lounge
219) Katie's Italian Espresso Cafe
220) KBAR
221) Kip's Kabobs
222) Kru
223) Kwong Hing Restaurant
224) Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
225) La Boheme Cafe
226) La Bou
227) La Bou
228) La Bou
229) La Bou
230) La Bou
231) La Bou
232) La Bou
233) LA Fiesta Taqueria
234) La Flor De Michoacan
235) La Salsa Restaurant
236) Lantern Restaurant
237) Laterraca
238) Laughs Unlimited
239) Le Croissant Delicatessen Shop
240) Limelight Bar & Cafe
241) Little Dragon
242) Lob Cafe
243) Los Jarritos Mexican Food
244) Los Nopales Mexican Dining
245) Los Patios Mexican Restaurant
246) Los Reyes Del Taco
247) Lotus Restaurant
248) Lucca Restaurant
249) Lucky Cafe
250) Lucy's Place
251) Luis Jr's Mexican Food
252) Luis' Mexican Food
253) Luna's Cafe & Juice Bar
254) Lyon's Restaurant
255) Lyons Restaurant
256) Maharani India Restaurant
257) Main Event Deli
258) Mansion Court
259) Marilyn's At 12th & K
260) Market Club
261) Marshall Grounds Cafe
262) Mary's Kitchen & Barbecue
263) Mason's Restaurant
264) Mayflower Chinese Cuisine
265) Mc Donald 's
266) Mc Donald's
267) Mc Donald's
268) Megami Bento-Ya Restaurant
269) Melting Pot
270) Memphis Bar-B-Q Co
271) Mercantile Saloon
272) Merlino's Freeze
273) Metro City Cafe
274) Michel Angelo
275) Mikuni Japanese Restaurant
276) Monkey Bar
277) Monte Carlo Club
278) Monterey Bay Canners Rstrnt
279) Moods Bar
280) Morelia's Taqueria
281) Morning Brew
282) Morton's Of Chicago
283) Mother India Buffet & Cuisine
284) Moxie Restaurant
285) My Thai Restaurant
286) N Street Cafe
287) Naked Lounge
288) Nationwide Freezer Meats
289) New Canton Restaurant
290) New Edokko
291) New Lu-Shan Chinese Buffet
292) New Station Restaurant
293) New York Style Italian Deli
294) Nile Of Sacramento
295) Nishiki Sushi
296) O'deli
297) O'mally's Irish Pub
298) O'mally's Restaurant
299) O'mei Restaurant
300) Old Ironsides
301) Old Sacramento Cafe
302) Old Spaghetti Factory
303) Old Train Coffee & Smoothie
304) On Broadway Cafe Juice Bar
305) Original Pete's Restaurant
306) Osteria
307) P F Chang's China Bistro
308) Paesano's Pizzeria
309) Pancake Circus
310) Panda Express
311) Panda Express
312) Paragary's Bar & Oven
313) Paragary's Catering
314) Paragary's Restaurant Group
315) Park Nightclub
316) Park Plaza Cafe
317) Park Restaurants
318) Peach Garden
319) Peet's Coffee & Tea Inc
320) Pennisi's Deli
321) Pepe's
322) Pescado's Mexican Restaurant
323) Pete's Pizza
324) Pho Bac Hoa Viet
325) Pieces Pizza By The Slice
326) Pilothouse Restaurant
327) Pimento Bay
328) Pine Cove Tavern
329) Pizza Bell
330) Pizza Guys
331) Pizza Hut
332) Pizza Hut
333) Plum Blossom
334) Pop's Corner
335) Pot Belly Deli
336) Pot Belly Deli
337) Preflite Lounge
338) Press Club
339) Q Kings Bar-B-Q Restaurant
340) Q Kings Bar-B-Q Restaurant
341) Quiznos Sub
342) Quiznos Sub
343) Ramona's Comida Mexicana
344) Ramona's Comida Mexicana
345) Ramona's Comida Mexicana
346) Restaurant 55 Degrees
347) Rhondavous
348) Ricci's Restaurant Downtown
349) Rick's Dessert Diner
350) Ricksha
351) Rico's Pizza
352) Rio City Cafe
353) Rokku Sushi
354) Romine's Cafe
355) Round Corner Tavern
356) Round Table Pizza
357) Round Table Pizza
358) Royal Hong King Lum Rstrnt
359) Rusty Duck
360) Sacramento Bar & Grill
361) Sakurabana Japanese Restaurant
362) Sal's Tacos
363) Sam's Cafe
364) Sandra Dee's Bar-B-Que
365) Sbarro
366) Senoya Kitchen
367) Shang Hai Garden
368) Side Bar Cafe
369) Sidelines Sports Bar & Night
370) Silver Palace Cafe
371) Simon's Cafe
372) Simon's Care
373) Sims' Diner
374) Sixteenth Street Plaza Cafe
375) Skybar Cafe
376) Sorichetti's
377) Southern Calif Pub Pwr Auth
378) Spahr Cafe
379) Spataro Ristorante Inc
380) Spirit Of Sacramento Riverboat
381) Sports Corner
382) Spud Shack
383) St Luke's Coffee Shop
384) Starbucks
385) Starbucks
386) Starbucks
387) Starbucks
388) Starbucks
389) Starbucks
390) Starbucks
391) Starbucks
392) Starbucks
393) Starbucks Coffee Co
394) Steak Escape
395) Steak Escape
396) Steamers Coffee & Tea Exchange
397) Sticks The New Cantonese
398) Streets London Pub
399) Sub Depot
400) Sub Depot
401) Subway
402) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
403) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
404) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
405) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
406) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
407) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
408) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
409) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
410) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
411) Suspects Dinner Theatre
412) Suzanne's Catering
413) Taco Bell
414) Taco Bell
415) Taco Loco Taqueria
416) Taka's Japanese Cuisine
417) Tapa The World
418) Taqueria Jalisco
419) Taqueria Los Gallos
420) Tavern
421) Tazza Java Espresso Bars
422) Tea Cup Cafe
423) Teriyaki Express
424) Teriyaki Express
425) Teriyaki To Go
426) Texas Mexican Restaurant
427) Thai Basil Restaurant
428) Thai House
429) Thai Palace
430) Thunder Mountain Trading Co
431) Togo's Eatery
432) Togo's Eatery
433) Togos-Baskin Robbins
434) Tokio Restaurant
435) Tom's T Street
436) Tony's Deli & Mart
437) Tootsies On Eleventh
438) Torch Club
439) Tortuga
440) Tower Cafe
441) Townhouse
442) Townhouse Cafe
443) Tradewinds Cafe
444) Trail's Restaurant
445) Tres Hermanas
446) Tug Boat Fish & Chips 5
447) Tunel 21
448) Twenty Eight
449) Una Mas Mexican Grill
450) Upper Crust Pizza
451) Uptown Cafe
452) Vallarta Mexican Food
453) Vallejo's Mexican Restaurant
454) Vallejo's Restaurant
455) Vallejo's Taqueria & Cantina
456) Vietiane Restaurant
457) Vines Cafe For All Seasons
458) Virga's Catering & Courtyard
459) Waffle Square Country Kitchen
460) Wakano Ura Chop Suey
461) Waterboy
462) West End Bar & Grill
463) Westside Pub & Grill
464) Wienerschnitzel
465) Willie's Burgers & Chiliburger
466) Woody's Grill & Bar
467) YOURAREARESTAURANT.COM
468) Yummy Choice
469) Yummy Choice
470) Zebra Club
471) Zelda's Original Gourmet Pizza
472) Zen-Toro
473) Zocalo
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!
We have been here many times! My husband and I love the Apricot Ale! Food is always delicious, never had a dish we didn't enjoy. Servers have always been friendly and good. Love the location across from the Cathedral of the Blessed Sacramento.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michelle Lehman Michelle Lehman, Fair Oaks, CA
(03/27/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Good
I went here for lunch today. They are in the process of removing their beer system and downsizing - going from a 35 bbl system (?) to a 3 bbl system (the old pilot system from the Seattle site). This may actually be good though, as it may signal more experimental and seasonal beers for the Sacramento site, given the smaller batch size. The beers are great quality, but getting a little tiresome. 4 out of 8 taps are wheat beers mainly differing in color or filtering (with the exception of Apricot). Still not a huge difference.

The food is good, but not stand out. This would be a lot more interesting with some different - out of the ordinary - beer selections.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jay Nogle Jay Nogle, Herndon, VA
(03/06/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Awesome! So So So So So So
Meh, not very impressive. Pyramid's beers, for the most part, are light in flavor, unassuming, and perfect for the average person who likes to think that they are drinking a microbrewed beer without having to be turned off by all that taste.

A few of the 16 or so that are on tap are pretty good. The hefeweizen is very good.

Pyramid also owns the Portland Brewing Compamy's former line up, so you can also find the Mactarnahan's beers.

In general, the service here is terrible, although I have noticed an improvement the last few times I have visited. Yes, I dislike the place but am frequently meeting friends here and biting my tongue.

If you are looking for good beer, go east 10 blocks to Rubicon or west 7 blocks to River City Brewing.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dan Dan, Sacramento, CA
(10/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(07/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Eh, its okay

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bud Miller Bud Miller, Orangevale, CA
(10/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
A great variety of beers and great food. My favorite beer was the Draught Pale Ale. It was so smooth and creamy.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from William William, Arlington, VA
(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Found this place by accident. They have a good selection of beers tried about 6 of them. The nitro stout was the one I liked the best. The bartender was great to talk to, seemed to have general knowledge about the beer, but nothing I couldn't have figured by myself. I was interested in eating, this place looks very trendy. I recommend it to sit and drink with friends, but there are better places to drink in the area.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Robert Robert, San Luis Obispo, CA
(06/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
unlike all the other cats here. i had a great burger, and nachos. the beer was super, i tried 7 or so, all great! waitress was both nice and hot. i had a super experience. if i find myself in sacramento again i will definitely return!!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Vince Gorman Vince Gorman, Pittsburgh, PA
(04/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great So So
Very trendy place in a fun location. Beer was fine but seemed on the watery side. Food portions were kinda small, but visually appealing and tasty. Pricey. Service was quite good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Marc and Nicole Mytels Marc and Nicole Mytels, Carlsbad, CA
(03/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Good So So
Thought the service was a bit slow and the food was nothing special. The Snowcap beer seemed weak and flat. However, the location and atmosphere were good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from ZAM ZAM, Lakewood, CO
(11/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Lousy Good
The first time I went here I was impressed. The service was slow, but I liked it enough to suggest that my company have a gathering here. Unfortunately the banquet manager is a flake. Trying to get a simple confirmation for a reservation is like pulling teeth. After a week and a half of unreturned phone calls I'll be taking my company's business elsewhere.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Sacramento, CA
(08/18/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Lousy Lousy
The Sacramento establishment cannot get it together. On each and every occasion we experienced food and drinks going to the incorrect table.

Getting the food and drinks to the correct table is basic. After 5 visits and always the same issue, my friends and I are done!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Deborah Deborah, Sacramento, CA
(08/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Awesome! Great
hey guys, I was your waitress at pyramid. just wanted to thank you for giving me a good service review. i enjoyed talking about beer with you. glad you liked the dpa i suggested, my favorite. Come back soon and try our new seasonal BROKEN RAKE. Amber, malty, noble hops. yummmy. Next time get something besides a reuben, I eat there all the time and we do actually have some good food. Also, we got in the belgian white and is worth trying. It's very interesting, orange peel, coriander, changes flavor with each month after the initial batch. hope to see you again. DESTINY

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Destiny Destiny, st. paul, MN
(08/03/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Lousy Awesome! Great
I was impressed when I first set into Pyrimads. I really enjoyed their quality and selection beers. I especially like the nitrogened Pale Ale. Unfortunately, I selected the rueben sandwich for lunch. It's was the first rueben I've eaten without sauerkraut and thousand Island dressing. The sandwich was extremely dry and the protion of meat was almost non existent. I'll give Pyrimads another chance...

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stony Stony, Wheatland, CA
(07/28/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Lousy Good Lousy
I have checked this place out twice since they opened. Both times I was very disappointed in the food. I had bad side affects both times. The beer is ok. It would be nice if there were beers other than Pyramid to choose from.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Sacramento, CA
(07/28/2003)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.346 seconds) 09:05:13 23.22.128.96, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS