PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Laughing Dog Brewing Company - Ponderay, ID
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
July 31, 2014 @ 06:44 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > ID > Ponderay > Laughing Dog Brewing Company
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Brewery
Laughing Dog Brewing Company
55 Emerald Industrial Park Road
Ponderay, ID 83852
United States
(208) 263-9222
Listed Since: September 2005
Last Updated: May 2006
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Ponderay, ID
Beer Guide for Idaho

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
4 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun 11:00AM - 50:0PM
Mon 11:00AM - 60:0PM
Tue 11:00AM - 60:0PM
Wed 11:00AM - 60:0PM
Thu 11:00AM - 60:0PM
Fri 11:00AM - 60:0PM
Sat 11:00AM - 60:0PM

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) MickDuff's Brewing Company
(2 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Coit House Bed & Breakfast
2) Inn At Sandcreek
3) Page House Bed & Breakfast
4) Waterhouse
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BEST WESTERN EDGEWATER RESORT
2) INN AT SAND CREEK
3) LA QUINTA SANDPOINT
4) QUALITY INN SANDPOINT
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Bernd, W. A., Building
2) Nesbitt, Amanda, House
3) Olson, Charles A. and Mary, House
4) Sandpoint Burlington Northern Railway Station
5) Sandpoint Community Hall
6) Sandpoint Federal Building
7) Sandpoint High School
8) Sandpoint Historic District
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Blimpie Subs & Salads
2) Carrera's
3) Dragon Inn
4) Fiesta Bonita Mexican
5) Fifth Avenue Restaurant
6) Golden Dragon
7) High Country Grill
8) Hoot Owl Cafe
9) Hooties At The Elks
10) Kfc
11) Mc Donald's
12) Mr Sub
13) Outlaw Bar
14) Pizza Hut
15) Serv-A-Burger
16) Slates Inc
17) Taco Bell
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! ? Awesome! Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
I had purchased some Laughing Dog IPA at the grocery store and thought it was pretty good. We are visiting Ponderay, ID so we had to stop in. I really enjoyed my Alpha Dog Imperial IPA and my wife liked her Anubus Imperial Coffee Porter. We won't be going back, until tomorrow.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brad Brad, Madison, SO
(08/15/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
Had a sampler that had 8 beers in it, then the generous bartender brought 3 more samples out! My wife the IPA lover lovered both of the IPA's and both of the Imperial IPA's. I, the stout/porter lover, lovered all including 3 out of the 4 IPA's! Great place, moving next month(Aug '10) across the street?!?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Whitley Tim Whitley, Chewelah, WA
(07/30/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A Great
Had the IPA on cask at Capone's in Coeur d'Alene: fantastic. In great condition, great malt solidity, real ale character that sang right through the hops. Very nice beer, wish I could have tried some of their other beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Lew Bryson Lew Bryson, Philadelphia, PA
(08/17/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
I can honestly sat that I like every beer in Laughing Dogs selection. The IPA that just got put on tap Is WONDERFUL!!! The CREAM ALE and SWEET STOUT are also winners! I would suggest making your way to this establishment even if it is out of your way! If you are a lover of GOOD BEER, do yourself right and stop by Laughing Dog. Not only are the products great, but the owners are awesome too!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Colby Albright Colby Albright, Sandpoint, ID
(10/24/2005)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.273 seconds) 06:44:29 54.198.140.182, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS