PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Just Sports Bar and Grill - Bristol, PA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 21, 2014 @ 04:55 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > PA > Bristol > Just Sports Bar and Grill
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Beer Bar
Just Sports Bar and Grill
600 New Rodgers Road
Bristol, PA 19007
United States
(215) 781-9556
Listed Since: July 2004
Last Updated: March 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Bristol, PA
Beer Guide for Pennsylvania

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(5 within 5 miles)
1) Newportville Inn
(3 miles)

2) Geraghtys Pub and Restaurant
(4 miles)

3) Trenton Road Take Out
(4 miles)

4) Charlie Brown's
(5 miles)

5) Miller's Ale House
(5 miles)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) COMFORT INN LEVITTOWN
2) DAYS INN LEVITTOWN BRISTOL
3) RAMADA INN LEVITTOWN
4) SHERATON BUCKS COUNTY HOTEL
5) VILLAGER LODGE BRISTOL PA
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Allen, William R., School
2) Budd, J.F., Baby Shoe Factory
3) Collins, Isaac, House
4) Coopertown Meetinghouse
5) Delaware Division of the Pennsylvania Canal
6) Dorrance Mansion
7) Grundy Mill Complex
8) Harewood and Beechwood
9) Jefferson Avenue School
10) Jefferson Land Association Historic District
11) Langhorne Library
12) Little Jerusalem AME Church
13) New St. Mary's Episcopal Church
14) Pearson-How, Cooper, and Lawrence Houses
15) Pemberton, Phineas, House
16) Quaker School
17) Red Dragon Canoe Club
18) Richardson, Joseph, House
19) Sotcher Farmhouse
20) St. Stephens Episcopal Church
21) Tomlinson-Huddleston House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A & S Pizza & Pasta
2) Amici's Pizza
3) Anna's Italian Deli Catering
4) Anthony's
5) Anthony's Pizza
6) Apollo Pizza
7) B J's Deli
8) Ballpark Tavern
9) Bill's Take Out Beer Inc
10) Burger King
11) Burger King
12) Cafe Bombay
13) Cesare's Pizzerias
14) Charlie Karp's Pub
15) Chipper's Big Dipper
16) Christine's Twistee Treats
17) Club Risque
18) Coffee Break
19) Dairy Delite
20) Dairy Delite
21) Dallas Diner
22) Danis Catering
23) Dari Deli
24) Dari Deli
25) De Grand Diner
26) Durham Delicatessen
27) Dutch Country Rotisserie
28) Elegant Catering
29) Five Points Sports Bar
30) Frank Cullura Catering
31) Freddie's Tavern & Grille
32) Fujiyama Restaurant
33) Gabrielle's Restaurant
34) Georgine's
35) Golden Eagle Ii
36) Hoagie Xpress
37) Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant
38) Hong Luck Restaurant
39) Istanbul Tea House Inc
40) Italian Family Pizza
41) Java Joint
42) Jim Buck Corp
43) Joe's Pizza
44) Joemamma's Pizzeria
45) JTS Grill & Pub
46) Just Delicious
47) Katy's Kozy Korner
48) Kfc
49) King George II Inn
50) King Pizza
51) King's Caterers II
52) La Casa Mia Family Restaurant
53) Lakeside Deli
54) Levittown Pizza
55) Little Rocky's Pizza
56) Madison Restaurant
57) Mazzanti's Market
58) Mc Donald's
59) Mc Donald's
60) Mc Donald's
61) Mickeys Place
62) Mill Street Cafe
63) Millcreek Inn
64) Monterey Mexican Store
65) Murphys Beef & Ale Inc
66) Nana's Cafe
67) O'Boyle's Ice Cream Co
68) O'flaherty's Pub
69) Original Brothers Deli
70) Otter Street Take Out
71) Phillips' Tavern
72) Phinny Magee's Pub
73) Pizza Hut
74) Pizzamore
75) Pop's Pizza
76) Poppi Vic's Cafe
77) Radcliffe Cafe
78) Riverfront Cafe
79) Russo's
80) Saint Peter & Paul Ctr
81) Shakes & Steaks
82) Station Cafe
83) Stock's Waterfront
84) Stoltzfus Kountry Deli
85) Sub Solutions
86) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
87) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
88) Taco Bell
89) Tattletales Too
90) Tia Cafe Restaurant
91) Tullytown Pub & Grill
92) Turkish Deli
93) Under The Pier
94) Van Winkle Lounge
95) Venetian Grille
96) Violetwood Cafe
97) Wendy's
98) Whiskey Bar
99) Wing Wah Chinese Restaurant
100) Zambino's Pizzeria
101) Zhang's China House
102) Ziccardi's Deli & Pizzeria
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Formerly O'Flaherty's, and on my first visit, months after the change, I have to admit to being impressed. The place is spiffed up, the food and service are both good, and the beer is almost as good as before...not quite, but damned respectable for a sports bar. Definitely worth a stop, even though I feel like a traitor saying it!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Philadelphia, PA
(03/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Heavy emphasis on regional craft brews. Incredable beer selection for a "hole in the wall" type of place. 16 taps and aside from the obligatory mega brew and occaisional import this bar shows the best of the PA/NJ/DEL brewing scene. Victory, Stouts, Dogfish Head, Flying Fish, Weyerbacker are almost always in the rotation. Also, this bar always carries an offering from Heavyweight Brewing. Beer styles range from pale ales to imperial stouts with at least one triple in the rotation.Good atmosphere to enjoy a brew. Prices are reasonable too- about $3.50 for a pint of good craft brew.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from AJB AJB, Hamilton, NJ
(04/02/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
I was shocked to find a place with a tap selection this good so close to my home...that I had no clue was here. I ran into the manager, Jimmy Flynn, at the Grey Lodge, and he told me to drop in sometime. Today I went down for lunch. FOUR Victory taps, Weyerbacher Old Heathen, Old Dominion Bourbon Barrel Stout, Lancaster 4-Grain, and more: I got a Heavyweight StickeNJAB that was deliciously fresh. Got the daily special, a bacon double cheeseburger, and it was just about perfect; the fries were so fresh they burnt me, the tomato on the burger was ripe and juicy. Service was quick and attentive, and enthusiastic about the beer. O'Flaherty's isn't much to look at, inside or out, just a highway-side bar, but the beer's excellent, and the joint's pretty damned friendly. Well worth a stop off I-95 or the PA Turnpike, it's less than a mile away from either one. I'll be back, believe me.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Philadelphia, PA
(07/29/2004)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.808 seconds) 16:55:56 54.226.7.15, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS