PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Boscos - Little Rock, AR
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
December 20, 2014 @ 04:35 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > AR > Little Rock > Boscos
Boscos Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Boscos
Overall: Great    Score: 76 / 100
500 President Clinton Avenue (Markham Street)
The River Market
Little Rock, AR 72201
United States
(501) 907-1881
Listed Since: October 2003
Last Updated: October 2003
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Little Rock, AR
Beer Guide for Arkansas

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
16 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(6 within 5 miles)
1) Vino's
(0 mile)

2) Diamond Bear Brewing Company
(0 mile)

3) Spectators Grill and Pub
(2 miles)

4) Cregeen's Irish Pub
(2 miles)

5) Flying Saucer
(4 miles)

6) Fox and Hound English Pub and Grille
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Baker House Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BAYMONT INN & SUITES NORTH
2) COMFORT INN & SUITES AIRPORT
3) COMFORT INN & SUITES LITTLE RO
4) COMFORT INN NORTH LITTLE ROCK
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Abrams House
2) Albert Pike Memorial Temple
3) Allinder, Bailey, House
4) Amboy Overpass
5) Anderson, H.M., House
6) ARKANSAS II (riverboat)
7) Arkansas Power & Light Building
8) Arkansas State Capitol
9) Associated Reformed Presbyterian Church
10) Baer House
11) Baker House
12) Barlow Apartments
13) Barth--Hempfling House
14) Beal--Burrow Dry Goods Building
15) Bechle Apartment Building
16) Bechle House
17) Bechle House
18) Beyerlein House
19) Blass, Gus, Department Store
20) Boaz, Bishop Hiram A., House
21) Boone House
22) BPOE Elks Club
23) Bragg Guesthouse
24) Brewer, Adrian, Studio
25) Bruner House
26) Buhler House
27) Bush House
28) Bush--Dubisson House
29) Capital Hotel
30) Central High School Neighborhood Historic District (BoundaryIncrease)
31) Central Presbyterian Church
32) Cherry House
33) Cherry--Luter Estate
34) Chisum House
35) Choctaw Route Station
36) Compton-Wood House
37) Confederate Soldiers Monument
38) Cornish House
39) Croxson House
40) Curran Hall
41) Darragh House
42) Deane House
43) Democrat Printing & Lithograph Co. Building
44) Dodd, David O., Memorial
45) Dunaway House
46) Dunbar Junior and Senior High School and Junior College
47) East Markham Street Historic District
48) Edgemere Street Bridge
49) Engelberger House
50) England House
51) England, Joseph E. Jr., House
52) Exchange Bank Building
53) Farrell House
54) Farrell House
55) Farrell House
56) Farrell House
57) Faucette Building
58) Faucette, James Peter, House
59) Federal Reserve Bank Building
60) First Baptist Church
61) First Church of Christ, Scientist
62) First Missionary Baptist Church
63) First Presbyterian Church
64) First Presbyterian Church Manse
65) First United Methodist Church
66) Fletcher House
67) Florence Crittenton Home
68) Fones House
69) Fordyce House
70) Fowler, Absalom, House
71) Frank, Joseph M., House
72) Frauenthal House
73) French-England House
74) Fulk Building
75) Gans, Solomon, House
76) Garland, Augustus, House
77) Gazette Building
78) Green House
79) Hall House
80) Halliburton Townhouses
81) Hanger Cotton Gin
82) Hanger, Frederick, House
83) Hardy House
84) Healey and Roth Mortuary Building
85) Hemingway House
86) Henderson House
87) Herschell--Spillman Carousel
88) Hodge--Cook House
89) Holcomb Court Apartments
90) Hopkins--Grace House
91) Hornibrook House
92) Hotze House
93) Howell-Garner-Monfee House
94) Ish House
95) Jeffries House
96) Johnson House
97) Johnson House
98) Johnson House
99) Jones, Arthur J., House
100) Jones, Scipio A., House
101) Kahn--Jennings House
102) Keith House
103) Kleiber House
104) Knoop, Werner, House
105) LaFayette Hotel
106) Lake No. 1 Bridge
107) Lakeshore Drive Bridge
108) Lamb--McSwain House
109) Leiper-Scott House
110) Lincoln Avenue Viaduct
111) Lincoln Building
112) Little Rock Boys Club
113) Little Rock Central Fire Station
114) Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site
115) Little Rock City Hall
116) Little Rock High School
117) Little Rock US Post Office and Courthouse
118) Little Rock Y.M.C.A.
119) Little Rock, The
120) Luxor Apartments
121) Main Building, Arkansas Baptist College
122) Manees, E. O., House
123) Mann, George R., Building
124) Marre, Angelo, House
125) Marshall House
126) Matthews House
127) Matthews, Justin, Jr., House
128) Matthews--Bradshaw House
129) Matthews--Bryan House
130) Matthews--Dillon House
131) Matthews--Godt House
132) Matthews--MacFadyen House
133) Mayer, Maxwell F., House
134) McDonald-Wait-Newton House
135) McGuire, Thomas R., House
136) McLean House
137) Mehaffey House
138) Memorial to Company A, Capitol Guards
139) Miller House
140) Mims--Breedlove--Priest--Weatherton House
141) Minnesota Monument
142) Mitchell House
143) Monument to Confederate Women
144) Moore Building
145) Moore House
146) Mosaic Templars of America Headquarters Building
147) Mount Holly Cemetery
148) Mount Holly Mausoleum
149) Mount Zion Baptist Church
150) Nash House
151) Nash House
152) North Little Rock City Hall
153) North Little Rock High School
154) North Little Rock Post Office
155) Old Central Fire Station
156) Old Post Office Building and Customhouse
157) Old State House
158) Old State House
159) Owings House
160) Park Hill Fire Station and Water Company Complex
161) Pearson-Robinson House
162) Peoples Building & Loan Building
163) Pettefer, Harry, House
164) Pfeifer Brothers Department Store
165) Pike, Albert, Hotel
166) Pike-Fletcher-Terry House
167) Porter, Lamar, Athletic Field
168) Prospect Terrace Apartments
169) Pruniski House
170) Pulaski County Courthouse
171) Ragland House
172) Railroad Call Historic District
173) Rapillard House
174) Reichardt House
175) Reid House
176) Remmel Apartments
177) Remmel Apartments
178) Remmel Apartments
179) Remmel Flats
180) Retan House
181) Retan, Albert, House
182) Robinson, Joseph Taylor, House
183) Rock Island--Argenta Depot
184) Rogers House
185) Rose Building
186) Rose, U. M., School
187) Roselawn Memorial Park Gatehouse
188) Runyan, J. P., House
189) Safferstone House
190) Saint Andrews Catholic Cathedral
191) Sanders House
192) Schaer House
193) Skillern House
194) Snyder House
195) South Main Street Apartments Historic District
196) St. Edwards Church
197) St. Joseph's Home
198) Stewart House
199) Taborian Hall
200) Tavern, The
201) Taylor Building
202) Taylor, Samuel P., Service Station
203) Terminal Hotel
204) Terminal Warehouse Building
205) Terry, William L., House
206) Thompson, Ada, Memorial Home
207) Thornton House
208) Thurston House
209) Trapnall Hall
210) Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
211) Trinity Hospital
212) Tuf Nut Historic Commericial District
213) Tuf Nut Historic Commericial District
214) Turner House
215) Turner-Ledbetter House
216) U.S. Arsenal Building
217) Union Life Building
218) Van Frank Cottages
219) Vanetten House
220) Vaughan House
221) Vaughn House
222) Vinson House
223) Wallace Building
224) Ward, Zeb, Building
225) Ward-Hays House
226) Wassell, Corydon, House
227) Waters, Charles Clary, House
228) Waterside Street Bridge
229) White-Baucum House
230) Williamson House
231) Winfield Methodist Church
232) Womack House
233) Woodruff, William, House
234) Worthen Bank Building
235) YMCA--Democrat Building
236) Young House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 15 15 Restaurant
2) Alltel Riverwalk Cafe
3) Anderson's Cajun's Wharf
4) Andina Cafe
5) Apple Blossom Restaurant
6) Aquarium
7) Arby's
8) Arena Billiards Bar & Grill
9) Argenta Star Cafe
10) Arrow
11) Ashley's At The Capital
12) Ashley's At The Capital
13) Back Yard Burgers
14) Bar Pros
15) Bene Vita
16) Benihana
17) BEP
18) Bep 037
19) Best Impressions
20) Beyond The Edge Cafe
21) Big On Tokyo
22) Billy Gene's Place
23) Blue Plate Special
24) Bojangles' Famous Chicken
25) Bosco's Restaurant
26) Braswell Drive Inn
27) Brave New Restaurant
28) Burger Box
29) Burger King
30) Business Enterprise Program
31) C J 's
32) Cafe 42
33) Cafe St Moritz
34) Camp David Restaurant
35) Capital Express
36) Capriccio Grill
37) Carefully Cateered
38) Casa Manana Taqueria
39) Catering Creations
40) Catfish Youngs Inc
41) Cheers On Broadway
42) China Express
43) China Gardens
44) China Star Ii
45) Chit's Bar & Grill
46) Church's Chicken
47) Ciao's Italian Restaurant
48) Coast Cafe
49) Coconut Bay Cafe
50) Community Bakery
51) Cooksey's Kitchen
52) Cornerstone Deli & Pub
53) Cotham's In The City
54) Cothan's Restaurant
55) Cromwell's Carryout
56) D & D Cafe
57) Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant
58) Daddy's Deli & Catering
59) Dave's Place
60) David Family Kitchen
61) Dirty Bird's Cafe
62) Discovery
63) Doe's Eat Place
64) Donaghey Building Coffee Shop
65) Double D's Barbecue & Catering
66) Downtown Deli
67) Drawings
68) Easy Street Piano Bar
69) Eddie's Cafe
70) Elite Services
71) Ernie Bigg's
72) Factory
73) Faded Rose Restaurant
74) Fairy's Family Kitchen
75) Flashers Burgers & Subs
76) Flight Deck Restaurant
77) Flying Fish Of Little Rock
78) Flying Saucer Draught Emporium
79) Forge
80) Franke's
81) Franke's Cafeteria
82) Frontier Diner
83) Frostop
84) Gourmet Brew & Bagels
85) Great Wall Of China
86) Grill
87) Gusano's Pizzeria
88) Host International Restaurant
89) House Of Philly Cheese Steaks
90) Iriana's Pizza
91) J & J Diner
92) J & S Bait & Tackle
93) Jabari's Restaurant
94) Josephine's Library Restaurant
95) Juanita's Mexican Cafe & Bar
96) Juanita's Party Room
97) Ken's Place
98) Kfc
99) Kfc
100) Kfc
101) La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant
102) La'changes Restaurant & Lounge
103) Lady Calvon's Place
104) Lam Garden Chinese Restaurant
105) Landry's Seafood House
106) Larry's Pizza Downtown
107) Lassis Inn
108) Lillion's
109) Lindsey's Barbecue
110) Lindsey's Hospitality House
111) Little Doll's Country Kitchen
112) Lucky Seven Diner & Catering
113) Lulav - A Modern Eatery
114) Margo's Diner
115) Mc Donald's
116) Mc Donald's
117) Mc Donald's
118) Mc Donald's
119) Metro Foods Inc
120) Middle Eastern Cuisine
121) Millionaire Room Home Cooking
122) Minute Man Restaurant
123) Mr Dill's
124) Mr Jody's Bar & Grill
125) Mr Mason's Pit Bar-B-Q
126) Mr Nelson BBQ
127) Next Level Events
128) Noa-Noa Night Club
129) Nu Cuisine Lounge
130) Olde World Pizza
131) Oliver's Catfish
132) Oyster Bar
133) Pankye's Catering
134) Pasta Pizzeria
135) Phil Good Bar & Grill
136) Pizza D'action
137) Plaza Grille
138) Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits
139) Pour House Bar & Grill
140) Profiles
141) Pushems Soul Food & Car Wash
142) Quapaw Catering
143) Quizno's Classic Subs
144) Rally's Hamburgers Inc
145) Ristorante Capeo
146) River Rock Cafe
147) Riverfront Steakhouse
148) Rock
149) Royal Buffet
150) Safari Wings
151) San Francisco Bread Co
152) Sandy's Homeplace Cafe
153) Serendipities Sugar-FREE LLC
154) Shaka Smoke Lodge
155) Shogun Japanese Steakhouse
156) Simply Willies
157) Six Bridges Bar & Grill
158) Slick's Bake Shop & Deli
159) Slick's Sandwich Shop
160) Sonic Drive-In
161) Sonny Williams Steak Room
162) Spirits Bar & Grill
163) Sports & Beyond
164) Sports Page
165) Starbucks
166) Statehouse Cafeteria
167) Stock Pot
168) Studio 69 Restaurant & Lounge
169) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
170) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
171) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
172) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
173) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
174) Sufficient Grounds Cafe
175) Sufficient Grounds Express
176) Taco Bell
177) Taco Bell
178) Taste Of Asia
179) Tnt Subs
180) Tottie's Soul Food & Deli
181) Trapnall Hall
182) Trio's River Market
183) U S Pizza Co
184) Underground Pub
185) Undergrounds Cafe
186) Vermillion Water Grille
187) VFP 019 Snack Bar
188) Vino's
189) Way Out Willie's
190) Way Out Willie's
191) Wendy's
192) Wendy's
193) Western Foods Inc
194) Whole Hog Cafe & Catering
195) Willy D's
196) Women's City Club
197) Woody's Catering Svc
198) Yancey's Cafeteria
199) Young's Catfish Restaurant
200) Your Mama's Good Food
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So Great So So
Really sorry to write such a poor review of Boscos in Little Rock. Tried several of their brews and found little difference between them. All kind of wimpy. End of February and still no stout. Told they had to use up the old seasonal first. Saturday night and not full says a lot.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Parsons, KS
(02/27/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Boscos in Little Rock is a haven in a state not known for its beer. Several regular beers are always available along with rotating seasonals. The Hefeweizen took the gold medal in the 2007 GABF, one of two golds won this year by Little Rock brewers. Th beers are aways well-kept and the food has been excellent when we've been here. Service is attentive and professional. They tap a cask beer each Friday at 6:30, and it's worth being here for it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mark Stoffan Mark Stoffan, Little Rock, AR
(01/26/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great
I visited Boscos while teaching recently in Little Rock. I tried the sampler and then a full pint of their Isle of Skye Scottish Ale. IAs I was not expecting to find much in the way of beer joint in Little rock I was very pleaseantly surprised. The Sampler was very good and the Scottish Ale was excellent. The food and service were also very good. If you ever get to Lottle Rock swing by and check this place out.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Allan Knox Allan Knox, Yorktown, VA
(11/08/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I visited here about two weeks ago. As usual it was very busy but I sat at the bar. Service overall was good as I got my beers and meal in good order. The crawfish cakes were very good. Beers: XXX-moderate bittering with little malt overtones. A good American Pale Ale

IPA-moderate head, light body, with medium hops. Smooth drinking beer.

Wee heavy-Coca Cola coloring with light head. Malty but served too cold. Turns in about 8.5%.

Batlic porter-black color, median head. Served too cold but warms up nicely. Best beer on the menu and comes in around 10%.

Overall a nice place for dinner and beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(03/05/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Every FRI, 6:30 pm, one cask of conditioned ale is opened. On 27 OCT 2006, it was IPA. Rating of 8/10, where 10 is best. Some other of their beers brewed in-house (10 on-tap): Bombay IPA 7/10; Scottish ale 7/10; River Rail Red (pale ale) 7/10; Capital City Cream ale 7/10. Great pork chops, pizza, salad, soup, and service.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rand Rand, Sioux Falls, SD
(11/04/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good
I visted this brewpub on 10/21/06 and had the following brews Famous Flaming Stone Beer, Bombay IPA, Downtown Brown, Isle of Skye Scottish Ale, London Porter, River Rail Red, Oktoberfest, & Capital City Cream Ale. Chuck Skypeck is the brew master. Boscos has a good selection of brews, but they are just uninterestingly made. The sampler round was $8 which I thought was a bit steep. They no longer offer cask brews because a "lot of beer was going to waste". It would seem that their normal clientel is not ready for craft brews. There menu has a variety of "gourmet foods" but all they offer in the way of mustard is the cheap yellow variety. How about a dijon or a natural grain mustard? I guess this chain is more interested in their food than their brews. Its too bad because they have a great potential.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(11/01/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
Not sure why this place doesn't rate higher than it does. We enjoyed everything about it. The food is outstanding, and the service was excellent. The beers: Flaming Stone was softer than I expected with a nice touch of caramel sweetness, River Rail Red was a rare APA in which the floral quality of the hops was stronger than their bitterness, Downtown Brown was excellent with a nutty-creamy mouthfeel and flavor, London Porter was rich with alcohol and chocolate notes, Isle of Skye was truly outstanding -- I would have taken some home if I hadn't been catching a flight.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Skokie, IL
(09/22/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Good
The brown ale was very tasty. Wood fired pizza brought raves from my fellow travler. Quite a busy place on a tuesday evening, seemed like all the trendy people were there. Upscale menu that can be quite expensive (28.00 for a steak) Not often do you find a place with a cask conditioned ale.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven Robinson Steven Robinson, Rochester, NY
(03/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sorry I had my notes mixed. Since I had visited the Nashville location the day after Little Rock, which I visited on 11/20/04. Available in Little Rock were Famous Flaming Stone, Bombay IPA, Downtown Brown, Isle of Skye, London Porter, River Rail Red, Oatmeal Stout and ESB. They only serve the Cask beers on weekdays.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(11/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good
I visited this brewpub on 11/21/04 and had the following; Famous Flaming Stone, Bombay IPA, Germantown Alt, Isle of Skye, London Porter, Stock Ale, Oatmeal Stout, & Glacial Pale Ale. I have found a consistency with the brews served at all 3 Boscos. All were good but nothing was really outstanding. The location is in walking distance of Clinton's Presidential Library and gift shop. Park at one and visit them both.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from G. L. Averill G. L. Averill, Lakeway, TX
(11/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Good
I have mixed feelings about Boscos. I've been to Boscos in Nashville and consider it one of the best brewpubs I've visited anywhere. So I had high hopes for this Boscos-unfortunately I was let down.

Beers: IPA-not a good beer with a very strong acetyl overtones.

Cask scotch ale: very strong alcohol smell, smooth taste with good body. Good but not great beer.

chocolate cream ale taster: what is this? No chocolate taste, no body, very light flavors. Glad I got the taster.

stout: Very bitter with moderate body. Probably the best beer on tap.

The beers are very sporadic as tasted. I know this is a newer brewpub so I hold out hope that the beers will be more consistent throughout the lineup.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(11/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Great
Stopped in for a sampler and a few beers. I already ate, so I did not get to try the food, but I have eaten at the other two Boscos and the food is excellent. Same great quality beer as in Memphis and Nashville, with a few specialty beers with an Arkansas twist. Very good!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Scott Mertie Scott Mertie, Nashville, TN
(11/04/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Awesome! Good
This place was a bit of a disappointment. This is a mini-chain. 1 in Nashville & Memphis TN and the one in Little Rock. Had there beer at the Great American Beer Festival last year, thought it was pretty good. Tried their sampler, most of the beers on there were iffy at best. I thought the Pale was the best. The shrimp cakes were fantastic.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Conrad, Sears, MI
(07/20/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Good
Decent selection of beers but none of which will really blow away anyone with some appreciation of really good beer. With the exception of the weisenbock, all were well made beers but didn't exhibit any outstanding qualities. For instance, one beer would have a great hop profile but no malt balance, and the enxt woudl be the opposite. While you could drink the beers, you wouldn't necessarily order another, with the exception of the cask conditioned IPA. The food was very good and the service fine. They just need to let the brewer do what he probably does best, create.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Chris Chris, Oxford, NJ
(03/21/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great
This was my first trip to Boscos, and they were very impressive for a Brewpub in a touristy area. They featured 8 different beers, ranging from a light-colored Stone Beer all the way up to Stout. The Red Ale and Porter were excellent, and all but the Scottish Ale were above average. The 4 people in my party had Pasta, Chicken and Fish; and all were excellent. The service was also very good. Boscos is definitely worth a vsit, whether for the beer or food.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike McKenna Mike McKenna, Aberdeen, MD
(01/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Even though most restaurants have some issues to work through when they first open, I tried Bosco’s for lunch during their first week. Sure enough, the food preparation was uneven and there were predictable hitches in the service. Last week, I tried it for an early supper with some clients. I can’t yet comment on the breadth of their beer offerings, because we all stayed with the excellent cask conditioned ale that was available that evening. I can’t recall the name that the brew master gave it, but it was much like the Young Brewery’s Winter Warmer seasonal offering. It was one of the best ales I have ever had. If it is representative of the other beers brewed there, I have much to look forward to. The food was excellent. There is a nice selection of individual, brick oven pizzas on the menu along with a variety of other standard and unusual dishes. I unconditionally recommend this establishment.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Little Rock, AR
(12/08/2003)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.459 seconds) 04:35:06 54.87.89.176, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS